Campground Reviews

Sep 23, 2021
Really convenient for seeing the attractions and close to everything. 2nd time this year.
Sep 23, 2021
Staff are more than willing to help you. Quiet campground close to all the attractions.
Sep 23, 2021
Awesome getaway for me and my husband even though we live in st catharines! I've been coming there for over 20 yrs ago !
Sep 22, 2021
KOA was very clean. Washrooms are clean. Girls at the front desk very helpful. Brady the young man is hard working and always coming around asking if we need anything or if everything is ok. Great place
Sep 22, 2021
Great place! Staff was very friendly and the campground very clean. The deluxedl cabin was awesome. Will definitely go nack
Sep 22, 2021
Great. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Well lit sites. Grounds and bathrooms were great.
Sep 22, 2021
We were most impressed with the campground. Very well kept and spotless washroom facilities.
Sep 22, 2021
Sep 21, 2021
LoWe all love it here < the staff are excellent and very attentive! we will continure to return for yyears to come :)
Sep 21, 2021
Wonderful stay. Appreciate how they adhere to all government guidelines and still make your stay memorable. So organized, great security, friendly staff. Super clean and fun activities for all. Thank you!
Sep 21, 2021
We really enjoyed our stay. The washrooms were spotless. Garbage pickup was amazing with twice per day at the site. Staff always present and patrolling grounds. Best campground in Ontario
Sep 21, 2021
We are fairly new to RV camping and have been to a few sites over the course of the year. Hands down KOA niagara's service, sites, cleanliness, customer service, friendliness, amenities etc. the list goes on and on by far this was our best experience to date. We have already booked our next stay! :-)
Sep 21, 2021
There could be some more general maintenance done around the park, easy stuff as well!! Our friends sewer connection was too high out of the ground (easyfix) I noticed a few water supply's at sites leaking constantly. Our site could due with some fill in order to allow water to run away/off the site instead of pooling directly across the front of a trailer where it was currently all mud. Holiday?
Sep 21, 2021
Our weekend at the Niagara Falls KOA wasn’t without a few hiccups but overall we had a great time and the staff was amazing! Lisa thank you for trying to help us with our booking issue & Kevin thank you for helping us out at our cabin. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely book again :)
Sep 21, 2021
First time at Niagara Koa. Very impressed. Better than any other kia we have stayed at. Staff work hard to keep the place clean and inviting.
Sep 21, 2021
Sep 21, 2021
Sep 21, 2021
We reserved for 3 nights and stayed for 7 nights. This should tell you how well we were in this campground. Laundry facilities and Bathrooms so clean and Staff is over and above friendly and helpful. We will most definitely be back even so far from home. Thank you KOA Niagara for giving us the opportunity to enjoy our stay in Niagara region. JP & Nicole
Sep 20, 2021
Très beaux aménagements. Service impeccable. Très propre.
Sep 20, 2021
it was wonderful see ya next yeaR We are hoping to fianlly be able to use the indoor pool again !
Sep 20, 2021
A great place to stay for a weekend end! We stayed in one of the motel rooms at the campground as friends of ours were there with their trailer. The room seemed newly renovated and was done very well! It was very clean, all of the amenities needed and well laid out. The staff were courteous, friendly and helpful.
Sep 20, 2021
Stayed in the motel unit and it suited our needs perfectly. Very friendly and helpful staff from check in to check out.
Sep 20, 2021
Fantastic park, polite staff and immaculate grounds keeping.
Sep 20, 2021
Terrain propre mais assez étroit avec très peu d’intimité. Bien situé 5km des chutes et à 1/2 hrs de route automobile de Niagara on the Lake. Un peu dispendieux. Réseau wifi fonctionnel mais un peu lent.
Sep 20, 2021
We had a fantastic time at the KOA. We were unfortunately bothered by the neighbours who were louder than expected. Hopefully next year we won't be near anyone like that. We will be returning though!
Sep 20, 2021
Peaceful, place is very clean and organised. Service at the front desk was awesome.
