Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 15, 2017
On the Upside : location is practical and easy to access, bathrooms are immaculate On the Downside : not much space between the sites, On the 8th, the lady on the site next to us was outside till 1:30AM, speaking loudly on her cellphone. My wife had to get up and remind her that it was too late to be talking outside.
Sep 15, 2017
Very helpful staff, well looked after campground Quiet when necessary Extremely pleased overall and plan to return
Sep 15, 2017
being right on the bus route worked out great to get downtown for sightseeing. Seems like a great place to bring kids.
Sep 15, 2017
Had a great time . Pleased with cleanliness and organization. The ease of getting to sights was great. We'll be back
Sep 15, 2017
A very neatly maintained campground. The Kamp Kitchen facilities had hot water which was great, however, we were unprepared having to buy coal for cooking as there was no gas cooking available. Everyone was very friendly and welcoming!
Sep 15, 2017
Superbe
Sep 15, 2017
The park was very clean and the sites were well kept.
Sep 15, 2017
Convenient to Falls with WEGO stop at door but away from the tackyness of city centre. Good washrooms, laundry, store, sites.
Sep 14, 2017
Was a great stay. A little wet. I feel that the stalls were a little to close . May be omit every 2nd one and plant some privacy trees in between.
Sep 14, 2017
very clean and well maintained camp grounds. staff very friendly and helpful. the only downfall is night security could be better to help prevent theft.
Sep 14, 2017
Great location. Clean, comfortable campground with more than enough amenities.
Sep 14, 2017
People were great. Place was clean and lots to do
Sep 14, 2017
Amazing stay. Had a group of ten and felt very comfortable. Staff were amazing and friendly. As well grounds were kept beautifully.
Sep 14, 2017
Tout a été parfait , la propreté, l'emplacement et l'accueil ... Everything was perfect
Sep 14, 2017
Friendly staff, pretty cabin but packed like sardines with one of the worst mattresses I've ever slept on. Packed like sardines I expected. The mattress, not so much. For all the money spent on the cabin a few hundred more for a decent mattress would have been money well spent.
Sep 14, 2017
un peu trop près les uns des autres, par chance le camping n'était pa s complet car nous aurions été tassé. et manque d'arbres pour l'ombre. Mais à part cela c'était bien. merci de votre accueil. Nous avons pas reçu notre carte de membre encore est ce normal.
Sep 13, 2017
AS FAR AS I CAN TELL THERE IS ONLY ONE SUPER KOA ND THIS IT IT , STAFF SUPER , LISA THE MANAGER VERY PERSONAL AND WILL DO WHAT EVER IT TAKES TO MAKE YOUR STAY GREAT.IT IS A LITTLE COSTLY BUT PERFECTION COME AT A COST .
Sep 13, 2017
Beautiful campsite, well kept. Nice pool with hottub. Easy acces to the falls by using the local bus service.
Sep 13, 2017
Good clean facility, well organized and professional courteous staff.
Sep 13, 2017
Always love the Falls. The KOA is a great place to stay, especially for families. Convenient location.
Sep 13, 2017
Staff was great check in was quick and easy . We had no issues during our stay
Sep 13, 2017
We enjoyed our stay as usual.Had a great spot close to the wash room.Enjoyed watching the large motor homes leaving in the morning and new ones coming in later the same day.Weather was good,and enjoyed the conveniece of the Niagara Go train buses
Sep 13, 2017
Sep 13, 2017
Love the campground - very clean!
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
Wonderful facility. 3 pools ( 2 outside and one inside ) and hot tub Right off WEGO bus line so super easy to get places if you want to leave RV on site Sites pretty good but a little close together but not too bad If going to see Niagara Falls do consider this RV park
Sep 12, 2017
I loved that there were activities for the family but found the sites very close together and the pool area not clean.
