Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open March 31 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Jul 05, 2017
The grounds were great! I wish there would've been more thought into where we were placed for the first month, because for some reason, we were monthly and weren't put in a row with other monthly campers, but instead put in a row where (even when the rest of the row was empty) they'd place campers on both sides of us. Frustrating but was the only issue that we had. The rest was great!
Jul 05, 2017
Jul 05, 2017
Fantastic campground!! Very friendly staff!! Clean facilities and many things to do!!
Jul 05, 2017
Great place to stay! Clean facilities and very clean campsites!
Jul 05, 2017
It was a long walk to the single restroom facility from our tent site. It's a nice park with lots of kids activities but we didn't bring any this time.
Jul 05, 2017
Great location, great staff...
Jul 05, 2017
Camp sites are too close together but other than that very nice place.
Jul 05, 2017
Very clean, there is a ton to do just at the campground itself, it's close to everything, and very well run. Great experience
Jul 05, 2017
The park was nice but the sites were real small. For a deluxe patio site i didnt have room to play washers on it. Smallest campsite ive ever had the displeasure of staying on.
Jul 04, 2017
we had a wonderful time! the staff were very friendly. the campsite and restrooms were mostly clean and accommodating. The campers around us were pleasant and friendly;also. I will be visiting there again soon!!
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 02, 2017
It was absolutely fantastic! It was the first time I was at a KOA and the staff were so helpful. The staff were beyond incredible and did an above and beyond job to help my daughter and I. I will remember them forever and their gratitude.
Jul 02, 2017
Beautiful location, friendly staff, lots to do, amazingly clean. We loved it!
Jun 21, 2017
nice place, very clean with lots of amenities on site. highway near by was a bit loud but not anything related to the camp ground. Camp ground personal was very helpful and friendly.
Jun 20, 2017
Unfortunately, though the owners have done a lot to make this a fun campground and it is kept up very nice, the freeway noise is far too loud and constant for me to recommend it to anyone.
Jun 20, 2017
I forgot adapter for 30 amp and store had just closed. Dena graciously got me one and asked me to pay in AM. That was incredible service. I will be back!
Jun 06, 2017
Kids loved it and so close to Niagara Falls. Beautiful campground will visit again
Jun 05, 2017
Great [except for the rain].
May 30, 2017
This Kampground was perfect for my short trip to Niagra Falls! The location was perfect, extremely close to the Falls yet far enough out so it wasn't too busy and noisy. The staff were friendly and helpful, and the facilities were clean and maintained. I had a wonderful stay overall!
May 23, 2017
Clean and well maintained.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award