Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 02, 2017
First, extremely disappointed with the lack of wifi service at our site, it was useless. Second, for the price you charge for staying at your KOA not providing cable TV is unforgettable. Dependable wifi and basic cable are everyday items I have come to expect when staying at KOA's.
Aug 02, 2017
A lot of amenities for the kids, but too pricey per night!
Aug 01, 2017
we stay at this KOA every year for a Grade 8 Reunion. It is a great campground. The staff are all wonderful and it is super clean. There is tons for the kids to do and always activities going on. We love coming every year and will be back next year.
Aug 01, 2017
Sites are very very close together but all in all a happy vibrant place with a bus stop out front to town and the falls. Excellent location!
Aug 01, 2017
It was wonderful! The staff was very helpful. Very clean campground!
Aug 01, 2017
Quite expensive, and then they charge you for the activities. Sites are close together without much privacy. Close to the Niagara Falls attractions
Aug 01, 2017
Sandy McCormick handled a problem very well for us. Nice dog parks.
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
ok
Aug 01, 2017
My kids had a great time. Minor issues: sites weren't drained well (it was rainy),the site was a swamp our whole stay- 7 days. The on site restaurant/bar is a super feature but you can't roll your eyes at customers when the order is bigger than your kitchen can accommodate. It's a beautiful, busy campground! Invest in that kitchen a little! Your campers appreciate that it's there! We love KOA <3
Aug 01, 2017
Very nice and clean camp ground
Aug 01, 2017
The assastant Manager was very accommodating and allowed us to check in earlier than 1PM thus allowing us to attend a car show. We were part of the Coast to Coast car tour. Much appreciated.
Jul 31, 2017
La jeune fille a l'accueil n'était pas du tout accueillante et ne m'a pas donné toutes les informations pertinentes... Je ne me souviens plus de son nom... Je crois que ça ressemblait à Kyla... À part elle... tout était parfait!
Jul 31, 2017
Very confortable Campground the staff went distance to make our stay perfect. Thank you Wayne and the rest of the staff
Jul 31, 2017
Great place for people to do stuff. However very pricey for a family of 4 or more compared to.other places we have stayed that the kids enjoyed just as much. I understand the bylaw about a campfire however we were just sitting there talking low with just amber no flame and got it doused and told we were to turn in. If we are quiet and not disturbing anyone I don't see a problem with talking quietl
Jul 31, 2017
Marvelous time for the kids and Grandma
Jul 31, 2017
we arrived in the rain and found the stone driveway to be so narrow that after putting our trailer on as far as it would go to one side we were then walking in the water that had accumulated on the grass side. This did not improve as the week progressed the mudd walked in everywhere. The wifi connection was non existant. After I put my slide out the people next door could not put their awning out
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award