Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
The 3pm check in time is very difficult, felt the first day was spent hanging around waiting to get into the cabin, we were allowed into the campground at 1pm, the area I was told I could leave the car was a long way from the amenities, with three kids and all our gear packed in the car it was hot and carrying everything around was not a good experience.
Aug 29, 2017
Planned a father/daughter weekend. Had a great time. Just wish sites were a little more private.
Aug 29, 2017
It's a kids paradise, but we did see many senior campers.
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Very good
Aug 29, 2017
THE STAY WAS GOOD THE CABIN WAS AMAZING THE STAFF NOT SO MUCH GIRLS AT FRONT NOT FRIEDNLY AT ALL MAYBE SAID 3 WORDS THE WHOLE CHECK IN AND NOT ACCOMODATING OR WANTING TO TRY AND HELP US WITH BEING ABLE TO GET OUR STUFF IN CABIN EARLY SO HAD TO DRIVE AROUND ALL DAY IN NIAGARA WITH OUR STUFF IN CAR AND ARRIVED IN TIME TO SLEEP THAT IS ALL IF THE CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS BETTER THE STAY WOULD HAVE BEEN
Aug 29, 2017
The sewer pipe from the ground was to tall to use. (As it was at most full service sites) Water doesn't like to flow up hill therefore it didn't drain the right way. We had a sewage spill & smell around the trailer after the first night. I disconnected the hose even though I paid for full service,as I didn't want another spill. I had to use the dump station on my exit. Not in impressed.
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
The facility was kept very clean but just too crowded and no room for any sort of privacy. The fire pits are 5 ft from your trailer or your vehicle so not usable.. Really disappointed with that. Kids screaming throughout the park but once the evening came it was dead silent except for a train that screamed by the park on a regular basis. Good park for parents with youngkids but not for anyone el
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Two night stay over was pleasant fulfilled our needs and we would certainly return
Aug 29, 2017
Very clean nice people but the drain hookups are to high causing drain Problems Sat tv also problematic because of trees Not planned out very well as compared To other parks
Aug 29, 2017
clean resort. a lot of younger kids employed just stand around chatting w/ coworkers instead of working ( ie horseplay on playground/ air jump areas/ sand throwing). no enforcement of rules in playground areas w/ no parental supervision, so dangerous. mini putt in dire need of repair; holes r raised. sites are too small/short for any RV/we had a 5th wheel. and too often speeding cars in laneway.
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Friendly staff, clean facilities, Tent sites were good. The only only only downside to this camp site is the nearness to the train tracks. While I din't hear them at night I heard them at 10AM.
Aug 28, 2017
Always an enjoyable stay. Wayne, one of the camp staff, took very good care of us. We appreciated his personal touch, & friendly approach. The only thing I can recommend is upgrade the mattresses.They are very uncomfortable. I would pay a slight increase per night if you upgraded the mattresses. And fitted sheets for the bunk beds would help keep the beds made.
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
we are local and bring our grandkids every year for 3 nights. we used to camp in a tent but now we enjoy the lodges for their convenience and comfort. The kids love the bouncing pillow and arcade. This year we rented the big bikes and that was a real hit. Of course we do the camping things like roasting marshmallows and swimming. See you next year.
Aug 28, 2017
Bathrooms were great: CLEAN and modern. Staff were very helpful. Advised us on the WEGO which was helpful and really made getting around easy and cheap.
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
No parking for a second vechile
Aug 28, 2017
Love KOA in The Falls and love the newly renovated rooms!!
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Cable TV hookups then you can consider this a full hookup site
Aug 28, 2017
Love it. 2 years in a roll. Love the cabin upgrade by the pool. Very nice. Kids were happy.
Aug 28, 2017
Had a great site at the back of the resort lots of privacy all facilities were very clean and the washrooms were very well laid out. Would definitely try a KoA again
Aug 28, 2017
We enjoyed all the activities, especially for the kids. We even extended our stay.
Aug 28, 2017
The sites and kabins are quite nice. We liked it so much we extended our stay.
Aug 28, 2017
Nous sommes comme dans un club Med. L'emplacement est très bien situé. Les services sont parfait. Les enfants et adultes son comblés. Les salles de bain, piscine, buandry, terminons est sont très propre. Internet compris. Wow. Belle vacance beau temps mauvais temps.
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
We had a wonderful stay. Site was great! Will come back again.
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
We had awesome time at Niagara KOA. We look forward to coming back next summer.
Aug 28, 2017
Nice campground next to the bus stop to Niagra-Falls and foot-close to grocery store. Very convinient but you will not find a beautifull surrounding.
Aug 28, 2017
Friendly staff, clean facility, LOTS of things for kids to do and keep busy. Great KOA
Aug 28, 2017
Very clean site; friendly staff. Great to have an area for dogs to play in that is fenced off. Plenty of facilities and activities for families.
Aug 28, 2017
Very nice campground with friendly staff. The close proximity to the falls makes it very nice and convenient.
Aug 28, 2017
Perfect camping for family!
Aug 28, 2017
Nice and Clean
Aug 28, 2017
We enjoyed the campgrounds very much. Clean bathrooms a huge plus! Overall, a great experience!! Thanks!
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
The campsite was lovely at par with a provincial park. It was also very quiet. I wish the kid zone opened before 9am. My family was up since 6am so by the time we were able to take the girls to the jumpy pillow at 9 there were 20 kids. I think opening even at 8 would be better. The bathrooms and showers were great. We definitely want to go again with a few families.
Aug 28, 2017
The hounds fantastic, my only complaints are no cable, and wifi was weak but over great job and proud to be a member.
Aug 28, 2017
Wonderful stay! Great location and service.
Aug 27, 2017
Have been camping here for 20 years at the beginning and end of a trip. More pull through sites are needed, both full service and water and electric. Fire pits are sunk too deep. Most pull trough sites need wood chips, gravel or pavement to cover up the mud. Other facilities and activities are great.
Aug 27, 2017
had a great stay a lovely camp ground everything was there the only downside was no wine on the patio too bad you would have made a lot of extra business from us and I still have not learned the secret of making the bunk beds
Aug 27, 2017
Nice camping with a lot of activities for kids. A bit pricey on certain things (10 bucks for a 30 min bike rental is a bit over the top) I didn´t like the appearance of the swimming pools, the water was a bit murky and didn´t seem freah and clean.
Aug 27, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award