Sep 20, 2021
Nice campground. Sites were on the smaller side. Covid protocols were all in place. Sites were clean. Washrooms were clean. Front office staff were friendly and knowledgeable . Older night time security gentleman on golf cart was just a bit abrasive. Our son and daughter-in-law was coming to stay with us. Office was closed and security indicated we hadn’t paid for them. He checked and apoligize
Sep 20, 2021
Sep 20, 2021
Had a wonderful time and can’t wait to come again next year. I am definitely recommending this place to others. I just wish that the indoor pool and the wagon ride were operating as there is ways to have them operate and comply with Covid regulations simultaneously.
Sep 20, 2021
to tight to get around, no cable
Sep 20, 2021
we enjoyed our stay. we booked a delux cabin. however, the drain in the shower was plugged and very poorly cleaned. pulling up the bathtub plug it looked like debris from many pre-visitors not cleaned properly. very disappointing. after each person showered, we needed to wait at least 10minutes until the water was completely drained.
Sep 20, 2021
Sep 20, 2021
Place is nice, lots of things do to and close to the falls, but it can be very loud at night with the proximity to the road, there was some kind of drift at night, I didn't see the time but think it was around 3AM. And one employee there was very rude, we got two sites and 3 cars, we left on sunday not sure where to park and that employer basically yelled at us on Friday about it.
Sep 20, 2021
The patio site was great and the check in was easy. The campground was clean and very nice. Few points that could be worked on is the mini-golf course is not well kept and the pad when parking the trailer was not level but once again the patio site was AMAZING with the table/chairs and file pit.
Sep 20, 2021
Everything was perfect except maybe we would love the pool times to be a little bit extended
Sep 20, 2021
Sep 19, 2021
Sites are muddy, gravel and expensive for what you get. Remainder of grounds very nice.
Sep 19, 2021
Sep 19, 2021
Clean and friendly. Close to everything in Niagara. Lots of pull thru sites
Sep 19, 2021
Although the sites were very tight, the campground is well located for visiting the Niagara area. Everything was clean and in good working order. We will return on our next visit of the area
Sep 19, 2021
Enjoyed stay but cottage was not what I was told it was ... forst day no propane in bbq ...told it had full fridge .. but didn't.. 2nd day water was out ....cottage was much smaller then in pics online .. was told before booking that there was arcade and indoor pool .. but pool was closed and arcade done exist ..so over all not very satisfied!!!
Sep 19, 2021
Fast check in, nice spot on the campground, friendly people, all amenities you need. On the bike to the falls. Great place.
Sep 19, 2021
Exspensibe but nice
Sep 18, 2021
Amazing as always!!!!! Sooooo relaxing for the family!!! We will be booking next year for-sure!!!!! Thank you for being sooooo clean!!!!!! I love it!!! This camp site will definitely get repeating customers!!! 5+ STARS!!!
Sep 18, 2021
Sep 18, 2021
It was wonderful. We will be back!
Sep 18, 2021
Sep 18, 2021
Starting with the staff ,they were courteous helpful and quick getting us in and parked.
Sep 18, 2021
Super propre, plein d’activités et très bien situé
Sep 17, 2021
Washroom clean, cabins nice except that the air conditioning in nieces cabin didn’t work, last 3 days. Music off by 10 pm not so great. Should be allowed until midnight (we are on vacation). Staff were friendly and helpful (except for rude night security guy). A lot of skunks EVERY NIGHT. You needed to be careful walking to washroom at night. All in all it was a nice trip.
Dec 05, 2021
We love this place!!!! The best camping/cabin experience so close to home.. place is very clean and organized. If you have mixed family who are high maintenance or people who love the campgrounds or RV experience this is the place… very family oriented place.. renting the bikes are by far the favourite thing
- Kittu Gill on Google
Oct 18, 2021
Very good place and loving...kids and adult love this camping ground... If you still think about this place..... better book because is worth..... Thanks KOA see you next time.....
- anderson Braga on Google
Oct 16, 2021
Cannot wait to go back!!
- Jason Phipps on Google