Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 18, 2017
Great as always !
Sep 18, 2017
This was my first time to NF and my husbands first time as an adult. We mixed a bit of site seeing with camping and made the most of our koa members free weekend!
Sep 18, 2017
We brought our 6 year old granddaughter with us. She enjoyed all of the amenities. We had gone down to the falls after we set up the trailer, so it was after supper before we got to the pool. She was very upset when she was told at dusk, that the outdoor pool was now closed. She was then told that the indoor pool was still open, so she was great with that.
Sep 18, 2017
I really liked this place, until my husband very expensive bike got stolen at night. It was locked, they cut the heavy duty cable. Management called the police, but said they were having problems with this happening. MORE SECURITY is needed.
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
clean campground, clean washrooms and showers, friendly staff. Great pools.
Sep 18, 2017
Had a great time, 3rd time this summer we visited. Will be back again.
Sep 18, 2017
We went with a group of friends. The staff were very accommodating at keeping us all together. This will be a yearly thing for us and are hoping to use our KOA value card to use other campgrounds. We were really happy that the pools were all still open since we went back to summer weather again.
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
We had a great time. We would definitely go back there again.
Sep 18, 2017
It was good. The place , the office, pools , ,playground, washrooms, showers were clean but inside of the K cabines we stayed we found spider's webs in it that we hade to remove them
Sep 18, 2017
Very nice. We didn't us any amenities only because we didn't know about them and nail we were there. Wood is way to pricey, 1 bag about an hour you might get 7 pieces For the most part staff very friendly
Sep 18, 2017
Clean site, friendly staff, well located. Good local services and VERY reasonable bus service for local attractions.
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
This is one of the best campgrounds we have ever stayed in. From staff to sites to activities to location to cleanliness, this is it!
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Nice campground - lots of amenities - close to tourist area - bus stops out front - only a 6km bike ride to the Falls .
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
The staff was considerate and very helpful
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Good camp ground. Had lots of fun. Indoor pool was a great idea. Compared to other KOA this was expensive. Luckily we did late summer camping and got half price.
Sep 18, 2017
We had an issue with our camper. We are grateful for the extra hour given to extend our check out. Thank you.
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Grounds were very clean and all the staff was great
Sep 18, 2017
Always a great stay. Well run operation with great staff.
Sep 18, 2017
My wife & I really enjoyed our stay at KOA Niagara. The one problem we had was that one campsite just behind us (no. 137) were up late on Friday night talking loudly and laughing until 1:00 am. I called security and asked them to deal with it. However on Saturday night they were a little quieter but still were up until 3:00 am talking. The rules state that quiet hours are from 10:00 pm not 1:00 am
Sep 18, 2017
The weekend we went, was the one night free event and we found the campground to be very busy, but we expected that. Check in was fast considering the volume of customers the girls had to handle. We could catch the bus right out front of the park to go downtown Niagara. Great weekend.
Sep 18, 2017
The very nice campsite well organized. Maybe a little too organized. My only complaint is that camp fires are not allowed from Midnight to 8 a.m. a little hard to cook hot dogs with a lighter at 2 in the morning when you have the munchies.
Sep 18, 2017
very pleasant stay, the washroom is very clean, plenty of show rooms and hot water still available even at midnight
Sep 18, 2017
Friendly, helpful, tidy and clean. See you againâº
Sep 18, 2017
A bit expensive for tourists who don't need entertainment
Sep 18, 2017
Very nice. Clean washrooms. Good sures Convenient bus to falls area
Sep 17, 2017
Bien situé, site étroit, je devais payer pour 50 ampères alors que je ne prends que 30 ampères. Apprécier que vous récupérez les ordures sur le site. Terrain avait besoin de réparation. .égouts mal positionnés prix élevé pour la qualité du site.
Sep 17, 2017
Sep 17, 2017
Was there five days. Overall wonderful experience with excellent facilities, helpful and friendly staff... All the parts we look for in a campground, and have come to expect at KOA. Only one issue: in part of the campground with full hookups, sewer connections on higher than the parking pads, and in a few cases, higher than the sewer outlet on the RV. Tough stuff for a gravity system.
Sep 17, 2017
Sites were large enough for our 41' fifth wheel with 5 slides and truck; well maintained; pools were lovely; and staff was pleasant and extremely helpful. There was much to see and do in the area! We wish we could have stayed longer than 3 days!
Sep 17, 2017
Just great and the staff even greater Thanks again
Sep 17, 2017
Helpful staff . Clean easy site. Handy for shuttle.
Sep 17, 2017
Personnel très bien Terrains trop petits
Sep 17, 2017
The park us lovely. Washrooms warm and clean. Loved the music!! Niagara visit delightful. Weather stellar.
Sep 16, 2017
We very much enjoyed our stay. The pools were amazing.. the staff friendly... The cook top in our 8 person deluxe cabin was not sufficient to cook for 8 people, but there is a grocery store close by so we ate lots of sandwiches.
Sep 16, 2017
Too expensive for site size; site levelled but too narrow; neighbor's sewer right in our face; other sites at same price were wider with concrete patio.
Sep 16, 2017
Nice clean cabin but we were suprise there was not any toaster, dishes, pot and pan has always at others location in USA and Canada!
Sep 16, 2017
Great place to stay, very convenient bus right across the street which takes you to the Falls and much more!
Sep 16, 2017
Fantastic place to stay, office folk very helpful and friendly, site clean and beautiful.
Sep 16, 2017
Great stay. Clean and tidy. We had a back in site that was a little on the small side for truck and fiver.
Sep 16, 2017
WE ENJOY STAYING AT YOUR CAMPGROUND, WE TAKE THE WINE TOUR THAT PICKS UP AT YOUR DOOR STEP.LOTS TO DO AND SEE IN NIAGARA AND NIAGARA ON THE LAKE AREA.
Sep 16, 2017
Sep 16, 2017
The forms were beautiful at night. We had a lovely two days at the KOA campground at Niagara Falls Ontario Canada.
Sep 15, 2017
I paid for the top of the line spot which was great. Location for Niagara Falls was good. Bus line allowed for easy travel into town besides the Falls. However as a business owner the park needs major basic repair. Pay attention to the basics. Someone at these camps need to escort people to the spots. KOA Canada does not do this like in US. As a business owner myself I look at the small things.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award