Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 03, 2017
Location is perfect. Very nice pools and jumping pad for the kids. However, parts of the campground are poorly drained and our site was very muddy, even tough it had not rained much.
Aug 03, 2017
Aug 03, 2017
We had a really nice time at your campground. We enjoyed your pools and kids activities. We had never stayed in a deluxe cabin before and it exceeded our expectations. We would choose to stay this way at a KOA again over a hotel room - so much more flexible and fun. Thank you!
Aug 03, 2017
We had a wonderful time there. Everyone was very helpful. Campsite was a little crowded but we were there to see Niagra Falls. We still enjoyed a night around the campfire and got some exercise in there at the campground.
Aug 03, 2017
We stayed in the handicapped accessible cabin. It was great. Only comment would be that it would be nice to have an awning, umbrella or trees at the cabin since the people we support can't be in the sun for long periods.
Aug 03, 2017
Aug 03, 2017
Great location on WEGO bus line for seeing attractions. We never felt like we were on a Main Street because KOA does an excellent job.
Aug 03, 2017
Serious problems getting in or out of the park. Traffic jams all day long. Why put the kid attractions on the entrance and exit. Bad planning. With a campfire burning every 30 feet, it smells like a forest fire at night. Very cosy sites for a big rig with slide outs. Other than that it is clean, well run and very conveniently located. KOA is the Holiday Inn of RV Parks. Not a St Regis but not bad
Aug 03, 2017
Two complaints #1 Called for reservation to stay on site T15, girl said she put it on our reservation and when we got there site was taken. #2 During our stays in the last month all the staff is very helpful and courteous except for the lady named Linda in the pub. Have never seen such a rude and useless employee. People were leaving, campground is losing lots money with her unprofessionlism.
Aug 03, 2017
The site cleanless was ok but the tent site was horrible. Not levelled and not enough space for our tent. There is no privacy at all and we hated that.
Aug 03, 2017
We had a wonderful time! There was lots to do for the whole family. The campground was immaculate and the staff was fabulous. Especially,the assistant manager Sandra, Bonnie and Mike. Thank you for a great experience!
Aug 03, 2017
Aug 03, 2017
Propre et calme. Trop cher.
Aug 02, 2017
I would have given the Niagara Falls KOA five stars except that we found the staff to not be very personable. We had adequate assistance in the store but not a single employee smiled or made us feel welcome during any point in our one week stay. This is unlike most KOAs we've stayed at so it stood out. The facilities were great and we enjoyed our site though.
Aug 02, 2017
There was a mix up in booking but our hosts fixed it right away and upgraded our site with a discount as well. Great people and very helpful. We have stayed here for the last 5 years and always make it a point to stop in. Thank you
Aug 02, 2017
Lodge was great, clean and comfortable. Pools and play grounds were well maintained. Staff was helpful and polite. Campground was conveniently located but it took away from that camping feeling, but you can't have it both ways. We went on recommendation of my cousin and were not disappointed.
Aug 02, 2017
Friendly, helpful in helping us navigate downtown Niagara using public transportation and other parking for our camper. Nice pools, clean bathrooms.
Aug 02, 2017
Our stay was fantastic except for the check in of 3pm for the cabin I think it's a bit to late especially after a long road trip.
Aug 02, 2017
Very helpful and friedly staff. Facilities very clean and modern. Activities very nice. Grounds well maintained.
Aug 02, 2017
First, extremely disappointed with the lack of wifi service at our site, it was useless. Second, for the price you charge for staying at your KOA not providing cable TV is unforgettable. Dependable wifi and basic cable are everyday items I have come to expect when staying at KOA's.
Aug 02, 2017
A lot of amenities for the kids, but too pricey per night!
Aug 01, 2017
we stay at this KOA every year for a Grade 8 Reunion. It is a great campground. The staff are all wonderful and it is super clean. There is tons for the kids to do and always activities going on. We love coming every year and will be back next year.
