Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open March 31 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 02, 2017
Very clean facilities and kind staff!
Sep 02, 2017
We took our daughter and 2 grandkids....we all had a great stay and being close to Fantasy Island was a bonus. We used to take out 2 daughters there when they were young...the kids swam in the heated pool which was great. We hope to be back next year with the other daughter and her family and I hope they can rent a cabin and we'll stay in the pull through which is just across the path..
Sep 02, 2017
My wife and I stayed two nights there. We had planed to stay a week. The worst thing I noticed is the 50amp service we plugged in to was a bit week. I have a meter on my Motor Home and it showed low voltage. we worry about voltage seeing how it has cost us in the past. But that was the only thing that wasn't in tip top shape. We wanted to stay longer but ran out of time. Thanks, Thomas McMullen
Sep 02, 2017
It was really noisy, lots of traffic coming in and out.
Sep 02, 2017
Very nice park and friendly staff.
Sep 01, 2017
Nice friendly staff, well kept.
Sep 01, 2017
Sep 01, 2017
very clean facilities and nice manicured grounds
Sep 01, 2017
The stay at Niagara KOA exceeded my expectations. I thought the value was great. The heated pool and water slides were a huge hit with the kids, the prices for amenities were fair- I never felt ripped off. Everything is close & convenient. I loved that you can buy discount tiks to fantasy island & walk right from the park. We will be back next year, the whole family had a blast. Highly recommend.
Sep 01, 2017
Tent camping spaces very small. $49 plus way to much. People come in late, stack right on top us. They were up past midnight. ð¡
Aug 31, 2017
The deluxe cabin was wonderful. It had all the amenities of home, but much like camping too. We built a fire, rode the paddle boats, purchased souvenirs at the camp store and made friends with the neighbors. We loved our stay!!
Aug 31, 2017
Very clean and friendly staff
Aug 31, 2017
had a great time, cabins were super clean and nice
Aug 31, 2017
Aug 31, 2017
Nice campground and staff is very pleasant. I just wish check in time was 1 pm like it is at all koa's. Wasn't long enough for the amount of money they charged!
Aug 31, 2017
Aug 31, 2017
The bathrooms/showers are very clean. Everybody that works there are very helpful and the arcade area was cool.
Aug 31, 2017
Wood delivery took over one hour after 8 pm Lot was very sloped with mud Other than that everything was fine
Aug 31, 2017
Aug 30, 2017
One of the best camp grounds we have stayed in for a while. The staff were really exceptional and made the weekend we stayed very enjoyable and memorable for the kids especially !
Aug 30, 2017
Aug 30, 2017
Park needs some road work, lots of pot holes. I would like it a lot better if all streets were paved. Do not like rock roads and like dirt roads even less. Water pressure was low about 3O psi. Staff was helpful with out stay.
Aug 30, 2017
great ammenities.
Aug 30, 2017
it was very comfortable for my family and also a good place to take a pet if u want.
Aug 30, 2017
It's is the most beautiful, clean, friendly, KOA, I have stayed.
Aug 29, 2017
Absolutely terrific!
Aug 29, 2017
This was our second year staying here. We rent a cabin and visit friends that have a trailer at the park. We couldn't be happier with the facilities. Looking forward to a return trip next year.
Aug 29, 2017
we stayed a total of five night and I found the campground to be friendly, well maintained, and easy to get into. One of the bathrooms, although cleaned regularly, could use some upgrading otherwise it was a good stay.
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Loved the campground all really nice people to help with whatever you need Loved the ice cream social
Aug 29, 2017
Wonderful campground, really enjoyed our stay! The staff was extremely helpful and friendly! While the women's bathhouse was fine, my husband noted that the men's bathhouse was not. Unfortunately, our site was across from a rather large, rowdy group of campers (not something that the staff could have changed, just happens in camping).
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
We were visiting Niagara Falls and this campground was a short drive to the US or Canadian side of the falls. The bath house was very nice and clean. The site was a little muddy due to a rainstorm that came through while we were there. The employees were helpful and very friendly. The campground was a costly place to stay (even with my value card discount 6 days was over $500)
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Too close to the interstate. Jumping pad not functioning.
Aug 29, 2017
Loved this KOA! Very large campground with room for everyone. Very friendly staff. Close to the Falls and they are easy to drive to also!
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
We had a great time camping!!
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
It was our second year coming with some new friends that haven't been and we can't wait for next year !!! Such a great time !!
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
This is our 2nd summer renting a cabin by the pond. Unfortunately, the weather was kind of bad this time, but we had a lot of fun regardless. The pool is our favorite and fishing on the pond is always nice too. The staff is friendly and very helpful. The restrooms and showers are always clean. We look forward to our next visit.
Aug 28, 2017
Amazing property, lots to do. We had so much fun
Aug 28, 2017
Facility was nice and well kept. The only real issue was that the site we were at was way too close to the adjoining spots. Having a fire was impossible due to where the fire ring was located on our site and the adjacent site.
Aug 28, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award