Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 13, 2017
We enjoyed our stay as usual.Had a great spot close to the wash room.Enjoyed watching the large motor homes leaving in the morning and new ones coming in later the same day.Weather was good,and enjoyed the conveniece of the Niagara Go train buses
Sep 13, 2017
Sep 13, 2017
Love the campground - very clean!
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
Wonderful facility. 3 pools ( 2 outside and one inside ) and hot tub Right off WEGO bus line so super easy to get places if you want to leave RV on site Sites pretty good but a little close together but not too bad If going to see Niagara Falls do consider this RV park
Sep 12, 2017
I loved that there were activities for the family but found the sites very close together and the pool area not clean.
Sep 12, 2017
L'entretien était déficient. Lorsque nous sommes arrivé à notre site, il y avait des flaques d'eau et j'ai installé les services les deux pieds dans l'eau et de plus le terrain n'était pas de niveau. J'ai installé des planches sous les pneus pour mettre la roulotte de niveau. Les chemins de circulation n'étaient pas très bien entretenu non plus. C'est un peu décevant pour le prix dem
Sep 12, 2017
Very nice KOA. Close to the Falls, get a day pass for bus for 7.50 which picks up/drops off right out front. Has 2 outdoor heated pools nice patio around, as well as indoor heated pool and 2 hot tubs. Grounds are well kept. Need to keep kids out of the hot tub though, that is the only thing.well stocked store. very helpful and friendly team. Indoor pool/hot tub should stay open till 10 not 8
Sep 12, 2017
Always a great time lots to do with the kids! We will be returning regularly :) thank you!
Sep 12, 2017
Our site was too close to our neighbour but still okay. Showers excellent and very very clean. Good campground well taken care of.
Sep 12, 2017
We enjoyed our stay very much but there are a few items that need to be addressed at the campground. We had some rain while we were there and the grounds seemed to have a real problem with drainage. Many sites and roads were flooded for at least a day after. The firepits were also in bad shape. Washrooms were excellent.
Sep 11, 2017
thanks a lot - ist great that you have also a indoor pool and a hot tube - we love it - greetings from Bavaria / germany
Sep 11, 2017
We were impressed - enjoyed it very much and would come back. We were in a full service cabin and the rates were very reasonable. The cabin was very clean and fully stocked . The campground itself is also very clean, organized and has friendly staff. Good store and well stocked. Due to other activities we did not have time to enjoy any of the other facilities available (pool etc)
Sep 11, 2017
Had a fantastic time. The room was excellent. Clean, tidy and very comfortable. All the ameneties were very clean and the outdoor poo was beautiful. All our friends kids also bad a blast. Highly recommended for anyone who wants to have a relaxing time
Sep 11, 2017
Great location very close to the falls and all the wineries.
Sep 11, 2017
I was a little disappointed they didn't have kids events running this past weekend but understand considering it's a slower time but it would have been nice to still have the bikes available.
Sep 11, 2017
The campground is great overall. The sites are a little small and we could not open our Awing because there was a tree in the way. But a Great location to the Niagara falls.
Sep 11, 2017
Only stayed for a night but really enjoyed out stay. Campground was clean, quiet and the staff very friendly.
Sep 11, 2017
Excellent. Helpful and friendly staff. The cleanest campground and facilities I have ever seen. Close to every thing you could possibly need - the Falls, Outlet Shopping, trails (The Millennium Recreational Trail - 12 km long of paved trail - beautiful, just beautiful). So much to see and do with shopping and restaurants all within walking distance. Will visit again to be sure:)
Sep 11, 2017
Very nice campground. Clean, friendly and great location.
Sep 11, 2017
It was fun
Sep 10, 2017
Wonderful KOA... all amenities, fine level sites, pools, playgrounds and super bath facilities. Bus Red Line for $12 for 48 hours goes right to the Falls and links with everywhere else..tickets in office and stop out front! Office staff (Kyla)..wonderful...helped track down my lost phone on the bus line and had it delivered to me! Glad we went to the Canadian side and THIS KOA.
