Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Our stay was excellent ! The staff was friendly and your campgrounds and facilities are keep clean. Lots to do for the kids also. We will definitely come back.
Aug 13, 2017
Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. We stayed in a cabin and it was a great experience. Only complaint was that we wanted to rent a bike, but it was quite expensive compared to other activities that were offered.
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
The bus-stop in front of the KOA ist great! In a short time you arrive at the Niagara-Falls- without moving your camper!
Aug 13, 2017
Clean , nice people,
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Bathrooms extremely clean. Found cost of campsite too expensive for the service. We had to switch our picnic table with another site as it was falling appart. Asked one of the employees to come get it, he never did. The roted table remained on our site for our complete stay.
Aug 13, 2017
Vos terrains ne s'égouttent pas donc nous avons passé tout notre séjour dans l'eau et dans la boue rien d'agréable ni recommandable. Une journée au retour pour tout nettoyer. De plus vous de faite pas respecter votre propre "quiet time" nous nous somme fait crier dans les oreilles après 10h et avant 7h le matin. Un voisin s'est installé dans la nuit de 1h30 à 3h du matin avec grand bruit,
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Friendly staff and campers. We brought our 14 month old Husky on his first camping trip, and by the next day everyone knew him by name!
Aug 13, 2017
Tout est très bien sauf le train qui passe très tôt le matin ! Personnel Kyla hyper gentille et à l'écoute. Installations et accommodations super ðð»
Aug 13, 2017
Friday night was my first time there. I absolutely loved it! The staff were amazing and very helpful. Thanks for the great time. I can't wait to come back!
Aug 12, 2017
Clean bathrooms, lost for kids to do. But..the bike rental was too expensive. $10 for half hour was ridiculous.
Aug 12, 2017
Great camping overall. Very clean.
Aug 12, 2017
Bad drainage, there was water after rain that didn't go away. Also changing extra for kids, that is too much. Will not go back.
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
Great place. A little pricey and the pools could be much bigger for the amount of people. Other than that friendly staff and the cabins are wonderful.
Aug 12, 2017
felt great..speechless!!..we re going come back next year for at least 1 week!...
Aug 12, 2017
Campers playing loud music after midnight, no surveillance by the campground after curfew.
Aug 12, 2017
It's the best camping experience we've had and with the kids. Loved it. You can remain on site and have all the amenities there. Close to the FALLS!!! for a little walk about and visit different attractions in the area. The most KID friendly camping site there is.
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
The grounds were very clean and staff were excellent. The stay was very pleasant and if I were going back to Niagara I would definitely stay here - thanks
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
good. Hopefully you guys can renovate soon
Aug 12, 2017
It's a great experience, made for KIDS and ADULTS. You can enjoy KOA Niagara Falls with all its amenities, pools, games, playgrounds etc etc etc. it's really innumerable what you can do when spending a week as we did. It's a great experience that no other company can produce so far. And, we've camped through the Maritimes to Ontario so far. KOA "IS" the place to be.
Aug 12, 2017
Bueno para familias que tienen niños. Y muy cómodo para visitar los alrededores. Baños muy limpios e actividades para los más pequeños. Lo recomiéndanos para visitas de dos semanas o más.
Aug 11, 2017
Great stay, as always!
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
It was really enjoyable. The only down side was that the trees were cut down but that is understandable. It nice to see that new trees have been planted to replace them. We always enjoyed being at the Niagara Falls KOA. We make a trip there every year
Aug 11, 2017
Facilities clean and amenities great! City bus stop right outside campground is super for tourists!
Aug 11, 2017
This is a wonderful park, clean, beautiful and very friendly and helpful!
Aug 11, 2017
Camping TRES propre et bien entretenu. Près de toutes les attractions de Niagara, mais très tranquille. Merci !!
Aug 11, 2017
Good entertainment for my grandson. Great activity lady.good with the kids. Pools were great.nice vacation but not long enough!
Aug 11, 2017
We had a great time.
Aug 11, 2017
This is a beautiful campground. Very clean, bathrooms are awesome!! The staff is very friendly and hard working. So glad that we decided to bring our trailer and stay at the KOA. After a very long day of fun and site seeing, it was nice to be able to enjoy our own BBQ supper and to relax outside in the beautiful weather on our camp chairs. Can't do this with a family of 5 in a hotel roomð
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
Very clean campground, friendly staff - washrooms were always clean. Short drive to the falls....biked to Niagara-on-the-Lake from site, but next time would park a little closer to the falls....fabulous bike route along the water - visited two wineries....Inniskillin and Peller - would recommend both!
Aug 11, 2017
Everyone was so nice. There is a lot of water along the fence behind the tents that would have been nice to get rid of. But it's Niagara Falls so its understandable that the ground will be damp. Thanks for the hospitality!
Aug 11, 2017
Campground is immaculate, and the bathrooms are the cleanest However, I feel the kids activities are lacking in comparison to other KOA's. Charging for an ice cream social, that is nothing more than a money grab, when other KOA's are free. Pool activities didn't happen at the scheduled time, no activities director anywhere to be seen. Campground flashlight walk come on,kids thought it was a joke.
Aug 10, 2017
Lovely campground. Lots of activities and on the WeGo bus route. Entrance was a little tight on a rainy day but once inside all was good.
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
Campground was loud. Sites are very small. Train runs right behind campground all hours Day and night. Shower and washroom facilities and camping sites were well maintained.
Aug 10, 2017
We have stayed here before. Very good facility. Clean, lots of amenities, good location. Staff went above and beyond a couple times for us. Only criticism is that some sites (Cherry Lane was ours) are way too close together. Your picnic table is on top of another's sewer drain. If you've got a big rig get a big site.
Aug 10, 2017
Nous sommes restés 4 nuits avec un terrain plein d'eau. On descendait de la roulotte les 2 pieds dans l'eau. N'avons pu faire de feu, c'était rempli d'eau. La Conception des terrains devrait être revue. Prix trop élevé pour le site 3 services.
Aug 10, 2017
we enjoyed camping at niagara koa very much. the washrooms were clean and they came around to pickup the garbage each day. lots of things for the kids to do.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award