Sep 12, 2017
L'entretien était déficient. Lorsque nous sommes arrivé à notre site, il y avait des flaques d'eau et j'ai installé les services les deux pieds dans l'eau et de plus le terrain n'était pas de niveau. J'ai installé des planches sous les pneus pour mettre la roulotte de niveau. Les chemins de circulation n'étaient pas très bien entretenu non plus. C'est un peu décevant pour le prix dem
Sep 12, 2017
Very nice KOA. Close to the Falls, get a day pass for bus for 7.50 which picks up/drops off right out front. Has 2 outdoor heated pools nice patio around, as well as indoor heated pool and 2 hot tubs. Grounds are well kept. Need to keep kids out of the hot tub though, that is the only thing.well stocked store. very helpful and friendly team. Indoor pool/hot tub should stay open till 10 not 8
Sep 12, 2017
Always a great time lots to do with the kids! We will be returning regularly :) thank you!
Sep 12, 2017
Our site was too close to our neighbour but still okay. Showers excellent and very very clean. Good campground well taken care of.
Sep 12, 2017
We enjoyed our stay very much but there are a few items that need to be addressed at the campground. We had some rain while we were there and the grounds seemed to have a real problem with drainage. Many sites and roads were flooded for at least a day after. The firepits were also in bad shape. Washrooms were excellent.
Sep 11, 2017
thanks a lot - ist great that you have also a indoor pool and a hot tube - we love it - greetings from Bavaria / germany
Sep 11, 2017
We were impressed - enjoyed it very much and would come back. We were in a full service cabin and the rates were very reasonable. The cabin was very clean and fully stocked . The campground itself is also very clean, organized and has friendly staff. Good store and well stocked. Due to other activities we did not have time to enjoy any of the other facilities available (pool etc)
Sep 11, 2017
Had a fantastic time. The room was excellent. Clean, tidy and very comfortable. All the ameneties were very clean and the outdoor poo was beautiful. All our friends kids also bad a blast. Highly recommended for anyone who wants to have a relaxing time
Sep 11, 2017
Great location very close to the falls and all the wineries.
Sep 11, 2017
I was a little disappointed they didn't have kids events running this past weekend but understand considering it's a slower time but it would have been nice to still have the bikes available.
Sep 11, 2017
The campground is great overall. The sites are a little small and we could not open our Awing because there was a tree in the way. But a Great location to the Niagara falls.
Sep 11, 2017
Only stayed for a night but really enjoyed out stay. Campground was clean, quiet and the staff very friendly.
Sep 11, 2017
Excellent. Helpful and friendly staff. The cleanest campground and facilities I have ever seen. Close to every thing you could possibly need - the Falls, Outlet Shopping, trails (The Millennium Recreational Trail - 12 km long of paved trail - beautiful, just beautiful). So much to see and do with shopping and restaurants all within walking distance. Will visit again to be sure:)
Sep 11, 2017
Very nice campground. Clean, friendly and great location.
Sep 11, 2017
It was fun
Sep 10, 2017
Wonderful KOA... all amenities, fine level sites, pools, playgrounds and super bath facilities. Bus Red Line for $12 for 48 hours goes right to the Falls and links with everywhere else..tickets in office and stop out front! Office staff (Kyla)..wonderful...helped track down my lost phone on the bus line and had it delivered to me! Glad we went to the Canadian side and THIS KOA.
Sep 10, 2017
Sep 10, 2017
We were in Canada to see Niagra. The site and hookups were good. The sites were closer together than we anticipated but due to the time of year it wasn't too crowded. Public transportation was great and adventure pass sold on site was superb. Clean and great for home base while visiting all the tourist destinations!
Sep 10, 2017
Great time nice camp site. Bathroom and shower very clean. Only one comment in regards to the noise and the kids in the spa and adult pool after hours.
Sep 10, 2017
Great place to stay. We we're on a motel, it was very clean, the staff very welcoming. The indoor pool with spas and sauna were welcomed after a long walking day at the falls. It's well located too! We would recommand this Campground to everybody!
Sep 10, 2017
Great location. Very well kept. Especially the grassy areas. Very clean
Sep 10, 2017
Sep 09, 2017
Enjoyed everything about the park except the WIFI system was not so good, had to re-enter password a lot, kept dropping signal and was weak occasionally.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award