Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Info: 716-773-7583

Email This Campground

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 31, 2017
Aug 30, 2017
One of the best camp grounds we have stayed in for a while. The staff were really exceptional and made the weekend we stayed very enjoyable and memorable for the kids especially !
Aug 30, 2017
Aug 30, 2017
Park needs some road work, lots of pot holes. I would like it a lot better if all streets were paved. Do not like rock roads and like dirt roads even less. Water pressure was low about 3O psi. Staff was helpful with out stay.
Aug 30, 2017
great ammenities.
Aug 30, 2017
it was very comfortable for my family and also a good place to take a pet if u want.
Aug 30, 2017
It's is the most beautiful, clean, friendly, KOA, I have stayed.
Aug 29, 2017
Absolutely terrific!
Aug 29, 2017
This was our second year staying here. We rent a cabin and visit friends that have a trailer at the park. We couldn't be happier with the facilities. Looking forward to a return trip next year.
Aug 29, 2017
we stayed a total of five night and I found the campground to be friendly, well maintained, and easy to get into. One of the bathrooms, although cleaned regularly, could use some upgrading otherwise it was a good stay.
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Loved the campground all really nice people to help with whatever you need Loved the ice cream social
Aug 29, 2017
Wonderful campground, really enjoyed our stay! The staff was extremely helpful and friendly! While the women's bathhouse was fine, my husband noted that the men's bathhouse was not. Unfortunately, our site was across from a rather large, rowdy group of campers (not something that the staff could have changed, just happens in camping).
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
We were visiting Niagara Falls and this campground was a short drive to the US or Canadian side of the falls. The bath house was very nice and clean. The site was a little muddy due to a rainstorm that came through while we were there. The employees were helpful and very friendly. The campground was a costly place to stay (even with my value card discount 6 days was over $500)
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Too close to the interstate. Jumping pad not functioning.
Aug 29, 2017
Loved this KOA! Very large campground with room for everyone. Very friendly staff. Close to the Falls and they are easy to drive to also!
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
We had a great time camping!!
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
It was our second year coming with some new friends that haven't been and we can't wait for next year !!! Such a great time !!
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
This is our 2nd summer renting a cabin by the pond. Unfortunately, the weather was kind of bad this time, but we had a lot of fun regardless. The pool is our favorite and fishing on the pond is always nice too. The staff is friendly and very helpful. The restrooms and showers are always clean. We look forward to our next visit.
Aug 28, 2017
Amazing property, lots to do. We had so much fun
Aug 28, 2017
Facility was nice and well kept. The only real issue was that the site we were at was way too close to the adjoining spots. Having a fire was impossible due to where the fire ring was located on our site and the adjacent site.
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Really enjoyed our stay!
Aug 28, 2017
Great place - clean and friendly. Manager checked us in and recommended a Falls guided tour. We took the chance and highly recommend the experience. Was sorry to leave!!!
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Nice campsite w table, chairs, grill. Cool playgrounds for kids but was disappointed to see the bouncy wasnt up. I thought all KOAs had them. Other than that nice KOA campground.
Aug 28, 2017
We always stay here when in the Buffalo / Niagara Falls area. Wonderful staff, friendly, helpful and accommodating. Convenient location, always clean and continually updated. Would recommend to anyone!
Aug 28, 2017
Nice place, clean, friendly
Aug 28, 2017
Very nice camp ground and great staff, very helpful. Small problem with visitors checking in but we worked through that with them.
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
Nice park, terrible drainage and grading, floods and puddles if it rains. Kids always tripping and falling in holes and puddles. Could use a little more maintenance
Aug 27, 2017
We stayed 5 nights it was very nice. Well kept and very clean. Camp store wa very nice.
Aug 27, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
The KOA staff at Grand Island were courteous, professional and informative about Niagara Falls tourism. Additionally the evening staff went above and beyond by guiding out camper to the site as we arrived late. We were warmly greeted by staff at every turn which means a lot!
Aug 26, 2017
Site staff are very helpful, attentive, visible and diligent (Jim, Bill, Bill, Chris, Ginny and all staff in the office). Thank you for a wonderful extended stay. Grounds are lovely, very clean and atmosphere is very calming and relaxing. Great place for families with kids. Lots of activities and things to do.
Aug 26, 2017
Very nice campground, clean quiet and friendly! Would definitely recommend staying here. Nice atmosphere, will stay again.
Aug 26, 2017
Friendly staff. Great location for visiting Niagara Falls and Canada
Aug 26, 2017
Great stay, enjoyed the campground and cabin very much. Had a little trouble with the neighbors the first two nights but staff offered different accommodations. We stuck it out and they left so it all worked out. Great place to stay while visiting Niagra falls and Buffalo. Would definitely stay again,......Thank You !!
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award