Niagara Falls KOA Reviews

Check out our Fall Cabin Deal $25 off a Night

Book Now

Campground Reviews

Sep 11, 2020
Sep 10, 2020
This is one of our favorite parks. The manager and staff are very helpful and pleasant
Sep 10, 2020
It was great We had a very nice tent site and would really love that one again when we come back!
Sep 10, 2020
Sep 09, 2020
Sep 09, 2020
Très beau séjour, prix par nuit un peu cher...
Sep 09, 2020
Friendly staff, immaculate accommodations. Great weather for Labour Day long weekend was a plus as well. �
Sep 09, 2020
Considering park wasn’t full, they still seemed to cramp campers together instead of spreading out to help with distancing. Perhaps they had a reason for this? Also, there was a big lack of sanitizers. Only one I saw was at the park. None outside the washrooms, this surprised us. Aside from this, fun time for the kids..Pool was nice and warm :)
Sep 09, 2020
Great service, clean campgrounds and amenities. The KOA team very cautious on all covid Porto all’s. Had a great time
Sep 09, 2020
Sep 09, 2020
Great park, smaller lots but well kept
Sep 09, 2020
Everything and everyone was great outside of the golf carts speeding past all the time in a posted 8 km/hr area, dust flying everywhere. Dangerous for little kids.
Sep 08, 2020
Always a great stay. All staff friendly. Hopefully next year this pandemic will be more under control so I can bring my grandkids again. They love it here, always lots for them to do. Will book every labour day.
Sep 08, 2020
Awesome as usual .... see you again actually for thanksgiving weekend lol
Sep 08, 2020
Sep 08, 2020
The staff were amazing and tried there best to make sure campers followed all the public health rules and even though some campers broke the rules it was still a very safe place to damp
Sep 08, 2020
Great amenities, very good service.
Sep 08, 2020
Very nice place to stay.
Sep 08, 2020
I was disappointed in how the set up is. Being back to back with other trailers and the closeness of the trailers beside you. With Covid 19 I would expect there to be more spacing for families . The KOA is very nice and the maintenance was excellent. Check in was fast and efficient. Just a bit to crowed for my liking.
Sep 08, 2020
Sep 08, 2020
This was our first visit to your campground, everything was good however we were extremely disappointed when we had to pay for 3 days for my retired parents to stay with us even though they were only staying for one day. Very disappointing that we had already spent several hundred dollars to book our site and had to spend another $60 just so they could stay in our trailer with us for the evening.
Sep 08, 2020
great location and the manager worked hard for me to get a nice spot. nice people very clean and neat and it was great to se ehow family oriented it was and a great dog run
Sep 08, 2020
My son and I had a great time. Staff was friendly and very accommodating.
Sep 08, 2020
Camping sites too small . Everybody is close by , no trees. Nevertheless , laundry room clean and big, personal very nice .
Sep 08, 2020
Large clean campground, great for kids and families.
Sep 08, 2020
Thank you , we will see you next year. Thanks for keeping us safe. Awesome cleaning staff and vet friendly
Sep 08, 2020
Sep 08, 2020
First time staying there and we had a great time.
Sep 08, 2020
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Campground was very clean and lots of stuff going on for the kids. We will definitely be returning in the future.
Sep 08, 2020
We had a great time staying at KOA niagara.. Staff are friendly and helpful. Quiet campsite, washrooms super clean, lot things to do.. We definitely go back.
Sep 08, 2020
SAFE ENVIROMENT, CLEAN BATHROOMS, GREAT TIME, GREAT LOCATION
Sep 08, 2020
En raison de la Covid 19, les blocs sanitaires sont nettoyés deux fois par jour et les blocs sont très très propre, cependant il aurait été apprécié qu’une affiche soit apposée sur la porte pour informer les campeurs des heures de nettoyage. Un film est présenté le vendredi et samedi soir, j’aurais apprécié que mon site de camping ne soit pas directement à côté de l’écran e
Sep 08, 2020
Sep 08, 2020
Was grate and the stuff was helpful we had to change spot because to small and to rough for tents but the stuff was helpful and changed spot all was grate thank you �
Sep 08, 2020
We had a great stay...Thank you
Sep 08, 2020
Was a great time and felt awesome to have a little normalcy back in our lives. Thank you to all your staff
Sep 08, 2020
It was good, loved the bike rental, clean washrooms and showers, Halloween activities were fun foe the kids, we will definitely come back
Sep 08, 2020
Family party across from us and they kept walking thru the empty site with flashlights all night, and I guess 4 sites together means 40 ppl around a fire is ok, facilities and park i give 5 stars fellow campers with no respect for others is beyond your control
Sep 07, 2020
I was worried about staying here because of some of the bad reviews but I was pleasantly surprised. Although the sites are close together we had more than enough room. The kids crafts were amazing and a special thank you to Alyssa for going that extra mile with the kids. My little ones had the best September 'Halloween' ever. There are so many activities for the kids to do. Great stay!
Sep 07, 2020
Excellent loved it
Sep 07, 2020
Sep 05, 2020
VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE AMOUNT OF STAFF SEEN GOING AROUND CLEANING/DELIVERING FIREWOOD/CUTTING GRASS/PICKING UP GARBAGE FROM SITES (THIS WAS A NICE TOUCH - RATHER THEN SELF DROP OFF!!) AND OVERALL VERY WELL KEPT. EVERYONE WAS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL.
Sep 05, 2020
Wifi was worst ever. Who put the sewage pumpout station between a playground and mini putt.? (also water to rinse out hose at station was not working). Overall however place is well kept up and staff is friendly and helpful.
Sep 04, 2020
Niagara KOA was fabulous. Only lower rating due to pool closing at 6 ... it should be like 8pm so families can have their evening swim after returning from activities. And closure of such things like the jumping bubble and missed activities due to covid restrictions. The washrooms showers and cabin were spotless. We truly enjoyed our visit and will be back when COVID restrictions are over
Sep 04, 2020
We all had fun in the pools and mini golf , ping pong and mining . Bathrooms were clean and safe. See you next year
Sep 04, 2020
Terrain de camping bien situé, propre et tranquille.
Sep 04, 2020
Sep 04, 2020
First to have check in at 4pm is ridiculous and check out at 11am, the rates are to hight for less than a 24 hours stay.
Sep 03, 2020
Merci
Sep 02, 2020
Très bien situé, près de toutes les accommodations, de l'arrêt d'autobus, à 10 minutes des chutes Niagara et 30 minutes de Niagara on the Lake. Beaucoup d'activités sur le site(Mini Golf, 2 piscines, jeux). Les douches et toilettes sont très bien entretenues. Le personnel est courtois et sécuritaire pour la Covid 19. Quelques mots en français comme «Bonjour» «Bienvenue chez KOA» serai
Oct 17, 2020
We have gone here for the past three years. It's so clean and the sites are fantastic. It's a VERY short drive to tourist things as well as the outlet mall. It's definitely a favourite!
- Tori Hadfield on Google
Oct 13, 2020
Stayed this thanksgiving weekend. This campground was well organized, staff was extremely friendly. All in all a great weekend away. Definitely a recommend! They also served free pies for thanksgiving which was a great gesture. Covid protocols were clear and followed by all staff. Will definitely return next season.
- Willem Woudwyk on Google
Oct 07, 2020
Place was organized and clean. Staffs are professional, friendly and helpful.
- Jess Valenzuela on Google