Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 15, 2017
Great stay,didn't even notice the train this time.Will be back next year for a week.
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Suggestions are to aggressively watch for wasps nesting in trees and to meticulously clean cabib outside area. We had no dustpan and there were bottle tops and trash bits from prior guests. Otherwise great!
Aug 15, 2017
We had a great time, enjoyed the campground and all the great activities for the kids. Will definitely come back.
Aug 15, 2017
It was great. It was clean. It was easy in and easy out.
Aug 15, 2017
Great. Just Fantastic.
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
This place is awsome! Lots of things to do for kids and adults. Restroom are very clean with hot showers. The grounds are very maintained. Bus stop is out front to take you to the falls. I would stay here again.
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
We stayed in the rustic cabin! Although campground was full, nice and quiet! (Just the train was pretty loud, but can't help that!)
Aug 15, 2017
Beautiful campground and facilities. Friendly and helpful staff.
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Great location for visiting Niagara Falls. Full hook-up site and very quite at night. Check went very smoothly and staff we met were friendly and helpful.
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
I have grown up camping since I was little. We always stayed in Provincial parks because KOAs were too expensive! But because I wanted some activities for the children to do and I wanted some extras in a campground after a very difficult move I booked at KOA. What a good decision!! My grandchildren had such a fun time! I loved the hot tubs! I will book at a KOA again!
Aug 15, 2017
très beau camping pour une visite de Niagara,service de bus a la porte,camping et bloc sanitaires très propre
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Very clean. Kind of outdated.
Aug 14, 2017
Campers were loud and music was loud until past 11:00 pm.
Aug 14, 2017
The park is clean and well cared for. Lisa and her staff can not do enough to make sure you have a great time. We will always camp there as long as Lisa remains and the park is kept up. your new DC additions especially the handicapped one has just increased the pleasure and ease of camping for my husband and I. Thank you KOA and Lisa for another wonderful summer vacation
Aug 14, 2017
We are now introducing the newest family members to camping in your amazing park. Lisa has seen my son grow from a young boy to a man with children so she is a very special part of our camping experiences. This year my son, his girlfriend and their 2 young boys had an amazing time with all of the activities and places to play. Thank you for our next generation having the same fun as we did.
Aug 14, 2017
Great location, front staff very accommodating. They will even deliver firewood to your RV spot. The WE GO bus to Niagara Falls attractions stops right in front of the KOA.
Aug 14, 2017
Very friendly, quiet and convenient to everything. The 4 tour package, which included transportation by bus to all attractions was a great deal.
Aug 14, 2017
Un bel endroit a passer en famille. Le mini-putt aurait pu être gratuit .Même si 1$ n'est pas chère, un léger dépôt aurait suffit a garantir l'équipement. La preuve: Il y avaitpas grand monde qui profitait du mini-putt.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Friendly staff and close to bus pickup to the Falls.
Aug 14, 2017
Wonderful and really close to the falls.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
The staff were very welcoming and helpful with advice when needed. The campground is well kept and clean. We would not recommend this campground if you want a quiet place to relax. Since the campground is pet friendly we found it annoying that certain people did not respect other campers that do not have pets, lots of barking.
Aug 14, 2017
Aucune intimité
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Great experience, first time staying at a KOA and we couldn't have been more pleased! Great staff, great amenities and overall beautiful campground!
Aug 14, 2017
Ok...faucets should have sinks so water won't go into the tent base or a drainage away from the tent sites. Overall good...clean washrooms.
Aug 14, 2017
Way over priced. Booked a premium site. Expected descent grass and descent lot. But was camping in mud. Almost no grass. Seems like they have a major water problem. Site was a lot smaller than I am used to getting pay a lot less elsewhere for a lot more. Lots of kids stuff to do. Pools were nice but water was not very clean. I was very let down for the premium price I paid for the long weekend!
Aug 14, 2017
RV park is good except for tight spaces, very convenient for public transportation.
Aug 14, 2017
très propre. personnel accueillant , très bon prix.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
We liked being by the washrooms and you had 24 hr washing, the train wake up call was different, kids enjoyed the pool was sorry we missed the wagon ride but rode the bikes and the face expression when riding was priceless . Staff was awesome and a clean site. Will sure be coming back and renting a cabin
Aug 14, 2017
Very clean site and friendly staff. If we had brought kids there are lots of things to do.
Aug 14, 2017
Very clean and enjoyable stay
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Bathrooms near the end of the night weren't cleaned. I stayed 2 nights and the soap dispenser was never refilled. Worst part: the website makes the campsite look spacious but my site was very crowded. I had neighbours to my left, right, and 3 sites behind me. No one came to pick up garbage so my site smelled.Also, the light pollution is really bad at this site. I didn't feel like I was in nature.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award