Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 13 - October 23

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Info: 905-356-2267

Email This Campground

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 19, 2018
Very nice park; it was not our first visit and we saw several improvements to site that used to be not so adequate! The only thing is that on the last night our access card did not work; we had to use a late arrival guest card from outside the office to gain access to our RV... But we did enjoy our stay with KOA.
May 19, 2018
We had a good time,just wondering how you justify charging 95.00 per day when the camp ground is almost vacant.
May 18, 2018
May 17, 2018
May 17, 2018
Staff was friendly, laundry and restrooms clean, and site relatively level. Location was great for visiting falls, Clifton Hill and Niagra winery region. A lot of families over weekend. Playground, pools and game room offers lots for kids to do Doesn’t feel like full park.
May 17, 2018
May 16, 2018
This was our first time staying at a KOA and we loved it! My daughter had a few of her friends with her for a birthday party and there was always something for the kids to do. You would think being on Lundy’s lane you would hear a lot of traffic but we always felt safe and never heard anything. The indoor pool and hot tub is wonderful and the park was always clean, even on the busy weekend
May 16, 2018
Our site was very long but our neighbor on either side was right on top of us. The extra charge per child is a bit high and ridiculous in my opinion considering it’s supposed to be a family campground. This is one of the most expensive KOA or any private campground for that matter I’ve been too and for no good reason other than the proximity to the falls.
May 16, 2018
May 16, 2018
Great place to bring the whole family.
May 16, 2018
We love Koa Niagara Falls lots for the kids and the indoor pool and hot tubs are a bonus.
May 16, 2018
Was only an overnight stay but we were treated exceptionally on check in and they went so far as to change our site when they knew we had dogs and that there was a potential for a rain storm so they selected site that was more grass and thus less mud after rain. I would certainly return.
May 15, 2018
We had a great time at KOA Niagara Falls.This is our second time staying there. However, the stove in the kitchen did not work very well. Overall, kids loved it and there was a lot to do.
May 15, 2018
May 15, 2018
May 15, 2018
My stay was great, staff were friendly, bathrooms clean, lots of activities for kids, however, I don't believe I received the care camp (?) rate even though I mentioned it. I just hope the extra I paid that night went to the camp.
May 15, 2018
A super clean park, the facilities are a bit older, but all in excellent working order. The staff made my late night check in super easy, and my cabin was cozy and clean. The 10$ pet fee is also super reasonable.
May 15, 2018
Great staff.
May 14, 2018
Very clean, well maintained the entire campground. Will return for sure.
May 14, 2018
May 14, 2018
Hidden gem! Would never know you were in the city! Lots of activities for families, always a great time!
May 14, 2018
I did book two deluxe cabin this year. My other group members also book 3 more deluxe cabins. Only I have to pay 20$ + tax extra when I reached there. All others were OK. I don't understand why every other room booking was OK except me. Also when I talked to office in morning for my stay no body told me about it also for KOA member card I got wrong information for price discount.
May 14, 2018
May 14, 2018
Clean and organized park. Great friendly services!
May 14, 2018
May 14, 2018
Enjoy my visit at this KOA, Friendly staff, clean area and very close to Niagara Falls.... This place I can recommend anyone to stay,
May 14, 2018
Everything was fine, everything was as described, wonderful camping, wonderful place to relax. Thanks a lot, will be back for sure
May 14, 2018
All staff were very friendly - had a great time. The grounds were very clean. Lots for the kids to do, my grandson had a blast.
May 14, 2018
May 14, 2018
It was wonderful the time I spend at KOA. I recommend the deluxe cabin it is a really good treat.II have beeing there before and I will sure go back there again and again. Thank you for the great service. My kids think that there is the paradise.They enjoy so much all the activities and the indoor pool.
May 14, 2018
May 14, 2018
Super Clean!!
May 14, 2018
The campground is very clean, the staff is very friendly and helpful. We found the sites very small. In the future we will stay at this campground again.
May 14, 2018
The camping areas are very close together, not a lot of space. There is also a train track right next door which makes for a loud morning. Close drive to the falls was nice though.
May 14, 2018
As usual had a great time. Lisa and staff are great
May 14, 2018
Feel great ,really impress how clean they keep the washrooms , my family and I have a good time . Thanks.
May 14, 2018
May 14, 2018
May 14, 2018
May 13, 2018
An enjoyable experience, however, we realize that you were not ready for all activities. Your washrooms are very clean which is greatly appreciated. We look forward to staying with you again.
May 13, 2018
Expensive for what you get. Could not pau in cash
May 12, 2018
Our stay was fine other than there wasn't cable tv and could only receive four channels from the antenna and they were not good clear channels
May 12, 2018
the security gate wasn't functioning well, had trouble scanning the barcode multiple times.
May 11, 2018
Very friendly Staff, Nice Pool, everything good
May 10, 2018
Terrific site with good facilities. Nice clean (and warm) washrooms. A great location for visiting Niagara with the Wego bus stop right at the gate. Good fun viewing the "hotels on wheels" while we were in a 25 foot rental RV
May 10, 2018
Cleanest washrooms and most friendliness staff...our stay was excellent...we will be back
May 09, 2018
Great stay. Love the cottage. A lot of amenities provided for you like dish soap, paper towels, hand soap, shower gel, shampoo, hair dryer, coffee maker with pods.
May 08, 2018
The camping site was not prepared for us. The grass was to big and someone just started to cut with us there. The noise was too loud. I think the KOA should take care of it before weekend.
May 08, 2018
All good but very expensive.
May 08, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award