Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open March 31 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 26, 2017
What a great cabin. We rented the deluxe with swing. Very clean, spacious and staff was so friendly.
Jun 26, 2017
Jun 26, 2017
Very good stay. Loved the pool and bounce. Good Italian restaurant next door to walk to for pizza. Helpful staff.
Jun 23, 2017
Stayed in one of the deluxe cabins place was very clean cabin was rated for 6 people we had 5 and was packed in it tight wish it would have been bigger but we still had a great time on our vacation to the falls
Jun 23, 2017
friendly, clean, nice facility great for the kids. definitely would come back
Jun 22, 2017
Overall the campground was nice and the staff we met were nice. We stayed in a cabin. The tub was slow to drain however that was nothing compared to the "fly" problem. We literally killed dozens each day. Maintenance gave a a can of Raid and did inquire whether or not things had improved. It would have been nice if management would have showed the same concerns.
Jun 21, 2017
Thank you for doing a lot for the kid's, we loved it.
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 20, 2017
The cabin was amazing! the cutest, most comfortable place. My kids enjoyed the pool and facilities. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. I will definitely stay at this KOA again.
Jun 19, 2017
The camp sites are very close together and there is no privacy. On the good side, there are plenty of activates for children.
Jun 19, 2017
Campground is clean and well maintained, public rest areas are spotless and the staff friendly and helpful. We had a deluxe cabin for our weekend stay and it was very clean and had everything we needed for an enjoyable stay.
Jun 18, 2017
Appreciated your effort for being environmentally friendly through soaps and shampoo. Would encourage you to go to a two container system - one for trash and one for recyling within the cabins.
Jun 18, 2017
Second time staying at Grand Island, NY KOA. Highly recommend. Great experience for all 4 kids and 2 adults. The kids loved the slides at the pool, the playground, jump pad and rec room. Thank you for a great stay!!!!
Jun 18, 2017
Excellent stay. Pricey due to location. Only minor complaint - restrooms need better hand dryers.
Jun 13, 2017
It is a great place, well kept. The staff courteous and very helpful. The Deluxe Cabin is a plus. Home away from home. A little bit pricey for a campground. My kids want to come back this season.
Jun 12, 2017
Love the cabins on the water. Fun fishing for kids. Bounce pad is a huge hit! Will be back soon.
Jun 12, 2017
Had a great time.
Jun 12, 2017
Prompt entry and great maintenance of the camp ground. The cabin was exactly what we wanted.
Jun 10, 2017
We had a very enjoyable time. Our little ones had fun on the jump pad, the slides at a heated pool. It was a very relaxing camping experience.
Jun 09, 2017
My only complaint is the hot water takes FOREVER to reach the cabin. Other than that the whole stay was amazing. The cabin was amazingly clean and cute. The staff were great and very helpful.
Jun 09, 2017
Grounds are Beautiful. Deluxe cabin was AWESOME. Thank You, so much, to the staff for your kindness and WONDERFUL accommodations!!
Jun 06, 2017
We love this location and are there several times a year.
Jun 05, 2017
The people who work here are the greatest. Every time we needed assistance they were there in a snap of the finger. They are also very polite and do give you your privacy. We were treated like kings and queens. I enjoyed my stay and have already booked my next stay.
Jun 05, 2017
We love staying at KOA camping resorts. We stay at this one often! The staff is always so welcoming and facilities are always clean. We enjoy staying in the deluxe cabins, our home away from home. Can't say enough about this place. Love it! See you for the 4th of Juky!
Jun 01, 2017
May 31, 2017
Friendly staff. Clean and quiet environment. Great location that's not far from the Falls.
May 30, 2017
It's a great location. There is a small amusement park next door with train service back and forth. We loved our cabin and it was nice to have a clean, propane tank grill to cook on. The staff was really nice especially the young high school/college students.
May 30, 2017
Kind and wonderful staff! Great location and amenities. Had such a great time and look forward to another visit!
May 28, 2017
Great cabin and location
May 22, 2017
People were great. Felt like I was staying in a trailer park that was next to a repurposed drive in. Cabins are on top of each other. Very Clean though. Need more trees.
May 22, 2017
Other than people stealing our tackle boxes our stay was great. Friendly staff Very Clean
May 16, 2017
Staff was amazing kids loved the pool and park so much to do with so little time!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award