Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open April 1 - November 3

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Info: 716-773-7583

Email This Campground

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 28, 2018
Aug 28, 2018
The camp was clean and the staff were helpful. It is a quiet peaceful location close to our destination...Niagra Falls
Aug 28, 2018
Aug 27, 2018
Love your facility. Would camp there more often except the price is so high.
Aug 27, 2018
Stayed in deluxe cabin on 8/23 thru 8/26. The cabin was immaculate . The camp grounds from tent sites to full R.V sites were well taking care of. Bathrooms and showers were very clean.(Even though I didn't need to use them, cabin had both). Staff were very friendly and accommodating especially girl at front desk. � Thank you for making our stay an enjoyable one.
Aug 27, 2018
Excellent location and friendly staff with great cabins.
Aug 27, 2018
Nathan is FANTASTIC!
Aug 27, 2018
This was the second time we stayed this summer. We loved it so much that we brought our kids for the weekend. The staff was super helpful and friendly. Enjoyed the weekend
Aug 27, 2018
It was absolutely wonderful! This is the best KOA! The staff is wonderful. It’s very clean and inviting.
Aug 27, 2018
Great campground, but is there any chance of heating the front pool beside the office
Aug 27, 2018
We decided to stay a little longer and thought we might have to move. The stay was better than we could have imagined they let us stay on one of the most comfortable and beautiful sites in the campground. The staff was the greatest! The campsite was one of the best kept and well maintained. I would recommend this site to everyone.
Aug 27, 2018
Aug 26, 2018
Nice campground with helpful staff. Very clean bath house.
Aug 26, 2018
It was a great stay. Loved it and will return.
Aug 26, 2018
Aug 26, 2018
Aug 25, 2018
Large pull through sites but rough gravel and mud makes for messy setup. Poor view at edge of campground and unenthusiastic staff. Certainly not worth the camping fee we paid.
Aug 25, 2018
Easy drive to Falls. Clean and well maintained. Friendly staff.
Aug 25, 2018
Nice place, clean bathroom, but expensive.
Aug 25, 2018
The staff and management made it possible to enjoy a months recovery from my radiation treatments. All helpful, professional and pleasant. Thank you all for our KOA experience. It was nice to be back home after 18 years! I hope if everything goes well, we will be welcomed back. I don't fit in may places, but site 602 was perfect.
Aug 25, 2018
We had such a great stay. Campground so nice,clean and friendly people. It made going to see the Falls very easy.
Aug 25, 2018
Aug 24, 2018
Campground was great and it is in a great location. We had a great time and would highly recommend.
Aug 24, 2018
We were very unhappy about our site in that there was a lot of dirt that turned into mud and mud puddles with the rain. We hope if we return in the future there will be more grass and less dirt. We also had some rowdy campers nearby over the weekend, watching TV on their outdoor sets and hooting and hollering even past 10 pm. Otherwise we were happy with our stay. We enjoyed Fantasy Island dscnt
Aug 24, 2018
Even after showing the representative a copy of our reservation printout, she stood on our cabin doorstep in front of any campers nearby and another employee and accused us of overstaying our departure date as tough we were trying to cheat the KOA. She demanded we go to the office to see on her computer that we were attempting to steal another nite. There, she found the problem was hers.
Aug 24, 2018
Loved the cabin we rented; exceptionally clean and comfy and had everything we needed. Front desk very helpful.
Aug 24, 2018
The staffwas very helpful but there was nothing to do at this KOA you had 2 pools but nothing else to do also they did not accept a good sam discount like all the koa's do, the campground was very open hardly no tree's there you could see thru the whole campground felt like I was camping in a parking lot.I have camped at a lot of KOA'S and lately Im not impressed with any of them to open
Aug 24, 2018
Very pleasant clean friendly
Aug 24, 2018
Friendly staff and Park is well kept. It rained for the duration of our stay so we did laundry. Laundry room was clean and spacious and adjoins an arcade that I played in until my husband cut me off from quarters. There is an amusement park adjacent to the campground but it was closed due to rain. We took a 4 hour bus/boat tour to Niagara Falls (we were getting wet anyway).
Aug 24, 2018
We stayed in the deluxe cabin and it was literally a small piece of heaven, all you need to bring is food , wood for a fire , and clothes ! every other little thing you can think of after that is provided in the cabin, we had 7 people and was very very comfortable
Aug 24, 2018
The staff was very nice but it was way to expensive for us when we had no intention of using any of the amenities. We expected a lot nicer camp site for the price
Aug 23, 2018
So great to be right beside the amusement park. The kids loved it and the adults too.
Aug 23, 2018
Aug 23, 2018
Great KOA pool was the best with 2 slides my grandson Loved it !!!!! The cabin was excellent- clean complete set to eat with Outdoor furniture was the best - better than any hotel I’ve ever stayed in! We’ll be back next year Guaranteed!!! Oh Also everyone of the staff was very friendly and very helpful Had a Great stay Thanks!
Aug 23, 2018
Cabin was in such disrepair it took away the enjoyment. There was a major kitchen sink leak,our toaster and keurig DID NOT WORK-every single faucet was loose we feared it will break off in our hands. The stove top was so loose it slid all over the counter top--Dangerous cabin. I reported it; they did NOTHING to make us happy---Still paid full price. Will not go back there.
Aug 23, 2018
Great campground!! Had a great time at Niagra Falls!! This campground is only minutes from the falls. You can take the paid Tour or you can just wing it and save a lot. We decided to wing it and had a great time!! We also walked across Rainbow Bridge into Canada, must have a passport!! Definitely recommend that as well. The campground staff were great!! Walk the bridge to see the lights at night
Aug 23, 2018
The customer service was great. The grounds need a lot of work.
Aug 22, 2018
The lodge unit we stayed in was clean and well equipped - great management at this camp ground keeps me coming back.
Aug 22, 2018
Very nice campground, the washrooms were great, would stay again.
Aug 22, 2018
Excellent campground. Close to Niagara Falls. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Aug 22, 2018
Very nice
Aug 22, 2018
Was so clean...staff was amazing!!!
Aug 22, 2018
Aug 22, 2018
Aug 21, 2018
Aug 21, 2018
Aug 21, 2018
The front office staff could do a lot better in communicating politely and with less attitude! Rooms were well kept and restrooms were clean!
Aug 21, 2018
Deluxe package was at is best Very clean BBQ patio chairs table and fire pit were the best so far One miner thing was water accumulation on overall lots (this is minor)
Aug 21, 2018
We are a Girl Scout troop & we rented one of the cabins. It was clean & well equipped. The girls loved it! We appreciated having things provided like sheets, pillows, shampoo, soap, dishes, etc. The heated pool was great fun as was the bounce pillow. Also, the discounted Fantasy Island tickets helped with our budget. The grounds were well-maintained and we loved the train taking us to FI park.
Aug 21, 2018
I enjoyed the campground and it was well kept but to me a little overpriced. But then again everything in New York seems to be overpriced. I would stay again if there was a promotional weekend such as Father’s Day. Clean campground though.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals