Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 05, 2017
Hi, we stayed in a deluxe cabin for five days, upon arrival we were impress with the cleanleness of our cabin, five star. Location was ideal, very peaceful. fantastic helpful staff. Would recommend very much. Thank you. Michel and Micheline, Ottawa.
Aug 05, 2017
Our RV was only 4 ft from our neighbors. Had to back into our "pull through" site due to narrow roads and congested parking
Aug 05, 2017
standing room only; poorly marked one way lanes; too much rain; site was ankle deep on Monday Jul 31st at 5pm.
Aug 05, 2017
Nice clean easy to access. The staff did not show us to our sight as did the Custer, S.D. K.O.A. but all in all a very nice place to stay
Aug 05, 2017
Really enjoyed staying at this KOA. Stayed many time before. Bathrooms were nice and clean.
Aug 04, 2017
Pull-through sites are very narrow. A lot of trees would need trimming for easier access with class A RVs
Aug 04, 2017
Great stay location was great my tv didn't work asked to get it fixed never happened every thing else was good
Aug 04, 2017
This is a very nice KOA. The sites are pretty packed in, but you expect that due to the location. Staff was wonderful, shower houses were very nice and the kids facilities are just right - tons to do. Lots of events (generally something every hour - a craft or dance fun or similar - most of which are free and the rest were very reasonably priced - like ice cream social).
Aug 04, 2017
It was wonderful, transportation provided to all places we wanted to see, and even had Karaoke.
Aug 04, 2017
Mauvaise gestion des emplacements On a un vr de 40 pi et on a partagé un terrain. Tandis qu'une tente roulette avait une place pour grand VR
Aug 04, 2017
Super pour les familles Beau site pour tente avec abri Aurions préféré avoir site sur petits cailloux pour la tente
Aug 04, 2017
Clean, professionally run
Aug 04, 2017
Nice spot!😀
Aug 03, 2017
Aug 03, 2017
Location is perfect. Very nice pools and jumping pad for the kids. However, parts of the campground are poorly drained and our site was very muddy, even tough it had not rained much.
Aug 03, 2017
Aug 03, 2017
We had a really nice time at your campground. We enjoyed your pools and kids activities. We had never stayed in a deluxe cabin before and it exceeded our expectations. We would choose to stay this way at a KOA again over a hotel room - so much more flexible and fun. Thank you!
Aug 03, 2017
We had a wonderful time there. Everyone was very helpful. Campsite was a little crowded but we were there to see Niagra Falls. We still enjoyed a night around the campfire and got some exercise in there at the campground.
Aug 03, 2017
We stayed in the handicapped accessible cabin. It was great. Only comment would be that it would be nice to have an awning, umbrella or trees at the cabin since the people we support can't be in the sun for long periods.
Aug 03, 2017
Aug 03, 2017
Great location on WEGO bus line for seeing attractions. We never felt like we were on a Main Street because KOA does an excellent job.
Aug 03, 2017
Serious problems getting in or out of the park. Traffic jams all day long. Why put the kid attractions on the entrance and exit. Bad planning. With a campfire burning every 30 feet, it smells like a forest fire at night. Very cosy sites for a big rig with slide outs. Other than that it is clean, well run and very conveniently located. KOA is the Holiday Inn of RV Parks. Not a St Regis but not bad
Aug 03, 2017
Two complaints #1 Called for reservation to stay on site T15, girl said she put it on our reservation and when we got there site was taken. #2 During our stays in the last month all the staff is very helpful and courteous except for the lady named Linda in the pub. Have never seen such a rude and useless employee. People were leaving, campground is losing lots money with her unprofessionlism.
Aug 03, 2017
The site cleanless was ok but the tent site was horrible. Not levelled and not enough space for our tent. There is no privacy at all and we hated that.
Aug 03, 2017
We had a wonderful time! There was lots to do for the whole family. The campground was immaculate and the staff was fabulous. Especially,the assistant manager Sandra, Bonnie and Mike. Thank you for a great experience!
Aug 03, 2017
Aug 03, 2017
Propre et calme. Trop cher.
Aug 02, 2017
I would have given the Niagara Falls KOA five stars except that we found the staff to not be very personable. We had adequate assistance in the store but not a single employee smiled or made us feel welcome during any point in our one week stay. This is unlike most KOAs we've stayed at so it stood out. The facilities were great and we enjoyed our site though.
Aug 02, 2017
There was a mix up in booking but our hosts fixed it right away and upgraded our site with a discount as well. Great people and very helpful. We have stayed here for the last 5 years and always make it a point to stop in. Thank you
Aug 02, 2017
Lodge was great, clean and comfortable. Pools and play grounds were well maintained. Staff was helpful and polite. Campground was conveniently located but it took away from that camping feeling, but you can't have it both ways. We went on recommendation of my cousin and were not disappointed.
Aug 02, 2017
Friendly, helpful in helping us navigate downtown Niagara using public transportation and other parking for our camper. Nice pools, clean bathrooms.
Aug 02, 2017
Our stay was fantastic except for the check in of 3pm for the cabin I think it's a bit to late especially after a long road trip.
Aug 02, 2017
Very helpful and friedly staff. Facilities very clean and modern. Activities very nice. Grounds well maintained.
Aug 02, 2017
First, extremely disappointed with the lack of wifi service at our site, it was useless. Second, for the price you charge for staying at your KOA not providing cable TV is unforgettable. Dependable wifi and basic cable are everyday items I have come to expect when staying at KOA's.
Aug 02, 2017
A lot of amenities for the kids, but too pricey per night!
Aug 01, 2017
we stay at this KOA every year for a Grade 8 Reunion. It is a great campground. The staff are all wonderful and it is super clean. There is tons for the kids to do and always activities going on. We love coming every year and will be back next year.
Aug 01, 2017
Sites are very very close together but all in all a happy vibrant place with a bus stop out front to town and the falls. Excellent location!
Aug 01, 2017
Clean, friendly and full of activities to enjoy.
Aug 01, 2017
It was wonderful! The staff was very helpful. Very clean campground!
Aug 01, 2017
Quite expensive, and then they charge you for the activities. Sites are close together without much privacy. Close to the Niagara Falls attractions
Aug 01, 2017
Exceeded our expectations. Rented a cottage near the pool, playground, patio and it was terrific. Kids had a great time. Will definitely be back.
Aug 01, 2017
Wi-Fi didn't work
Aug 01, 2017
Sandy McCormick handled a problem very well for us. Nice dog parks.
Aug 01, 2017
Great place to rest and relax. Quiet and clean.
Aug 01, 2017
We frequent this location..and this time we booked a different site because our usual site was already booked. Was disappointed that our electrical site had issues with electrical! The socket was damaged and needed to be replaced. The staff acknowledged it when we complained but they couldn't do anything about it. Wasn't even offered a discount for the inconvenience.
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
The only negative point its the train near the campground
Aug 01, 2017
ok
Aug 01, 2017
Great place to stay, nice staff and an over all nice camp location for family.
Aug 01, 2017
My kids had a great time. Minor issues: sites weren't drained well (it was rainy),the site was a swamp our whole stay- 7 days. The on site restaurant/bar is a super feature but you can't roll your eyes at customers when the order is bigger than your kitchen can accommodate. It's a beautiful, busy campground! Invest in that kitchen a little! Your campers appreciate that it's there! We love KOA <3
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award