Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 10, 2017
we enjoyed camping at niagara koa very much. the washrooms were clean and they came around to pickup the garbage each day. lots of things for the kids to do.
Aug 10, 2017
Great pool and resort but our site was just ok, gravel and grass was missing part of it was mud.
Aug 10, 2017
Great stay. I wouldn't recommend Wego bus line because they were never on time. We waited 11/2 hours trying to get back to park plus they were so overloaded.
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
This KOA was the finest of the KOA and, for that matter, any of the RV camps we have stayed at while crossing country from Oregon to RI.
Aug 10, 2017
Muddy sites with garbage in fire to pit and on ground. We were placed adjacent to another family when there were many other open spots that would have been better and a little more . No warning about train on other side of fence in the early morning. Would not let us use outdoor pool as it was raining. Over priced...we will never visit a KOA again...staff at check in was nice..bathrooms clean.
Aug 10, 2017
Best service I've ever had camping!
Aug 09, 2017
I stayed in the efficiency motel room. It had a full kitchen including a full-size refrigerator. Even though near the swimming pools, it was quiet. It had everything I wanted on my 5-month road trip. Good internet also.
Aug 09, 2017
Our family rented 5 deluxe cabins. They are excellent. All supplies were quality products. Really enjoyed our stay. We had so much rain the helpful staff even came by and drained our firepit.
Aug 09, 2017
Cabins are beautiful and very clean. Our sites were all under water and very muddy up until our departure (darn that Mother Nature!!) but staff pumped water out at every request. So much fun was had at the dance party and karaokee night! Great job KOA! We will be back!!
Aug 09, 2017
We absolutely loved our stay. Very nice campground. Pools were great having in and outdoor choices. The deluxe cabin was awesome with everything we needed in it.
Aug 09, 2017
This was our first time staying in a KOA or any private campground. We have a pop-up camper and found the site and amenities very good, honestly much better than I had anticipated. It was a most pleasant vacation.
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Always enjoy our camping at KOA
Aug 09, 2017
Very muddy everywhere
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Had a lot of fun. Store very busy. The ladies working the counter need a raise!
Aug 09, 2017
The campground needs some major work on drainage. After a heavy rainfall everything was flooded and did not drain for the 3 days that we stayed after the rainfall. Also restrooms should be checked more often and cleaned.
Aug 09, 2017
Washrooms / Showers very clean. Lots of activities on site. Grounds were clean of garbage / tree limbs/ waste. Not all spots could hold a transportation vehicle so lots of vehicles parked every where on grounds. Lots of rain and there was standing water at many sites. need to fill in holes in pavement / gravel roads to prevent ponding of rain water.
Aug 09, 2017
We had a wonderful time. It was our daughter in law and grandaughters first experience and they are looking forward to repeating the adventure
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
This is the 4th time we stay at Nigara Fall KOA. We used to book tent camp before but try Cabin this time. Unfortunately a 4 people cabin was assigned to us (5 people). Due to high traffic for long weekend, we were unable to be reassigned to a bigger cabin. However, the manager does offer better cabin to us for our next visit to resolve our issues. Overall, the stay is nice.
Aug 09, 2017
We stayed 3 nights with 33'TT. lots very close vehicles park on grass which makes leaving difficult. The bus they advertise is city bus so it stops at all bus stops and runs loose schedule. It rained one day our lot turned into mud hole, could not get in our TT. Guys vacuumed up water and put down gravel on two empty lots next to us next morning after neighbors left we were ignored
Aug 09, 2017
We have a wonderful time with a great place to stay.
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Great very satisfied thanks
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Campground was amazing, people were very friendly.
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Nice campground. We have been here before. It is pricey.
Aug 09, 2017
We always enjoy staying at the KOA Niagara Falls but I am getting concerned the cost per day of almost $100 for two people to camp is getting too high.
Aug 09, 2017
It was just a quick one night stay to celebrate our first wedding anniversary. We had a lovely stay and wished it was for longer
Aug 09, 2017
2nd stay with you. Due to the excessive rain this year, our site was muddy, but other than that a great and friendly place. Will return again
Aug 09, 2017
We booked our vacation last minute for a long weekend and was surprised and happy that there was availability. Not only for us but there was 2 cabins available for our children's families as well. It was a great weekend for us all to get together. The park was very busy, our grandchildren thoroughly enjoyed themselves and I know we'll be back.
Aug 09, 2017
Besides the weather who was sometimes wet or sunny, our stay was awesome as usual. We will be back before the end of the camping season.
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
So much for the kids to do, they probably would have just stayed at the koa all weekend if we let them. A great family get away! The only complaint is the minimum 3 night requirement only because we had to book an extra day off of work.
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
There were a lot of fun activities for the kids at the campground. Staff was very friendly. But the sites were quite small and it felt like we were too close to our neighbours on both sides compared to other campgrounds we have visited.
Aug 09, 2017
Everything was great really clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. Just doesn't feel like camping in the middle of the city, next to a set of train tracks. Cabins and site are on top of each other. No privacy. Didn't have that camping feel. Was disappointing.
Aug 09, 2017
The campground was extremely busy and we were woken late in the night by loud arguing somewhere nearby. The washroom was pretty dirty with many unflushed toilets. The staff, however, were accommodating and pleasant.
Aug 09, 2017
Nice Place, a lot of People were here during our stay.
Aug 08, 2017
Although it rained we had a wonderful stay, staff was awesome all around!
Aug 08, 2017
We had #147..perhaps do something with the water accumulation . The water rises where we exit the camper..gravel would be better then mud.The place is very clean.Great place if you have children.
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
Overall great place, lots of activities and relatively quiet for the amount of people there. But this time while we were packing up they came to clean out the fire pit and took the wood that was beside it as well as our fire fan. I would also say that they need to find better visitor parking as everyone was parked along the dog walk, so made if a little more interesting for our dog to do the job
Aug 08, 2017
Sites were a little tight and karoke went on too late.
Aug 08, 2017
One day after returning I booked my next stay. That should tell you all. But everything was excellent from the friendliness of the staff to the meticulousness of the facilities to the availability of recreation.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award