Niagara Falls KOA Reviews

Check out our Fall Cabin Deal $25 off a Night

Book Now

Campground Reviews

Oct 13, 2020
Had a great time!
Oct 13, 2020
Oct 12, 2020
This campground is exceptional on so many levels. The staff is wonderful, property and facilities are immaculate and the atmosphere is lovely. It is our go to destination every summer. Thank you for another wonderful time in 2020. See you all in 2021. Boonstra Family �ϋ�
Oct 12, 2020
Tree blocked us opening our awning so we couldn’t make full use of the site
Oct 12, 2020
We all had a great time , very clean facilities, very courteous staff and we enjoyed the free pie, only thing we did not like was having to put out the Campfire early1
Oct 12, 2020
Oct 11, 2020
Friendly staff, clean grounds and bathrooms. Very enjoyable stay, will be back next year!
Oct 11, 2020
Great campground. Close to the attraction. People great
Oct 10, 2020
Quiet season but beautiful setting. Very clean washrooms. We would stay again.
Oct 09, 2020
We stayed for 4 nights in a 45' Motorhome. Staff were friendly. Grounds were well maintained. Painting and grading were being done each day. Our only surprise was the indication on the website that only a very limited number of sites were available and while we were there the park was 10% occupied at most. We would hope to come back at some future date.
Oct 08, 2020
Oct 07, 2020
Always enjoy staying here. Lisa did an awesome job keeping everyone safe.
Oct 07, 2020
Everything was perfect again. Love camping here. Washrooms are always clean . Grounds are clean. Staff is friendly and fast check in.
Oct 07, 2020
Oct 07, 2020
Place are very organized and clean. Staffs are friendly and helpful. This is going to be our go to for cabin.!
Oct 06, 2020
The only issue I had was the 1st site was to small had to move and pay more for it don't think I should pay for your mastake.
Oct 05, 2020
Oct 05, 2020
This was a very clean campground. The registration office was well organized and prompt. Although my children are grown, I can see there would be plenty to keep them occupied.
Oct 05, 2020
under the circumstyances it was very nice. we missed the indoor pool of course! We look forward to see you again hopefully after covit!
Oct 05, 2020
Clean. Quiet.
Oct 05, 2020
Good well maintained campground. Our particular site this time was narrow and the sewage connection was in a very strange spot ( neighbours right at our picnic table and ours at our neighbours picnic table). But this is the first time staying in these sites. I will ask for different ones next time. But if that could be rectified that would be awesome
Oct 05, 2020
Oct 05, 2020
No complaints!
Oct 04, 2020
It Was our last trip of the year but still had a great time even thou it rained for the 4 days. As always washrooms were clean and very speedy check in.
Oct 03, 2020
I booked 4 luxury cabins. Overall, the cabins were all in great shape and we were happy. A few minor things to improve: the fridges in 2 cabins didn’t have freezer compartments but the others did. We brought icecream and melted icecream would be a bummer. Btw 2 other cabins, only one had a sink strainer. Didn’t want to clog the sink while washing veggies. Glad we figured out the other unit had
Oct 03, 2020
KOA Niagra takes super good care of their site & cabins. They are clean & everything works!! Good water pressure, comfy beds & pillows - awesome for dogs & kids. They have a designated fenced dog area. The only negative was that they won’t replace coffee pods daily! After I used my first day, I had to buy more for day 2,3&4! I found that kind of cheap since I paid good $ for the 4 nights st
Oct 03, 2020
All very clean and well taking care. Location very convenient.
Oct 02, 2020
Oct 02, 2020
Oct 01, 2020
Nicest RV park in Niagara Falls
Oct 01, 2020
We had a wonderful stay! Our cabin was extremely clean which we appreciated. We knew it was going to be but it was beyond what we had expected. Checkin was extremely efficient. Our firewood was delivered promptly. And we had the whole playground to ourselves which was awesome! Thank you for a wonderful stay. You will see us again real soon!
Oct 01, 2020
Sep 30, 2020
Sep 30, 2020
Sep 30, 2020
we stayed in a deluxe cabin. every thing was fine, clean and well prepared. no complaints at all
Sep 30, 2020
It was great and the sight fit our unit. Great park, friendly people. We'll be back!
Sep 29, 2020
Came with two other couples.Very clean ,staff excellent,great location.Enjoyed so much already booked for next year
Sep 29, 2020
Sep 29, 2020
Sep 29, 2020
very fine
Sep 29, 2020
Sep 29, 2020
Sep 29, 2020
The park is immaculate! Loved that we could book a time in the lovely heated pool. Really enjoyed our staff! The staff is warm and friendly and we just had a great time!
Sep 29, 2020
very nice place, staff friendly always ready to help. Thanks for a great stay
Sep 28, 2020
The only issue was the internet was not received very often in 10 days at the cabin we were in. the booking said small fridge, but there wasn't one, not sure if it was due to Covid restrictions. The balance of the stay was great. We had a lot of fun.
Sep 28, 2020
Clean grounds and cabins, friendly staff...booked again for next year...thank you
Sep 28, 2020
Very clean.... organized and accommodating
Sep 28, 2020
Sep 28, 2020
By comparison, the Thousand Islands KOA camping cabin experience was a little better because their camping cabin offered a small fridge, better heating and ceiling fan features, a dedicated BBQ, outdoor tap, a spacious stoned lounging area with fireplace, and a bit more space allotted to each cabin property. For the same experience at KOA Niagara we would have had to upscale and pay more.
Sep 28, 2020
Thank you very much. I appreciate our time.
Oct 17, 2020
We have gone here for the past three years. It's so clean and the sites are fantastic. It's a VERY short drive to tourist things as well as the outlet mall. It's definitely a favourite!
- Tori Hadfield on Google
Oct 13, 2020
Stayed this thanksgiving weekend. This campground was well organized, staff was extremely friendly. All in all a great weekend away. Definitely a recommend! They also served free pies for thanksgiving which was a great gesture. Covid protocols were clear and followed by all staff. Will definitely return next season.
- Willem Woudwyk on Google
Oct 07, 2020
Place was organized and clean. Staffs are professional, friendly and helpful.
- Jess Valenzuela on Google