Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open March 31 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 07, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
Not the nicest KOA we have stayed at everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Aug 07, 2017
Quiet time should be till 8am.
Aug 07, 2017
Great campground that is out of the way but still close enough to the attractions. 15 minutes to the falls.
Aug 07, 2017
amazing park and time
Aug 06, 2017
This was a very nice Campground. The staff was exceptionally friendly. Everything was very clean.
Aug 06, 2017
Awesome campground. Very friendly staff. Great stay!!!
Aug 06, 2017
They got us in on very short notice, was a great site as well. I always think they are a little on the high side price wise, but I did get one of their premium sites. Was only $30 difference for one night.
Aug 05, 2017
It was convenient to reach, clean, and well maintained. However, being sandwiched in between two heavily traveled highways, there was traffic noise 24 hours a day, no relief from the sound.
Aug 05, 2017
Had a great stay,but we paid more on our way home then we did on our way to Wiscon. No one could tell us why. Also, the staff was incredible,especially Dereck, I have trouble walking,he noticed and chauffered me home. very much appreciated!a grab bar in the pool would be very useful for those of us with mobility issues. Again, staff was amazing!
Aug 05, 2017
very friendly and helpful staff.
Aug 05, 2017
Lots of things for kids to do, nice patio on our slot, and only a few minutes from Niagara Falls.
Aug 04, 2017
Aug 04, 2017
Nice park. Very friendly staff.
Aug 04, 2017
Aug 03, 2017
Nice clean, quiet campground with plenty of friendly and helpful staff.
Aug 03, 2017
Very nice and well-maintained campground and very friendly staff!
Aug 03, 2017
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Aug 02, 2017
Everything was great. Loved thr park.
Aug 02, 2017
Very nice campground
Aug 02, 2017
We stayed for 3 nights and had a great experience. The campground was well maintained and very clean. The staff were all very friendly.
Aug 02, 2017
We only stayed for two nights. The front desk folks were very nice and helpful. They booked a tour that we wanted to take and made the arrangements for pick up. We don't have kids with us so we didn't need or use the accommodations like the pools, dog park, paddle boats and other things but they have a lot to do for the kids, including catch and release fishing. Nice park!!!
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
Lots to do at this KOA. Close to Niagara Falls! Loved our stay at this campground.
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
Nice clean friendly the only thing bathrooms to far need some in the middle
Aug 01, 2017
Very clean & well run. A little pricey. Staff are very helpful & friendly.
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
Everyone there was very friendly and helpful. And the bathrooms were always clean anytime I used them.
Jul 31, 2017
Good service at the office, site was clean. Except for someone had left some dog poop on the site. Dog on lease should more enforced, no lease on the dog your be leaving forthwith.
Jul 31, 2017
I have never stayed in a campground where the sites are so close togetther, staff were great, very clean. I would stay again but would ask to be closer to the front.
Jul 31, 2017
Very nice. Clean bathrooms. Lots to do.
Jul 31, 2017
It is a nice campground. Sites are nice and the furniture is an added plus. The only thing I found was that there is really not a lot in the campground itself. I found it to be one of the quietest I've ever been to! There is lots to do outside of it so that was nice. I would recommend it tho 😊
Jul 31, 2017
Everything right there. great campgrounds and the pool slides kept the kids busy.Need a better deal with Fantasy Island next door.
Jul 31, 2017
The campground was very clean. The entire staff was wonderful. I would especially like to mention a gentleman by the name of Chris. My husband and I are first time RVers. Chris went above and beyond the call of duty to assist and teach us how to operate the plumbing. I cannot tell you how much we appreciated his help. THANK YOU CHRIS! We had a great time.
Jul 30, 2017
Jul 29, 2017
There were more fun things to do here than we could do during our stay; our only regret was that we didn't stay longer! Even though the camp was full, we didn't have to wait to shower or use any other facility. Everything was clean and the workers were so friendly. We loved it!
Jul 29, 2017
Lots of activities for the kids, no K9 Kamps, staff unfriendly and not helpful.
Jul 29, 2017
Jul 29, 2017
Although we had a miscommunication by staff when we modified our reservation, the manager was able to rectify the situation to our satisfaction. She also sent firewood to our site for the inconvenience. The staff is outstanding and the park is very nice and clean. Not so good on the wifi but 2 great parks for dogs. Will return. Great location!
Jul 29, 2017
Short but nice.
Jul 28, 2017
We only stayed for an overnight so we did not use many facilities but what we did we were very happy with
Jul 28, 2017
Large park...main pool caters to children with 2 water tubes. Tours to the falls leaves from the parking lot.
Jul 28, 2017
The staff is knowledgeable and extremely helpful and thoughtful. Rhey go out of theirbway to be sure you have a good time and that everything is going well.The grounds and showers were clean. Good space between rv's.
Jul 28, 2017
Clean, friendly, creative activities, pleasant staff, AWESOME experience. Nicest KNOW I've ever stayed at
Jul 28, 2017
not a great experience from calling in the phone being on there 20 min to see if a spot and then roll in and to pay a high price to be put in a swamp hole for us in over flow well not happywwnt in clean came out with dirty wheels and tires and then when we went to leave well could barley make a turn and a trees rubbed the whole side of motorhome and trailer Will save our 200 plus dollars
Jul 28, 2017
Great facilities, great people in the office. Booked our tour for us - just made the whole visit easy and fun. Will stay here again.
Jul 28, 2017
Heated pool with slides, banana bikes, quad bikes, and bus stop to Niagara Park in front, only $4 bus trip for me and two sons to go to park. Perfect place to visit Falls with family, even better as a single dad with two sons, Thanks again KOA and Cruise America!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award