Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA Reviews

Save $25/night in a Deluxe Cabin this Fall. Book your Hot Deal NOW!

Book Now

Campground Reviews

Jul 20, 2019
Incredibly friendly staff!
Jul 20, 2019
It was a nice place to stay! The one way signs should be labeled better!.. or not at all!
Jul 20, 2019
Me and my family went there for a week stay we had a total of 3 campers when we called to make our reservation. We were told we would be together. The day we arrived they had us all in totally different sites. End result it took 2 nights for them to figure things out and get us together but we lost 2 of our vacation days moving around! The sites needed to be mowed also. Won’t be back!
Jul 20, 2019
A bit pricey even though it is in a tourist area. The amenities do not balance the high price by themselves Staff was especially helpful and friendly though.
Jul 20, 2019
Wonderfull campister with very fine service and facillities. Absolutely recommendably, especially if you want to visit Niagara Falls, but ansolutely also AS a place to enjoy.
Jul 20, 2019
Everything was great. The people who work there were very friendly and accommodating. The grounds including the bathrooms were immaculate. The sites were excellent. We were extremely happy with everything at the Niagara Falls KOA.
Jul 20, 2019
Resent the charging of $10 "lock-in" fee to secure a site that was supposed to be close to bathrooms, did not end up close at all.
Jul 20, 2019
We love this place.Perfect staff.Very nice, clean and quit.
Jul 20, 2019
We was so close to the next camper that to get into our camper we were literally tripping over their septic hose. We complained but they said they were completely booked. We walked around for the two days we were there. The first day there was 14 open spots that was larger than the one they put us in. On the second day we counted eight. The next morning 6 of the eight was still open.
Jul 19, 2019
Very spacious sites. We needed some trees trimmed for safe clearance and they responded promptly and were totally accommodating. They wanted to be sure that we were completely satisfied. Only a 15 minute drive to the falls.
Jul 19, 2019
nice place. pool was nice. we were able to book a guided tour of Niagara falls through this campground that picked us up and dropped us off right at the grounds. there is an amusement next door but it wasn't too loud and also seemed to shut down pretty early. we thought the price was a little high compared to other k.o.a parks but i guess you pay for the location sometimes.
Jul 19, 2019
Great KOA with Great staff!
Jul 19, 2019
Jul 18, 2019
This camper comment has been removed by KOA because it contained inappropriate content.
Jul 18, 2019
Nice facilities and friendly, helpful staff!
Jul 18, 2019
Jul 17, 2019
Great campground..close to things. Just wish the back sites would have had a little more room between sites. Overall...Great place
Jul 17, 2019
The staff was very friendly. Bathhouse/room were clean and well stocked. Sites were long and wide enough.
Jul 17, 2019
Very clean, friendly staff, no complaints.
Jul 17, 2019
Jul 17, 2019
Our site was too close to the next. Sewer line was too close to our picnic table. This KOA did not a place where you could buy hot food from them.
Jul 17, 2019
It was a great place to stay.
Jul 17, 2019
Friendly staff! Nice sites!
Jul 16, 2019
We do a family camping trip every year and chose your campground this year. Everything was great. We all had sites and cabins close together which was great. Staff was always cheerful and helpful. So close to everything. Only thing we encountered was wind, but that was not under your control. Will send anyone going to that area to your campground. Clean, friendly , close to everything. Per
Jul 16, 2019
Campground is wonderful! Very well maintained, sites are nice and wide, great amenities!
Jul 16, 2019
The noise of the expressway made us feel like we were camping on a city street, and the paddle boats that were available were not worth using. The little puddle the boats were in was too small to bother with. It wasn’t worth even half of the price we paid to stay there. It was a lot of money for very little value.
Jul 16, 2019
