Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open March 31 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Oct 18, 2017
We chose the KOA for our trip because it was cheaper than staying in a lot of the hotels. The deluxe cabins were very clean and had everything we needed in them. This was our first experience traveling with our dog and we would definitely do it again. They had a small fenced in dog park which was wonderful to give our dog a chance to run around off of his leash for a while.
Oct 18, 2017
I've stayed in KOA's around the country many times over the years and enjoy your accomodations and hospitality very much. I love the quiet, peaceful, safety and security KOA ayed in, is the bed. I recommend replacing the bed with an updated non squeaky supportive matress, otherwise, the cabin and amenities were perfect for a short stay or an extended stay. I look forward to staying with you again!
Oct 17, 2017
Always enjoyable. Great 2 room cabin.
Oct 16, 2017
Our first time at a KOA and we chose a deluxe cabin rather than a hotel room while visiting our college student in Buffalo and were thrilled we did. Cabin was very nice and along with the patio area for grilling and campfire our fall visit was quite delightful. Staff was great start to finish. Will definitely be back!
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 13, 2017
very friendly, courteous and helpful
Oct 11, 2017
I love this koa.it's one of the best that we stay at. The staff are helpful, they are friendly and they really pay attention to what is going on. We love that its conjoined with the theme park as well
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
Very nice place. Great location but close to highway noise. Deluxe cabin is brand new. Sleeping cabin was nice but poor drainage in heavy rain. Water filled from bath house to pond in down pour. But it's camping and place is great.
Oct 10, 2017
My husband and I really enjoyed our stay with you. We had one of the Deluxe cabins and it was perfect for us!
Oct 03, 2017
Staff was super friendly and helpful. Location is ideal for riding your bike to see the Falls.....bike path almost the entire route! Beds were even comfortable and the showers were hot. Could not ask for anything more :)
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
The cabin was fabulous and so were the people. I do have a small "complaint' in regards to KOA corporate policy. We paid full price for 3 nights for one of the cabins yet was only furnished coffee for one night . My goodness, how cheap. I am a hotelier in Branson, MO that charges 1/3 of what these cabins cost but still provide fresh coffee supplies for each night. Please fix
Sep 28, 2017
First time there and staying in a deluxe cabin at a KOA. Was very enjoyable would have liked to stay longer. Staff friendly and helpful with Niagra Falls attraction choices and tour options.
Sep 27, 2017
Need new beds that's it
Sep 26, 2017
Cabin was perfect sized for a small group. The amenities were fantastic. Close to attractions and lots of food just outside the gates.
Sep 25, 2017
We had a wonderful stay. The staff is always friendly, the campgrounds and bathrooms are always clean and inviting and the back entrance to the local amusement park was perfect. We will stay here again.
Sep 25, 2017
The only issue i had was the pool was closed with temps in the 90s this past weekend. A lot of other campgrounds had their pools open but i figured this location would have been since they were last year and the website also indicates the heated pool is open from 10-5 off season. Other than that it is clean, very well taken care of, we always enjoy ourselves and try to stay atleast 3x a yr.
Sep 24, 2017
Camp grounds we'll kept. Employees very friendly & helpful. Cabin clean, attractive & comfortable, well stocked with supplies. Enjoyed my stay at KOA Grand Island! Thanks.
Sep 23, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Excellent.... fun times. Very friendly staff. Made great memories!!!
Sep 18, 2017
Great stay! We really appreciated the complimentary late check-out as well. We stayed in 803 and had issues (no sound and nothing was set up) with the bedroom tv. Perhaps a user-friendly remote control is required? ;) Thank you.
Sep 18, 2017
We had an amazing time. My husband, 3 children and I met up with 2 other families in the deluxe cabins. The kids didn't want to leave the camp ground! We will be back!
Sep 18, 2017
Very nice campground!! Super clean!!
Sep 17, 2017
nice clean and safe environment the mattress needs to be replaced not very comfortable sleeping 2 people lay on the bed and the sides go up seemed to be a lot of flies coming from somewhere with the doors shut off a major road which we did not realize way too much road noise also probably the time of year, could not eat outside swamped by bees which wanted to come inside with you
Sep 17, 2017
Checked in on the 15th and had to leave early on the 16th. We weren't happy about the pools not being opened as stated they would be on the website. My kids were looking forward to that. Also coming in at night after being out, and trying to find our cabin was horrendous. Not enough lights on the campground. I had to keep turning on my high beams.
Sep 16, 2017
Clean campground. Close to all the Niagara Falls attractions. The only downside is the highway noise.
Sep 12, 2017
Cabin was nice/clean and area was well maintained. Pleasant office staff. Overall nice experience. Wish they had the pancake breakfast.
Sep 11, 2017
staff were very friendly, campground and bathrooms were very clean!
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
It was great time with family. We had 10 of us enjoyed by all. Cabin was very clean. Everyone was very friendly and and helpful.
Sep 11, 2017
The deluxe cabin was so clean and cozy! And the décor was perfect. It was a perfect location with the amusement park next door. I couldn't of asked for better camp grounds! Thank you
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 10, 2017
Family had a great time there .they rode the bikes went to the games room and over all had a great time all though the weather was kinda cool so no one got to go in the pool but that is mother nature. The staff was very helpful and pleasant as always and we will be back again next year with the family and may even make it more then once hopefully.
Sep 10, 2017
Very clean. Great place!!!!
Sep 08, 2017
This is one of my favourite KOAs because it is very well maintained and the staff is courteous and professional. I also really like their various levels of cabin accommodations from bare bones camper cabins, to slightly upgraded cabins with a few added comforts (tv and fridge) to luxury cabins that are on par with a moderate hotel room. These cabins are all fairly priced to fit your budget.
Sep 08, 2017
We had a great time at KOA Niagara. Clean, good amenities, fantastic location. Stephanie was very friendly and of great help to find us the right spot!
Sep 08, 2017
Sep 07, 2017
Had a great time over Labor Day weekend. Very family oriented, which was so nice for our kids, but not in a HEY WE'RE ONLY HERE FOR THE KIDS kind of way - it was relaxing for the adults too! Close to a lot of attractions, groceries and coffee are a 3 minute drive away. Staff was accommodating and cordial, everything was clean and organized. No complaints, will come back for a longer stay! Thanks!
Sep 06, 2017
Ginny went out of her way to secure us a cabin and a campsite for 3 nights each, with 1 day notice, over labor day weekend. Outstanding!!!
Sep 05, 2017
The cabins are too small but the staff was great and very accomidating.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
It was great.
Sep 05, 2017
The staff were very friendly, helpful and took great care of us during our stay. They stayed open later than normal for late arrivals and we were able to get extra wood for our campfire long after their office closing.
Sep 04, 2017
It was wonderful in every way. The only thing that would have made it better is if the Jumping Pillow was available, but apparently it was broken the week before we arrived...otherwise our stay was terrific!!
Sep 04, 2017
Very nice park, customers service was great
Sep 03, 2017
Sep 03, 2017
Enjoyed our stay very much . Campground was clean and friendly
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award