Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open March 31 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 08, 2017
Sep 07, 2017
We had a great time at the campground just relaxing.....
Sep 07, 2017
Very enjoyable and the staff was very helpful with planning our tours.
Sep 07, 2017
Quoted a discounted price for being a firmen and just looked at what was billed and im upset to say 108.00 more than was booked for unreal seems its always something in life lately disappointed but im sure the great people of koa will make things right because there great people and the place is very well ran. We refer alot of people every year love koa
Sep 06, 2017
I feel that $91.00 to $97.00 per night is way over the top. For that reason alone, I would not stay there again. This is the most expensive campground I stayed at in the country to date. Pull through were gravel. The cable was a bit fuzzy. Wifi very slow. I've found that any place that has Tengo Internet will have lousy wifi. This place was no exception. Water pressure good.
Sep 06, 2017
great place lots to do for the kids in camp
Sep 06, 2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The campground was very clean and very enjoyable. We really enjoyed our stay. Thanks for a great trip.
Sep 06, 2017
We stayed on site 121 for four days. While the site was long there was no water. Management had to run a hose from an adjacent site. Also the trees need to be trimmed. A lot of dead wood that hit the top left and right sides of our coach when entering and leaving the site. This KOA could be much better if maintained.
Sep 06, 2017
The KOA was nice. Great place to stay for points of interest in Niagara Falls, Buffalo and Canada. Lots of kids so if quiet is what you want .... not the place for you.
Sep 06, 2017
Perfect! First time with the RV. Spacious site, easy in and out, very clean. Would definitely stay here again.
Sep 06, 2017
Camp sites are to close we could not use are awning. Nice clean park
Sep 05, 2017
We stayed at the back of the campground were they place long term campers it is not much better than a Walmart with utilities. The sites are so close that you could not put your awning out. The gravel road needs work. All of the workers were great. Front end camp sites much nicer. I would not stay long term many of the hotel campgrounds are as nice and cheaper. 43 foot Class A with 4 slides.
Sep 05, 2017
We had a very pleasant stay. The campground was quiet and clean. A wide variety of activities were offered. The heated pool was fabulous even on a cold day for my daughter. We loved (as did our puppies) that there were two dog parks for them to run in and visit other dogs. It was close to the falls and Buffalo...and we traveled to and did things in both areas.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Fantastic place to stay to visit the area. Great facilities and super friendly and kind staff.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Wonderful staff
Sep 05, 2017
Cost was higher that expected will stay in the future depending on the cost.
Sep 05, 2017
Too expensive.
Sep 05, 2017
Great place to stay for families with younger kids who like Fantasy Island amusement park. Friendly staff and clean campgrounds!
Sep 04, 2017
This is the only place we stay when in the Buffalo/Niagara Falls area. Facility is clean and well kept, staff is friendly and helpful, and there are lots of activities to keep the kids busy. Easy to get to and easy access to local attractions tol!
Sep 04, 2017
Enjoyed our stay will definitely return! Great hospitality and lots of folks working keeping things going smoothly!!
Sep 04, 2017
Great friendly staff- very clean
Sep 04, 2017
Nice campground and convenient location
Sep 04, 2017
Staff very helpful
Sep 03, 2017
Very nice campground. Rather expensive for Senior campers that do not need/want the facility offerings that families with children require. Our need was a convenient base to visit the nearby attractions, Falls and downtown Buffalo.
Sep 03, 2017
Sep 03, 2017
great place people were very nice very clean well kept campground and the bus service is great to no need to use your car to go site seeing
Sep 03, 2017
Excellent staff able to answer any questions & had all kinds of information about the area the people working there are a great benifit to the campground
Sep 02, 2017
We took our daughter and 2 grandkids....we all had a great stay and being close to Fantasy Island was a bonus. We used to take out 2 daughters there when they were young...the kids swam in the heated pool which was great. We hope to be back next year with the other daughter and her family and I hope they can rent a cabin and we'll stay in the pull through which is just across the path..
Sep 02, 2017
My wife and I stayed two nights there. We had planed to stay a week. The worst thing I noticed is the 50amp service we plugged in to was a bit week. I have a meter on my Motor Home and it showed low voltage. we worry about voltage seeing how it has cost us in the past. But that was the only thing that wasn't in tip top shape. We wanted to stay longer but ran out of time. Thanks, Thomas McMullen
Sep 02, 2017
It was really noisy, lots of traffic coming in and out.
Sep 02, 2017
Very nice park and friendly staff.
Sep 01, 2017
Nice friendly staff, well kept.
Aug 31, 2017
Aug 30, 2017
Aug 30, 2017
Park needs some road work, lots of pot holes. I would like it a lot better if all streets were paved. Do not like rock roads and like dirt roads even less. Water pressure was low about 3O psi. Staff was helpful with out stay.
Aug 30, 2017
great ammenities.
Aug 30, 2017
It's is the most beautiful, clean, friendly, KOA, I have stayed.
Aug 29, 2017
Absolutely terrific!
Aug 29, 2017
we stayed a total of five night and I found the campground to be friendly, well maintained, and easy to get into. One of the bathrooms, although cleaned regularly, could use some upgrading otherwise it was a good stay.
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Loved the campground all really nice people to help with whatever you need Loved the ice cream social
Aug 29, 2017
Wonderful campground, really enjoyed our stay! The staff was extremely helpful and friendly! While the women's bathhouse was fine, my husband noted that the men's bathhouse was not. Unfortunately, our site was across from a rather large, rowdy group of campers (not something that the staff could have changed, just happens in camping).
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
We were visiting Niagara Falls and this campground was a short drive to the US or Canadian side of the falls. The bath house was very nice and clean. The site was a little muddy due to a rainstorm that came through while we were there. The employees were helpful and very friendly. The campground was a costly place to stay (even with my value card discount 6 days was over $500)
Aug 29, 2017
Too close to the interstate. Jumping pad not functioning.
Aug 29, 2017
Loved this KOA! Very large campground with room for everyone. Very friendly staff. Close to the Falls and they are easy to drive to also!
Aug 29, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award