Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Great location, great facilities.
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
#1 thanks
Aug 21, 2017
a bit noisy, always movement in this campground, needs more space, but like that they have 2 pools, also not happy with WEGO pick up area, had to cross a very dangerous road to catch the bus
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Fabulous
Aug 21, 2017
Our stay was fantastic! The deluxe cabin was in excellent condition... very charming! Highly recommend!
Aug 21, 2017
Despite promises of "Quiet time at 10", there was no Staff to enforce these rules when the campsite of 8 people next to us returned from the Strip Club at 2:00 am and proceeded to blast their car stereo, only stopping to engage in a screaming match at 3:00 am with one of their friends who they had left behind at the club. Campers had to intervene to get them to stop because there was no staff.
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
The site we were given was totally different to that what we reserved onliene. We reserved a quiet grasy site in the back of the campground. The site we were given was very noisy in the middle of the campground, realy small and almost without gras.
Aug 21, 2017
Good time
Aug 21, 2017
Excellent clean lots for kids to do
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Everything was great, kids loved the place. Only issue was I was drying out my cooler on the post at the end of my lot and I believe one of the grounds crew took it as garbage which has made me not too pleased. Not sure what can be done from the staff, I told the front desk but they basically told me oh well, nothing they could do.
Aug 21, 2017
This was my first time at a KOA location. My family loved the Niagara location and thoroughly enjoyed their stay.The campsite was good. washrooms are well kept,quiet in the night, lots of activities in and around the area. I would highly recommend this to my family and friends. Just a note, I booked a tent site with water and electricity and only got electricity. I will return for more trips
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 20, 2017
We go every year here and we love it. my husband and i are looking into renting your new cabins up by the pool for next year. I checked them out when I was there and the husband did as well when he was at home. you will see us next year. Thanks for a great stay my daughter and i love it.
Aug 20, 2017
We had a wonderful time!!
Aug 20, 2017
Surprisingly quiet place (clients) but I didn't know about the train! Really nice activities for kids!
Aug 20, 2017
staff was very friendly,campgrounds were very clean and well kept,plentiful activities were the plusses the only down side was very poor wifi and phone service and a broken sewer connection that was reported and not repaired correctly had to jury rig a connection myself to dump the black water
Aug 20, 2017
Larger than expected, they squeezed us in to a backin. Very nice staff.
Aug 20, 2017
First time user of KOA. Campground was great. We rented a cabin as we had recently sold our trailer. Thought it was great but really surprised we didn't have water on site. That would be our only negative comment. But enjoyed everything else.
Aug 20, 2017
This was my first experience with KOA and I really enjoyed the fullest and looking forward to come back again with friends and families.
Aug 20, 2017
Not up to par with other KOAs. Too crowded, over priced. Let people use dog walk for parking. Dog pen needed mowing. Our spot was a mud hole. Friendly staff. Good location are positives
Aug 20, 2017
We had a great experience at Niagara KOA, we loved the atmosphere!!!
Aug 19, 2017
Très beau camping, bien entretenu, bien localisé, MALGRÃ très dispendieux .....beaucoup de facilité , COTE DE 11 sur 10 ..... Guy St-Amour Qc.
Aug 19, 2017
Aug 19, 2017
The best of the 3 KOA camps I stayed at this summer in Ontario. It has simply loads of things to do and so many conveniences.
Aug 19, 2017
Wonderful campground with great access to Niagara Falls! Would definitely stay here again!
Aug 19, 2017
Very clean, safe. enjoyable activities for the kids!
Aug 19, 2017
The place was great, we stayed 3 nights. The first night was great.The last 2 nights, we had disrespectful neighbour. We had site number 281 and think they had 282. First night, they turn on the radio at 10pm at 2h45 am, I ask them to turn it off. The radio was outside their trailer and they were inside. It was loud. Second night, they left in car at 11pm and came back at 4h, star fire, talk LOUD!
Aug 19, 2017
Everything was perfect! A lot of things to do for the kids. Very well maintained.
Aug 19, 2017
Aug 19, 2017
Wi-Fi was honestly horrible...even for a basic usage. Our picnic table was rotting. Our site had nice dimensions, however, it was mainly muddy and had barely any grass. The washers and dryers need maintenance...fighting with the money slots was annoying. The playground area needs an up-grade. I've been to several KOA camping sites and this was my least favorite...sorry to say.
Aug 19, 2017
Resort like experience while camping!
Aug 19, 2017
Everything was great, except the top bunk seemed to be a unsafe.
Aug 19, 2017
Camping familial.
Aug 19, 2017
Courtoisie du personnel apprécié. Réservation par internet c'était bien mais j'aurais aimé le faire en français comme cette évaluation. Toilettes et douches excellents: propres, spacieux et bcp d eau chaude! Piscine et aires de jeux pr enfants super. Bémol: la radio de notre voisin de camping!! Ãa devrait être interdit carrément... Ns avons dû changer de site. Sites trop collés pour l
Aug 18, 2017
Aug 18, 2017
Very clean and very well looked after park . Hard working staff. Very impressed with motel and cabin we rented. Lots tooo do and lots of fun. We will be back. Thanks
Aug 18, 2017
The campsite was great. The sites were clean and very quiet.The staff was very friendly. It had all kinds of activities for kids. I haven't been to any other KOA that had 3 pools. The bus shuttle was the best way to go. We Loved our stay. We will definitely be back and tell our friends about this KOA. PS.. The Candy Bar Bingo was the bomb.
Aug 18, 2017
Awesome, nice clean park with very nice and helpful staffð
Aug 18, 2017
Very clean and well organized. A lot of the back in sites are very confined. Too close. Would highly recommend and would come back again!
Aug 18, 2017
The only issue we really have are pets not be able to be anywhere (which I see why) but we found ourselves kinda kept captive while someone had to stay back with our dog....he wasn't allowed here he wasn't allowed there. I consider him to be apart of the family but there pets aren't allowed to be. I clean up after my pet and he is well behaved. It was just really hard trying to enjoy things.
Aug 18, 2017
Terrain boueux,voisin Extrêmement dérangeants!
Aug 18, 2017
Wonderful campgrounds, Great staff! Right on the main bus route to bring you to all of the fun!
Aug 18, 2017
Site was convenient if far too expensive for the services we were able to use.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award