Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open March 31 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 05, 2017
Crowded understandably because of holiday weekend, however it was well laid out so it never felt uncomfortable. Very impressed with security and friendly staff.
Jul 05, 2017
Staff was attentive and park was nice overall. Excellent options for tours and a city bus to downtown niagra falls. This is great for avoiding parking and driving. Site cable TV was broken/box missing, site was awkwardly layed out, but overall was nice.
Jul 05, 2017
Awesome! I always stay at KOA's.
Jul 05, 2017
Extremely clean, well taken care of site, but $98.00 a night is a bit extreme.
Jul 04, 2017
Staff was always out and about working and helping guests. Facilities were always clean. THANKS for a great stay
Jul 04, 2017
Great location and nice staff!
Jul 04, 2017
Everything was excellent. Great campground. The staff was very helpful with info to the falls. Transportation was convenient. Lots of activities. Didn't use restrooms. Laundry room was nice and reasonable. Only complaint couldn't park close to laundry room.
Jul 04, 2017
Beautiful campground and facilities! Extremely well maintained. Friendly and courteous staff.
Jul 04, 2017
What a blast! Dennis (recently retired Army?) escorted us to our sight and was so helpful in pointing out best places to go and park at Niagara Falls. Also, he mentioned Fort Niagara, its historic importance and how it would be worth it. Kudos to my Army buddy.
Jul 04, 2017
Great staff. Very friendly and helpful. They were more than willing to go the extra mile. Lots of activities for kids i.e. Paddle boats, tribikes, bounce flat. Easy access to restaurants and in RV dining by delivery. I highly recommend this KOA
Jul 03, 2017
Very nice facility and staff. We came in a day late and added a day to our stay and they worked with us great. Thanks
Jul 03, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. Our site was outstanding. Park overall was a bit more bustling than we normally like, and a lot closer to traffic noise than is preferable. Some sites abut the highway, so there is a lot of constant noise on the corridor to the Falls.
Jul 03, 2017
Campground looks great, nice amenities which we don't use. We were in a new section with 50 amp full hookups. The water pressure was minimal at 30 psi...lousy shower pressure. We have an electrical protection system on our RV and it cut the power due to low voltage. Campground sent folks over to check and they verified it was low, but said "it is what it is, we can't fix it". Unacceptable.
Jul 03, 2017
The staff at Niagara Falls/Grand Island were particularly friendly and accommodating. Plenty of amenities and sites are reasonably sized.
Jul 03, 2017
The park was full and they accomadated everyone nicely. Two off leash dog parks were awesome for us traveling with two ball loving Golden Retrievers. The staff was super nice, they had us all set up before we arrived with an American Nigra Falls tour that picked us up right at the campground. They had plenty of employees to check everyone in and guide us to our site. We were in a 45 foot class A
Jul 02, 2017
We had a great stay. Out Of all the spots available we were given the one with a dead tree. Chris the guys who assisted us when parked was great! Office staff was rude when assisting us with amusement park tickets because of ages that we were unaware of.
Jul 02, 2017
WE had a very nice visit, our grand children enjoyed the amenities
Jul 02, 2017
Very nice KOA. No privacy between sites. Bathrooms were clean.
Jul 02, 2017
Friendly staff and clean campgrounds. Loved how close to the falls. Would recommend to other campers. Stayed in an RV.
Jul 02, 2017
Front area in park looked nice; back area of park not nice. RV space is tight and not well maintained. For the price we expected nicer.
Jul 02, 2017
Awesome
Jul 02, 2017
Very clean, close to the falls. Sites were very close to each other; jammed in tightly. But overall, a very nice park.
Jul 02, 2017
Very friendly and clean. Uber service is in the area now which makes the location great for visiting the falls
Jun 30, 2017
Staff to fast in golf carts. Flat out most of the time.
Jun 30, 2017
Jun 30, 2017
What great personnel and service!
Jun 28, 2017
Very nice campground. Really friendly staff
Jun 28, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff, several staff members even went out of their way to make sure that we got our water heater working on our camper, nice playgrounds and pools, love the trash pick up that takes place all day, and appreciate that we were escorted to our site on the day of arrival. Lots of nearby activities that are family friendly as well!
Jun 28, 2017
Everyone was friendly and responsive. The campground and its facilities were clean and well kempt.
Jun 28, 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will most definitely return! The pool was great and the location was perfect for nearby attractions. Also, a big shout out to Stephanie! She helped with a ticket situation we had and her help saved the day for us. Her willingness and energy to help was tops! Thanks again Stephanie!
Jun 28, 2017
lousy site...overpriced..nice people
Jun 28, 2017
Excellent stay. When we incountered some problems with our rv they were very accommodating.
Jun 28, 2017
Called to make reservation for Premium Stall. They took our payment and reservation. Drove 2hrs to get the surprise that we had been charged and booked for a regular stall. Esthetically, property very poorly manicured. Then they had forgotten we had paid extra for late checkout... !!! Not impressed at all... first time -last time for us at that koa!
Jun 27, 2017
We camped at one of the pull thur sites near the office . Our site was picture perfect. We loved it and the staff were all very nice and helpful too. Loved the place. Hope to come back soon!
Jun 27, 2017
The park was clean well-maintained I had a very friendly staff. The general store was well stocked with items that one would need because they forgot to bring it with him...... great stay!!
Jun 27, 2017
Jun 27, 2017
Excellent resort, clean, big, friendly, 2 pools, lots for the kids to do, excellent location.
Jun 27, 2017
Jun 26, 2017
Very clean, well kept grounds, super nice staff. Would definitely stay here again
Jun 26, 2017
The staff were wonderful. Recommended a super place to board our puppy for the day. Park in lovely area.
Jun 26, 2017
Good grounds, large sites, clean baths a little date, but ok
Jun 26, 2017
Well organized and accommodating. Very loud interstate noise, especially at night. Not their fault. Many amenities.
Jun 26, 2017
Loved this campground, great pool for the kids, loved the slides. Place was very clean,nice laundry and very helpful friendly staff
Jun 26, 2017
Great location, close to several tourist attractions as well as the Falls. Staff very friendly and helpful. I especially like being able to set trash curbside and they pick up vs searching for a dumpster
Jun 25, 2017
Situated on the Interstate so noise could be a comcern
Jun 25, 2017
Clean and friendly large sites with picnic tables and fire rings
Jun 25, 2017
Good sites and space between sites
Jun 24, 2017
Wonderful in every aspect.
Jun 24, 2017
We had a wonderful stay at your KOA and would recommend this clean friendly campgrounds to anyone who is going to visit Niagra Falls. Thank you for an enjoyable time Tom and Susan
Jun 24, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award