Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 13 - October 23

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Info: 905-356-2267

Email This Campground

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 15, 2018
Jun 15, 2018
We had a great time and the campground was excellent. We stayed on a new patio site and it was the nicest one we have been on. The facilities were very clean and the employees were very friendly. We were very satisfied, thank you.
Jun 15, 2018
Jun 15, 2018
Spent three weeks traveling national parks in the US and decided to visit Niagra on our way home. This was our first time staying in a KOA and it was by far the cleanest and quietest campground of our entire journey! Next year we will make sure to book our trip at more KOA!
Jun 14, 2018
Jun 14, 2018
Clean and very nice showers and bathrooms, nice sized lots too
Jun 14, 2018
No wifi on most of the campground, rude staff, no flat place to put your tent and no shadow, old and very dirty table. Overall one of the worst Koa i've been to and one of the most expensive. Not coming back.
Jun 14, 2018
Jun 14, 2018
Always enjoy the Niagara Falls area, and your KOA camp is the only place we would stay.
Jun 14, 2018
Great staff, very helpful and accommodating! We rented the patio site and it was beautiful! Great experience overall, oh and the pools and hot tub were awesome also
Jun 14, 2018
Jun 14, 2018
We seriously never stayed at a campground that clean ! We love our stay and will come back for sure ! Thank you David & Rachelle, Qc, Canada
Jun 14, 2018
Jun 13, 2018
Just amazing
Jun 13, 2018
We had a great 1st camping trip to start off the season. We camped with my parents as well. My children loved the park and pool. We enjoyed the activities put on by the campground. We have been here a few times in the past and will definitely return!
Jun 13, 2018
Wonderful stay. Park was very clean.
Jun 13, 2018
Busy camp ground but we had a great time as a family. We took advantage of the out door and in door pools. Hot tub was great as well. The staff was really friendly and helpful at check in time. Thanks
Jun 13, 2018
We had a great stay at your KOA campground. We were blown away on how clean the entire grounds were being kept. Our cabin was outstanding both inside and outside. Staff were all very friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed our stay and look forward on making plans to return for another visit. Entire staff were so good to us. An excellent place to kick back and relax. JOB WELL DONE!!
Jun 13, 2018
Excellent as always!
Jun 13, 2018
Jun 13, 2018
Nice campsite. Really friendly staff and very helpful. Great location with bus stop right outside (can buy tickets in shop) and also nearby supermarkets and restaurants within walking distance. The pools were good, as was the park. The games room was a bit tired though. Other than that all good !
Jun 13, 2018
Jun 13, 2018
Jun 13, 2018
Very clean
Jun 13, 2018
Kind and helpfull hostes!
Jun 12, 2018
Jun 12, 2018
Jun 12, 2018
Reservations were made over the phone & confirmed May 13'18; when we arrived everything had changed; sites; location; front desk staff was totally useless; after a 2nd girl, a supervisor & finally the owner came over to correct the mess; at that point the staff could not tell me a nightly fee until I had already "paid". Really you don't know how much the fee is! Park staff are totally awesome!
Jun 12, 2018
Large park and was very crowded but still park was clean, bathrooms were immaculate. The biggest negative was the septic dumb station. Only 1 dumpsite that required you to drive in circles to get to the station and then again to leave the park. It was located between children play areas and it was separated from the children area by a 3’ fence - yikes!.
Jun 12, 2018
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Jun 12, 2018
nice and clean people friendly will visit again. thanks
Jun 12, 2018
awesome place in Niagara we had a terrific time with our family keep up all the good work! Many thanks and hope to see you soon again in the summer!
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 11, 2018
We loved the little cabins. Perfect for parents with two kids. We really enjoyed the private little patio outside the trailer where we enjoyed a number of quiet meals. Plus lots of activities to keep the kids entertained between day trips. We've have found the perfect alternative to a hotel for our family.
Jun 11, 2018
Too short! Clean park!
Jun 11, 2018
New cabin was extremely clean. Very happy!
Jun 11, 2018
More than what I expected
Jun 11, 2018
Have great fun with family .Stay was superb and specially clean and nice cottages and tents .
Jun 11, 2018
We did Make the best of our stay, but sadly there were no extra activities or wagon rides when we stayed. I’m not sure why we had to pay extra for our child. Also our site wasn’t even much of a site. Our fire pit was on the corner of a busy road and our picnic table was pretty much in the busy road. We were a little sadden seeing as all the others in our section had a much better site.
Jun 11, 2018
We stayed for a hockey tournament and found the park wonderful. The washrooms were very clean (exceeded expectations). There were lots of things for the kids to do between games. The staff was everywhere, keeping an eye on the campers and the park. They were very friendly and you could tell they enjoyed being there and took pride in the park. Thank you for a great weekend.!
Jun 11, 2018
great time! Great people! Lots of fun things for the kids to do.
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 11, 2018
we had a good time but i thought it was more expensive than it should have been.
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 11, 2018
First time staying at the KOA... really nice if you are traveling with kids ... plenty for them to do... the wego bus system is awesome! You can get almost anywhere with ease. The stops/pick-ups are everywhere and very easy to spot... there is also one right at the KOA entrance which is VERY convenient. The check-in area is also a store which had quite a selection of easily forgotten items. �
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 11, 2018
Nice and close to the falls. I don’t agree that children under 5 should be harmed to stay. The charge should only be for the camp site. Night security did a good job a calming down some loud cabin campers.
Jun 11, 2018
I did not like the site we were in. Little grass, little space. Also the sewer pipe was too high and the water tap was leaking. On line booking misrepresented these sites, I feel. Will never stay in that area again. However, as usual, nice, clean facilities and friendly staff. Also really appreciate how quiet the campground becomes at night.
Jun 11, 2018
Ok
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award