Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open March 31 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 26, 2017
Site staff are very helpful, attentive, visible and diligent (Jim, Bill, Bill, Chris, Ginny and all staff in the office). Thank you for a wonderful extended stay. Grounds are lovely, very clean and atmosphere is very calming and relaxing. Great place for families with kids. Lots of activities and things to do.
Aug 26, 2017
Very nice campground, clean quiet and friendly! Would definitely recommend staying here. Nice atmosphere, will stay again.
Aug 26, 2017
Friendly staff. Great location for visiting Niagara Falls and Canada
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Upgrade restrooms and enlarge toilet stalls
Aug 26, 2017
Very helpful when asked about a tour.. Made the rev. For you right there and then. Very nice store there too.
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
Thank you for a wonderful stay - clean, quiet, easy access.
Aug 25, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Our site could use a little improvement. Gravel was thin, unlevel, cable and WIFI was poor. Staff very friendly and location was good for what we wanted to do.
Aug 24, 2017
Aug 24, 2017
The stay was pleasurable, relaxing and fun. Chris was a Godsend! The help he rendered was from above. The camp was clean. The scheduled activities were fun. I was happy to be able to bring my dog. We will be back! Thanks KOA! Great vacation! This was our second time at a KOA and we will always choose you first!
Aug 23, 2017
Aug 23, 2017
Very nice and peaceful. Friendly staff. Only concern was that no one obeyed the speed limit.
Aug 23, 2017
We had a great time. Everyone was so friendly and helpful! We would definitely camp with you again!
Aug 23, 2017
It would have been a 5 if the trees were cut back a little. We were on site 616 and could not open our awning due to the branches. The site we were in was short, narrow and held water when it rained. We wanted a larger pull thru with fewer trees but were advised none were available. However when the weekend came there were more than enough really nice sites that never had anyone in them.
Aug 22, 2017
Very close to everything!!! Campground was nice too!
Aug 22, 2017
our family has been having our reunion here for about the past 8 years-- the staff always makes it easy for us to enjoy our time and doesn';t mind when we move our picnic tables together for our huge potluck dinner!
Aug 22, 2017
Very expensive but near a major international attraction so I get it. Pull through sites at rear of park are extremely noisy-didn't get much sleep. Use some of your profits to grade & gravel your roads.
Aug 22, 2017
Great
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
We stayed there 20 yrs ago also and the pool areas have gotten better. My grandson loved the jump pad. Firewood prices are a little high.
Aug 22, 2017
Excellent!
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Very nice people, very accomodating, very clean
Aug 21, 2017
Couldn't have a fire, fire pit was full of water. And the cost per night is high.
Aug 21, 2017
Campground was very clean and staff was very friendly.
Aug 21, 2017
Very pleased. Clean and convenient to area attractions.
Aug 20, 2017
Two nights in backin site almost level. Great staff and good store. Baths were clean and nice.
Aug 20, 2017
Other than the rain, the stay was outstanding. The staff did a superb job, we were placed in a quiet area and were close to the showers.
Aug 19, 2017
We wanted to give you feedback on one of you employees. Our first day was a little hectic . We could not get the internet to work. One of your employees, I believe her name was Virginia, went above and beyond to help us with the situation. She really went out of her way and we feel she should be recognized. It is not often today that you receive such excellent customer service. Thank you.
Aug 19, 2017
The tour offered was excellent. Site too close to neighbor and had to endure neighbor's close quarters talk and their little dogs' yapping. Very good bath house. Super friendly and helpful staff.
Aug 19, 2017
Aug 19, 2017
staff was very helpful spots were a bit tight.
Aug 19, 2017
Very clean, lots to do, 2 dog parks, close to everything. Very organized. Expensive
Aug 19, 2017
very overrated and sooooo overpriced. Except for a lot of gadget for kids, certainly not at all impressed by the sites . Another Tourist Trap .... with capital TTTTT But staff really try hard to be helpful,
Aug 18, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
Only thing this place has going for it was the great staff and distance to Niagara Falls. Sites under water after a rain and close together. Rest rooms clean and 50 amp service ok.
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
Great place with great sites. Friendly. Both KOAs we have stayed at have been so nice we booked two more for our trip. Only way to go
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
Very clean and kid friendly!
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Was a nice clean campground. loved the activities and amenities for the kids!
Aug 15, 2017
Very nice campground. The only problem is that when it rains the drainage is a little off,so water puddles and gets muddy.
Aug 15, 2017
Very nice campground
Aug 15, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award