Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA Reviews

Save 10% when you Reserve with your Fantasy Island Season Pass!

Book Now

Campground Reviews

Sep 04, 2019
Nicest people running the camp: very accommodating and helpful. Sites are clean and leveled. Trash is picked up daily.
Sep 04, 2019
Sep 04, 2019
Enjoyed our week at your KOA. And had a wonderful time on the tour you booked for us at the Falls. Thank you Jim
Sep 04, 2019
Everything was great! Bathrooms and showers were kept very clean at all times! Great place!
Sep 03, 2019
Customer service was great we reserved a full hookup pull through it was very tight no room to sit outside and enjoy yourself and or your company. Complained to staff and was promptly moved to a larger pull through site some of their other sites are not as tight but the ones in the back D section make sure that you're not put there other than that very clean campground but overpriced as well
Sep 03, 2019
Excellent maintenance. Clean and comfort. Staff service is fantastic. The best one KOA I have visited.
Sep 03, 2019
Great place friendly staff, lots to do, awsome dog park, clean restrooms, level spots.
Sep 03, 2019
Sep 03, 2019
Stayed here for couple of days to go to the falls, thanks for ride to falls and back. Very good driver and very knowledgeable.
Sep 03, 2019
Not sure why bathrooms are closed for cleaning prior to checkout which delays people trying to leave. Staff at office nice enough but understaffed- trying to get a simple question answered/pay for a bottle of water turned into a 15 minute wait because one was on the phone taking a reservation the other was checking someone in
Sep 03, 2019
Sep 03, 2019
Really enjoyed our time ..wish it would have been longer
Sep 03, 2019
We stayed in the back section near the back pool. Our site was spacious and clean when we arrived. When registering upon arrival, we wish a reminder would be shared with other campers to turn off outside lights after quiet hour. Our neighbors left their outside lights on for all three nights!
Sep 02, 2019
We had a great time. The staff rocks!
Sep 02, 2019
Great WiFi,clean restrooms and good location.
Sep 02, 2019
Good stuff.
Sep 02, 2019
Had a great time nice and clean camp ground the staff so polite and friendly next time I will ask for a spot away from the noise of the Interstate 190 anyways still was ok
Sep 02, 2019
Very accommodating. We had to arrive a day early and they were able to give us a site, even though it was the were nearly full. The only issue we have is that the cost is very high for a RV site $100/night. This KOA is very clean and has many activities for kids and adults. $1 ice cream night and $5 breakfast.
Sep 02, 2019
Clean and well maintained; friendly staff but much more expensive than many KOA's in tourism areas.
Sep 02, 2019
Sep 01, 2019
This is a great place! Spacious sites and really nice staff. We wanted to see Niagara Falls and the tour bus picked us up at the site. Very nice
Sep 01, 2019
Our favorite place.Highlly recommend it.
Aug 31, 2019
This camper comment has been removed by KOA because it contained inappropriate content.
Aug 31, 2019
We always go back there almost once a year bcuz we love Grand Island location and We travel from Canada. This year we're not that happy because there's mosquitos at night and the Pond so dirty. Maybe you need to do something about it. POND and MOSQUITOS
Aug 31, 2019
This is a very nice campground with large sites and many amenities. We had a great stay. Yes, it is expensive but it is a tourist destination and they all are. The campground is very well-kept, very clean and the staff are very accommodating. In particular Ginny, the manager of the campground helped us out a lot when we ran into mechanical problems and needed some assistance. Highly recommended
Aug 31, 2019
Aug 31, 2019
Had a great time!!!Plenty to do...kids loved that bounce pad...Staff was very helpful in every way...
Aug 31, 2019
Awesome camping!! We loved the pool.
Aug 30, 2019
Have stayed here previously and again, it was enjoyable. Very nice campground and the staff as always very friendly, professional and helpful. Will definitely stay here again.
Aug 30, 2019
Very nice campground. Well maintained, staff very friendly and helpful. All the amenities you would want or need.
Aug 29, 2019
Was excellent. I have no complaints
Aug 29, 2019
Staff was very friendly and helpful during check in. Dee provided great suggestions for visiting Niagara Falls. Overall this KOA is very good and a logical place to stay and visit the falls. Showers were clean and plenty of hot water. They offer a late check out fee.
Aug 28, 2019
Way overpriced. Lukewarm shower water, door torn off the urinal stall, incompetent staff, overcharged me then didn't take my 10% off for KOA membership...the list goes on! I'll spend my $1000 somewhere else next year!
Aug 28, 2019
Aug 28, 2019
Very nice campground. Staff was very welcoming and friendly. Special shout out to Dee at the guest service counter. Very pleasant to deal with and very helpful arranging our tour of Niagara Falls. Technical staff were very helpful as well. If ever in the area again I will be sure to book a site there.
Aug 28, 2019
convenient to the Falls, One night stay, easy in and out with late arrival and early departure.
Aug 27, 2019
Aug 27, 2019
The location is in a perfect spot, so close to the border too. The cabin and the campground were so clean and had everything that we needed. Thanks to Brian and Dee, they were so friendly and helpful.
Aug 27, 2019
This KOA was awesome! They gave 2 pools and 2 dog parks!!! The store offers so many items and souvenir t-shirts, sweatshirts, mugs and lots more! You could sign up for tours of the Falls right at the office and get picked up and brought back right to the office! The staff is great and all the facilities are spotless and well maintained! Loved staying here.
Aug 27, 2019
Aug 27, 2019
Simply amazing
Aug 26, 2019
Aug 26, 2019
This was our groups 5th year camping in the cabins by the pond. We had a wonderful weekend, the weather was perfect & the staff at the KOA was amazing as usual. Can't wait until next year!
Aug 26, 2019
Campground was beautiful. A lot of room between sites. Friendly and helpful staff. Beautifully kept. Stayed an extra 2 days because we loved the place. Great sites for bid RV.. We had 45ft towing 20ft trailer. Very accommodating. Close to Niagara Falls and Canada. Highly recommended place.. A lot of amenities and nice size store. Loved the patio and fire pit and design of the campground.
Aug 26, 2019
The KOA is well kept, very clean and the staff is very friendly and always smiling!!! This is the nicest KOA we have stayed in. The sites are spaced nicely and the cabins are very clean and very well maintained! We will be back to this campground again! We had an awesome time!
Aug 26, 2019
Aug 26, 2019
Aug 26, 2019
It was good and I enjoyed myself. It might be time to change the mattresses. My back hurts
Aug 26, 2019
Everything was very clean and well takin care of.
Aug 26, 2019
Great location, real nice people. Park looked perfect.
Oct 17, 2019
Clean. Easy in and out sites. Clean and updated bathrooms. Very nice place to stay.
- Mark Strohm on Google
Oct 17, 2019
It is so beautiful and the staff are friendly and informative!
- Heidi Allen on Google
Oct 06, 2019
Big sites, easy to get to
- Tim D on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.