Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open March 31 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 18, 2017
The staff was amazing friendly and helpful. The facility was clean and were kept. I just wish there was more activities for older kids.
Jul 18, 2017
The staff was extremely friendly and welcoming. Everyone had a smile. Everyone always says hi and asked how you are and if they can do anything for you. The entire area was kept so clean, especially the restrooms and shower facilities. Wonderful stay.
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
Great weekend the cabins around the pond are perfect!
Jul 17, 2017
Awesome Campground! Staff were very helpful and friendly. Restrooms and grounds were extremely well maintained! Thanks KOA Niagara Falls!
Jul 17, 2017
camp grounds were clean, staff very helpful, would stay again
Jul 17, 2017
Our stay was amazing
Jul 17, 2017
clean and staff on top of things..quick with our garbage pickup, very friendly and helpful.
Jul 16, 2017
Ver nice calm and pieceful
Jul 16, 2017
Turned out to be waaay better than we thought. All updated. Def coming back!! Awesome sauce!
Jul 15, 2017
great people, clean campground Make sure you know the bus stops, as the driver may go right past KOA w/o stopping!
Jul 14, 2017
Everyone was super friendly and everything was kept up and clean, beautiful property, nice store, loved it
Jul 14, 2017
Another great stay. Fun with the kids. Nice weather warm pool great campfires
Jul 13, 2017
Very accommodating
Jul 12, 2017
I have written twice to the customer service department and have not heard back. We were very disappointed!
Jul 12, 2017
We loved the campground. It was very clean and lots for the kids to do. The staff was also very friendly and helpful. would definitely stay there again.
Jul 12, 2017
Loved it. only problem, too many mice running around
Jul 12, 2017
Great site with wonderful amenities. Kids loved them.
Jul 11, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
2nd July visit. We all love it, especially my grandson. Lots of kids to play with. See you again soon
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 09, 2017
Really enjoyed the deluxe cabins! Clean and tidy and perfect for our family of 6! We did have to ask for more toilet paper and garbage bags as there weren't any extras in the cabin. Also the front desk gal that checked us in was less than friendly. However we didn't let it take away from our vacation!
Jul 09, 2017
Very pleased with our experience. Staff was very nice, ammenities were great, cabin was super clean!!!
Jul 09, 2017
The place was clean, fresh, organized, and quiet. There's not enough trees or shade. I'm not sure if we would have been allowed to put an ez up. They never answered the phone when we called. Always took a day or two to respond to voice mail.
Jul 09, 2017
Each staff member I interacted with was lovely.
Jul 08, 2017
It was great! We stayed in a deluxe cabin with 8 people and it was perfect for 2 nights! It had everything we needed. The kids loved the pool and the jump pad on the property. The staff was very friendly and they had a great store for souvenirs and camping goods! It was a great home base for our Niagara Falls trip :)
Jul 07, 2017
This KOA was beautiful! Very clean, friendly staff, great location. I would definitely stay here again and have already recommended it to other family members.
Jul 07, 2017
My recent stay was just fabulous. Relaxing, plenty to do and very nice accommodations. Felt so free while I was there. The staff was also wonderful. Very friendly people, as well. I will be back soon.
Jul 07, 2017
It's a great location-between Buffalo and Niagara Falls. The grounds itself are clean and well maintained with plenty of amenities to enjoy! There's two pools, one with a what're slide and bike rentals, play ground jump pad I could go on and on!
Jul 07, 2017
Clean campground and very friendly staff!!
Jul 06, 2017
We'll be back next year!!
Jul 06, 2017
We have been coming here for years. Kids say it is the best family tradition we have. 4th of July is an amazing time here. Will be back for years to come.
Jul 06, 2017
We had the best time. Staff was unbelievable with their customer service and we will,be back for sure yearly. We are extremely happy.
Jul 06, 2017
The staff was very friendly, the cabins were clean, lots of stuff for the kids to do. Very happy overall and will be returning 😄
Jul 05, 2017
What a lovely spot! We stayed in a cabin which was so fun and close to all the kids activities! Amazing pool, jump pad, and more! The staff was friendly and helpful, the grounds were well kept and clean! Plus the site is close to so many resturant, grocery stores, and of course the falls! We had a lovely time and we were sad to leave!
Jul 05, 2017
Our first stay and we loved it. Plenty of kids activities and staff was great.
Jul 05, 2017
we always come to your location and we have doing this for the last 15 to 17 years. We do not have any issues. All facilities for us is just excellent and could not ask for any more. If we need any assistance your staff is always there and we get a service with the smile. We have already booked the cabin for Canada Day long weekend for the next year 2018. Thank you for sending the survey.
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
Excelente lugar para descansar, tranquilo, limpio, ordenado.
Jul 04, 2017
We rented a cabin along the creek. The area was well maintained. It was quiet and had privacy that added to the over all experience. This is one of my favourite KOA'S and we will be looking forward to coming back in the fall.
Jul 04, 2017
Awesoame, caring staff. Very close to Falls and Fantasy Island. Kids enjoy staying in this camp.
Jul 03, 2017
Great Staff & Clean Campground! Loved our cabin & rates were very reasonable. Will definitely have to come back!
Jul 01, 2017
I wish there was more kids stuff to do during the week...arts and crafts movies tie dye something
Jul 01, 2017
Great place to stay at, Deluxe cabin we enjoyed.. I like how u welcome our two furry babies !! Looking forward to another camping next year in KOA campground .
Jun 30, 2017
Great place for a family with plenty for kids to do! We loved the heated pool with water slides!
Jun 30, 2017
Jun 30, 2017
Jun 29, 2017
We have only been at 4 LOA destinations so far. We enjoyed our stay here the most.
Jun 29, 2017
My kids and I had a great time! We also had friends camping and our cabins were close which was nice for all of the kids! The pool was clean and inviting! Very good job to the nice gentleman who made that pool sparkle koo n the morning! The bathroom was so close! I felt safe with my kids! My son caught his first fish! We loved it and can't wait to do it again.
Jun 27, 2017
We stayed here while visiting Niagara Falls. It was in close proximity to the attractions(15min). The staff were very friendly and helpful with all our questions. Good security in place.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award