Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 27, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
Very clean with friend land helpful staff for all our needs.
Aug 27, 2017
Except for the rain on Tuesday night, which required us to move to a different site, everything was fine.
Aug 27, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
We always enjoy staying at the Niagara Falls KOA. We try to camp there at least once a year. The campsites are always well maintained.
Aug 27, 2017
No issues at all
Aug 27, 2017
Great service. Friendly staff. Clean facilities.
Aug 27, 2017
Love this place , clean and friendly! We recommend this Koa to everyone we meet!
Aug 27, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Wonderful Campground. Friendly & helpful staff. Exceptional access to bus service
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Camping, Lundy's street and activies around the falls ðð»
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Our stay was very enjoyable. We loved it
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
excellent stay, convenient bus transportation to the falls, very clean washrooms,would go back again
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Great place to stay,nice and clean,great staff,close to a lot of things.ð¨ð¦ð¨ð¦ðð.
Aug 25, 2017
Enjoyable stay with good facilities
Aug 25, 2017
The staff is great. A lot of services. A nice place to stay. Close to any activities. Wego buse system wonderful.
Aug 25, 2017
It was our second visit this summer and we loved it as much as the first time. Cabins are clean and well stocked. Organized games and activities for the kids are great and Clifton hill is minutes away. Can't wait to go back next year!
Aug 25, 2017
Pros:we liked the idea of cabins over our tents hoping for comfort & was nice to be inside Cons:we could hear inside next cabins & lots of tiny holes in caulking so bugs got in, everyone had sore backs from the beds. Pro:the kids LIKED THE POOL and played a little bit on other activities Con:Mom fell and seriously hurt both knees when jumping on the pillow that had not been cleared for wet spo
Aug 25, 2017
Beaucoup d'activités variées pour les enfants de tous âges. Terrain très propre et bien aménagé. Personnel courtois. Proximité des attraits de Niagara. Bref tout à été parfait! Merci!
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
Great time thanks! Will be back next year!
Aug 25, 2017
Gorgeous site, marvelous stay! Thank you!
Aug 25, 2017
Beaux site bien situé, relaxant. Spa et piscine. Seul bémol la cabine de base un peu chère pour peu de service inclus. Personnel courtois.
Aug 24, 2017
Really nice place to stay. Hass all the amenties for a family to enjoy your stay. Staff is friendly and informative. Wego bus is a bonus as we didn't want to drive to the falls.
Aug 24, 2017
Aug 24, 2017
sejour de 12 nuits,tres bon services.personnel tres patien car je ne parle pas anglais ou tres peut.terrain tres tres propre toilette et douche tres propre.sejour inoubliable.un 10/10.
Aug 24, 2017
2 night stay with our daughter and 5 year old grand daughter. The 5 year old loved the pools, playground and wagon ride. The WEGO bus access is so much easier than parking at the falls. We will definitely use this park again the next time we visit Niagara Falls.
Aug 24, 2017
Great as always but disappointed the indoor pool was closed
Aug 24, 2017
Aug 24, 2017
Aug 24, 2017
Easy to book online. Facilities and accomodations as advertised. Great place for families, even for 2 adults we have appreciated a lot our stay !!!
Aug 24, 2017
loved it and nice and friendly.....dump station needs some upgrades...water floods the area so need to stand in it to use it
Aug 24, 2017
Always a wonderful time the park is very clean and staff is wonderful my kids love koa
Aug 24, 2017
Aug 24, 2017
It was good. Two suggestions. Wrist bands need to be changed for kids. Get the soft paperlike one used at waterparks. Had to cut yours off the kids multiple time because they irritate and couldn't sleep. Also need a change table in the mens bathroom. Nothing worse that a poopy diaper at the playground and changing the kid in the bathrrom without one.
Aug 23, 2017
The proximity to the Falls was great! Many restaurants nearby and shady sites too.
Aug 23, 2017
Great staff service and very clean facilities.
Aug 23, 2017
Beautiful and well equipped cabins, worth the cost!
Aug 23, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. When we were there. Spent a lot of the time away from the campground. But love the times we spent there.
Aug 23, 2017
We stayed for 2 weeks this August. Enjoyed the pool and hot tub but most of all the family friendly atmosphere. The restrooms are super clean as are the laundry facilities.
Aug 23, 2017
we had a wonderful time at your kampground. The washrooms, the lot was good and the girls at the reception are very kindlye. We have enjoyed our time at your place. regards Peter and Corrie Jacobs-Pennings
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award