Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA Reviews

Save 10% when you Reserve with your Fantasy Island Season Pass!

Book Now

Campground Reviews

Sep 29, 2019
All staff friendly & helpful. Great time.
Sep 29, 2019
Sep 29, 2019
Nice sized spaces. Wish all KOAs had this much room. Pricey, but in line with the prices in the area. For the price I think it is the nicest in Niagara. Looked at others and none were as nice as this KOA. Staff was exceptional. Park is kept in immaculate condition, even during our of peak season stay.
Sep 28, 2019
Beautiful campground. Too noisy for us being so close to the freeway (I190).
Sep 28, 2019
It was fine. Just didn't realize how much it cost. This is the most expensive KOA we have stayed at.
Sep 28, 2019
No water pressure at all, and then Park me by old junk
Sep 28, 2019
Staff was great. That makes a big difference in your stay. Park was clean and well maintained.
Sep 28, 2019
Location is everything. We wanted to see NiagaraFalls & this campsite was 7 miles away. However, way too expensive ($107 a night). A lot of the amenities were family oriented & some amenities not available. Gravel sites with grassy area to the side. In this case, it truly is about location.
Sep 27, 2019
It was great.
Sep 27, 2019
Overpriced considering all the amenities were closed.
Sep 27, 2019
Lovely campsite and very friendly helpful staff �
Sep 27, 2019
Totally not worth $95 a night! The grass/weeds at our site was not mowed. Our lot was not flat at all. Luckily we had leveling blocks. Location to NiagaraFalls was the only thing going for it.
Sep 26, 2019
We enjoyed our stay at the KOA, we probably wouldn't want the same site however, no trees for shade and pretty bare bones for the price. However, the location makes up for it; so close to all the attractions. We've already told our kids about it, who have travel trailers and young families.
Sep 26, 2019
Everyone was welcoming, friendly and helpful. The sites were large and maintained. Close to everything!
Sep 26, 2019
Wonderful campground. Booked tour of falls at campground and it was great! Very clean laundry facilities and restrooms/showers as well. Staff very friendly and helpful
Sep 26, 2019
Sep 25, 2019
Our site A5 was huge but when we arrived the lawn was a bit high, the next day after returning from sightseeing it was cut and trimmed beautifully. This location is perfect, the dog park was clean and the restrooms immaculate. The young man from Texas who escorted us to our site was the happiest kindest escort we ever had.
Sep 25, 2019
Fairly nice campground. Did not see or use bathhouse. Did use laundry room which was very clean. Very close and convenient to Niagara Falls and to shopping. Very pricey. I have stayed at nicer campgrounds for a lot less money.
Sep 25, 2019
Sep 25, 2019
Team was very friendly and helpful.
Sep 24, 2019
Spacious sites, great amenities, courteous and friendly staff. Book your tour right there.
Sep 24, 2019
Close to everything you want to do in Niagara Falls.
Sep 24, 2019
Beautiful campground!! We’ve parked our rv at many campgrounds and this was by far the best site we’ve visited. Very clean and beautifully landscaped. People were friendly and helpful. We highly recommend this KOA.
Sep 24, 2019
Sep 23, 2019
Great people staff was amazing
Sep 23, 2019
Sep 23, 2019
Really nice pull-thru lot with patio. Deluxe fire pit. Heavy duty poly-wood furniture was very nice.
Sep 23, 2019
excellent location to access the falls, Buffalo as well as other surroundings. The staff was very helpful for all our needs.
Sep 23, 2019
Beautiful campground and so close to the Falls. The tour they arranged picked us up at the campground and returned us. It was so convenient. The staff are so nice and the grounds are well maintained.
Sep 23, 2019
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Sep 22, 2019
One of the nicest KOAs we have stayed at!
Sep 22, 2019
Sep 22, 2019
Everyone was friendly. Campground was clean. Loved the extra amenities- 2 dog parks!
Sep 22, 2019
Very nice campground really close to Niagra Falls. The employee who checked us in was so helpful in telling us the best place to view the Falls and how to get there.
Sep 22, 2019
Sep 21, 2019
Easily accessible from the highway. Staff was very helpful and available. Campground was very clean and campsites were a nice size.
Sep 21, 2019
Extremely overpriced!!!
Sep 21, 2019
Nice place. So close to the Falls. will clean
Sep 20, 2019
Originally planned to stay fit two nights, we loved it so much the first day that we agreed to stay another night. Weather was perfect, friendly staff, beautiful cabin. Such a great trip and we will be returning!
Sep 20, 2019
Sep 20, 2019
Sep 19, 2019
Staff was very professional and polite. Campground was clean and well set up.
Sep 19, 2019
The staff was wonderful. All the amenities needed. Only thing I would like to see is better hand dryers in the restrooms. I noticed people using the curtains.
Sep 19, 2019
Sep 18, 2019
Sep 18, 2019
Sep 18, 2019
Very Clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful in booking our tour!
Sep 18, 2019
Sep 18, 2019
Beautiful campground and very friendly staff. We will be back. Thank you for the amazing weekend.
Sep 18, 2019
Oct 17, 2019
Clean. Easy in and out sites. Clean and updated bathrooms. Very nice place to stay.
- Mark Strohm on Google
Oct 17, 2019
It is so beautiful and the staff are friendly and informative!
- Heidi Allen on Google
Oct 06, 2019
Big sites, easy to get to
- Tim D on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.