Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 29, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Always an enjoyable stay. Wayne, one of the camp staff, took very good care of us. We appreciated his personal touch, & friendly approach. The only thing I can recommend is upgrade the mattresses.They are very uncomfortable. I would pay a slight increase per night if you upgraded the mattresses. And fitted sheets for the bunk beds would help keep the beds made.
Aug 28, 2017
we are local and bring our grandkids every year for 3 nights. we used to camp in a tent but now we enjoy the lodges for their convenience and comfort. The kids love the bouncing pillow and arcade. This year we rented the big bikes and that was a real hit. Of course we do the camping things like roasting marshmallows and swimming. See you next year.
Aug 28, 2017
No parking for a second vechile
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Love it. 2 years in a roll. Love the cabin upgrade by the pool. Very nice. Kids were happy.
Aug 28, 2017
The sites and kabins are quite nice. We liked it so much we extended our stay.
Aug 28, 2017
We had awesome time at Niagara KOA. We look forward to coming back next summer.
Aug 28, 2017
Perfect camping for family!
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
had a great stay a lovely camp ground everything was there the only downside was no wine on the patio too bad you would have made a lot of extra business from us and I still have not learned the secret of making the bunk beds
Aug 27, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Camping, Lundy's street and activies around the falls ðð»
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Our stay was very enjoyable. We loved it
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
It was our second visit this summer and we loved it as much as the first time. Cabins are clean and well stocked. Organized games and activities for the kids are great and Clifton hill is minutes away. Can't wait to go back next year!
Aug 25, 2017
Pros:we liked the idea of cabins over our tents hoping for comfort & was nice to be inside Cons:we could hear inside next cabins & lots of tiny holes in caulking so bugs got in, everyone had sore backs from the beds. Pro:the kids LIKED THE POOL and played a little bit on other activities Con:Mom fell and seriously hurt both knees when jumping on the pillow that had not been cleared for wet spo
Aug 24, 2017
Great as always but disappointed the indoor pool was closed
Aug 24, 2017
Always a wonderful time the park is very clean and staff is wonderful my kids love koa
Aug 23, 2017
Beautiful and well equipped cabins, worth the cost!
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Excellent stay with the family and have since recommended to a friend to go with his family.
Aug 21, 2017
Fabulous
Aug 21, 2017
Our stay was fantastic! The deluxe cabin was in excellent condition... very charming! Highly recommend!
Aug 21, 2017
Excellent clean lots for kids to do
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 20, 2017
We go every year here and we love it. my husband and i are looking into renting your new cabins up by the pool for next year. I checked them out when I was there and the husband did as well when he was at home. you will see us next year. Thanks for a great stay my daughter and i love it.
Aug 20, 2017
First time user of KOA. Campground was great. We rented a cabin as we had recently sold our trailer. Thought it was great but really surprised we didn't have water on site. That would be our only negative comment. But enjoyed everything else.
Aug 20, 2017
This was my first experience with KOA and I really enjoyed the fullest and looking forward to come back again with friends and families.
Aug 20, 2017
We had a great experience at Niagara KOA, we loved the atmosphere!!!
Aug 19, 2017
Very clean, safe. enjoyable activities for the kids!
Aug 19, 2017
Everything was perfect! A lot of things to do for the kids. Very well maintained.
Aug 19, 2017
Everything was great, except the top bunk seemed to be a unsafe.
Aug 18, 2017
The only issue we really have are pets not be able to be anywhere (which I see why) but we found ourselves kinda kept captive while someone had to stay back with our dog....he wasn't allowed here he wasn't allowed there. I consider him to be apart of the family but there pets aren't allowed to be. I clean up after my pet and he is well behaved. It was just really hard trying to enjoy things.
Aug 17, 2017
Cabin was great, a lot of fun things to keep our young kids busy Wondering if it is possible when booking again for next year to request the same site?
Aug 17, 2017
Campground was very neat and clean. Our deluxe cabin was awesome. Service was excellent. We found the WeGo Bus service a very convenient service to the Falls. Will be returning!!
Aug 16, 2017
The cabins, grounds were very clean, there was lots for the kids to do.All of the staff were very friendly and helpful.There was a young girl who injured her arm on the jumping pillow and I helped her until the ambulance arrived.Your staff were very quick to react and called 911 very quickly, well trained in emergency situations, your staff also made sure to come and find me afterwards to thank me
Aug 16, 2017
Remove drip coffee makers from the details section of the cabin if there's only kerig offered
Aug 16, 2017
It was amazing very cozy good service all all good Thank you koa
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Tous etait propre you
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Suggestions are to aggressively watch for wasps nesting in trees and to meticulously clean cabib outside area. We had no dustpan and there were bottle tops and trash bits from prior guests. Otherwise great!
Aug 15, 2017
We had a great time, enjoyed the campground and all the great activities for the kids. Will definitely come back.
Aug 15, 2017
We stayed in the rustic cabin! Although campground was full, nice and quiet! (Just the train was pretty loud, but can't help that!)
Aug 14, 2017
The park is clean and well cared for. Lisa and her staff can not do enough to make sure you have a great time. We will always camp there as long as Lisa remains and the park is kept up. your new DC additions especially the handicapped one has just increased the pleasure and ease of camping for my husband and I. Thank you KOA and Lisa for another wonderful summer vacation
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award