Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open March 31 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 16, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
Very clean and kid friendly!
Aug 16, 2017
Have always enjoyed staying at this place, nice location, lots to do around the area, easy access and friendly folks all the time.
Aug 15, 2017
Very clean campground. Stayed in one of the larger cabins. It was perfect, especially the 2 sets of bunks, for me, my sister and our kids. Very close to the Falls.
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Was a nice clean campground. loved the activities and amenities for the kids!
Aug 15, 2017
Very nice campground. The only problem is that when it rains the drainage is a little off,so water puddles and gets muddy.
Aug 15, 2017
Very nice campground
Aug 15, 2017
Although we had to leave to go home for a family emergency all worked out really well
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
The camp is great. Very clean, quite and fun. Located around two parks and near the falls. Staff was helpful and friendly. The only drawback was that there is no super center near. So bring ur stuff. If the store is open they have what you may need.
Aug 15, 2017
We loved it, very big RV Park, close to everything, Rocky's pizza next door was so good! Helpful staff, lots to do.
Aug 15, 2017
Great place for families and close to the falls. Very convenient.
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Excellent campground. Very well maintained, staff is friendly and amenities are great. A wonderful vacation spot.
Aug 14, 2017
Amazing camp. The playgrounds, the pools, the area itself was well-cared for. The bathrooms were very clean. The staff at the reception was very cordia. Fantasy Island is a walk away, there is an entrance from the camp itself. Niagra and Canada are 15 minutes away depending on traffic and construction. Very safe and clean camp. Everything was running as needed-water and electric! We will return!
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Here's a quick synopsis: Outstanding staff, very helpful and friendly. Roomy sites. Excellent activities for the kids. Very convenient. Clean, well kept campground. Bathrooms were spotless. Will be our go-to place to stay when we go to Niagara Falls. A hidden gem on Grand Island.
Aug 14, 2017
No privacy. Too many loud and unsupervised kids running around. No one here respects the quiet time. This place is not for relaxing by the campfire. The only good thing was the cleanliness of the bathrooms and showers, that's it.
Aug 14, 2017
Nice cabin and polite staff. Police were on site and appeared to be escorting a group out of the campground. We arrived around 8pm. This situation was near our cabin and overall made it a little uneasy.
Aug 14, 2017
I found this too sophisticated to be camping. Stop taking the nature out if camping!
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
We only stayed two nights. The people there we very helpful and friendly.
Aug 14, 2017
Friendly staff!! Close to Niagara Falls!!
Aug 13, 2017
Absolutely 5 star. Very clean customer service exceptional and we will most certainly be returning in the near future.
Aug 13, 2017
The campground and bathrooms were clean. Very few bugs. Staff was fantastic, helpful and friendly. Close to Niagara falls.
Aug 13, 2017
The sites were very tight but services were great! It was quiet, pool nice, easy drive to Canada.
Aug 13, 2017
Very pleasant and helpful staff. They were willing to go above and beyond.
Aug 13, 2017
My stay was very nice. The people are very friendly and helpful. The new renovated cabin was great and the bathroom is so close that it was not missed in the cabin. Perfect for when tent camping is not the option but want the feeling. The pools are very clean and perfect after walking all day at Niagara or the locks.
Aug 13, 2017
We stayed four nights. When we arrived they helped us book the deluxe combo tour with Bedore which was fantastic we enjoyed both our days that we toured. We barbqued and enjoyed our stay. The ladies in the office were so pleasant fun and knowledgeable and all the man in the cards were helpful and friendly . In other words the staff was great
Aug 13, 2017
All sites are very spacious with easy access. Stayed here in a motor home. Loved the fact you can sign up for the. Niagara Falls tour and they will bring you back to the KOA campground. Beautiful facility.
Aug 13, 2017
The nicest KOA we have ever stayed!! Customer service was excellent and great amenities.
Aug 13, 2017
clean grounds and facilities, nice staff, good pricing for tent sites, moderate noise from traffic, no real "campground" atmosphere
Aug 13, 2017
So much fun even though it rained the majority of the time we were there. The cabins were brand new and spotless. I was so impressed.
Aug 12, 2017
Very good stay.Tours where booked for us and all went well.Nice place to stay
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
Thank you for the fun children's pool slides and playground equipment. We really also appreciated the immaculate bathrooms. Very friendly and helpful staff. We will return on our adventures next year!
Aug 12, 2017
Friendly staff and clean facility!
Aug 12, 2017
This was a very nice park and the staff was great, BUT the interstate noise was so loud it could be heard over both AC's running and ear plugs. If you can't sleep what's the point of paying to stay there. Maybe you could put up a concrete wall to block some of the noise????
Aug 12, 2017
Amazing stay - kids wanted to move in and live at the campsite. Friendly, helpful staff, clean, lots to do. Great spot
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
Always a pleasure, we return every year
Aug 11, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff, extremely clean campground. The heated pool with the slides was super fun!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award