Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 22, 2017
The personal at check in were very friendly and helpful. It is a nice place stay while visiting falls.
Sep 21, 2017
It was clean, convienent to transportation to and from the falls, staff was very helpful!
Sep 21, 2017
Sep 21, 2017
Sep 21, 2017
Ils ont changé le mot de passe du wifi sans nous prévenir. Le wifi est tellement limité que je n'ai pas pu réserver mon tour d'hélicoptère, j'ai du y aller a pied ( 2 heures de marche) Le terrain que nous avions réservé était boueux, nous avons du nous déplacer.
Sep 21, 2017
very clean camp and facilities .
Sep 21, 2017
Very nice, good showers and good wifi. Clean and nice grounds.
Sep 21, 2017
We only stayed one night as we were enroute on our way home to Wisconsin. I was able to easily reserve a spot over the phone. Kyla was in the office when we arrived, and was SO friendly and helpful. You have a wonderful employee in her. Tell her the ladies from Wisconsin were so pleased with the camping experience. We were impressed with the very nice bathrooms!
Sep 21, 2017
Short stay but wish it was longer. Very nice layout and lots of extras. Great friendly staff.
Sep 21, 2017
One of the finest KOA I've stayed!!!
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
Really enjoyed the warm outdoor pool. Kids loved the bouncy pillow. It was a very warm weekend and we really liked the shade on our site. Great location near Niagara Falls
Sep 20, 2017
Nice quiet weekend getaway.
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
We had a really great visit as usual.
Sep 19, 2017
Very nice lodge. Very clean. All the amenities and more. Full kitchen with plates, bowls, cups, mugs, utensils, pots, pans, Keurig coffee machine, microwave. Very nice that you provide dish cloths, sponge, paper towels and dish soap, hand soap, body wash, shampoo, conditioner. Less we have to pack.
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
It was great!
Sep 19, 2017
Awesome, very nice park though our site did have its share of trippping hazards i.e. Surface roots from trees.ð
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
This was one of the worse experiences our family has had at any campground let alone a KOA. We were harassed by the staff, has issues at checkout regarding a key deposit and more. We will never attend this campground again. Take it for what it's worth but we will never return.
Sep 19, 2017
We were there for about 4 days, enjoyed our stay there. Attended the Oh Canada, Eh! dinner theater that was next door which was really fun. Campground is on busline with a stop right there to go see the sites.
Sep 19, 2017
Everything was great! The only issue was the cabin 9 had a shelf over the bed which is a pain when your head hits it. Other KOAS I've stayed at had the same shelf under the window which is much more user friendly. We had to sleep with our heads at the other end. Thanks!
Sep 19, 2017
This was our second time back and first time staying in a cabin. Very happy with the cabin!!
Sep 19, 2017
Great location, close to Falls and wine country! Very clean campground. Great facilities, pools, saunas, hot tubs. Only complaint is that the wifi was very slow and sometimes non existent.
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Impressed
Sep 19, 2017
My friend and his wife enjoyed our experience enough to become KOA members!
Sep 19, 2017
Facilities were excellent! Nice quiet campground considering how busy it was on a beautiful weekend. We used both outdoor and indoor pools.Great time!
Sep 19, 2017
Campground clean and quiet. Staff friendly and helpful.
Sep 19, 2017
Clean campground. Nice shade on our site. Liked having city transportation at gate. Indoor pool cloudy, bottom dirty. Busy weekend. Some issue at check regarding length of stay and site, corrected. Appeciate garbage pick up on site. Would stay again short stay.
Sep 19, 2017
The campground was really clean. Lots of updates over the past year. Well done !
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Perfect for a visit to the falls. My only minor complaint would be the low water pressure in the showers
Sep 18, 2017
NEED MORE FULL SERVICE SITES WITH CONCRETE PADS / TREE CANOPY NEEDS TRIMING, THERE ARE VERY EXPENSIVE PIECES OF EQUIPENT ON TOP OF RVS
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
We enjoyed our stay very much and enjoyed the savings afforded by the Customer Appreciation weekend special. However, you're regular rates are just TOO much money, even with our membership card.
Sep 18, 2017
Great weekend as always. Activities for the kids, lots of runs on the wagon rides so no one was left out. Wayne did a great job as always and I don't think he gets enough credit for keeping your KOA a great family destination. Pool temp was perfect this weekend. Loved the new landscaping around the cabins as well. Keep it up! Will see you next year.
Sep 18, 2017
We camp at KOA Niagara Falls quite often. Love the campgrounds. The manager Lisa Thompson is the best. The staff is always pleasant and helpful. It was our first time in the Lodge and we were quite happy.
Sep 18, 2017
Vary clean and staff is very friendly.
Sep 18, 2017
The Lodge that sleeps 8 was roomy and clean. Bedding and all the supplies made it easy. Love the full-size fridge. Great location. The staff were helpful when we had questions about the area. Just had music and about 13 people inside the lodge beside us. Otherwise, we will return. Have been there 3x a few years ago. Lovely to see new buildings and positive changes. Thanks Lisa!
Sep 18, 2017
Another great stay. Always clean and family friendly. Great staff. Can't wait to return!
Sep 18, 2017
My super special thanks to Lisa, who goes above and beyond to accommodate the accessible facility for my Mom's special needs in such short notice. Our stay was wonderful and joyful. My Mom sent you her thanks. Jillian and family
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
BEAUTIFUL Property, cabins, activities for kids/family.
Sep 18, 2017
Pretty decent for the kids, lots of activities for them. They took a $10 "key deposit" for the cabin we stayed which was to be refunded when we checked out. When we checked out the deposit wasn't returned and we were given a story about a $10 fee we were supposed to pay for something else?? They were also quite strict with noise which was a negative in my perspective..
Sep 18, 2017
Very clean camp ground all around had a great stay be back next year
Sep 18, 2017
As always a good time was had by all. I would like to suggest something I have seen happen at other KOA`s.For busy weekends maybe you should have a crew member out front to direct pre registered campers to their site and let them come back later to finish registering.That might help avoiding trailers blocking a 4 lane road.
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Great as always !
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award