Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 07, 2017
The stay was very enjoyable the staff was geat and funny had a good time with them. This is about our 4th time back with KOA Niagara Falls ,ON We will be back.
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Campground was clean. Staff friendly. But, when I had to change my stay dates, they changed my reservation from a pull through to a back in without telling me. I wasn't happy when I arrived to find out I didn't have a pull through site. Sites were tight . We had to ask someone to move their truck in order to leave.
Sep 06, 2017
Awesomeð
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Had great time
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Our home base KOA... Always a great time with staff and facilities second to none!
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Very clean bathroom and heated.
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
We came on Halloween week-end, we didn't know before coming but still think activities planned were nice. Deluxe Cabin was really clean and confortable. Totally recommending this place.
Sep 06, 2017
Very clean. Nice park. Nice staff. I'd stay here again
Sep 05, 2017
Stayed in the cabins for our stay, been there the last 6 summers , love our time at koa..
Sep 05, 2017
Friendly & helpful. Helped with late night check-in. Very nice bath houses. Nice outdoor & indoor pools. Nice camp store. Very nice overall. There were activities if we would have had younger kids. Public bus stop at entrance, easy to get downtown- great option. Costs more than other camp grounds, but we learned you get what you pay for (compared to other sites we stayed at).
Sep 05, 2017
Absolutely had a blast !!!! Best campground I've ever stayed at
Sep 05, 2017
We loved the park and it's proximity to places to visit. Our grandchildren really enjoyed the 3 pools and spent hours in each of them!! This wasn't our first time there and we'll definitely be back again!
Sep 05, 2017
Sites are very close together but campground has 3 pools and is close to all the attractions
Sep 05, 2017
Massively overpriced, extraordinarily cramped with campers stacked like sardines, fire pit so deep had to perch on edge of chair to see it, so many campfires in such a small space felt like camping in a forest fire, RV still smells of campfire days later. If a business is going to charge this much of a premium over the typical market rate the service and experience better be exceptional and wasn't
Sep 05, 2017
Fantastic camp ground, the family really enjoys our time here.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
We very much enjoyed our stay, the bathrooms were very clean. We stayed in one of your cabins, the first night was cold and the heat did not work. The next morning we mentioned it to one of the attendants in the park and told me he'd send someone over. No one came, therefore we went and purchased a small heater to get us through as we had two more nights to stay. Overall great place
Sep 05, 2017
Was awesome. Clean, friendly staff, will definitely go back.
Sep 05, 2017
Super friendly staff clean campground including the washrooms.
Sep 05, 2017
This is the second time that we have stayed in the motel. It is perfect and the kids love the activities and pools. We come down to play baseball but feels like a vacation. We will likely stay here again next year
Sep 05, 2017
Loved it, it's a great spot would have given it 5 stars but didn't only because our site was a complete 'mud hole' due to the heavy rain(rain no fault of the koa) however if the area had gravel it would have been no problem. Site 50
Sep 05, 2017
Très bien situé. Ã peu de distance des chutes et le transport par bus est très facile et efficace. Le site est très bien tenu et propre. Aménagements agréables et très appréciés des enfants
Sep 05, 2017
Was in town for a slo pitch tournament my family enjoyed our stay with you very much. Enjoyed all the activities you provide for my family to use.
Sep 05, 2017
Amazing campground! So clean and well looked after- you could eat off the floors in the bathrooms. Very helpful staff!!
Sep 05, 2017
we have stayed at your park a few times and enjoy it very much. Will come back again most definitely.
Sep 05, 2017
Was disappointed. Trailers just sqeezed into sites. We could not have a fire as the vehicle next door was parked so close ..we were afraid we would damage his truck. Our mat in front of our door was sitting in mud. Our picnic table was too close to the sewage line of the trailer beside us. Could not avoid it ...there was no good spot to move it. Would not recommend site 45.
Sep 05, 2017
Dj dance party was alot of fun i would just say at times the washroom at the pavillion get very dirty. Love the ping pong tables and how the kids pool is heated now
Sep 05, 2017
We stay at Niagara Falls KOA every year. The kids always have fun and has lots of activities to keep them entertained.
Sep 05, 2017
Excellent location. Facility has lots of activities for everyone. Sites are great but close together.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
We stayed the labour day long weekend with a bunch of families as we were there for a baseball tournament. All had a wonderful time. Facilities were excellent, clean and well kept. Staff was friendly. While we don't have little kids, there were a ton, and there was so much for them to do.
Sep 05, 2017
Friendly staff and take accountability to make sure reasonable request is looked into. Clean washrooms and lots of activities for the kids.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Staff were very friendly. Campground was extremely clean (including the washrooms). Very impressed!
Sep 05, 2017
Camp site next to very loud railway and road this is why I would not recommend. But overall clean and with nice facilities.
Sep 05, 2017
Well run, friendly staff, excellent amenities, convenient location. A place to which to return.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
No issues at all everything was GREAT, Staff were wonderfull. We'll see you all again in October. Thank you!!!!
Sep 05, 2017
The staff were great and the grounds were perfect. I think the price we paid for a cabin with nothing but beds is a little pricey, but otherwise a great stay. Thank you
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
No help and unfriendly stuff for booking another night
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award