Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Sep 18, 2017
Another great stay. Always clean and family friendly. Great staff. Can't wait to return!
Sep 18, 2017
My super special thanks to Lisa, who goes above and beyond to accommodate the accessible facility for my Mom's special needs in such short notice. Our stay was wonderful and joyful. My Mom sent you her thanks. Jillian and family
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
BEAUTIFUL Property, cabins, activities for kids/family.
Sep 18, 2017
Pretty decent for the kids, lots of activities for them. They took a $10 "key deposit" for the cabin we stayed which was to be refunded when we checked out. When we checked out the deposit wasn't returned and we were given a story about a $10 fee we were supposed to pay for something else?? They were also quite strict with noise which was a negative in my perspective..
Sep 18, 2017
This was my first time to NF and my husbands first time as an adult. We mixed a bit of site seeing with camping and made the most of our koa members free weekend!
Sep 18, 2017
It was good. The place , the office, pools , ,playground, washrooms, showers were clean but inside of the K cabines we stayed we found spider's webs in it that we hade to remove them
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
The staff was considerate and very helpful
Sep 16, 2017
We very much enjoyed our stay. The pools were amazing.. the staff friendly... The cook top in our 8 person deluxe cabin was not sufficient to cook for 8 people, but there is a grocery store close by so we ate lots of sandwiches.
Sep 16, 2017
Nice clean cabin but we were suprise there was not any toaster, dishes, pot and pan has always at others location in USA and Canada!
Sep 14, 2017
very clean and well maintained camp grounds. staff very friendly and helpful. the only downfall is night security could be better to help prevent theft.
Sep 14, 2017
Amazing stay. Had a group of ten and felt very comfortable. Staff were amazing and friendly. As well grounds were kept beautifully.
Sep 14, 2017
Friendly staff, pretty cabin but packed like sardines with one of the worst mattresses I've ever slept on. Packed like sardines I expected. The mattress, not so much. For all the money spent on the cabin a few hundred more for a decent mattress would have been money well spent.
Sep 13, 2017
Good clean facility, well organized and professional courteous staff.
Sep 11, 2017
We were impressed - enjoyed it very much and would come back. We were in a full service cabin and the rates were very reasonable. The cabin was very clean and fully stocked . The campground itself is also very clean, organized and has friendly staff. Good store and well stocked. Due to other activities we did not have time to enjoy any of the other facilities available (pool etc)
Sep 11, 2017
Had a fantastic time. The room was excellent. Clean, tidy and very comfortable. All the ameneties were very clean and the outdoor poo was beautiful. All our friends kids also bad a blast. Highly recommended for anyone who wants to have a relaxing time
Sep 09, 2017
Sep 08, 2017
Had the best time, despite the cool temperatures! Everyone is friendly, facilities are very clean. This was my 1st time in a cabin and it was perfect. Love Halloween weekend!!
Sep 07, 2017
We stayed in a basic cabin. They're comfortable, weather was nice and cool during our stay cooked all our meals on the fire pit. It would be nice if a ceiling fan would be installed especially for the summer months and maybe an extra outlet or two. Overall we really enjoyed our stay it beat a motel room any day.
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Awesome├░
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
We came on Halloween week-end, we didn't know before coming but still think activities planned were nice. Deluxe Cabin was really clean and confortable. Totally recommending this place.
Sep 05, 2017
Stayed in the cabins for our stay, been there the last 6 summers , love our time at koa..
Sep 05, 2017
Absolutely had a blast !!!! Best campground I've ever stayed at
Sep 05, 2017
We very much enjoyed our stay, the bathrooms were very clean. We stayed in one of your cabins, the first night was cold and the heat did not work. The next morning we mentioned it to one of the attendants in the park and told me he'd send someone over. No one came, therefore we went and purchased a small heater to get us through as we had two more nights to stay. Overall great place
Sep 05, 2017
Was awesome. Clean, friendly staff, will definitely go back.
