Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open March 31 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Sep 02, 2017
Very clean facilities and kind staff!
Sep 01, 2017
Sep 01, 2017
The stay at Niagara KOA exceeded my expectations. I thought the value was great. The heated pool and water slides were a huge hit with the kids, the prices for amenities were fair- I never felt ripped off. Everything is close & convenient. I loved that you can buy discount tiks to fantasy island & walk right from the park. We will be back next year, the whole family had a blast. Highly recommend.
Aug 31, 2017
The deluxe cabin was wonderful. It had all the amenities of home, but much like camping too. We built a fire, rode the paddle boats, purchased souvenirs at the camp store and made friends with the neighbors. We loved our stay!!
Aug 31, 2017
Very clean and friendly staff
Aug 31, 2017
had a great time, cabins were super clean and nice
Aug 31, 2017
Nice campground and staff is very pleasant. I just wish check in time was 1 pm like it is at all koa's. Wasn't long enough for the amount of money they charged!
Aug 31, 2017
Aug 30, 2017
it was very comfortable for my family and also a good place to take a pet if u want.
Aug 29, 2017
This was our second year staying here. We rent a cabin and visit friends that have a trailer at the park. We couldn't be happier with the facilities. Looking forward to a return trip next year.
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
It was our second year coming with some new friends that haven't been and we can't wait for next year !!! Such a great time !!
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
This is our 2nd summer renting a cabin by the pond. Unfortunately, the weather was kind of bad this time, but we had a lot of fun regardless. The pool is our favorite and fishing on the pond is always nice too. The staff is friendly and very helpful. The restrooms and showers are always clean. We look forward to our next visit.
Aug 28, 2017
Amazing property, lots to do. We had so much fun
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Great stay, enjoyed the campground and cabin very much. Had a little trouble with the neighbors the first two nights but staff offered different accommodations. We stuck it out and they left so it all worked out. Great place to stay while visiting Niagra falls and Buffalo. Would definitely stay again,......Thank You !!
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
It was amazing!!!!!
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
Great value and great location very close to Niagra Falls!
Aug 23, 2017
Absolutely wonderful! This was our 7th year, and we look forward to future visits!!
Aug 23, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Great staff. Incredibly helpful and nice. Lovely cabin. Great location.
Aug 22, 2017
It was an ok stay but expensive because there was no hot water for a shower, and the ground was soaked which I understand you can't help when it rains but I feel they should add mulch or sand were there are low areas.
Aug 21, 2017
We enjoyed our stay though we had to cut it short due to illness. An hour before our late and rainy arrival, we called to request an upgrade to a cabin. The campground staff was very helpful and we were thrilled they had upgrades available -- tent camping on that soggy ground would have been miserable. The kids loved the waterslides at the pool, and the campground was conveniently located.
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
we were very surprised to find that our cabin was brand new, we were kind of expecting a dank musty cabin but that could not be further from the one we got, it was beautiful, fully stocked with everything you would need. towels, bedding, pillows, pots and pans, silverware, plates, cups, even wine glasses. we will definitely stay again
Aug 21, 2017
It can be tough finding things for my 11-year old and 1.5-year old to enjoy together, but this was perfect for both of them. We can't wait to come back.
Aug 18, 2017
We had a wonderful stay!
Aug 18, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
Very helpful polite staff. Nice area
Aug 15, 2017
Very clean campground. Stayed in one of the larger cabins. It was perfect, especially the 2 sets of bunks, for me, my sister and our kids. Very close to the Falls.
Aug 15, 2017
Although we had to leave to go home for a family emergency all worked out really well
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Excellent campground. Very well maintained, staff is friendly and amenities are great. A wonderful vacation spot.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Nice cabin and polite staff. Police were on site and appeared to be escorting a group out of the campground. We arrived around 8pm. This situation was near our cabin and overall made it a little uneasy.
Aug 13, 2017
Absolutely 5 star. Very clean customer service exceptional and we will most certainly be returning in the near future.
Aug 13, 2017
My stay was very nice. The people are very friendly and helpful. The new renovated cabin was great and the bathroom is so close that it was not missed in the cabin. Perfect for when tent camping is not the option but want the feeling. The pools are very clean and perfect after walking all day at Niagara or the locks.
Aug 13, 2017
So much fun even though it rained the majority of the time we were there. The cabins were brand new and spotless. I was so impressed.
Aug 11, 2017
Always a pleasure, we return every year
Aug 11, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award