Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 16, 2017
We enjoyed the park, a couple things we were disappointed in was the pool was very murky and there was never room on the wagon ride. Some very sad little ones!ð
Oct 16, 2017
Clean park, friendly staff. Great for families and pets.
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Premier expérience avec notre roulotte est tout était super.
Oct 16, 2017
We enjoyed our stay for 3 nights even though it rained for 2 of them. There is lots to do in the area so we weren't at the campsite a lot. The roadways had a lot of puddles and were muddy which made walking and parking around the campsite awkward. Nothing a bit of grading and fill wouldn't fix. Our WiFi was very sporadic and we were disappointed not to be able to use it much.
Oct 16, 2017
The shower and toilet facilities were very clean.
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Great time as always. We started our camping season at koa niagara falls so we ended it at the same place. See you next year.
Oct 16, 2017
Nice place to stay for a night or 2. Staff was friendly & helpful at check-in. Bathrooms were spotless! One concern: WiFi connection was spotty at best. Had hard time logging in and staying connected. Not sure why, but this could affect our decision to return.
Oct 15, 2017
I love everything about this KOA but the best part is the people and how they go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable. They are so friendly!!
Oct 15, 2017
This is the only KOA that I am aware of where you have access to a pool this time of year in the North. The pie night was great! Thank you!
Oct 15, 2017
Très mauvaise réception,service wi-fi 0000.a 5.00hr lâemployé ferme la porte et te dit à demain car sa journee est terminé.on vas la voir le lendemain matin et elle nous dit que le wi-fi est gratuit car il est inclus dans le prix. Jâappelle pas ça gratuit quand tu paie $66./nuit et $71./nuit car câest un vendredi.jâai eu le terrain 142 après 3 jours sans pluie et notre rue était c
Oct 14, 2017
Oct 13, 2017
Campsite was good size, park was clean and lots for kids to do!!
Oct 12, 2017
Need to upgrade the wifi service and offer cable.
Oct 12, 2017
Great Thanksgiving weekend! Campground is always clean and pristine. Haven't been here in about 10 years, still as nice as ever. Great pie social put on by the staff for Saturday evening, nice touch! Friendly campers had a community fire pit and taught campers how to make "banana boats"...love the friendships you make with fellow campers! Will be back!
Oct 12, 2017
The owners need to smile. I am sure they are very nice people they just need to say hello and smile when they pass by their campers.
Oct 12, 2017
Best campground ever! Bravo to the manager!
Oct 12, 2017
Stay here about once per year.
Oct 11, 2017
I was disappointed in my site but your staff quickly offered a refund of one night. The site was very small for a premium and was inconvenient with a slide out on either slide of our trailer. I thought it was nice to offer the refund and we enjoyed our stay. There was lots for the kids to do and weather was great. I was a little disappointed about not having the turkey potluck dinner. I was
Oct 11, 2017
Nice place, friendly people!
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
Excellent campground all the way around. Bath houses in particular were far better than most. Very clean. Staff was most helpful; and friendly.
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
Nice KOA, well kept, but coming buy and throwing water on a campfire right at midnight I think is rude!!! if people are having a small campfire why does it have to be put out at midnight, also we had a radio playing very low, and were told to turn it off. I asked our neighbours if they heard it and they said not at all. Common sense should rule here,not rules
Oct 11, 2017
it's always great staying there. the staff is well trained and very courteous and very pleasant to talk to.
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
Nice to have accessibility to tour packages and have a bus stop right at the campground.
Oct 11, 2017
went to Niagra Falls very convenient to use WEGO
Oct 11, 2017
Always a pleasure for us on Thanksgiving weekend. Appreciate the security dude helping us park our trailer in the dark on Friday night. Happy about the new dog park at the back. We enjoyed the pie social more than the turkey dinners of the past years. It was nice evening with the music and the lights, and it was such lovely weather for pie. We do miss the Karaoke. See you next year.
Oct 11, 2017
Very impressed with the cleanliness of the washrooms and the staff were so freiendly upon arrival. It was our first experience it it wonât be our last. Thank you for an enjoyable experience
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Great campground. Plenty yo see and do in Niagara area.
Oct 10, 2017
It was our first time visiting and we can't wait to come back next year! Lots of fun for the whole family. The staff were helpful, our lot was amazing, and the bathrooms and showers were immaculate!
Oct 10, 2017
We spent the Thanksgiving weekend at KOA Niagara Falls and as usual had a fabulous time... fun stuff for the kids to do while the adults relax
Oct 10, 2017
Very clean , quiet and friendly park , staff helpful and pleasent , would diffently come back ! Thanks for a great weekend !
Oct 10, 2017
Sites are very close together. Staff are very helpful. Bus service right outside the campground is convenient for travel to centre of Niagara Falls.
Oct 10, 2017
Great place...clean and nice lots
Oct 10, 2017
Too expensive. Kids should be included in the price of staying, but they are extra. KOA is a âfamilyâ park yet they charge more for the family.
Oct 10, 2017
Very friendly with lots to do!
Oct 10, 2017
First time coming and had an amazing time. AWESOME staff( especially Hayley and Wayne). You both went above the call of duty. Thank you for taking our concerns seriously. Will definitely be coming back.
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
We had a great time at Niagara Falls KOA. This was our first time at a KOA. The park was very clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. We experienced some heavy rain and there were some areas that flooded. Perhaps some work needs to be done to prevent this but overall was a great experience.
Oct 10, 2017
love this koa . but the new wood supplier sucks.. bag is smaller and cost is more not gd value other then that no complaints
Oct 10, 2017
Very convenient to everything, including the WEGO Red Line. Campsite was clean, people were friendly, and check-in/check-out was great.
Oct 10, 2017
We had another wonderful Stay, Wayne was wonderful - we had a situation and Wayne handled it effectively and efficiently! Will definitely be back!
Oct 10, 2017
We had a nice weekend. Quiet and pleasant. Missed the Saturday evening Thanksgiving pot luck dinner but the ppie social was nice
Oct 10, 2017
Perfect
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award