Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open March 31 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 29, 2017
Too close to the interstate. Jumping pad not functioning.
Aug 29, 2017
Loved this KOA! Very large campground with room for everyone. Very friendly staff. Close to the Falls and they are easy to drive to also!
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
We had a great time camping!!
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
It was our second year coming with some new friends that haven't been and we can't wait for next year !!! Such a great time !!
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
This is our 2nd summer renting a cabin by the pond. Unfortunately, the weather was kind of bad this time, but we had a lot of fun regardless. The pool is our favorite and fishing on the pond is always nice too. The staff is friendly and very helpful. The restrooms and showers are always clean. We look forward to our next visit.
Aug 28, 2017
Amazing property, lots to do. We had so much fun
Aug 28, 2017
Facility was nice and well kept. The only real issue was that the site we were at was way too close to the adjoining spots. Having a fire was impossible due to where the fire ring was located on our site and the adjacent site.
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Really enjoyed our stay!
Aug 28, 2017
Great place - clean and friendly. Manager checked us in and recommended a Falls guided tour. We took the chance and highly recommend the experience. Was sorry to leave!!!
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Nice campsite w table, chairs, grill. Cool playgrounds for kids but was disappointed to see the bouncy wasnt up. I thought all KOAs had them. Other than that nice KOA campground.
Aug 28, 2017
We always stay here when in the Buffalo / Niagara Falls area. Wonderful staff, friendly, helpful and accommodating. Convenient location, always clean and continually updated. Would recommend to anyone!
Aug 28, 2017
Nice place, clean, friendly
Aug 28, 2017
Very nice camp ground and great staff, very helpful. Small problem with visitors checking in but we worked through that with them.
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
Nice park, terrible drainage and grading, floods and puddles if it rains. Kids always tripping and falling in holes and puddles. Could use a little more maintenance
Aug 27, 2017
We stayed 5 nights it was very nice. Well kept and very clean. Camp store wa very nice.
Aug 27, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
The KOA staff at Grand Island were courteous, professional and informative about Niagara Falls tourism. Additionally the evening staff went above and beyond by guiding out camper to the site as we arrived late. We were warmly greeted by staff at every turn which means a lot!
Aug 26, 2017
Site staff are very helpful, attentive, visible and diligent (Jim, Bill, Bill, Chris, Ginny and all staff in the office). Thank you for a wonderful extended stay. Grounds are lovely, very clean and atmosphere is very calming and relaxing. Great place for families with kids. Lots of activities and things to do.
Aug 26, 2017
Very nice campground, clean quiet and friendly! Would definitely recommend staying here. Nice atmosphere, will stay again.
Aug 26, 2017
Friendly staff. Great location for visiting Niagara Falls and Canada
Aug 26, 2017
Great stay, enjoyed the campground and cabin very much. Had a little trouble with the neighbors the first two nights but staff offered different accommodations. We stuck it out and they left so it all worked out. Great place to stay while visiting Niagra falls and Buffalo. Would definitely stay again,......Thank You !!
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Upgrade restrooms and enlarge toilet stalls
Aug 26, 2017
It was amazing!!!!!
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Very helpful when asked about a tour.. Made the rev. For you right there and then. Very nice store there too.
Aug 25, 2017
Great value and great location very close to Niagra Falls!
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
Thank you for a wonderful stay - clean, quiet, easy access.
Aug 25, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Our site could use a little improvement. Gravel was thin, unlevel, cable and WIFI was poor. Staff very friendly and location was good for what we wanted to do.
Aug 24, 2017
Aug 24, 2017
The stay was pleasurable, relaxing and fun. Chris was a Godsend! The help he rendered was from above. The camp was clean. The scheduled activities were fun. I was happy to be able to bring my dog. We will be back! Thanks KOA! Great vacation! This was our second time at a KOA and we will always choose you first!
Aug 23, 2017
Absolutely wonderful! This was our 7th year, and we look forward to future visits!!
Aug 23, 2017
Aug 23, 2017
Very nice and peaceful. Friendly staff. Only concern was that no one obeyed the speed limit.
Aug 23, 2017
Aug 23, 2017
We had a great time. Everyone was so friendly and helpful! We would definitely camp with you again!
Aug 23, 2017
It would have been a 5 if the trees were cut back a little. We were on site 616 and could not open our awning due to the branches. The site we were in was short, narrow and held water when it rained. We wanted a larger pull thru with fewer trees but were advised none were available. However when the weekend came there were more than enough really nice sites that never had anyone in them.
Aug 22, 2017
Great staff. Incredibly helpful and nice. Lovely cabin. Great location.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award