Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 13 - October 23

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Info: 905-356-2267

Email This Campground

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 27, 2018
May 27, 2018
This is a wonderful campground with tons of fun for younger kids. Very clean, very nice!
May 27, 2018
We have been camping at KOA naigara falls quite often and we love this place.
May 27, 2018
notre séjour très agréable.Très bon service.Cabine de camping ainsi que les salles de bain très propres. Merci de votre accueil
May 26, 2018
Very happy with our stay. It was the first for us. There are plenty of things to do for children who seemed to enjoy everything that was offered. We were able to have a great visit with our friends without neighbours out talking us. In other words neighbours were polite and quiet but overall friendly. We would likely camp here again. Staff were helpful and the camp was very clean and kept tidy.
May 26, 2018
We absolutely loved this KOA. The best one we’ve ever stayed at! We stayed in a cabin - kitchen, bunk room, bathroom, tv, microwave, sitting porch, grill - very nice and comfortable. Very nice, beautiful facilities and grounds - great, helpful friendly staff. Felt like we could have stayed for months!
May 26, 2018
Being a relative new-comer to the fine art of RV usage, I was very happy with the help and service I had from Melanie. She answered all my 'newbie' questions pleasantly, and was able to set us up in - what I feel - was one of the nicest spots in the park. Hoping to secure that plot for our next visit. The freight train rolling through did add to the ambiance.
May 25, 2018
Had great time staff we very helpful site very clean will definitely return
May 25, 2018
May 25, 2018
Clean grounds and washrooms, nice site, friendly & helpful staff.
May 25, 2018
The park is fantastic. The staff however could use some work. We were moved from a 50/30amp site to a 30amp site as the 50/30 amp site did not adequately fit our trailer. We were not offered the 30 amp rate and were rudely spoken too when we tried to find a new site. Should we contact them for one now? The staff in the grounds were kurt and cold. The amenities were amazing. The hospitality was.
May 25, 2018
Enjoyed the wide variety of activities throughout the weekend.
May 25, 2018
May 25, 2018
Had to change sites since tree would stop me from using awning. Other site had large roots above ground but stayed on that site anyway. Would camp at Thor park again since it is clean and office help are great.
May 24, 2018
Had a great time. Was very impressed by the amenities and the friendly staff.
May 24, 2018
Loved it !! Great staff very friendly
May 24, 2018
May 24, 2018
the tent sites are very marshy this time of year and it is difficult to stay dry. the bath houses are so large and clean! I do wish the indoor pool was open later in the evening. the staff are very helpful.
May 23, 2018
May 23, 2018
SITE GIVEN WAS A LITTLE TIGHT FOR A 38-40 FOOT UNIT, #104
May 23, 2018
Enjoyed the amenities but the campsite itself wasn't the greatest with tall thick dandelions throughout and a raised sewer receptacle that made it very difficult to drain properly. Site got muddy fast after the rain. Employees were great and events were enjoyable!
May 23, 2018
Awesome 3rd year in a row and we love it!!
May 23, 2018
First time camping at Niagara KOA, a great experience more than we expected! Live band and karaoke was really fun!!
May 23, 2018
Perfectly located right on Lundys Lane. City bus right at park entrance. Entertainment was very good in the park and the staff helpful as always. Realizing it was a long weekend stay, there was still respect for quite time. The many children could, at times, be somewhat loud and unruly without care for vehicles moving on roads. I believe perhaps parents should be reminded of their responsibility
May 23, 2018
It was a nice cabin, but we had wasps in the cabin. Also once I got home I seen that I was charged for an extra person??
May 23, 2018
May 23, 2018
Our stay was a great. We love being able to have all our sites close by. You also have a great deal for children to do. Very clean campground and very pleasant staff. Thank you.for making pur staff a good one.
May 23, 2018
May 23, 2018
Some amazing upgrades have been made to this property this year!! Next time I hope that our neighbors follow the rules....there were 4 adults and 5 children from what I could see....isn't the maximum / site only 6?
May 23, 2018
Excellent as always. Grandkids enjoyed all the activities and swimming!��
May 23, 2018
Location convenient, restrooms clean, Kamp Kitchen a nice asset. Sites are very very close together which is downside to this park .
May 23, 2018
Wonderful park, excellent facilities and staff. Our 2nd time here. We tour with Fantasy RV Tours and they also choose this park for their guests.
May 23, 2018
May 23, 2018
We love KOA Niagara for the activities they have available. Over the May long weekend we had 7 children in our group, aging from 1-14. There was enough entertainment and fun stuff to play on/with it kept everyone occupied for the whole weekend. The staff here is great with the kids and very knowledgeable about the area. We will definitely be back when the outdoor pools are open for the summer.
May 23, 2018
Sites and washrooms were very clean. This was the most expensive KOA we have stayed at. We also stayed at two other KOA's (Newburgh NY and Canandaigua NY). The Niagara Falls KOA charged us extra $18.00 for two additional people while the other two KOA's did not.
May 23, 2018
Thanks Again for a wonderful Weekend. I love the newly redesigned sites, hopefully we'll get a chance to use one. Our kids love the activities and the big bouncy pad. We always enjoy the pancake breakfast and the proceeds go to a great cause. My only complaint was when we were leaving through the exit gate, people in cars parked in the way of getting out with a trailer, washrooms were A one clean
May 23, 2018
We always love coming to this location. Staff member Sandy is extremely helpful very nice and professional. She is great. The Band on Saturday was terrific.
May 23, 2018
CLEAN COMFORTABLE & QUIET
May 22, 2018
Fantastic Band was Great and the Magician was Great with the Kids as well.
May 22, 2018
We have stayed at this KOA location many times and have never had a bad experience. The campsite is always clean and the sites are well kept. There are many activities for the kids to do and we always enjoy our time there.
May 22, 2018
Excellent! Absolutely love the cabin and the amenities it offers. The staff at KOA are friendly and eager to provide meaningful and fun games to children. I admire the indoor hot tub :)
May 22, 2018
Extremely well run park! Very clean. Lots for kids to do. Really enjoyed our stay
May 22, 2018
May 22, 2018
May 22, 2018
May 22, 2018
This was our second year spending the May 24 weekend at the Niagara Falls KOA, and we will be back again next year. It is always clean, with lots of activities for the kids to do. It is also nice to see that they are always working at improving the sites, with one block of sites being re-graded for better drainage, new angled parking pads for easier backing into sites, and new sod.
May 22, 2018
May 22, 2018
Always clean and plenty to do for the kids. Great place!
May 22, 2018
Great place to stay. Love the location.
May 22, 2018
The facilities were great for kids, and the staff was very friendly.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award