Sep 10, 2017
Sep 10, 2017
We were in Canada to see Niagra. The site and hookups were good. The sites were closer together than we anticipated but due to the time of year it wasn't too crowded. Public transportation was great and adventure pass sold on site was superb. Clean and great for home base while visiting all the tourist destinations!
Sep 10, 2017
Great time nice camp site. Bathroom and shower very clean. Only one comment in regards to the noise and the kids in the spa and adult pool after hours.
Sep 10, 2017
Great place to stay. We we're on a motel, it was very clean, the staff very welcoming. The indoor pool with spas and sauna were welcomed after a long walking day at the falls. It's well located too! We would recommand this Campground to everybody!
Sep 10, 2017
Great location. Very well kept. Especially the grassy areas. Very clean
Sep 10, 2017
Sep 09, 2017
Enjoyed everything about the park except the WIFI system was not so good, had to re-enter password a lot, kept dropping signal and was weak occasionally.
Sep 09, 2017
Good convenient location, nicely kept park, friendly staff.
Sep 09, 2017
This campground is really all that you need when you visit Niagara Falls. The staff were fine, and the facility has what you need for the most part. It could use a bit of help in the area of the connections you use for your RV as the park is showing signs of age. If you remember that Niagara Falls is a tourist trap, it will help remind you what type of campers you might face while there.
Sep 09, 2017
We enjoyed the conveniences and the location so accessible to the Falls and to the local businesses. You were easy to find. The grounds were kept clean. Loved the trees around the grounds. One area that we found awkward was the distance from our trailer to your hook ups. We had the extra hoses needed thank goodness.
Sep 09, 2017
Sep 09, 2017
This is one fantastic campground. Even though I didn't bring children, it has plenty for them to do. I would like to stay in one of their cabins next time. The grounds we're well maintained and one of the employees let me some tools for a maintenance issues. I would certainly stay here again ( in the off season because of potential crowds).
Sep 09, 2017
Very clean. The staff are helpful and friendly. After an all day bicycle ride the hot tub was wonderful.
Sep 09, 2017
Good camping here
Sep 08, 2017
Immaculate showers and facilities so clean. Excellent
Sep 08, 2017
The tent space are a bit close togeather so you can here your neighbors snoring but all in all it was a good time. Grounds are kept clean and staff was friendly just wish it served breakfast it would be super convenient!
Sep 08, 2017
Sep 08, 2017
Had the best time, despite the cool temperatures! Everyone is friendly, facilities are very clean. This was my 1st time in a cabin and it was perfect. Love Halloween weekend!!
Sep 08, 2017
excellent fun. well run campground. loved the facilities
Sep 08, 2017
Sep 08, 2017
Very expensive for an overnight. It was clean and organized as we expect from KOA but we felt like we were staying in a parking lot. Felt crowded, 2 trailers to a laneway. No longer feels like a camping experience.
Sep 07, 2017
In the past I have rated this KOA as a 5 but not this time. This KOA has a great location and is well kept and appears to be well staffed however the staff during this labor day weekend seemed to not be able to control the rowdy kids in the park. Security patrols seemed non existent and both in the indoor pool area and playgrounds where these kids ran wild with no regard to the rules of the park.
Sep 07, 2017
Very well located, clean and quiet.
Sep 07, 2017
Very fun campground with great staff. The park is clean and has a real positive feel about it. We really enjoyed our stay.
Sep 07, 2017
Campground was clean. Playground nice. Pools open. The Wifi was absolutely terrible so if you are visiting and need Wifi to search anything, get ready for massive data usage. It is rideable by bike to the falls. The town was fine for running, even a nice trail one mile down Lundy (past the Outlets).
Sep 07, 2017
Great Site! The bus to the falls stops right in front of reception which is very convenient. Several activities and friendly staff. The only thing I would recommend is one more location to wash dishes for campers as the only one in the site is at one corner and our tent was located on the opposite corner of the park. All in all a great choice!
Sep 07, 2017
We stayed in a basic cabin. They're comfortable, weather was nice and cool during our stay cooked all our meals on the fire pit. It would be nice if a ceiling fan would be installed especially for the summer months and maybe an extra outlet or two. Overall we really enjoyed our stay it beat a motel room any day.
Sep 07, 2017
it was great except it rained.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award