Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 12, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
The grounds were very clean and staff were excellent. The stay was very pleasant and if I were going back to Niagara I would definitely stay here - thanks
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
Bueno para familias que tienen niños. Y muy cómodo para visitar los alrededores. Baños muy limpios e actividades para los más pequeños. Lo recomiéndanos para visitas de dos semanas o más.
Aug 11, 2017
Great stay, as always!
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
It was really enjoyable. The only down side was that the trees were cut down but that is understandable. It nice to see that new trees have been planted to replace them. We always enjoyed being at the Niagara Falls KOA. We make a trip there every year
Aug 11, 2017
Facilities clean and amenities great! City bus stop right outside campground is super for tourists!
Aug 11, 2017
This is a wonderful park, clean, beautiful and very friendly and helpful!
Aug 11, 2017
Camping TRES propre et bien entretenu. Près de toutes les attractions de Niagara, mais très tranquille. Merci !!
Aug 11, 2017
This is a beautiful campground. Very clean, bathrooms are awesome!! The staff is very friendly and hard working. So glad that we decided to bring our trailer and stay at the KOA. After a very long day of fun and site seeing, it was nice to be able to enjoy our own BBQ supper and to relax outside in the beautiful weather on our camp chairs. Can't do this with a family of 5 in a hotel roomð
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
Very clean campground, friendly staff - washrooms were always clean. Short drive to the falls....biked to Niagara-on-the-Lake from site, but next time would park a little closer to the falls....fabulous bike route along the water - visited two wineries....Inniskillin and Peller - would recommend both!
Aug 11, 2017
Campground is immaculate, and the bathrooms are the cleanest However, I feel the kids activities are lacking in comparison to other KOA's. Charging for an ice cream social, that is nothing more than a money grab, when other KOA's are free. Pool activities didn't happen at the scheduled time, no activities director anywhere to be seen. Campground flashlight walk come on,kids thought it was a joke.
Aug 10, 2017
Lovely campground. Lots of activities and on the WeGo bus route. Entrance was a little tight on a rainy day but once inside all was good.
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
We have stayed here before. Very good facility. Clean, lots of amenities, good location. Staff went above and beyond a couple times for us. Only criticism is that some sites (Cherry Lane was ours) are way too close together. Your picnic table is on top of another's sewer drain. If you've got a big rig get a big site.
Aug 10, 2017
Nous sommes restés 4 nuits avec un terrain plein d'eau. On descendait de la roulotte les 2 pieds dans l'eau. N'avons pu faire de feu, c'était rempli d'eau. La Conception des terrains devrait être revue. Prix trop élevé pour le site 3 services.
Aug 10, 2017
we enjoyed camping at niagara koa very much. the washrooms were clean and they came around to pickup the garbage each day. lots of things for the kids to do.
Aug 10, 2017
Great pool and resort but our site was just ok, gravel and grass was missing part of it was mud.
Aug 10, 2017
Great stay. I wouldn't recommend Wego bus line because they were never on time. We waited 11/2 hours trying to get back to park plus they were so overloaded.
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
This KOA was the finest of the KOA and, for that matter, any of the RV camps we have stayed at while crossing country from Oregon to RI.
Aug 10, 2017
Best service I've ever had camping!
Aug 09, 2017
This was our first time staying in a KOA or any private campground. We have a pop-up camper and found the site and amenities very good, honestly much better than I had anticipated. It was a most pleasant vacation.
Aug 09, 2017
Always enjoy our camping at KOA
Aug 09, 2017
Had a lot of fun. Store very busy. The ladies working the counter need a raise!
Aug 09, 2017
The campground needs some major work on drainage. After a heavy rainfall everything was flooded and did not drain for the 3 days that we stayed after the rainfall. Also restrooms should be checked more often and cleaned.
Aug 09, 2017
Washrooms / Showers very clean. Lots of activities on site. Grounds were clean of garbage / tree limbs/ waste. Not all spots could hold a transportation vehicle so lots of vehicles parked every where on grounds. Lots of rain and there was standing water at many sites. need to fill in holes in pavement / gravel roads to prevent ponding of rain water.
Aug 09, 2017
We had a wonderful time. It was our daughter in law and grandaughters first experience and they are looking forward to repeating the adventure
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
We stayed 3 nights with 33'TT. lots very close vehicles park on grass which makes leaving difficult. The bus they advertise is city bus so it stops at all bus stops and runs loose schedule. It rained one day our lot turned into mud hole, could not get in our TT. Guys vacuumed up water and put down gravel on two empty lots next to us next morning after neighbors left we were ignored
Aug 09, 2017
Great very satisfied thanks
Aug 09, 2017
Campground was amazing, people were very friendly.
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Nice campground. We have been here before. It is pricey.
Aug 09, 2017
We always enjoy staying at the KOA Niagara Falls but I am getting concerned the cost per day of almost $100 for two people to camp is getting too high.
Aug 09, 2017
2nd stay with you. Due to the excessive rain this year, our site was muddy, but other than that a great and friendly place. Will return again
Aug 09, 2017
We booked our vacation last minute for a long weekend and was surprised and happy that there was availability. Not only for us but there was 2 cabins available for our children's families as well. It was a great weekend for us all to get together. The park was very busy, our grandchildren thoroughly enjoyed themselves and I know we'll be back.
Aug 09, 2017
Besides the weather who was sometimes wet or sunny, our stay was awesome as usual. We will be back before the end of the camping season.
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
There were a lot of fun activities for the kids at the campground. Staff was very friendly. But the sites were quite small and it felt like we were too close to our neighbours on both sides compared to other campgrounds we have visited.
Aug 09, 2017
The campground was extremely busy and we were woken late in the night by loud arguing somewhere nearby. The washroom was pretty dirty with many unflushed toilets. The staff, however, were accommodating and pleasant.
Aug 09, 2017
Nice Place, a lot of People were here during our stay.
Aug 08, 2017
Although it rained we had a wonderful stay, staff was awesome all around!
Aug 08, 2017
We had #147..perhaps do something with the water accumulation . The water rises where we exit the camper..gravel would be better then mud.The place is very clean.Great place if you have children.
Aug 08, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award