Aug 01, 2017
Sites are very very close together but all in all a happy vibrant place with a bus stop out front to town and the falls. Excellent location!
Aug 01, 2017
Clean, friendly and full of activities to enjoy.
Aug 01, 2017
It was wonderful! The staff was very helpful. Very clean campground!
Aug 01, 2017
Quite expensive, and then they charge you for the activities. Sites are close together without much privacy. Close to the Niagara Falls attractions
Aug 01, 2017
Exceeded our expectations. Rented a cottage near the pool, playground, patio and it was terrific. Kids had a great time. Will definitely be back.
Aug 01, 2017
Wi-Fi didn't work
Aug 01, 2017
Sandy McCormick handled a problem very well for us. Nice dog parks.
Aug 01, 2017
Great place to rest and relax. Quiet and clean.
Aug 01, 2017
We frequent this location..and this time we booked a different site because our usual site was already booked. Was disappointed that our electrical site had issues with electrical! The socket was damaged and needed to be replaced. The staff acknowledged it when we complained but they couldn't do anything about it. Wasn't even offered a discount for the inconvenience.
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
The only negative point its the train near the campground
Aug 01, 2017
ok
Aug 01, 2017
Great place to stay, nice staff and an over all nice camp location for family.
Aug 01, 2017
My kids had a great time. Minor issues: sites weren't drained well (it was rainy),the site was a swamp our whole stay- 7 days. The on site restaurant/bar is a super feature but you can't roll your eyes at customers when the order is bigger than your kitchen can accommodate. It's a beautiful, busy campground! Invest in that kitchen a little! Your campers appreciate that it's there! We love KOA <3
Aug 01, 2017
+ personnel courtois,site propre,idéal pour les familles. - site web bilingue mais pas le personnel(probablement un manque de main d'oeuvre).
Aug 01, 2017
Very nice and clean camp ground
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
The tent sites were swampy. There was no privacy. It was extremely expensive (89 dollars a night for a tent site with no water or electricity). The fire pit had six inches of water in it and the staff was rude.
Aug 01, 2017
Very busy, but the amenities and staff are amazing. Great time.
Aug 01, 2017
HI, The camp site and the facility was great . It was very convenient and close to main street . The only issue that we had was ,Our neighbor ! Some one was at our reserved location and set up his tent . the staff help and found the best solution very quickly. Please advise all campers to follow instructions otherwise it would be chaotic. Best Regards Marjan
Aug 01, 2017
The assastant Manager was very accommodating and allowed us to check in earlier than 1PM thus allowing us to attend a car show. We were part of the Coast to Coast car tour. Much appreciated.
Jul 31, 2017
La jeune fille a l'accueil n'était pas du tout accueillante et ne m'a pas donné toutes les informations pertinentes... Je ne me souviens plus de son nom... Je crois que ça ressemblait à Kyla... À part elle... tout était parfait!
Jul 31, 2017
Very confortable Campground the staff went distance to make our stay perfect. Thank you Wayne and the rest of the staff
Jul 31, 2017
Enjoyed our visit. Very nice facilities. Will consider KOA first for future vacations. Highly recommend KOA Niagara ON
Jul 31, 2017
Great place for people to do stuff. However very pricey for a family of 4 or more compared to.other places we have stayed that the kids enjoyed just as much. I understand the bylaw about a campfire however we were just sitting there talking low with just amber no flame and got it doused and told we were to turn in. If we are quiet and not disturbing anyone I don't see a problem with talking quietl
Jul 31, 2017
Marvelous time for the kids and Grandma
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
we arrived in the rain and found the stone driveway to be so narrow that after putting our trailer on as far as it would go to one side we were then walking in the water that had accumulated on the grass side. This did not improve as the week progressed the mudd walked in everywhere. The wifi connection was non existant. After I put my slide out the people next door could not put their awning out
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award