Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 08, 2017
Overall great place, lots of activities and relatively quiet for the amount of people there. But this time while we were packing up they came to clean out the fire pit and took the wood that was beside it as well as our fire fan. I would also say that they need to find better visitor parking as everyone was parked along the dog walk, so made if a little more interesting for our dog to do the job
Aug 08, 2017
Sites were a little tight and karoke went on too late.
Aug 08, 2017
One day after returning I booked my next stay. That should tell you all. But everything was excellent from the friendliness of the staff to the meticulousness of the facilities to the availability of recreation.
Aug 08, 2017
It was very nice but a little wet, your bathrooms were very clean which was amazing! We all had a great time in your park thank you!
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
It's always fun for the kids but I find the sites waaaaay to expensive for what you get....gravel and no pad or patio....makes for a huge mess especially when it rains. Our "delux" site was def NOT delux.
Aug 08, 2017
Great campground especially if you have children highly recommend it
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
The park was clean plenty of space for someone with children there are buses that run every 1/2 hour to the falls, shopping close by and the employees are friendly
Aug 08, 2017
We come to Niagara Koa once a year. Family always has a good time. I would recommend cleaning the washroom and shower facilities more often as well have more frequent garbage pick up. We love that the out door pool has been heated the last few summers. Defiantly will come again. See you next summer.
Aug 08, 2017
Spent a wonderful funfilled long weekend at KOA Niagara again. We love this KOA and will definately be back for many years of fun. The staff are fabulous and friendly . The park itself is clean and highly maintained. I would give it a higher rating but am limited to only 5 stars. KOA Niagara is definately a flagship campground!
Aug 08, 2017
Except for the rain and wet ground - everything else was very nice!
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
A challenging week with bad weather and a lot of rain, our travel trailer got surrounded by water and we had to live on our little isle. Site 294 is really busy, everyone pass buy to go to the showers. The price was high, our site was not worth it but location for Niagara Falls is great.
Aug 07, 2017
We had a great time at KOA. The campground and bathrooms were well maintained.
Aug 07, 2017
This was one of those great KOAs where people AREN'T living there full-time with all their laundry hanging out, tons of yard toys and furniture, or grass not cut. Beautiful facility w/ a city bus stop right in front. STAY HERE and remember it as what U.S. kampgrounds should model themselves after.
Aug 07, 2017
très bien place pour visité Niagara Falls et Niagara on the lake, système de transport passe au camping. Le site et les emplacements pourraient être un peux plus propre pour un KOA.
Aug 07, 2017
Very nice park lots of play area for kids .My only complaint would be the trees that are along the site roads and some of the trees on the sites should be trimmed back our unit is 12.5 ft high and we could not get though certain roads without hitting the trees branches also our site the trees branches were touching our slides
Aug 07, 2017
Fabulous. Sparse grass in the campsite made for mud after a major downpour. Cement or wood slab would have been nice then WiFi worked best in bathrooms and laundry room
Aug 07, 2017
We always enjoy our stay.
Aug 06, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff. The new Kamp K9 is much better than the tiny original one. Where improvement is needed is with electric and water hookups. Our site and three others shared a 4-way water hookup, one spigot had a hole and could not be used, and another was so close to the ground it was hard to access. Also drainage is a problem in heavy rains.
Aug 06, 2017
The campground and bathrooms were extremely clean! The only thing that lowered the rating is that they did not keep the quiet time rules for all guests
Aug 06, 2017
Lovely people at the service desk plus excellent location and services and excellent water pressure and great store
Aug 06, 2017
Great facilities, fabulous location, and VERY family oriented.
Aug 06, 2017
Always enjoy the convenience and proximity to the Falls and the bus at this Koa
Aug 06, 2017
Facilities we're clean, they allowed dogs, but the campsite (spot 91) had no shade and it was 86 degrees and sunny.
Aug 05, 2017
Les terrains pour stationner sont plus bas que la pelouse donc lorsqu'il mouille tout l'eau se rammasse autour de la roulotte donc on pille dans l'eau pour entrer et tout nos choses sous l'auvent sont innondé très désagréable !! Vu que les roulotte son plus basse que le gazon et les tuyaux dégout tjr plus haut et très loin de nos installation pour vidange c'est vraiment dificile de vidanger! Merci
Aug 05, 2017
trop cher pour le site . surchage pour les enfants , ridicule . 644.00 $ pour 5 nuits !!!
Aug 05, 2017
Our RV was only 4 ft from our neighbors. Had to back into our "pull through" site due to narrow roads and congested parking
Aug 05, 2017
standing room only; poorly marked one way lanes; too much rain; site was ankle deep on Monday Jul 31st at 5pm.
Aug 05, 2017
Nice clean easy to access. The staff did not show us to our sight as did the Custer, S.D. K.O.A. but all in all a very nice place to stay
Aug 05, 2017
Really enjoyed staying at this KOA. Stayed many time before. Bathrooms were nice and clean.
Aug 04, 2017
Pull-through sites are very narrow. A lot of trees would need trimming for easier access with class A RVs
Aug 04, 2017
This is a very nice KOA. The sites are pretty packed in, but you expect that due to the location. Staff was wonderful, shower houses were very nice and the kids facilities are just right - tons to do. Lots of events (generally something every hour - a craft or dance fun or similar - most of which are free and the rest were very reasonably priced - like ice cream social).
Aug 04, 2017
It was wonderful, transportation provided to all places we wanted to see, and even had Karaoke.
Aug 04, 2017
Mauvaise gestion des emplacements On a un vr de 40 pi et on a partagé un terrain. Tandis qu'une tente roulette avait une place pour grand VR
Aug 04, 2017
Clean, professionally run
Aug 04, 2017
Nice spot!😀
Aug 03, 2017
Location is perfect. Very nice pools and jumping pad for the kids. However, parts of the campground are poorly drained and our site was very muddy, even tough it had not rained much.
Aug 03, 2017
Aug 03, 2017
We had a wonderful time there. Everyone was very helpful. Campsite was a little crowded but we were there to see Niagra Falls. We still enjoyed a night around the campfire and got some exercise in there at the campground.
Aug 03, 2017
Aug 03, 2017
Great location on WEGO bus line for seeing attractions. We never felt like we were on a Main Street because KOA does an excellent job.
Aug 03, 2017
Serious problems getting in or out of the park. Traffic jams all day long. Why put the kid attractions on the entrance and exit. Bad planning. With a campfire burning every 30 feet, it smells like a forest fire at night. Very cosy sites for a big rig with slide outs. Other than that it is clean, well run and very conveniently located. KOA is the Holiday Inn of RV Parks. Not a St Regis but not bad
Aug 03, 2017
We had a wonderful time! There was lots to do for the whole family. The campground was immaculate and the staff was fabulous. Especially,the assistant manager Sandra, Bonnie and Mike. Thank you for a great experience!
Aug 03, 2017
Aug 02, 2017
I would have given the Niagara Falls KOA five stars except that we found the staff to not be very personable. We had adequate assistance in the store but not a single employee smiled or made us feel welcome during any point in our one week stay. This is unlike most KOAs we've stayed at so it stood out. The facilities were great and we enjoyed our site though.
Aug 02, 2017
Friendly, helpful in helping us navigate downtown Niagara using public transportation and other parking for our camper. Nice pools, clean bathrooms.
Aug 02, 2017
Very helpful and friedly staff. Facilities very clean and modern. Activities very nice. Grounds well maintained.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award