Campground Reviews

Oct 08, 2021
Staff very friendly and helpful. Great stay here. �
Oct 08, 2021
Very nice and clean site. Very friendly and helpful staff. Would recommend it highly.
Oct 08, 2021
Friendly staff, easy to pull in, EXCELLENT laundry room, short trip to the falls. Would stay again!
Oct 08, 2021
Oct 08, 2021
Convenient location to site seeing. Clean and well maintained.
Oct 08, 2021
Excellent campground plenty of amenities.
Oct 08, 2021
I stayed in a deluxe cabin for 2 nights. This KOA is very large, alot of cabins, RV spaces, and tent spaces. The tent spaces mostly were on one side of a road, one next to another. The tent spaces were all good sizes, some electric, some with concrete pads as well. Dog friendly with 2 dog run areas, a huge pool, and playground for children. Everything was well kept and clean. Highly recommend!
Oct 07, 2021
Oct 07, 2021
Great location for Niagara Falls along with the hospitality and consistency you expect from KOA. Staff were friendly and helpful in providing directions and suggestions for seeing the area.
Oct 07, 2021
The facilities were very pretty and very well kept. Our patio was perfect with a nice fire pit. It was raining but we would have enjoyed the patio furniture had it not been. Our only complaint with the stay was the low water pressure at our campsite.
Oct 07, 2021
Wonderful , clean and friendly
Oct 07, 2021
Oct 07, 2021
A little far off the highway but a nice place for an overnight. Great restaurants right down the road.
Oct 06, 2021
Chose this location for a 3 night stay based on proximity to activities & bike trails
Oct 06, 2021
Oct 06, 2021
Oct 05, 2021
It was fantastic and entire staff engaging. Very clean and well kept.
Oct 05, 2021
Great camp site since we were visiting Niagara Falls during the stay. I have already recommended this campgrounds to friends as a great site when visiting Niagara Falls.
Oct 05, 2021
The campground was super nice. The cabin was also very nice. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The only reason I didn't give all stars is because the mattresses on all the beds were very uncomfortable. They could definitely use an upgrade.
Oct 05, 2021
The staff were exceptionally kind and helpful. The cabin we stayed in was spotless. Thank you very much!
Oct 05, 2021
The park is beautiful. No complaints. I would especially like to recognize Andy for helping us. He was great. Also, a very pet friendly environment.
Oct 05, 2021
It is a very nice and clean campground. The site we had (A26) was outstanding! All three grandkids (10, 11, and 13) enjoyed the different thing they could do at the camp ground (riding their bikes all over the place, dipping their feet in the pond when sitting on the small pier, and especially clowning around and doing flips on the large bounce platform.
Oct 05, 2021
Great spot to camp at while visiting the falls.
Oct 05, 2021
Staff was excellent but site was very very unlevel and WiFi was terrible I questioned why since they knew the site had major problems they placed a 43 ft MH there
Oct 04, 2021
Great campground. Well kept and quiet but near everything we could have needed or wanted!
Oct 04, 2021
They were very helpful In directing us to places to see and eat.
Oct 04, 2021
Site was clean and spacious while the staff was even better!
Oct 04, 2021
Oct 04, 2021
Oct 04, 2021
Oct 04, 2021
Stay was excellent, the cabin had everything we needed and more. My son enjoyed the playground and jump pad. We have already recommended to our family members and plan to stay again. Staff was friendly as well. Thanks for a great stay!
Oct 04, 2021
Oct 04, 2021
We had a very enjoyable stay. Our grandkids came to visit us there and there was plenty of things for them to do.
Oct 04, 2021
Loved the site we were given. Campground seemed full but very quiet. Staff was very friendly. We would definitely book again!
Oct 04, 2021
Stayed in an electric/water tent site 3 nights, rain forecast, so I packed up and spent the next night in a small cabin. It rained. Campsite was close to the office/store, yet very private. Small, lighted "kitchen area/prep table" was very nice. Now that I've used it, I'm spoiled. Every campsite should have one. The cabin was clean comfortable, and had an optional Heater/AC unit. Great stay!
Oct 04, 2021
Wonderful experience! People were so friendly. Staff was the kindest group of people. Highly Rec this campground.
Oct 03, 2021
Oct 03, 2021
Had a little issue our first night and they worked with us and we moved to a new spot. Very friendly and helpful.
Oct 02, 2021
Pull through sites were a bit tight.
Oct 02, 2021
Bus to Niagara Falls across street! Office can arrange tours. Pizza place next door! First class place. Highly recommend!
Oct 02, 2021
Excellent KOA. Would give it 10 stars if review let me. Top notch. Thank you for a great stay near Niagara Falls!
Oct 02, 2021
Jumping pad needs replacement. Some more attention to activities needed all season. Otherwise, accomodations are excellent, staff pleasant.
Oct 02, 2021
Beautiful park. The staff was very friendly, the park was clean and safe.
Oct 01, 2021
Needs trees. Leveling the sites would help.
Oct 01, 2021
Great, shaded site with patio, outdoor furniture, fireplace, friendly staff, cable h/u.
Oct 01, 2021
Helpful staff in the office. The sites were nice and pretty level. The shuttle service for Niagara Falls was great! I do wish we had taken the afternoon trip instead of the morning, but that's on us. The laundry room was large and clean. I would definitely stay here again!
Oct 01, 2021
Beautiful sites, convenient location and beautiful facility. If I could rate it higher I would.
Oct 01, 2021
Very clear park, near the Falls
Oct 01, 2021
Very clean. Friendly, helpful staff. About 15 mins to Niagara Falls. Would definitely stay here again! Enjoy!
Oct 01, 2021
Nov 01, 2021
Very nice place to stay near Niagara
- manohar ghanta on Google
Oct 29, 2021
Fun staff, landscaped areas, stayed in cabin. Convenient location for the sites.
- Find Your Shine Within on Google
Oct 17, 2021
Clean facilities and very friendly staff
- KC G. H. on Google