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this KOA! It was clean and well maintained throughout our entire 10 day stay. Bathrooms were well kept and comfortable to use. It was nice to have 2 different pools to pick from. Our kids LOVED the ice cream social! The staff were all very friendly and courteous to deal with and the manager was fabulous. It was a very quiet and peaceful stay for our whole family!
Jul 16, 2019
Cabin was very clean with great air conditioning. Staff was very friendly and helpful, we have no complaints and would recommend a stay here.
Jul 16, 2019
Jul 15, 2019
Great experience. Clean campground and close To a lot of attractions
Jul 15, 2019
We enjoyed the stay, NIce facilities. WIFI sucks. Need to update tv to digital, analog is very outdated.
Jul 15, 2019
Clean and inviting staff! Would like to stay longer next time
Jul 15, 2019
We were in the area for a softball tournament.
Jul 15, 2019
A little to pricey
Jul 15, 2019
Great staff! Very friendly and helpful. The lady at the check in suggested the Bedore Tour for both sides of the falls. It was a spectacular tour with a fantastic guide. Enjoyed our stay.
Jul 15, 2019
We consider a 10 rating as Thompson Grand River Valley KOA in Ohio. You’ve got a long way to go. You can do it. Spend some money and train your staff and take care of the grounds. Our grandson loved the pool slides.
Jul 15, 2019
Our visit was good, although short.
Jul 15, 2019
Initially there was a problem with the site. But because we arrived after hrs. We had to wait till morning to get it corrected. The ladies were most accommodating and were able to move us to a different site. This koa was close (15min) to Niagara Falls state park.
Jul 15, 2019
Very Nice Park.
Jul 14, 2019
Excellent staff and the premium sites were well worth the money. Big Rig perfect even with toad. Close to everything in Niagara. Right on the bike trails that take you to the falls or elsewhere. Great pools to cool off in as well as other amenities. Great place for a long stay.
Jul 14, 2019
Very clean place to stay. Very nice cabin with sheets, blankets and towels. This had a kitchen sink with soap for dishes and grilling utensils. We grilled outside for supper then went down the street for the best ice cream.
Jul 14, 2019
Jul 14, 2019
Water slides were amazing. Site only okay and extremely overpriced. Over $100 for simple pull through site. Store seemed reasonably stocked. Milk prices were reasonable at 2.49 for1/2 gallon. Staff friendly. If it were 1/2 the price it would get 5 stars but at over $200 for two nights for a small pull through it was just to much money.
Jul 13, 2019
We were only there one night, but the campground and amenities were great. Our cabin was ready early and staff was very courteous and helpful!
Jul 13, 2019
1st site was short, not very level & my surge protector kept kicking off for low voltage. They promptly moved us to a longer level site with adequate voltage. Niagara Falls tour was booked at the office and picked us at the office. It was a fantastic tour. Quiet campground with easy access to the local pizza & wings joints - gotta have Buffalo wings when in Buffalo :-) Highly recommend this KO
Jul 13, 2019
This is my second time going with my family and every time has always been a blast, my kids love it there and the service is always friendly
Jul 13, 2019
Jul 13, 2019
Visited Falls. Nice stay. Please have pop or water available for purchase at water slide pool. Machine? Nice landscaping. I stayed in small cabin....nice. Wish it had small bathroom. Senior and it’s a trek to get to bathroom in the middle of the night. 703needs screen door screens repaired. Would come back.
Jul 13, 2019
Todos los que trabajan ahí son muy amables y atentos en servir a a todos los visitantes, además de ser un lugar tranquilo tiene una excelente ubicación. Muchísimas gracias ���
Jul 13, 2019
Very nice. Clean. Friendly staff. Large sites. Fire pits too tall. Can’t see the fire burning unless you are right on top of it. Stairs to reservations etc need painting badly. First impression when you walk up. Will definitely return.
Sep 08, 2019
The best camp ground.!
- Terry Tuttle on Google
Sep 21, 2019
Expensive, but nice. Easy access to Niagara Falls.
- Bonnie Cannon on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.