Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open March 31 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 15, 2017
Was a nice clean campground. loved the activities and amenities for the kids!
Aug 15, 2017
Very nice campground. The only problem is that when it rains the drainage is a little off,so water puddles and gets muddy.
Aug 15, 2017
Very nice campground
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
The camp is great. Very clean, quite and fun. Located around two parks and near the falls. Staff was helpful and friendly. The only drawback was that there is no super center near. So bring ur stuff. If the store is open they have what you may need.
Aug 15, 2017
We loved it, very big RV Park, close to everything, Rocky's pizza next door was so good! Helpful staff, lots to do.
Aug 15, 2017
Great place for families and close to the falls. Very convenient.
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Here's a quick synopsis: Outstanding staff, very helpful and friendly. Roomy sites. Excellent activities for the kids. Very convenient. Clean, well kept campground. Bathrooms were spotless. Will be our go-to place to stay when we go to Niagara Falls. A hidden gem on Grand Island.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
We only stayed two nights. The people there we very helpful and friendly.
Aug 14, 2017
Friendly staff!! Close to Niagara Falls!!
Aug 13, 2017
The sites were very tight but services were great! It was quiet, pool nice, easy drive to Canada.
Aug 13, 2017
Very pleasant and helpful staff. They were willing to go above and beyond.
Aug 13, 2017
We stayed four nights. When we arrived they helped us book the deluxe combo tour with Bedore which was fantastic we enjoyed both our days that we toured. We barbqued and enjoyed our stay. The ladies in the office were so pleasant fun and knowledgeable and all the man in the cards were helpful and friendly . In other words the staff was great
Aug 13, 2017
All sites are very spacious with easy access. Stayed here in a motor home. Loved the fact you can sign up for the. Niagara Falls tour and they will bring you back to the KOA campground. Beautiful facility.
Aug 13, 2017
The nicest KOA we have ever stayed!! Customer service was excellent and great amenities.
Aug 12, 2017
Very good stay.Tours where booked for us and all went well.Nice place to stay
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
Thank you for the fun children's pool slides and playground equipment. We really also appreciated the immaculate bathrooms. Very friendly and helpful staff. We will return on our adventures next year!
Aug 12, 2017
Friendly staff and clean facility!
Aug 12, 2017
This was a very nice park and the staff was great, BUT the interstate noise was so loud it could be heard over both AC's running and ear plugs. If you can't sleep what's the point of paying to stay there. Maybe you could put up a concrete wall to block some of the noise????
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff, extremely clean campground. The heated pool with the slides was super fun!
Aug 11, 2017
I thought that Staff was very helpful very polite and I thought the campground was very clean and very well taken care of. I would recommend anybody to come to the KOA up there. Thank you for our stay, The Hilts
Aug 11, 2017
Very convenient but crowded. Premium site would have been better.
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
Clean. Friendly. A little expensive for a single night mid week.
Aug 10, 2017
There are a bunch of activities to keep kids busy. The heated pool was great.
Aug 10, 2017
Kamp was great.
Aug 10, 2017
Had Good Time
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Always a fantastic time.thats why we keep coming back..However sites could use more gravel.
Aug 09, 2017
Great place for family and very professional staff...
Aug 09, 2017
The KOA staff were all very nice. The sites are a little tight. We were able to have breakfast with our neighbor without leaving our rig. The water park next door was terrible. Many rides were down and the water was like ice.
Aug 09, 2017
We had a great time. Clean campground. Friendly employees. Clean pool and awsome View of the pond ! Will be back for sure !
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
We had wonderful stay Yet the Mobile RV Repair company recommended by your office Riped us Off ,First took 3 hrs to repair the water heater but we called them to fix the Furnace ,at the End We feel they Just had to change the Fuse ,They laughed at us advised us we should keep fuses on Hand and charged us $991.00. .RV Unlimited and its Owner Ken Winfield is a Con artist Dont recommend them to
Aug 09, 2017
Nice location, well maintained park. Easy to pull in and out with 40ft 5th wheel. Nice, friendly staff. A little bit on the expensive side for what you get.
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
Weather was poor but the kids made the best of it and loved the pool and jump pad.
Aug 08, 2017
Great Campground very close to Niagara Falls. Very convenient to drive back and forth. The only drawback is the sites are a little close. No privacy. Great Staff. Very clean.
Aug 08, 2017
The amenities were good. The children enjoyed the pool and the slide. The location is convenient. The staff was helpful The spaces were tight for our 40ft RV
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award