Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open March 31 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 26, 2017
The staff were wonderful. Recommended a super place to board our puppy for the day. Park in lovely area.
Jun 26, 2017
What a great cabin. We rented the deluxe with swing. Very clean, spacious and staff was so friendly.
Jun 26, 2017
Jun 26, 2017
Good grounds, large sites, clean baths a little date, but ok
Jun 26, 2017
Well organized and accommodating. Very loud interstate noise, especially at night. Not their fault. Many amenities.
Jun 26, 2017
Loved this campground, great pool for the kids, loved the slides. Place was very clean,nice laundry and very helpful friendly staff
Jun 26, 2017
Great location, close to several tourist attractions as well as the Falls. Staff very friendly and helpful. I especially like being able to set trash curbside and they pick up vs searching for a dumpster
Jun 26, 2017
Very good stay. Loved the pool and bounce. Good Italian restaurant next door to walk to for pizza. Helpful staff.
Jun 25, 2017
Situated on the Interstate so noise could be a comcern
Jun 25, 2017
Clean and friendly large sites with picnic tables and fire rings
Jun 25, 2017
Good sites and space between sites
Jun 24, 2017
Wonderful in every aspect.
Jun 24, 2017
We had a wonderful stay at your KOA and would recommend this clean friendly campgrounds to anyone who is going to visit Niagra Falls. Thank you for an enjoyable time Tom and Susan
Jun 24, 2017
Jun 23, 2017
Beautiful campground. Very clean. Super nice staff.
Jun 23, 2017
Stayed in one of the deluxe cabins place was very clean cabin was rated for 6 people we had 5 and was packed in it tight wish it would have been bigger but we still had a great time on our vacation to the falls
Jun 23, 2017
friendly, clean, nice facility great for the kids. definitely would come back
Jun 23, 2017
Staff very friendly and polite.
Jun 23, 2017
The fire pits are to close to parked vehicles
Jun 22, 2017
Stay was great but weather was not
Jun 22, 2017
Extremely nice staff and plenty of space
Jun 22, 2017
Overall the campground was nice and the staff we met were nice. We stayed in a cabin. The tub was slow to drain however that was nothing compared to the "fly" problem. We literally killed dozens each day. Maintenance gave a a can of Raid and did inquire whether or not things had improved. It would have been nice if management would have showed the same concerns.
Jun 22, 2017
Great KOA, friendly and very helpful staff. Grounds well taken care of,all facilities are in good shape. Ideal location to visit the US side of the falls and Canada. Tours available if you like and pick up in the campgrounds is a great way to enjoy the many wonderful sights to see.
Jun 22, 2017
The campground was very clean & the staff was friendly. The WiFI was non-extistant. For $87 plus per night, I thought this was really expensive compared to all of the other campgrounds we have stayed at. The campground in Jersey City, directly across from Manhattan was the same price and for the location, it was far better than this one. When we come back next year, we will not book here.
Jun 22, 2017
this is our second time staying there. we really like it there. I do think it's quite pricey. there aren't many children's activities. the only real perk is that it's connected to Fantasy Island theme park. the pools and jumpnpad entertained my kids for a little while, but that only lasted so long. as season pass holders at Fantasy Island, we would stay more often if the rates were lower.
Jun 22, 2017
Nice campground! Our site was in the mid part of the campground, so not too much traffic noise. Sites towards the back were right on the highway & seemed to have more traffic noise. Clean showers & hot water! Friendly staff, very helpful.
Jun 22, 2017
Jun 21, 2017
Thank you for doing a lot for the kid's, we loved it.
Jun 21, 2017
Neat back pool area with the slides kids loved jt
Jun 21, 2017
Liked the location, however, didn't care for the site layout. (SHARED SITE)
Jun 21, 2017
Jun 21, 2017
This was such a great KOA! We had a great site -- staff friendly. Campground well-kept and lots of amenities for all ages. Would stay here again!
Jun 21, 2017
nice place, very clean with lots of amenities on site. highway near by was a bit loud but not anything related to the camp ground. Camp ground personal was very helpful and friendly.
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 20, 2017
The cabin was amazing! the cutest, most comfortable place. My kids enjoyed the pool and facilities. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. I will definitely stay at this KOA again.
Jun 20, 2017
Enjoyed this campground. I highly recommend to my family and friends.
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 20, 2017
Facilities were very clean, staff was courteous, and kids loved the jump pad and pool (with slides).
Jun 20, 2017
Unfortunately, though the owners have done a lot to make this a fun campground and it is kept up very nice, the freeway noise is far too loud and constant for me to recommend it to anyone.
Jun 20, 2017
I forgot adapter for 30 amp and store had just closed. Dena graciously got me one and asked me to pay in AM. That was incredible service. I will be back!
Jun 19, 2017
Staff was very friendly! We showed up a day early and they accommodated us with no problems at all! Very clean and close to a lot of attractions.
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
The camp sites are very close together and there is no privacy. On the good side, there are plenty of activates for children.
Jun 19, 2017
Very clean people were very friendly grounds well maintain easy to fine an get to
Jun 19, 2017
Staff was friendly, resort was amazing. So close to everything, yet quiet enough to relax outside. Going to Niagra? THIS is the place to stay.
Jun 19, 2017
Perfect location for visiting the Niagara Falls!
Jun 19, 2017
Campground is clean and well maintained, public rest areas are spotless and the staff friendly and helpful. We had a deluxe cabin for our weekend stay and it was very clean and had everything we needed for an enjoyable stay.
Jun 19, 2017
The nicest KOA we have seen! Clean, friendly and we loved the patio site with outdoor table and chairs. Level lot, easy pull thru with plenty of turning room. Made our combat trip from the south for a youth hockey tournament more relaxing!
Jun 18, 2017
Appreciated your effort for being environmentally friendly through soaps and shampoo. Would encourage you to go to a two container system - one for trash and one for recyling within the cabins.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award