Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Oct 31, 2017
Great stay as usual. Check in process was quick. Lodge was clean and well stocked.
Oct 23, 2017
Oct 23, 2017
One of the nicest and cleanest campgrounds we've ever stayed at -- after over 20 years of camping.
Oct 22, 2017
Very relaxing
Oct 19, 2017
Very clean facilities.The washroom, pool area, and .the grounds were all very well kept. The staff was very pleasant from the time we checked in, until the time we checked out
Oct 18, 2017
Have stayed there many times now and enjoy the cabins at the back of the property. Washrooms and showers always immaculate.
Oct 17, 2017
Everything was very nice and clean. Our one complaint is that our electricity kept going out. There was an interruption at your post (50amp). It happened 3 times while we were there, twice in the middle of the night. The cabins that our children rented were very nice, but didn't know what to do with the keys when we left at 7:30am.
Oct 17, 2017
Enjoyed even simple things like walking the beautiful grounds. Some nice activities to do such as swiming, game room, park etc for the kids (and with their parents or friends) for the off season. Staff were friendly and helpful. Had a wonderful time.
Oct 16, 2017
I was really impressed. I have never stayed at a KOA it was amazing. The log cabin was extremely clean and cozy. We had a campfire and everything was so fun! Thank you.
Oct 16, 2017
We had a great time with a wine tour to Niagara on the Lake a diinner out and a campfire at our lodge.
Oct 16, 2017
Very helpful staff! nice place for kids. I was a grandma staying in a cabin and had to pay for 3 nights when I was only there for 2. that was not helpful to a pensioner.
Oct 16, 2017
great.
Oct 16, 2017
Excellent stay as always....even able to enjoy extended pool hours after a round of golf. Hot tub exactly what the dr ordered!
Oct 16, 2017
It was good. Nice and quiet. A bit dated. Pool kinda scuzzy. Staff professional but unfriendly.
Oct 14, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay! The cabin we stayed in was very clean and had all the amenities we wanted and more. The only thing that we were disappointed with is that the pool/hot tub closed at 5pm.
Oct 12, 2017
Great stay, cabin was perfect, bus stop out front of campground was wonderful. Only recommendation for improvement would be for early checkout. We left before the office opened and didn't know what to do to checkout. A drop box for the key would have been helpful.
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
Our stay was great. We were questioned about an extra car at our site. I had told the camp ground that we had family on another site. Didnt like being told about some fire marshal would give us a 400.00 ticket. They were staying at the koa but were on a site away from us and decided to drive over. I didnt see a problem with that. Just felt very awkward.
Oct 10, 2017
We love this location. Has to be our favourite in Ontario!
Oct 10, 2017
Decent campsite with good amenities. Pool very murky though. Had a leaking cabin on the first night and manger was quick to upgrade us which was very nice of her. Friendly staff. Would go again
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
This is still the top camping site in our list. Clean and friendly staff.
Oct 07, 2017
Friendly staff. Clean campground. We stayed 4 nights in a cabin and it was great. Love how easy it was to jump on the bus outside the campground and ride to all attractions.
Oct 04, 2017
First time at a KOA, sites were very small but there was a lot to do for kids. It was very clean and everyone was very friendly.
Oct 03, 2017
It was great! The cabin we stayed in was great, very clean and spacious. Our two year old enjoyed all of the fun activities there were available on site as well. We will definitely recommend this location.
Oct 03, 2017
Very relaxing and peaceful, just as planned.
Oct 02, 2017
Great stay. Wonderful site. Sofa bed was uncomfortable but other than that everything was perfect!
Oct 01, 2017
Clean, cute, new cabin with all the basics provided. KOA is right on the Wego route but far from the chaos.
Sep 30, 2017
Very nice cabin,clean and comfortable.staff very helpful.
Sep 29, 2017
We stayed in a deluxe cabin for two nights with our dogs. The cabin was VERY clean and stocked with all we needed for our stay. We did not take advantage of the pool or spa during our stay. We did take our dogs to the doggie park and found it in fair condition; mostly dirt and equipment in disrepair. We did use the laundry room and it was super-clean and the equipment adequate. Staff was friendly.
Sep 28, 2017
We were only in Niagara Falls for one night, we liked the cabin and we will return at a later date.
Sep 27, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
Although it was the hottest weekend of the year, there was a skeleton staff and no activities whatsoever. Every available cabin was booked yet there were no activities. We requested a shady cabin and although one was available we were given a very sunny cabin. We later moved to the shady one. It was quite clear that the front desk staff does not know which sites are shady and which are sunny.
Sep 25, 2017
A great fun place to stay with family and friends! We visit here every year and plan to continue to do do. So close to the Falls too :)
Sep 25, 2017
Cabin exceeded our expectations. Everything we needed was supplied and it was very clean. Staff very friendly and helpful as well. Very quick to deliver wood and replace our propane tank that had run out of propane. Thanks for a great stay!
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Good
Sep 25, 2017
We loved our cabin,ð it was clean an fresh, a wego a way from the falls. The outdoor pool was still open ð The staff was amazing, very helpfull. We arrived with baggage and Chloe,ð¼ offered to drive us to our lodge Thanks for an awesome stay KOA ð
Sep 25, 2017
It was awesome as usual
Sep 25, 2017
Best place for family
Sep 24, 2017
Very clean cabin and grounds. Friendly and helpful staff. Conveniently located to many amenities.
Sep 24, 2017
Sep 24, 2017
cabin was very nice.
Sep 23, 2017
We stayed in the handicapped cabin this year and I had so much room to get around with my walker. The kids had lots of room to keep their distance from each other when needed. We will definitely be back. Only complaint was we purchased wood when we arrived and someone was supposed to have delivered it our cabin. We missed having a fire the first night as they didn't deliver it.
Sep 22, 2017
Sep 21, 2017
very clean camp and facilities .
Sep 19, 2017
We had a really great visit as usual.
Sep 19, 2017
Very nice lodge. Very clean. All the amenities and more. Full kitchen with plates, bowls, cups, mugs, utensils, pots, pans, Keurig coffee machine, microwave. Very nice that you provide dish cloths, sponge, paper towels and dish soap, hand soap, body wash, shampoo, conditioner. Less we have to pack.
Sep 19, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award