Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 09, 2017
Good convenient location, nicely kept park, friendly staff.
Sep 09, 2017
This campground is really all that you need when you visit Niagara Falls. The staff were fine, and the facility has what you need for the most part. It could use a bit of help in the area of the connections you use for your RV as the park is showing signs of age. If you remember that Niagara Falls is a tourist trap, it will help remind you what type of campers you might face while there.
Sep 09, 2017
We enjoyed the conveniences and the location so accessible to the Falls and to the local businesses. You were easy to find. The grounds were kept clean. Loved the trees around the grounds. One area that we found awkward was the distance from our trailer to your hook ups. We had the extra hoses needed thank goodness.
Sep 09, 2017
Sep 09, 2017
This is one fantastic campground. Even though I didn't bring children, it has plenty for them to do. I would like to stay in one of their cabins next time. The grounds we're well maintained and one of the employees let me some tools for a maintenance issues. I would certainly stay here again ( in the off season because of potential crowds).
Sep 09, 2017
Very clean. The staff are helpful and friendly. After an all day bicycle ride the hot tub was wonderful.
Sep 09, 2017
Good camping here
Sep 08, 2017
Immaculate showers and facilities so clean. Excellent
Sep 08, 2017
The tent space are a bit close togeather so you can here your neighbors snoring but all in all it was a good time. Grounds are kept clean and staff was friendly just wish it served breakfast it would be super convenient!
Sep 08, 2017
Sep 08, 2017
Had the best time, despite the cool temperatures! Everyone is friendly, facilities are very clean. This was my 1st time in a cabin and it was perfect. Love Halloween weekend!!
Sep 08, 2017
excellent fun. well run campground. loved the facilities
Sep 08, 2017
Sep 08, 2017
Very expensive for an overnight. It was clean and organized as we expect from KOA but we felt like we were staying in a parking lot. Felt crowded, 2 trailers to a laneway. No longer feels like a camping experience.
Sep 07, 2017
In the past I have rated this KOA as a 5 but not this time. This KOA has a great location and is well kept and appears to be well staffed however the staff during this labor day weekend seemed to not be able to control the rowdy kids in the park. Security patrols seemed non existent and both in the indoor pool area and playgrounds where these kids ran wild with no regard to the rules of the park.
Sep 07, 2017
Very well located, clean and quiet.
Sep 07, 2017
Very fun campground with great staff. The park is clean and has a real positive feel about it. We really enjoyed our stay.
Sep 07, 2017
Campground was clean. Playground nice. Pools open. The Wifi was absolutely terrible so if you are visiting and need Wifi to search anything, get ready for massive data usage. It is rideable by bike to the falls. The town was fine for running, even a nice trail one mile down Lundy (past the Outlets).
Sep 07, 2017
Great Site! The bus to the falls stops right in front of reception which is very convenient. Several activities and friendly staff. The only thing I would recommend is one more location to wash dishes for campers as the only one in the site is at one corner and our tent was located on the opposite corner of the park. All in all a great choice!
Sep 07, 2017
We stayed in a basic cabin. They're comfortable, weather was nice and cool during our stay cooked all our meals on the fire pit. It would be nice if a ceiling fan would be installed especially for the summer months and maybe an extra outlet or two. Overall we really enjoyed our stay it beat a motel room any day.
Sep 07, 2017
it was great except it rained.
Sep 07, 2017
The stay was very enjoyable the staff was geat and funny had a good time with them. This is about our 4th time back with KOA Niagara Falls ,ON We will be back.
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Campground was clean. Staff friendly. But, when I had to change my stay dates, they changed my reservation from a pull through to a back in without telling me. I wasn't happy when I arrived to find out I didn't have a pull through site. Sites were tight . We had to ask someone to move their truck in order to leave.
Sep 06, 2017
Awesomeð
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Had great time
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Our home base KOA... Always a great time with staff and facilities second to none!
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Very clean bathroom and heated.
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
We came on Halloween week-end, we didn't know before coming but still think activities planned were nice. Deluxe Cabin was really clean and confortable. Totally recommending this place.
Sep 06, 2017
Very clean. Nice park. Nice staff. I'd stay here again
Sep 05, 2017
Stayed in the cabins for our stay, been there the last 6 summers , love our time at koa..
Sep 05, 2017
Friendly & helpful. Helped with late night check-in. Very nice bath houses. Nice outdoor & indoor pools. Nice camp store. Very nice overall. There were activities if we would have had younger kids. Public bus stop at entrance, easy to get downtown- great option. Costs more than other camp grounds, but we learned you get what you pay for (compared to other sites we stayed at).
Sep 05, 2017
Absolutely had a blast !!!! Best campground I've ever stayed at
Sep 05, 2017
We loved the park and it's proximity to places to visit. Our grandchildren really enjoyed the 3 pools and spent hours in each of them!! This wasn't our first time there and we'll definitely be back again!
Sep 05, 2017
Sites are very close together but campground has 3 pools and is close to all the attractions
Sep 05, 2017
Massively overpriced, extraordinarily cramped with campers stacked like sardines, fire pit so deep had to perch on edge of chair to see it, so many campfires in such a small space felt like camping in a forest fire, RV still smells of campfire days later. If a business is going to charge this much of a premium over the typical market rate the service and experience better be exceptional and wasn't
Sep 05, 2017
Fantastic camp ground, the family really enjoys our time here.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
We very much enjoyed our stay, the bathrooms were very clean. We stayed in one of your cabins, the first night was cold and the heat did not work. The next morning we mentioned it to one of the attendants in the park and told me he'd send someone over. No one came, therefore we went and purchased a small heater to get us through as we had two more nights to stay. Overall great place
Sep 05, 2017
Was awesome. Clean, friendly staff, will definitely go back.
Sep 05, 2017
Super friendly staff clean campground including the washrooms.
Sep 05, 2017
This is the second time that we have stayed in the motel. It is perfect and the kids love the activities and pools. We come down to play baseball but feels like a vacation. We will likely stay here again next year
Sep 05, 2017
Loved it, it's a great spot would have given it 5 stars but didn't only because our site was a complete 'mud hole' due to the heavy rain(rain no fault of the koa) however if the area had gravel it would have been no problem. Site 50
Sep 05, 2017
Très bien situé. Ã peu de distance des chutes et le transport par bus est très facile et efficace. Le site est très bien tenu et propre. Aménagements agréables et très appréciés des enfants
Sep 05, 2017
Was in town for a slo pitch tournament my family enjoyed our stay with you very much. Enjoyed all the activities you provide for my family to use.
Sep 05, 2017
Amazing campground! So clean and well looked after- you could eat off the floors in the bathrooms. Very helpful staff!!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award