Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 05, 2017
Was disappointed. Trailers just sqeezed into sites. We could not have a fire as the vehicle next door was parked so close ..we were afraid we would damage his truck. Our mat in front of our door was sitting in mud. Our picnic table was too close to the sewage line of the trailer beside us. Could not avoid it ...there was no good spot to move it. Would not recommend site 45.
Sep 05, 2017
Dj dance party was alot of fun i would just say at times the washroom at the pavillion get very dirty. Love the ping pong tables and how the kids pool is heated now
Sep 05, 2017
We stay at Niagara Falls KOA every year. The kids always have fun and has lots of activities to keep them entertained.
Sep 05, 2017
Excellent location. Facility has lots of activities for everyone. Sites are great but close together.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
We stayed the labour day long weekend with a bunch of families as we were there for a baseball tournament. All had a wonderful time. Facilities were excellent, clean and well kept. Staff was friendly. While we don't have little kids, there were a ton, and there was so much for them to do.
Sep 05, 2017
Friendly staff and take accountability to make sure reasonable request is looked into. Clean washrooms and lots of activities for the kids.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Staff were very friendly. Campground was extremely clean (including the washrooms). Very impressed!
Sep 05, 2017
Camp site next to very loud railway and road this is why I would not recommend. But overall clean and with nice facilities.
Sep 05, 2017
Well run, friendly staff, excellent amenities, convenient location. A place to which to return.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
No issues at all everything was GREAT, Staff were wonderfull. We'll see you all again in October. Thank you!!!!
Sep 05, 2017
The staff were great and the grounds were perfect. I think the price we paid for a cabin with nothing but beds is a little pricey, but otherwise a great stay. Thank you
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
No help and unfriendly stuff for booking another night
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Campground was sufficient to our needs but pricey. Camp spots were very close We were disturbed by the seasonal camper behind us with his extremely bright awning lights shining into our camper at night. I am sure we were not the only campers that were disturbed by them. Having the GO bus stop just outside the KOA was great,bathrooms were clean and office staff was very helpful and friendly.
Sep 05, 2017
It had rained the day before and our site (172) was dry; however, the grass was gone and a large area of dirt remained. Luckily, I had a tarp to partially cover the dusty dirty area but was unhappy also with how non-level the area was. The owners did a wonderful job of trying to find a spot to fit my other needs; which I truly appreciated. Maybe cementing these sites will enhance them. Thank you
Sep 05, 2017
I loved it was amazing , good conditions very clean . Great staff . Thank you guys my family loved it and we will be back !
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Halloween in September was so much fun! My granddaughters danced their little buns off at the DJ Party, and I, Grammy won a hoodie sweater in the adult costume contest! Washrooms spotless, Security right on top of those rowdy campers, so much to do! I only wish the neighbours dogs wouldn't have barked all day long at every passer-by...fire wood very pricey (double the price than anywhere else).
Sep 05, 2017
Awesome campground with lots to do for families. Would definitely stay her again. On a suggestive note...another pump out station would be an asset
Sep 05, 2017
Our site was nice and wide, a couple of trees for shade(221). But the rest of the park was packed in tight like sardines. I'd stay here again, but only if I wasn't in the cramped areas. Security staff were very rude. Total power trip. They need to be reminded that it's a trailer park. They're not homeland security. Manners and a smile can go a very long way.
Sep 05, 2017
Great place to enjoy both.. Campground atmosphere and The beauty of the Falls. We're coming back. Konstantin
Sep 05, 2017
We stayed the Labour Day weekend, so much for kids to do. Indoor pool is great for rainy days. Staff very helpful. Close to everything.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Campground had a a hill in the middle of it and two big trees on the top of the hill. The space behind the trees was soaked all weekend. Essentially paid for half a campsite our whole stay. It rained one night so our tent got a lot of water in it, at the bottom of the hill was like a little gully that filled up with water. If we had people camping beside us we wouldn't have had a place for a table
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
The facilities at this campground were very clean and well maintained. There were also a lot of activities for children. You can purchase a bus pass at the camp store. The bus will take you to the falls, I highly recommend this as parking at the falls can be expensive and hectic.
Sep 05, 2017
We had a great time! We will definitely be back! Keep up the good work!
Sep 04, 2017
Friendly staff. Sites are small. Didn't like having other campers constantly walking through our site. Campground close to Clifton Hill tourist attractions.
Sep 04, 2017
Very clean park very friendly staff
Sep 04, 2017
Wish I knew about the fun when my kids were young. As a traveller without kids I will avoid labour day but amazing campground, very clean.
Sep 04, 2017
We've been coming to KOA for a few years now. We love the upgraded camping cabins, the location to washrooms is great. they are always kept nice and clean and stocked with paper towels and toilet paper. We like the constant presence of friendly KOA staff who are willing to assist you and quiet hour is greatly appreciated when you need to sleep. Lots of activities for families, back agin next year
Sep 04, 2017
Clean campsite. Always something for the kids to do. Friendly staff. Feel safe. We decided to make it a tradition to go there again.
Sep 04, 2017
A family getaway. Some were in a camper and we were in a new cabin. Cabin makes excellent use of space. Heated pools are great. All areas are attractive and clean. This was our second time here. We will be back! Close to Niagara Falls attractions . Easy to get to.
Sep 04, 2017
Sep 04, 2017
Stayed on Labour Day weekend. Lots of activities for kids and adults. Halloween trick or treating was amazing. Dance party for the kids.
Sep 04, 2017
Lovely. The campsite was very scenic with the view of the river and the large field. Very clean bathrooms and friendly staff.ð
Sep 04, 2017
Not so good, they screwed up all of our reservations and didn't do anything about it.
Sep 04, 2017
Great campground facilities, more than some other KOAs we've been to. Was definitely louder than other KOAs though, a bit too loud in my opinion.
Sep 04, 2017
The park is always so clean, the staff always very friendly. A great stay again!
Sep 04, 2017
We had a good time. The cabin was super clean and the kids enjoyed the pool and the other amenities. We definitively will come back.
Sep 04, 2017
Great fun for all ages. We used the playground equipment, all pools, wagon ride etc. Washrooms were well stocked and kept clean. Easy access to all Niagara attractions.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award