Niagara Falls KOA Reviews

Check out our Fall Cabin Deal $25 off a Night

Book Now

Campground Reviews

Sep 28, 2020
The staff is very friendly and helpful, all the facilities were very clean, and it was very quiet at night so we had a good night sleep. Definitely coming back next summer :)
Sep 28, 2020
Sep 28, 2020
We enjoyed the campground as a central place to visit relatives nearby and view the Falls. Using the WEGO was especially helpful. The staff was friendly and helpful. Washrooms were clean and well maintained.
Sep 28, 2020
Everyone was a little confused at check in because of the power failure, site they sent us to was occupied so we had to walk back to find another site.
Sep 28, 2020
Staff was friendly and helpful. The facilities where very clean.
Sep 28, 2020
Sep 28, 2020
Sep 27, 2020
Sep 27, 2020
Enjoyed the peace and quiet. The curtains in cabin 18 need to be longer and were hard to move. The washrooms had closing times on them for cleaning but they seemed to be closed at different times. Also not once did anyone other than me have a mask on when in washrooms. My daughter and I stayed last year also and I hope to make this an annual get away for me.
Sep 27, 2020
Sep 27, 2020
Service et accueil excellent, beau terrain près des services, facile d'accès et très propre
Sep 26, 2020
Sep 25, 2020
Great clean park with lots to do. Staff were great too
Sep 25, 2020
Sep 25, 2020
Friendly and courteous staff. Clean and well kept cabins
Sep 25, 2020
Everything was perfect. From check in to check out. Clean washrooms. Staff was friendly and helpful. We bought wood and they delivered right to camp site. Close to falls.
Sep 24, 2020
Sep 24, 2020
came for a week away and enjoyed the quiet surroundings, time at Niagara on the lake and walks on the parkway. we always enjoy our time at this KOA
Sep 24, 2020
Merci !
Sep 24, 2020
Sep 23, 2020
Sep 23, 2020
Nice sites and close to everything.
Sep 23, 2020
It was awesome, had a great time. We were in one of the cabins, we were there with a couple friends. Can't wait to go back next year. Need to get the cabins with a fridge next year. Loved KOA in Niagara Falls Ontario.
Sep 23, 2020
It is a campgrounds that you like comming back to time & time again. The staff is very friendly and helpfull at all times. The grounds are very clean and kept up to a very high standard. Will return for another stay in the future.
Sep 23, 2020
Sep 23, 2020
Sep 22, 2020
Felt very safe staying here during Covid19. Lots of sanitizing. The bathrooms were spotless. I was impressed they didn’t have the indoor pool/hot tub open because of poor ventilation/not being able to social distance. Staff are great. See you next year!
Sep 22, 2020
A great place to camp. Great staff!
Sep 22, 2020
Everything was wonderful! Not one complaint. Will be back again next year.
Sep 22, 2020
Clean and great staff
Sep 22, 2020
Friendly Staff. Clean campground and facilities. Great place for camping and visiting Niagara Falls.
Sep 22, 2020
Washrooms and entire grounds are immaculate! The free use of the horseshoes, ladder ball, miniput, and ping pong is great! Thank you. The only downside is the high cost of the campsite. I really disagree with the extra $9 per child fee. The already high cost of the site should include a family of 4.
Sep 22, 2020
We enjoyed the outdoor games (golf, horseshoes, pingpong, etc), but missed the indoor pool and hot tub due to COVID. Everything was well-organized with precautions in place. We had a very quiet campsite area, although there were some noisy campers late into the night not far away. Washrooms and showers are always clean and lots of hot water. Great location for anything niagara-related!
Sep 22, 2020
Very friendly front desk people Cleaners noted 2pm to 3pm but they were up & cleaning at 8am
Sep 22, 2020
First time at a KOA. Quick check in. Nice facility. Lots of things to do. Sights were close together but I think that is normal for trailer parks. JD Waterloo
Sep 22, 2020
My bed sheets were dirty so when I complained they did give me free firewood and a free 1hr bike ride. I didn't have heat as the heater wasn't working and they expected me to put down a deposit for a heating machine. The cabins were to close to one another. It felt very crowded. This location had more activities for the kids.
Sep 22, 2020
Deluxe cabin was extremely clean...I was very impressed. Even with some activities closed due to Covid there was enough for the kids to do for a weekend. We will come again! My only suggestion would be to allow 1/2 day rental of cabins on checkout day during the off season (after labour day) rather than making guests pay a full night extra just to check out late when the park is basically empty.
Sep 22, 2020
Clean washrooms/showers. Nice and quiet location, close to everything you would need.
Sep 22, 2020
4 magnifiques journée dans ce camping . Du staff très professionnel, la propreté des lieux publics : rarement vu aussi impeccable. La tranquillité après les heures de couvre feu est génial car la ronde est fait à plusieurs reprises. En un mot, un séjour des plus agréables.
Sep 22, 2020
We are regular visitors (1-2 times a year) to this KOA and appreciate the great services given by the team. We were at a site among some deluxe cabins and were surprised by the number of folks gathering and partying with minimal if any COVID precautions. While this did not significantly increase our risk, such gatherings are inconsistent with recent Ontario guidelines.
Sep 22, 2020
1) Started badly as the spot I was given was taken by somebody else. The guy who took my spot, admitted that he took one spot that seemed available (strange but....) . The KOA staff did not want to make him change so we had to move to another spot and I had to confirm the other spot the next day. annoying. 2) wi-fi too weak in the new spot 3) too packed
Sep 21, 2020
Hi Wayne! Lisa, Wayne deserves a raise. See you next year.
Sep 21, 2020
Sep 21, 2020
Sep 21, 2020
Sep 21, 2020
Wonderful camp ground that was clean and easy.
Sep 21, 2020
Very relaxing weekend
Sep 21, 2020
Hi ilove my camp site nice and clean the washrooms were in excellent condition very organized in keeping everyone safe with the covic 19 case �
Sep 21, 2020
Beautiful Place, Friendly staff, great location to all the attractions, only complaint is the sites (at least the ones we were on are very very tight, your Neighbor's sewer is just up from your picnic table, it's a maze with all the electrical wires, garden and sewer hoses in between the trailers.
Sep 21, 2020
The deluxe cabin was nice and clean. Very convenient like home. Good job!
Oct 17, 2020
We have gone here for the past three years. It's so clean and the sites are fantastic. It's a VERY short drive to tourist things as well as the outlet mall. It's definitely a favourite!
- Tori Hadfield on Google
Oct 13, 2020
Stayed this thanksgiving weekend. This campground was well organized, staff was extremely friendly. All in all a great weekend away. Definitely a recommend! They also served free pies for thanksgiving which was a great gesture. Covid protocols were clear and followed by all staff. Will definitely return next season.
- Willem Woudwyk on Google
Oct 07, 2020
Place was organized and clean. Staffs are professional, friendly and helpful.
- Jess Valenzuela on Google