Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA Reviews

Save $25/night in a Deluxe Cabin this Fall. Book your Hot Deal NOW!

Book Now

Campground Reviews

Jul 03, 2019
Jul 02, 2019
Tons to do at this campground. The pool with water slides is amazing. The playgrounds are up to date. The location is great, walking distance to dollar general and fast food places. Friendly staff. No complaints. Would stay again if ever in the area.
Jul 02, 2019
At first the staff was rude and told us to turn our music down at noon in Saturday. She wasn’t satisfied until we practically turned it all the way down. We came here to enjoy ourselves and celebrate our birthdays but we didn’t really have enjoy ourselves. Our family rented for trailers for the weekend. We will probably go somewhere else next time.
Jul 02, 2019
Jul 02, 2019
The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The campground was very clean and well kept.
Jul 02, 2019
We arrived 3:30 am in the morning. At 10 am we were getting knocks on our doors, Notes put on or RV, And phone calls requesting us to immediately go to the office and check in. Quite annoying if you ask me. We stayed Friday night through monday. Check out is 11 o'clock. At 11 0 1 they were on my site asking me when I'm leaving. I was disconnected and slides we closed. Felt harrassed. Wont return
Jul 02, 2019
The heated pool was a nice feature and the staff was friendly. The WiFi could be improved and paved lots would be better.
Jul 02, 2019
Todo estubo bien.Pero la hora de check in mi esposa y yo somo impedidos y esta vez nos dieron dolor de cabeza.No pudimos entrar hasta las 3 y otras veces entramos a las 11 a 12 llevamos 4 años de clientes.
Jul 02, 2019
Jul 01, 2019
Jul 01, 2019
Had a great time at one of your new patio sites. We enjoyed your friendly and very efficient team. The Falls on both sides were terrific. The only negative: the Fantasy Island park is a run- down place with quite a few rides and the wave pool not working. Thanks again!
Jul 01, 2019
Everyone was very friendly and answered questions with a smile. Being from out of town, this was appreciated.
Jul 01, 2019
Jul 01, 2019
Been here many times...very enjoyable....avoid cabin at footbridge though....people rudely cross the site to go to facilities...it is annoying to have high traffic by the campfire. Perhaps this cabin should be removed and a path put in.
Jul 01, 2019
Jul 01, 2019
We enjoy staying at the KOA at Grand Island The staff is always so friendly & helpful. The KOA also has great cabins and a 2 wonderful pools. We have another stay planned in August and can hardly wait.
Jul 01, 2019
Donna was exceptional!!!
Jul 01, 2019
Jun 30, 2019
Spaces were large, level and very easy to get into and out of. Lots of things available for families to do Staff friendly and helpful.
Jun 30, 2019
Very nice campground. Support staff very nice
Jun 30, 2019
Check in was great, no shade at site, potholes everywhere, how hard is it to fill them with gravel so you don’t break everything. When sick on day of check out, no understanding to go over the check out time or pay up, unable to answer questions about the area.
Jun 30, 2019
Jun 30, 2019
We had a great site and a great stay at KOA!
Jun 30, 2019
Donna was exceptional!
Jun 30, 2019
Jun 29, 2019
Fantastic pull thru pads with comfortable seating and four place table with umbrella. Two pools , one heated and one not heated. Clean laundry facilities and Katie was a delight to answer any questions we had.
Jun 29, 2019
Jun 29, 2019
Next time I will pick a site that has the grill with table and chairs...awesome place great location.
Jun 29, 2019
Staff were great Brian was most helpful
Jun 29, 2019
Very friendly and peaceful place
Jun 28, 2019
Had a very good time. Campground is wonderful and the staff very friendly.
Jun 28, 2019
3rd visit. Very nice. But most pricey of the 45 KOAs we have used.
Jun 28, 2019
Well Kept, good staff, wide range of customers but the camp ground was sectioned off for different types of clients so that was good.
Jun 28, 2019
It was still cold which we Floridians did not expect. KOA staff were all so very nice. Disappointed we had to be moved to a site other than what we had reserved. We reserved the new patio sites up front but they had not been completed yet due to weather conditions. Over all the stay was peaceful and folks were nice.
Jun 28, 2019
wonderful KOA with lots of room and the sites are amazing. Paid for the upgrade with the patio and all the extras and it was worth it. Close to everything. Staff was top notch...even Fantasy Island is next door...I will be back.
Jun 28, 2019
We liked the convenience of riding the bus. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Great campsite—really enjoyed table and umbrella. Very well maintained!!
Jun 27, 2019
We rented a deluxe cabin for the first time. Plenty of room and everything we needed for our two night stay. It was a pleasant change from a hotel room.
Jun 27, 2019
The "yard" got a little wet when it rained but otherwise it was good.
Jun 26, 2019
Jun 26, 2019
Jun 26, 2019
Wonderful KOA. Staff was very helpful and friendly. The campground was very well kept. Wonderful place to stay.
Jun 26, 2019
excellent stay. we loved everything about it.
Jun 26, 2019
Wonderful campground! Clean friendly many things to do!
Jun 26, 2019
This camper comment has been removed by KOA because it contained inappropriate content.
Jun 26, 2019
Big open pull through site Friendly staff Close to Niagara Falls USA
Jun 25, 2019
Was a little wet at the time but we enjoyed our stay
Jun 25, 2019
It was outstanding! The new patio sites go above and beyond!
Jun 25, 2019
Niagara Falls / Grand Island is the best KOA we have stayed at, it was clean, beautiful and the people were very nice. I highly recommended this KOA, You will not be disappointed.
Jun 25, 2019
Great
Jun 25, 2019
What a great place to stay. The staff here was unbelievably friendly and helpful. Their advice on some of the attractions gave us the input we needed to make the correct decisions. We would come back as often as possible if we could. Love this area everything was clean activities were awesome campsites were pretty level. Just couldn't ask for anything any better. Thank you
Sep 08, 2019
The best camp ground.!
- Terry Tuttle on Google
Sep 05, 2019
Great KOA. Easy Driving distance to Niagara Falls or tours can pick you up there. Staff is friendly. I agree with earlier review that more shade trees would be nice but an awning on the RV works just fine for me. Great facilities for family entertainment.
- Mark P on Google
Sep 03, 2019
We stayed in a cabin while visiting the Falls. It was small but cute and had what we needed (bed, bunks, small fridge and TV) We asked for a private cabin but were right next to several tent sites and other cabins and across from RV campers. It seemed as if the sites were right on top of other sites with no real privacy. It was a nice KOA but they didnt sell any food in the general store. Overall it was a nice stay but would have preferred a more private cabin and availability of food to cook on the fire.
- mgombkoto on Trip Advisor

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.