Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 13 - October 23

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Info: 905-356-2267

Email This Campground

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 28, 2017
No parking for a second vechile
Aug 28, 2017
Love KOA in The Falls and love the newly renovated rooms!!
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Cable TV hookups then you can consider this a full hookup site
Aug 28, 2017
Love it. 2 years in a roll. Love the cabin upgrade by the pool. Very nice. Kids were happy.
Aug 28, 2017
Had a great site at the back of the resort lots of privacy all facilities were very clean and the washrooms were very well laid out. Would definitely try a KoA again
Aug 28, 2017
We enjoyed all the activities, especially for the kids. We even extended our stay.
Aug 28, 2017
The sites and kabins are quite nice. We liked it so much we extended our stay.
Aug 28, 2017
Nous sommes comme dans un club Med. L'emplacement est très bien situé. Les services sont parfait. Les enfants et adultes son comblés. Les salles de bain, piscine, buandry, terminons est sont très propre. Internet compris. Wow. Belle vacance beau temps mauvais temps.
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
We had a wonderful stay. Site was great! Will come back again.
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
We had awesome time at Niagara KOA. We look forward to coming back next summer.
Aug 28, 2017
Nice campground next to the bus stop to Niagra-Falls and foot-close to grocery store. Very convinient but you will not find a beautifull surrounding.
Aug 28, 2017
Friendly staff, clean facility, LOTS of things for kids to do and keep busy. Great KOA
Aug 28, 2017
Very clean site; friendly staff. Great to have an area for dogs to play in that is fenced off. Plenty of facilities and activities for families.
Aug 28, 2017
Very nice campground with friendly staff. The close proximity to the falls makes it very nice and convenient.
Aug 28, 2017
Perfect camping for family!
Aug 28, 2017
Nice and Clean
Aug 28, 2017
We enjoyed the campgrounds very much. Clean bathrooms a huge plus! Overall, a great experience!! Thanks!
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
The campsite was lovely at par with a provincial park. It was also very quiet. I wish the kid zone opened before 9am. My family was up since 6am so by the time we were able to take the girls to the jumpy pillow at 9 there were 20 kids. I think opening even at 8 would be better. The bathrooms and showers were great. We definitely want to go again with a few families.
Aug 28, 2017
The hounds fantastic, my only complaints are no cable, and wifi was weak but over great job and proud to be a member.
Aug 28, 2017
Wonderful stay! Great location and service.
Aug 27, 2017
Have been camping here for 20 years at the beginning and end of a trip. More pull through sites are needed, both full service and water and electric. Fire pits are sunk too deep. Most pull trough sites need wood chips, gravel or pavement to cover up the mud. Other facilities and activities are great.
Aug 27, 2017
had a great stay a lovely camp ground everything was there the only downside was no wine on the patio too bad you would have made a lot of extra business from us and I still have not learned the secret of making the bunk beds
Aug 27, 2017
Nice camping with a lot of activities for kids. A bit pricey on certain things (10 bucks for a 30 min bike rental is a bit over the top) I didn´t like the appearance of the swimming pools, the water was a bit murky and didn´t seem freah and clean.
Aug 27, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
Very clean with friend land helpful staff for all our needs.
Aug 27, 2017
Except for the rain on Tuesday night, which required us to move to a different site, everything was fine.
Aug 27, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
We always enjoy staying at the Niagara Falls KOA. We try to camp there at least once a year. The campsites are always well maintained.
Aug 27, 2017
No issues at all
Aug 27, 2017
Great service. Friendly staff. Clean facilities.
Aug 27, 2017
Love this place , clean and friendly! We recommend this Koa to everyone we meet!
Aug 27, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Wonderful Campground. Friendly & helpful staff. Exceptional access to bus service
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Camping, Lundy's street and activies around the falls ðð»
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Our stay was very enjoyable. We loved it
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
excellent stay, convenient bus transportation to the falls, very clean washrooms,would go back again
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Great place to stay,nice and clean,great staff,close to a lot of things.ð¨ð¦ð¨ð¦ðð.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award