Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 27, 2017
This was a great stay for my wife and I, Staff and the Falls could not have been Better
Sep 26, 2017
Séjour agréable comme toujours dans les campings KOA! Personnel poli,gentil et avenant.
Sep 26, 2017
The campground was well maintained and convenient to the attractions. We used the bus that had a stop coming and going from the campground. Restroom and shower facilitis were spotless. We highly recommend when staying on the Canadian side of Niagara Falls.
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
We were very pleased with the friendly nature of the staff and the cleanliness of the campground. Also the WEGO bus gave us easy access to the Falls sites.
Sep 26, 2017
very nice place. going again thanksgiving weekend
Sep 26, 2017
Although it was the hottest weekend of the year, there was a skeleton staff and no activities whatsoever. Every available cabin was booked yet there were no activities. We requested a shady cabin and although one was available we were given a very sunny cabin. We later moved to the shady one. It was quite clear that the front desk staff does not know which sites are shady and which are sunny.
Sep 26, 2017
We had specifically requested a site with shade. The site we were given was, I believe, the smallest site there and with no shade. It only had a small new tree. The tiny grass area was not even and the grass around the posts was tall. Our neighbours sewer drain was next to our picnic table, which was unusable as it was wobbly d/t hilly uneven ground. There were lots of vacant spots. Price too high
Sep 26, 2017
Well-run facility
Sep 25, 2017
Clean and efficient. Spaces a little tight
Sep 25, 2017
Great place. Clean, bus stop right out front! Loved it.
Sep 25, 2017
Campground is big and has very good facilities. It's very quite there in the night. The bus which takes you to the falls is just next to the entrance.
Sep 25, 2017
A great fun place to stay with family and friends! We visit here every year and plan to continue to do do. So close to the Falls too :)
Sep 25, 2017
Cabin exceeded our expectations. Everything we needed was supplied and it was very clean. Staff very friendly and helpful as well. Very quick to deliver wood and replace our propane tank that had run out of propane. Thanks for a great stay!
Sep 25, 2017
Very nice place to camp. Will hopefully be back someday.
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
We stayed in the motel, room was awesome staff was very helpful and friendly..we'll be back
Sep 25, 2017
Good
Sep 25, 2017
Fantastic!
Sep 25, 2017
it was very nice. i was really surprised at hiw clean evwrything was. only disappointment was that when u come as a family of four you have ti pay extra for your two children. i could see if there was three or four kids but most families are two parents with two children.
Sep 25, 2017
We loved our cabin,ð it was clean an fresh, a wego a way from the falls. The outdoor pool was still open ð The staff was amazing, very helpfull. We arrived with baggage and Chloe,ð¼ offered to drive us to our lodge Thanks for an awesome stay KOA ð
Sep 25, 2017
Best KOA ever! Pleasant, helpful staff. All the amenities and clean! Convenient to downtown activities. Will stay nowhere else for future visits and will recommend.
Sep 25, 2017
Nicest and cleanest park around
Sep 25, 2017
Campground was conveniently located to public transportation , which made the entire experience great. The campground was well maintained and it seemed to have everything that one would need for a pleasant experience. We enjoyed our stay very much. Thanks.
Sep 25, 2017
It was awesome as usual
Sep 25, 2017
Always great Looks like your bathrooms in the back right corner need a bit of refresh. Great store and staff! New cottages near pool look great -love the privacy of the new decks attached to them.
Sep 25, 2017
We stayed the weekend. Affordable, clean, friendly staff, close to everything.
Sep 25, 2017
Great stay. Found the sites very narrow.
Sep 25, 2017
The first site we were given was not suitable for us, so they changed it, no problem and the new site was perfect. This KOA location is super clean, great activities. For those that want to park and see the sites, there is a transit stop right out front. The staff is super friendly and helpful.
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Had a great stay...thanks
Sep 25, 2017
Best place for family
Sep 24, 2017
Very clean cabin and grounds. Friendly and helpful staff. Conveniently located to many amenities.
Sep 24, 2017
Great walking areas, clean sites, helpful staff. The only problem was the dump station was too far away from the other hookups so that u had to unhook to dump.
Sep 24, 2017
Sep 24, 2017
cabin was very nice.
Sep 23, 2017
We stayed in the handicapped cabin this year and I had so much room to get around with my walker. The kids had lots of room to keep their distance from each other when needed. We will definitely be back. Only complaint was we purchased wood when we arrived and someone was supposed to have delivered it our cabin. We missed having a fire the first night as they didn't deliver it.
Sep 23, 2017
Very convenient to all the Niagara venues. Pools are great. Campground clean, well managed, well maintained, nice dog area. If in the area again, would definitely stay here again.
Sep 23, 2017
Sep 23, 2017
Great experience. Loved all the pools and hot tubs. So close to everything.
Sep 23, 2017
Very nice! The only complaint one can have is that the camping spaces are very close together. It's a KOA and you know this going in -- I backpack regularly, where the only thing you hear or see around you at night is wildlife, and "organized" campgrounds simply aren't the same thing. Being off-season it wasn't an issue, but during the summer it might be. I like it; will be back if in the area
Sep 23, 2017
We liked the KOA. The bathrooms and showers were clean. The location provided very easy access to Niagara Falls and it was a short drive to Niagara on the Lake.
Sep 23, 2017
We loved it! Great campground had everything anyone could possibly want! Great staff too!
Sep 22, 2017
Sep 22, 2017
Beaucoup de monde! Difficile de ne pas bloquer la rue pour les formalités d'arrivée - peut-être revoir ce système et avoir des enveloppes déjà toutes prêtes pour les clients avec des réservations?
Sep 22, 2017
Sep 22, 2017
Sep 22, 2017
Bel accueil et informations claires et précises; flexibilité pour changer de site; toilettes et douches propres; endroit tranquille au moment de notre passage (mi-septembre); accès aux chutes Niagara à vélo facile et à proximité;
Sep 22, 2017
Enjoyed our stay very much. Will return at the later stage
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award