Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 04, 2017
First time at a KOA, sites were very small but there was a lot to do for kids. It was very clean and everyone was very friendly.
Oct 04, 2017
The campground was very neat. The staff friendly and informative.
Oct 04, 2017
It was a wonderful 4 days . The staff was phenomenal! My only issue was the price of firewood 10 dollars for 6 pieces of firewood was a bit much otherwise great stay. The pool and hot tub great the playgrounds and jumping pads great. My 3 year old nephew was entertained the entire time 5 . Kudos to you KOA!!!!!ððð
Oct 03, 2017
this time of year was outstanding and very beautiful
Oct 03, 2017
a lot to do, great facilities, very clean, and monitored, felt safe
Oct 03, 2017
It's got to be the nicest KOA I ever stayed at. I will be back....
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
It was great! The cabin we stayed in was great, very clean and spacious. Our two year old enjoyed all of the fun activities there were available on site as well. We will definitely recommend this location.
Oct 03, 2017
Very relaxing and peaceful, just as planned.
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
Although it rained for a portion of our stay we were comfortable and the park was nice and clean as always.
Oct 03, 2017
Other than the weather that went through Friday night we had a great time.You can`t control the weather and when camping everything is fair game ( LOL ). The girls rated your bathrooms as 6 star. Really we enjoy being able to get the WeGo passes and have the bus stop right at the front door. Brian
Oct 03, 2017
Serait-t'il possible d'avoir du service en français ?
Oct 02, 2017
had a great luxury place, enjoyed it very much. Staff very friendly, very convenient to use the bus to the falls. There is a KOA Station just at the entrance. washrooms are very clean an comfortable.
Oct 02, 2017
Ruhiger sauberer camping
Oct 02, 2017
Good spot. Wonderful indoor pool. Clean and neat.
Oct 02, 2017
Had a great time, loved using the indoor hot tub and pool
Oct 02, 2017
Always a great place to stay...comfortable, clean and friendly staff. Can't wait for our next visit :)
Oct 02, 2017
Great stay. Wonderful site. Sofa bed was uncomfortable but other than that everything was perfect!
Oct 02, 2017
Very clean very quiet. Have to say I like the tub in the washroom. Never saw that before. Nice!
Oct 02, 2017
Please take care camper with big dog ou scare
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
Love most of it. Your hot tubs still do not work right. The first one continues to make to many foaming bubbles, the second one barely works. Very poor since this is the 3rd year running and it still have not been resolved. The sites for the most part are nice but could use some care to make look nicer. C
Oct 02, 2017
The washroom were very clean and the showers as well. We really liked the indoor heated pool and hot tubs. There is tons of stuff to do for kids and we loved the camp K-9. Very friendly staff and we really liked our nieghbors.
Oct 02, 2017
Just an overnight. Very nice place and very clean shower room.
Oct 01, 2017
Very friendly, well organized. Thanks for the support!
Oct 01, 2017
Second year in a row visiting this KOA. Absolutely a great place, great and very helpful staff and clean as a whistle. We will be back again !
Oct 01, 2017
Clean, cute, new cabin with all the basics provided. KOA is right on the Wego route but far from the chaos.
Oct 01, 2017
The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable about the area. The grounds, bathrooms, playground area, and pools were very clean. I am very impressed with this KOA. I plan on staying at this KOA when I visit Niagara Falls again. I wish all KOA campgrounds would be this nice.
Oct 01, 2017
We stayed at the KOA for several days-- weather was above normal and it was great to have access to the pool. The from counter staff were helpful but forgetful. They promised, as all sites with access gates,to lift the gate when we went to find our site. No assistance came so back out of the mototrhome to open the gate.The wood they sold was terrible so took back 1 bundle and was not well treated.
Oct 01, 2017
Convenient location. Clean. Friendly people. Seems a bit pricey.
Sep 30, 2017
Sep 30, 2017
Very nice cabin,clean and comfortable.staff very helpful.
Sep 30, 2017
We loved our stay there! with all the attractions at Niagara Falls, I wished we had more time to enjoy the ammenities at the campground with our 2 toddlers. Maybe next time if we come we will stay longer.
Sep 29, 2017
We stayed in a deluxe cabin for two nights with our dogs. The cabin was VERY clean and stocked with all we needed for our stay. We did not take advantage of the pool or spa during our stay. We did take our dogs to the doggie park and found it in fair condition; mostly dirt and equipment in disrepair. We did use the laundry room and it was super-clean and the equipment adequate. Staff was friendly.
Sep 29, 2017
We very much enjoyed the visit
Sep 29, 2017
Difficile d'avoir un terrain à notre goût, même si j'ai pris la peine de téléphoner
Sep 29, 2017
Sep 29, 2017
Wonderful, friendly people ! The internet service was awful. We are planning our trip as we go and it was quite difficult to get online in order to book our next reservation.
Sep 29, 2017
Great campground!!!
Sep 28, 2017
We all had a great time and the service was excellent
Sep 28, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay. The campground was well kept with very clean showers and rest rooms. We were a little disappointed that there was no grass at our site (other sites had nice green grass). Fortunately we had a nice mat and there was no rain. Otherwise it probably would have been very muddy. Would definitely return but would make sure to check for grassy site. Thanks
Sep 28, 2017
We were only in Niagara Falls for one night, we liked the cabin and we will return at a later date.
Sep 28, 2017
Sep 28, 2017
Sep 27, 2017
Very nice campground!
Sep 27, 2017
Sep 27, 2017
Sep 27, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award