Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open April 1 - November 3

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Info: 716-773-7583

Email This Campground

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 05, 2018
Great location with tons on amenities. Friendly staff. Large sites, big rig friendly. Loved the Bark Park.
Oct 04, 2018
Very pleasant stay. Nice campground with spacious, level sites. Very convenient location. Stayed there is a 40 foot coach, towing. Would definitely stay again.
Oct 04, 2018
Oct 04, 2018
We requested to park next to our travel partners and they put us 1 apart. No one ever stayed between us. Disappointing that our request was not made
Oct 03, 2018
Campsites were level. Clean camp. Nice laundry area. The worst part is there is a Fantasy Island next door, so very noisy until late evening. Management was extremely nice and helpful.
Oct 03, 2018
Great! Stay........Great tour!
Oct 03, 2018
Wonderful Stay! The Staff was Great, they went above and beyond to help me with a couple issues I had with my New RV, and dealing with my late check out caused by my in inexperience. Thank U!
Oct 03, 2018
It was beautiful but 82 for a night is a lot of money.
Oct 02, 2018
Wow! What a weekend! We had the best time! Checking was so easy. Loved the fact that someone took you right to your site! One of the cleanest campground and cabins that I have ever stayed in! Our cabin had everything that you needed. Your staff had so friendly and helpful. We had a blast! Thanks for everything!
Oct 02, 2018
Oct 02, 2018
Was a nice, clean, fun campground for us and our two kids.
Oct 02, 2018
My friends and I stayed in one of the one room kabins by the creek. The kabin was nice and clean and we enjoyed the firepit a lot. We also enjoyed the heated outdoor pool during our stay. The only thing we did not like about our stay is that the kabin was not very close to the restrooms. So next time we stay we will be booking a kabin closer to them. Overall a great campground.
Oct 01, 2018
Oct 01, 2018
People were fantasric. The site was very small for the daily fee.
Oct 01, 2018
Stay was good, although the rate and view were totally unexceptional.
Oct 01, 2018
Oct 01, 2018
Oct 01, 2018
Booked online based on the price quoted for 4 nights. Had a receipt showing $168 due and when we checked in, we we told the online info was incorrect and and estimate and we were charged $336. We would never have booked for that amount and had to stay as we had traveled 200 miles and had no where else to go
Oct 01, 2018
Sep 30, 2018
Very nice camp grounds, well kept grounds and well kept buildings. Would definitely stay there again.
Sep 29, 2018
Sep 29, 2018
Wonderful campground with very friendly staff
Sep 29, 2018
Sep 28, 2018
Great park, staff was super when our Sat was blocked at the site we were assigned they moved us and reduced the rate as it was not a super deluxe, the park was spotless and when it rained like crazy, everything drained quickly. if back in the area will stay here again.
Sep 28, 2018
Very UNlevel sites. Pull-thru sites not very long. Otherwise nice park in good location.
Sep 28, 2018
Sep 28, 2018
Campground is okay and staff were helpful but we just stayed overnight so didn't use any of the amenities. Location worked well for us to explore the US side of Niagra Falls.
Sep 28, 2018
WiFi didn’t work. Very poor signal strength never connected.
Sep 27, 2018
Sep 27, 2018
Amazing. We loved the cabin and the camp ground. Beautiful. Thank you for helping us have a great stay in Niagara Falls! Can't wait to come back next year!
Sep 26, 2018
The employees are very helpful. I had a problem when I pulled in my belly cover on the travel trailer came loose and was dragging to of their employees went under the trailer and put it back in place and recommended a repair service. I did not get their names they need to be commended for their action. We will be back!
Sep 26, 2018
Sep 26, 2018
Very nice place. Beautiful and calm. We had a real good time!
Sep 26, 2018
Sep 25, 2018
Very nice campground. Some channels on cable tv Didn't work. Otherwise everything was great.
Sep 25, 2018
The cabin and campground was very clean and well maintained. All of the staff was friendly & they are pet friendly!
Sep 25, 2018
Sep 25, 2018
Friendly, clean, well kept facilities.
Sep 25, 2018
Beautiful campground in very nice area. Would have stayed longer if it wasn’t so expensive. Very nice people.
Sep 24, 2018
Sep 24, 2018
Nice KOA staff was very accommodating
Sep 24, 2018
Bathrooms clean, sites level and centrally located to major attractions
Sep 24, 2018
Came to visit my daughter in college and we love staying at the Grand Island Koa! We stay in the Deluxe Cabins and they have everything you need!
Sep 24, 2018
really nice stay at your camp ground , everyone was very helpful especially working around our changing arrival schedule . would visit again
Sep 24, 2018
It was nice, the KOA was nice and clean, it was just a little to close the camp sites next to you. it was located just great to the falls etc, some have complained about the cost at this KOA, but if you take in to consideration what a hotel costs around the Falls it is not a bad price. Walter and his Wife were real nice and helpful.
Sep 24, 2018
Great park! well kept, good staff and lots of attractions to go visit. One of the better ones you'll stay at.
Sep 24, 2018
We made reservations on the road, called the office directly. Extremely polite & efficient staff. Check in was flawless & professional. I like the escort to site, it was tight turn to get into our pull thru site. Sites are CLOSE,tour info is outdated,close to Niagra, next to a small amusement park & highway,noise not a factor for us. I would recommend this place for kids,very CLEAN.
Sep 24, 2018
Little noisy in the back spots
Sep 24, 2018
Very happy and had a great time. Wish we could of stayed longer
Sep 24, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals