Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
The site we were given was totally different to that what we reserved onliene. We reserved a quiet grasy site in the back of the campground. The site we were given was very noisy in the middle of the campground, realy small and almost without gras.
Aug 21, 2017
Good time
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Everything was great, kids loved the place. Only issue was I was drying out my cooler on the post at the end of my lot and I believe one of the grounds crew took it as garbage which has made me not too pleased. Not sure what can be done from the staff, I told the front desk but they basically told me oh well, nothing they could do.
Aug 21, 2017
This was my first time at a KOA location. My family loved the Niagara location and thoroughly enjoyed their stay.The campsite was good. washrooms are well kept,quiet in the night, lots of activities in and around the area. I would highly recommend this to my family and friends. Just a note, I booked a tent site with water and electricity and only got electricity. I will return for more trips
Aug 20, 2017
We had a wonderful time!!
Aug 20, 2017
staff was very friendly,campgrounds were very clean and well kept,plentiful activities were the plusses the only down side was very poor wifi and phone service and a broken sewer connection that was reported and not repaired correctly had to jury rig a connection myself to dump the black water
Aug 20, 2017
Larger than expected, they squeezed us in to a backin. Very nice staff.
Aug 20, 2017
Not up to par with other KOAs. Too crowded, over priced. Let people use dog walk for parking. Dog pen needed mowing. Our spot was a mud hole. Friendly staff. Good location are positives
Aug 19, 2017
Très beau camping, bien entretenu, bien localisé, MALGRÃ très dispendieux .....beaucoup de facilité , COTE DE 11 sur 10 ..... Guy St-Amour Qc.
Aug 19, 2017
Aug 19, 2017
The best of the 3 KOA camps I stayed at this summer in Ontario. It has simply loads of things to do and so many conveniences.
Aug 19, 2017
Wonderful campground with great access to Niagara Falls! Would definitely stay here again!
Aug 19, 2017
The place was great, we stayed 3 nights. The first night was great.The last 2 nights, we had disrespectful neighbour. We had site number 281 and think they had 282. First night, they turn on the radio at 10pm at 2h45 am, I ask them to turn it off. The radio was outside their trailer and they were inside. It was loud. Second night, they left in car at 11pm and came back at 4h, star fire, talk LOUD!
Aug 19, 2017
Aug 19, 2017
Resort like experience while camping!
Aug 19, 2017
Camping familial.
Aug 19, 2017
Courtoisie du personnel apprécié. Réservation par internet c'était bien mais j'aurais aimé le faire en français comme cette évaluation. Toilettes et douches excellents: propres, spacieux et bcp d eau chaude! Piscine et aires de jeux pr enfants super. Bémol: la radio de notre voisin de camping!! Ãa devrait être interdit carrément... Ns avons dû changer de site. Sites trop collés pour l
Aug 18, 2017
Aug 18, 2017
The campsite was great. The sites were clean and very quiet.The staff was very friendly. It had all kinds of activities for kids. I haven't been to any other KOA that had 3 pools. The bus shuttle was the best way to go. We Loved our stay. We will definitely be back and tell our friends about this KOA. PS.. The Candy Bar Bingo was the bomb.
Aug 18, 2017
Awesome, nice clean park with very nice and helpful staffð
Aug 18, 2017
Very clean and well organized. A lot of the back in sites are very confined. Too close. Would highly recommend and would come back again!
Aug 18, 2017
Terrain boueux,voisin Extrêmement dérangeants!
Aug 18, 2017
Wonderful campgrounds, Great staff! Right on the main bus route to bring you to all of the fun!
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
j'ai ajouté une journée à mon séjour et la superviseure a tout arrangé pour que je ne change de terrain pour la dernière journée .Le personnel est très courtois et se force pour parler Français .Beau séjour .
Aug 17, 2017
Great staff, well maintained grounds and sites. WiFi non-existant
Aug 17, 2017
Outstanding stay. Great staff. Spaces were a little tight. Pull through a seem to be for one night stays only. I clipped my truck on a site number pole 600$ damage. My fault but like I said really tight with a 41 ft fifth wheel.
Aug 17, 2017
Les personnes qui travaillent à ce terrain de camping sont extrêmement serviable. J'ai eu un problème avec ma roulotte et tout de suite quelqu'un est venu m'aider (Rick je pense). Il m'a prêté des outils et m'a donné d'excellent conseils. Quelqu'un a reconduit un papa à son terrain avec une voiturette parce qu'il revenait de la ville et qu'il marchait avec son enfant endormi dans ses bra
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
If you have never stayed here you don't know what you sre missing , best koa I have stayed at , friendly , help full and all said and down just simply awsome thank to all the staff young and older . Love this place great job in management I can say
Aug 17, 2017
Superb staff. My wife with a broken foot received many cart rides by staff to / from site. Bathrooms: Exceptional clean. Showers: great layout. First time I seen a bathtub (did not use same) WEGO bus very convenient. Oh Canada Eh Superb
Aug 17, 2017
Quiet and clean amenities
Aug 16, 2017
Quite wet when we were there with flooding due to all the rain. But the facilities are nice.
Aug 16, 2017
We enjoy the time there. Everyone is very helpful specially the girls at the front desk. They took their time to explain where to go and helped us with directions. They was always staff around keeping everything looking nice.
Aug 16, 2017
Campground was nicely kept, had great amenities and convenient to find with great access to the tourism bus stop. Only weakness was limited Wi-Fi.
Aug 16, 2017
Très beau terrain de camping et bien entretenu. L'acceuil ils sont très sympathique. Nous y avons séjourner 4 jours en août . Une belle piscine intérieur et extérieur et bain tourbillon. La salle de bain et douche très propre .
Aug 16, 2017
Fantastic!
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
Great location, close to all of the attractions. Well stocked store with very helpful employees. WEGO transportation is directly in front of the park. WIFI was not that great. Could only get service after 11:00pm and before 8:00am.
Aug 16, 2017
Impressive "urban" camping. This KOA does a great job of being hospitable in a town that can sometimes overwhelm the senses.
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
too crowded for class a coaches
Aug 16, 2017
I traveled wiith my kids to Niagara for 4 days. The KOA was perfect. The pool was great to cool off in and take a quick dip, the jumping pillow would have entertained for even longer, the bathrooms were impeccably cleaned, good pressure and hot water, and very nice ground crew. The folks at the front desk are not super friendly. It's about 20 minute WeGo bus to Niagara which is easy.
Aug 16, 2017
It is a great KOA. The grounds a very well maintained. A lot of activities for the kids, nice pools and a very friendly staff. Located close to Niagra Falls. The bus service to the falls picks up just outside the gate.
Aug 15, 2017
This KOA is one of the best we have ever experienced. Facilities, amenities, location and staff are top notch. We had a two year old grandchild with us. She enjoyed the age appropriate outdoor recreation areas - even though she wanted to go over with the "big kids"!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award