Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 04, 2017
Sep 04, 2017
Sep 04, 2017
We were very happy with the campground. Clean and staff was great. We were not happy with our site. Right across from the playground was too much considering we didn't have children with us. We did try and move but apparently there was nothing available.
Sep 04, 2017
we enjoyed our stay
Sep 04, 2017
Very crowded. Other than that was great.
Sep 04, 2017
Customer service was awful, had to leave due to family matter and would not be refunded because I didn't check out at 11 am. However we had left the park at 7 am to go do our jet boat tour for the day and the matter had came up unexpectedly so we did not end up staying the night and had to still pay for it. Entrance of the park was nice didn't like the tenting sights one bit, too small.
Sep 04, 2017
Sep 04, 2017
Nice and clean camp site :)
Sep 03, 2017
The parks is clean and well kept. Lots for kids to do. Updated playground and beautiful pools. Staff is friendly and helpful. Great location!
Sep 03, 2017
Loved Ontario and planning return trip next year but will seek different camp ground only because we felt like we were camping in a city. (Unless we get guarantee for end spot.) We never before had such a small and busy camp site, estimated at 30x60 feet. Zero privacy. Good points: friendly staff; convenient refreshments and store; clean; accommodating dog facilities (we have two big ones).
Sep 03, 2017
We LOVE camping at KOA. We always have a wonderful time and look forward to going out every year.
Sep 03, 2017
Perfect stay. Full of fun with my children
Sep 02, 2017
Sep 02, 2017
We enjoyed every moment of our stay! Great, clean facilities, helpful and friendly staff. Plenty to do for all the family, thanks to everyone for making us feel so special.
Sep 02, 2017
We had 2 young girls with us and they did not want to leave.This was a 7th year Birthday present for my granddaughter. The programes for kids were fun(flashlight walk - how simple but fun). The only concern I had was at our fire pit There were tree roots which in the dark made for a very dangerous tripping situation. It would be a good idea to move the fire pit. We enjoyed our stay, thanks !
Sep 02, 2017
Sep 02, 2017
Sep 02, 2017
Sep 01, 2017
This is our third stay in one of the lodgesat this KOA. We stayed for 1 week. As usual we had a great stay. I highly recommend this KOA. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The campground itself is one of the best KOA campgrounds we have stayed at. Plenty of activities to keep the children entertained while the parents relax :-) We will be back again!
Sep 01, 2017
Camping très propre. Les blocs sanitaires sont très biens entretenus et la douche est gratuite! Le transport en ville par autobus est très facile puisque l'arrêt est située juste en face du camping. Par contre, les lots sont très rapprochés et il y a un manque d'intimité. Un peu de plantations à petit développement entre les lots pourrait isoler un peu les campeurs.
Sep 01, 2017
Sep 01, 2017
All good. Only concern and it may be my fault, site said up to 6 people but at time of reservation we were only three but jumped to 6...was charged extra ?. Other than that staff was friendly and polite. We enjoyed our stay
Sep 01, 2017
Bien equiper pour les loisirs et aussi apprécier les bains tourbillons.bon emplacement
Sep 01, 2017
Sep 01, 2017
Clean, friendly, safe
Sep 01, 2017
Very good service and clean. Plenty of activities for the kids. I really like the fact that you can take the "WeGo" service at the entrance of the campground. However, I didn't like the fact that the Wifi has limited access like no Netflix, youtube, etc.It can be fun to have these websites when it's raining. You should not charge a fee for kids most campground fees include 2 adults and 2 children.
Sep 01, 2017
Staff @check in were friendly and always helpful.We did feel like we were bothering the lady in the restaurant when we ordered our lunch. Over all our cabin was clean &well stocked.I just wish they had washed the bathtub better, there was hair in it from the last family.This was our 1st time staying w/ koa. We found a video ad pop up on Facebook that showed TO west cabins you should do more videos
Sep 01, 2017
When we arrived it was raining heavily. The grassy site was imediately a mud puddle. A little bite more gravel would have been nice. Otherwise it is a beautiful camping ground with very clean showers and bathroos.
Sep 01, 2017
All too short, as usual, but we always get the best service from the best staff we could ever ask for at Niagara Falls KOA. Thanks very much.
Sep 01, 2017
We were only there 2 nights and wished we could stay longer, what a lovely venue you have. I'll be back!
Sep 01, 2017
Aug 31, 2017
The dump station was filthy due to the inlet pipe being above grade level. There was no way to rinse any spills away. There was raw sewage standing around the dump station which is located next to the children's playground. Disgusting!
Aug 31, 2017
2 nights - cabin clean and well appointed. Would've been great to know ahead what would and would not be included in the 'full' kitchen - not complaining about what was or wasn't there, but we packed some of what was there (BBQ utensils) and didn't pack some of what wasn't (scissors, milk pitcher.). Would be good if you could pay for minigolf (which needs some work at holes) where you get clubs.
Aug 31, 2017
The bathrooms were spacious and clean!!
Aug 31, 2017
Very nice camp ground, bathroom so very clean and nice inside , Transportation was very good , just found it very hard to buy a six-pack of beer .
Aug 31, 2017
Campground was very good. I have an issue with the cost of eating nearby eg IHOP which cost $85 for breakfast for two adults and two young children that ate off the child menu. Why would you think they have the right to charge $4 for coffee and nearly the same for the kids drinks ??? We can eat at a local restaurant in our hometown for half that price and receive more food . Just saying .
Aug 31, 2017
Very nice, there is even a tub in the bathrooms, cold beer, warm pizza, clean facilities, laundry and very nice helpful people.
Aug 31, 2017
Great thank you so much I love it
Aug 30, 2017
Nice campgroung for family.
Aug 30, 2017
The people at the desk were very nice but the workers around the campground had no personality what so ever I know its the end of the season but a good morning or hello goes along way but all in all not a bad campground I have and will stay there again.
Aug 30, 2017
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Aug 30, 2017
The staff was very friendly. We found the campground to be well maintained and the bathrooms were very clean. If we are ever back in this area we would plan to camp here again.
Aug 30, 2017
The only negative thing I have to say would be the staff for the activities could have been a little more enthusiastic. I know its a long summer for students but lots of kids come the week before school starts and should have the same attention as at the beginning of summer. It seemed it was a big effort to interact with the children.
Aug 30, 2017
My request for early check in was not granted.
Aug 30, 2017
Very nice. To many bees was all I found wrong
Aug 30, 2017
Aug 30, 2017
Stayed for a couple of days on our trip home from the West. A little pricey and the sewer pipes are too high for an average trailer but very close to the falls so hence the price.
Aug 29, 2017
Always a nice stay at Niagara Falls KOA. Park is always clean and staff are all very friendly. Keep up the great job :)
Aug 29, 2017
Overall the campground is gorgeous and we enjoyed ourselves. I don't think I would stay again bc the wifi was awful, virtually useless bc you cannot do any steaming and as a person traveling out of the country it was very inconvenient. Especially if you're traveling with teenagers.
Aug 29, 2017
Très beau camping, idéal pour les familles car plusieurs aménagements destinés aux enfants! Dispendieux comparé à d'autres mais vu les nombreux extras qu'on ne retrouve pas ailleurs, je suis satisfaite!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award