Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open March 31 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 02, 2017
My husband and I were very pleased when we got there it was raining and had been raining our campsite was very wet and had some issues but the manager of the campsite changed are spot and we were so happy with what she had replaced it with I would stay there again in fact my husband and I are wanting to come back I would recommend this campground to anyone and the campground employees are so helpf
Oct 01, 2017
Perfect location to visit Niagara Falls.
Oct 01, 2017
Great place t stay except for he bee's in the bathroom, and had to wait 2 hours to get our campsite
Oct 01, 2017
Nice level lots, easy in and out, close to attractions, friendly helpful staff.
Oct 01, 2017
Campground is laid out nicely with many pull thrus. Office personnel is very helpful and friendly.
Oct 01, 2017
after staying in 4 different KOA campgrounds the last 3 weeks, Niagara is my least favorite. too pricey, gravel roads are full of mud holes, staff drives golf carts like racy go carts.
Sep 30, 2017
very well maintained. Staff very helpful. Very clean and quiet. Great place to camp and visit Niagara Falls.
Sep 30, 2017
What a great place to stay!
Sep 30, 2017
Nice clean comfortably spaced park. Clean and comfortable laundry facility (although expensive at $2/wash). We didn't use any other facilities.
Sep 30, 2017
Location was very convienient for us! Staff was very friendly and helpful! We enjoyed our stay!
Sep 30, 2017
Very accommodating. Warm and friendly staff. Grounds immaculate. Couldn't be more pleased.
Sep 30, 2017
Sep 29, 2017
I sign should've been put on the lawn where it was fertilized. I have two dogs and many other people have dogs for a walk on the grass and then bring it inside I campers or even our beds and it would be nice to know that that lawn was recently fertilized. We only knew it was because we saw him fertilizing and could smell it so we knew to wash their feet. Clean showers more often
Sep 28, 2017
Had a great time. This KOA is very well kept and the entire staff is friendly and accommodating. As others have said the highway runs next to back of the campground. You can hear it especially at night. It didn't bother us but be aware. There was a loud group at night and the staff took care of it right away.
Sep 28, 2017
Nice central location great staff
Sep 27, 2017
Wide spaces with ample room between them. Close to stores and attractions. People in office very, very helpful! Would stay there again.
Sep 27, 2017
Sep 27, 2017
Overall we couldn't complain because we were off site most of the time. However, if we had spent a day or so on site, we found the sites extremely narrow and the sewer connections of your neighbour were right beside your picnic table....not nice. One fellow was embarrassed to hook up until we left. Lots of cigarette butts on the site. We've stayed at several KOA's and never saw a butt!!!
Sep 27, 2017
It was close to the attractions we wanted to see. Area was nice & clean and the staff very friendly & helpful & informative.
Sep 27, 2017
This is a great campground, everyone that works here is so nice, and attentive to your needs. We usually stay here a couple times per year, and always enjoy it. The deluxe sites are very nice, and comfortable, with the stamped concrete pads and comfortable furniture. I would highly recommend this campground.
Sep 27, 2017
Sep 27, 2017
RV park was one of the best I have stayed at.
Sep 26, 2017
This campground was great! The staff was very efficient and went above and beyond to help us set up our tour to the falls. The campground was easy to get into and out and the dog park very convenient to our site. Thanks so much. We had a great time!
Sep 25, 2017
We went to the Grand Island KOA just to try it out before we bring our Grand Children We did enjoy our stay and we will return with our family. The staff was friendly.
Sep 25, 2017
Nice but pricy.
Sep 25, 2017
Beautiful campground. Close to Niagara Falls. Staff very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay again when visiting the Falls.
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Very helpful managers. Nice big lot. Really nice stay. Only thing is the showers could have been cleaner. Overall a really nice place.
Sep 24, 2017
Clean, quiet, and pretty level. Nice location.
Sep 24, 2017
Terrific location! Convenient to everything. BIG roomy sights. Very well maintained.
Sep 24, 2017
We stayed 3 nights. We took the city bus to the falls each day. It worked out very well for us. The staff was very helpful.
Sep 24, 2017
Expensive! Nice, friendly staff. Good RV spots. Higher than average cost.
Sep 24, 2017
The site we were given was very unlevel, which I was able to correct. But my biggest complaint was the $75.00 charge for one night of full hookup. In all our travels, we have never paid such an exorbitant rate for an overnight stay. And this included my KOA member discount. Therefore, I would not recommend this location to anyone, especially when the Branches RV Park nearby charges $40.00.
Sep 23, 2017
Very helpful, nice staff. Decent sized and relatively level site. Just very, very pricey for what you get, even considering the location. I would not stay here or recommend this campground strictly based on price.
Sep 23, 2017
The staff was very helpful in accommodating some special requests. I'd look forward to staying there again.
Sep 22, 2017
Stayed 9 days. This is a busy campground so expect a lot of turnover. This is not a low price campground but it is well kept and cleaner than most campgrounds you will ever stay at. Showers and bath facilities are kept clean throughout the day thanks to staff as well as guests. Location is excellent with Buffalo and Niagara Falls close by. Lots to do for families and seniors. Staff it's excellent.
Sep 22, 2017
Great people great spot.
Sep 22, 2017
We loved the campground and the staff. However will not recommend the guided Canadian tour that left from campground. Was unprofessional and were disappointed in the amount time allowed at the Falls. Too much sights not interested in
Sep 22, 2017
Sep 22, 2017
excellent rv park, very clean with great large sites, staff very helpful and friendly, will be back
Sep 21, 2017
Sep 21, 2017
It was just a quick overnight stay so that we could take the girls to see Niagara Falls. The facility was neat, quiet and the staff friendly.
Sep 21, 2017
Very nice,, easy access ..Had let them know we were coming in after hours and they had our information there for us ,,,
Sep 21, 2017
Friendly staff and helpful.
Sep 21, 2017
We enjoyed our stay with you. Very nice owners & staff.
Sep 20, 2017
Excellent campground.. easy access.. level Sites..good positioning for hookups.. nice shade trees.. excellent dog park..would stay here again
Sep 20, 2017
Very convenient to Niagara Falls and all the associated attractions.
Sep 20, 2017
Campground was convenient to local attractions, it was quiet and sites available for Big Rigs. My only suggestion would be to add more deluxe sites with patio, chairs, etc.
Sep 20, 2017
Enoyed the surprise chili cookoff and entertainment on Saturday night. Staff was very helpful with issues I was having with my RV. It would have been nice to have at least one of the pools open since it was very warm out.
Sep 19, 2017
Very nice park
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award