Sep 12, 2021
Staff was friendly and helpful. Our cabin was great - clean, nice amenities, spacious outside area. Etherything in the campground seemed well kept. Very enjoyable stay.
Sep 11, 2021
Sep 08, 2021
Horrible
Sep 08, 2021
Sep 07, 2021
Great place to stay when visiting Niagra Falls. Clean rooms and friendly staff. Not much to do in the general area aside from going to Niagra Falls.
Sep 07, 2021
It was quite and plenty of things to do. Our cabin had issues that the lady at the office did not seem to care about (bee's inside). Thankfully the manager understood our concerns and helped us
Sep 07, 2021
Sep 07, 2021
Great family and pet stay had a good time
Sep 07, 2021
The campground was beautiful & there was so much to do for everyone. I just loved the cabin & everyone was so friendly. We look forward to staying again.
Sep 06, 2021
The staff was incredibly helpful and nice as soon as we arrived to the KOA. The registration process was super easy and the staff made the locations and schedule of the camp very easy to follow. The staff at this KOA truly helped make the trip infinitely better and I will be recommending this campsite to everyone I know!
Sep 05, 2021
to much chemicals in pool
Sep 04, 2021
The staff was very helpful and friendly. Our site and the facilities were well maintained and clean. We enjoyed the upgraded cabin very much.
Sep 03, 2021
Sep 03, 2021
Wonderful. When we first arrived we were escorted by friendly staff. ALL the staff were so nice, always helpful, followed up on a few requests immediately: i.e. needed more bags for waste baskets, door handle needed tightening. Our cabin was extra clean, equipped with all listed on info, teenagers loved pool, other recreational options too. Kids walked to nearby pizzeria & Mighty Taco. A+++ rating
Sep 02, 2021
Was very clean and we'll kept grounds manager and staff were amazing.
Aug 31, 2021
Was awesome �
Aug 31, 2021
Very nice and I will come back again
Aug 30, 2021
Everyone was amazing, all the staff were so helpful and kind. We were surprised with how nice it was. We had a wonderful time and will definitely be back!
Aug 29, 2021
Third stay at Grand Island. First time was back in 2007. Since then, so many changes. The 2nd pool, heated , has been completely renovated. Looks very nice now. My wife and I stayed in a cabin , C58. The cabin was very clean and suited our needs very well. Only thing I could see that it needed was a different style fire pit or at least a cover. Chance of falling in could happen. Great stay.
Aug 27, 2021
Aug 25, 2021
The cabin was perfect...staff was friendly and there was a lot to do. Kids had a great time! Very close to the Falls and other attractions.
Aug 25, 2021
Aug 25, 2021
Quiet,serene,ladies bathroom up front was filthy the 2 in half days should have it cleaned2 times a day ,would not take a shower
Aug 25, 2021
Very excelente
Aug 24, 2021
Aug 24, 2021
Cabin was much smaller than it looked online. The cabin was not suitable in sleeping arrangements or size for being a deluxe cabin considering the price for a mother & gown son & the website did not give me a choice of cabins while booking. No shade in the park-lack of trees. Shower backed up on first use. Older woman at desk seemed to be prejudiced to me as I have many tattoos.
Aug 24, 2021
Checkin was fast. Accommodations for early check in bonus! Cabins were clean. Friendly staff and helpful staff.
Aug 23, 2021
We had an amazing time!
Aug 23, 2021
We had a great time. Everyone was very nice and very accommodating. I didn't like the mattress but that would be my only complaint. Definitely would stay again.
Aug 23, 2021
We had families from 3 states staying here last weekend and we all had a great time from age 10 - 78. the staff here is amazingly friendly and helpful. The sites and cabins are clean and attractive with the amenities you need. They have activities all weekend and the pools are perfect on a hot day. We will be back.
Aug 23, 2021
We really enjoyed our stay and I just have to say ALL of the staff were so nice and extremely helpful. You have some great team members!! The bathrooms were the only slight negative I would comment on, not the cleanest but I know it was a busy weekend and it’s hard to keep something like that clean all the time with so many people. We really enjoyed our stay and will stay again!
Aug 23, 2021
Our cabin was not very clean when we arrived. Hair in shower, mattress stained and bathtib plug didnt work.
Aug 23, 2021
We stayed in a deluxe cabin, we arrived 45 min. before check in after driving 8 hrs. Hoping they would let us check in early, they did not. There was an inch of dust all over the ceiling fan in the living area & the picture on the wall. There was goldfish crackers on the window sill in the living area. I picked trash in our campsite. They stated the back pool was heated supposedly to 80 it was not
Aug 23, 2021
We had an absolutely amazing time. The KOA is gorgeous and the staff was helpful and so kind! We can’t wait to plan our next trip!
Aug 23, 2021
It was nice but there was not alot of shade or space away from a ton of people. Although my cabin was a deluxe that I paid 600$ for I didn't get an umbrella for outdoor table like all the cabins next to us.
Aug 22, 2021
Staff were very friendly. They made sure that they got us firewood and left the keys in room even though we arrived late. New play area for kids. Kids had a lot of fun.
Aug 21, 2021
My girl friends and I rented 3 sites and enjoyed our stay . We thought it was very kid friendly and the staff was great . Super friendly ! We will be back some day .
Aug 20, 2021
Excellent place to stay! Friendly and helpful, this is a wonderful place to relax.
Aug 20, 2021
Aug 19, 2021
The kids enjoy the pool. We love the cabins.Everything is clean and well kept.
Aug 19, 2021
Fabulous staff, very clean grounds and bathroom. We were so happy there for two nights! Thank you thank you and thank you!
Aug 18, 2021
Stay was ok. The cabin was not cleaned at all No mopping ,No dusting, and refrigerator was not clean I had to Wipe down and Sanitize everything in the room you can see previous guest fingerprints everywhere. The staff really needs to Clean better especially when there is a pandemic still going in
Aug 18, 2021
The cabins are disgusting. I do not believe they even mop. I showered and cleaned the floor with the towel, it looked like the floor has not been mopped for months. I had to clean my own vents and air conditioner filter. Thank god I brought my own towels and cleaning supplies. I actually had to bleach the whole cabin. Very unsanitary.
Aug 17, 2021
Our stay was awesome! The staff there were super nice, concerned and helpful to whatever we needed or just to answer any question we had. They made our stay easy, comfortable and secure. I would definitely go again with no hesitation or doubt.
Aug 17, 2021
Aug 17, 2021
It was an amazing time with awesome customer service. Thank you for everything!
Aug 16, 2021
It was an excellent trip. Many if not all previous reviews about issues at the campground have been corrected such as pot holes, trees etc. They have and are continuing to do a great job in upgrading the facility like the new playgrounds, pool etc. We were very satisfied with our location and would recommend anyone wanting to stay use section A it is the quietest and most convenient.
Aug 16, 2021
Staff is very friendly and very accommodating.
Aug 16, 2021
Aug 16, 2021
Our cabin was very nice. The campground itself is also great. The main issue is that a lot of things were broken. The net on the basketball hoop was hanging by a thread. The playground was missing the “zip line” style handle, so it couldn’t be used. The heated pool was broken on Thursday. Half of the games in the arcade weren’t working and ate your quarters.
Nov 01, 2021
Very nice place to stay near Niagara
- manohar ghanta on Google
Oct 30, 2021
Fun staff, landscaped areas, stayed in cabin. Convenient location for the sites.
- Stacia Madden on Google
Oct 18, 2021
Clean facilities and very friendly staff
- KC G. H. on Google