Sep 05, 2017
Dj dance party was alot of fun i would just say at times the washroom at the pavillion get very dirty. Love the ping pong tables and how the kids pool is heated now
Sep 05, 2017
We stay at Niagara Falls KOA every year. The kids always have fun and has lots of activities to keep them entertained.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Staff were very friendly. Campground was extremely clean (including the washrooms). Very impressed!
Sep 05, 2017
The staff were great and the grounds were perfect. I think the price we paid for a cabin with nothing but beds is a little pricey, but otherwise a great stay. Thank you
Sep 04, 2017
We've been coming to KOA for a few years now. We love the upgraded camping cabins, the location to washrooms is great. they are always kept nice and clean and stocked with paper towels and toilet paper. We like the constant presence of friendly KOA staff who are willing to assist you and quiet hour is greatly appreciated when you need to sleep. Lots of activities for families, back agin next year
Sep 04, 2017
A family getaway. Some were in a camper and we were in a new cabin. Cabin makes excellent use of space. Heated pools are great. All areas are attractive and clean. This was our second time here. We will be back! Close to Niagara Falls attractions . Easy to get to.
Sep 04, 2017
We had a good time. The cabin was super clean and the kids enjoyed the pool and the other amenities. We definitively will come back.
Sep 03, 2017
We LOVE camping at KOA. We always have a wonderful time and look forward to going out every year.
Sep 02, 2017
Sep 02, 2017
We had 2 young girls with us and they did not want to leave.This was a 7th year Birthday present for my granddaughter. The programes for kids were fun(flashlight walk - how simple but fun). The only concern I had was at our fire pit There were tree roots which in the dark made for a very dangerous tripping situation. It would be a good idea to move the fire pit. We enjoyed our stay, thanks !
Sep 01, 2017
This is our third stay in one of the lodgesat this KOA. We stayed for 1 week. As usual we had a great stay. I highly recommend this KOA. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The campground itself is one of the best KOA campgrounds we have stayed at. Plenty of activities to keep the children entertained while the parents relax :-) We will be back again!
Sep 01, 2017
Clean, friendly, safe
Sep 01, 2017
Staff @check in were friendly and always helpful.We did feel like we were bothering the lady in the restaurant when we ordered our lunch. Over all our cabin was clean &well stocked.I just wish they had washed the bathtub better, there was hair in it from the last family.This was our 1st time staying w/ koa. We found a video ad pop up on Facebook that showed TO west cabins you should do more videos
Aug 31, 2017
2 nights - cabin clean and well appointed. Would've been great to know ahead what would and would not be included in the 'full' kitchen - not complaining about what was or wasn't there, but we packed some of what was there (BBQ utensils) and didn't pack some of what wasn't (scissors, milk pitcher.). Would be good if you could pay for minigolf (which needs some work at holes) where you get clubs.
Aug 30, 2017
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Aug 30, 2017
My request for early check in was not granted.
Aug 30, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Overall the campground is gorgeous and we enjoyed ourselves. I don't think I would stay again bc the wifi was awful, virtually useless bc you cannot do any steaming and as a person traveling out of the country it was very inconvenient. Especially if you're traveling with teenagers.
Aug 29, 2017
The 3pm check in time is very difficult, felt the first day was spent hanging around waiting to get into the cabin, we were allowed into the campground at 1pm, the area I was told I could leave the car was a long way from the amenities, with three kids and all our gear packed in the car it was hot and carrying everything around was not a good experience.
Aug 29, 2017
It's a kids paradise, but we did see many senior campers.
Aug 29, 2017
THE STAY WAS GOOD THE CABIN WAS AMAZING THE STAFF NOT SO MUCH GIRLS AT FRONT NOT FRIEDNLY AT ALL MAYBE SAID 3 WORDS THE WHOLE CHECK IN AND NOT ACCOMODATING OR WANTING TO TRY AND HELP US WITH BEING ABLE TO GET OUR STUFF IN CABIN EARLY SO HAD TO DRIVE AROUND ALL DAY IN NIAGARA WITH OUR STUFF IN CAR AND ARRIVED IN TIME TO SLEEP THAT IS ALL IF THE CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS BETTER THE STAY WOULD HAVE BEEN
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award