Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA Reviews

Save $25 each night with our Spring Cabin Deal!

Book Now
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Campground Reviews

Oct 08, 2018
Oct 08, 2018
Great place to camp. A clean, friendly, & convenient location. The only reason I don't give it 5 stars is due to a little bit of false advertising: "Daily shuttle to the Falls". You actually have to catch the public transit bus at a poorly marked bus stop, across a busy 4-lane street, with no cross-walk, with no seating, with no shelter, & pay for both ways. Other than that, it's really nice.
Oct 08, 2018
Stayed in 25ft motorhome towing a Jeep. Was an ad-hoc late night arrival for one night on our way eastward. Stayed in a pull through value site (because it is next to the expressway) which was convenient, no need to unhook the towed. We were fine with roadway noise, we have earplugs for such occasions. Bath/Showers were one of the nicer we have come across, lots of amenities if staying longer.
Oct 07, 2018
Great staff, great location.
Oct 07, 2018
Everything was great. Only issue was the coffee cups were dirty and there wasn’t any dish soap for us to clean them.
Oct 07, 2018
Staff was amazing! Campground was very nice. Short drive to Niagara Falls. We had a great stay!
Oct 07, 2018
Great location, clean and quiet campground, absolutely delightful experience.
Oct 06, 2018
We had a wonderful time.
Oct 06, 2018
Great location to visit Niagara Falls! Beautiful grounds, friendly hosts and nice and hot showers and laundry facilities.
Oct 06, 2018
A little pricey as most KOA 's are getting. This one the front desk people were great to me at check in!
Oct 05, 2018
Good time. Very helpful and very clean especially the rest room
Oct 05, 2018
Great location with tons on amenities. Friendly staff. Large sites, big rig friendly. Loved the Bark Park.
Oct 04, 2018
Very pleasant stay. Nice campground with spacious, level sites. Very convenient location. Stayed there is a 40 foot coach, towing. Would definitely stay again.
Oct 04, 2018
Oct 04, 2018
We requested to park next to our travel partners and they put us 1 apart. No one ever stayed between us. Disappointing that our request was not made
Oct 03, 2018
Campsites were level. Clean camp. Nice laundry area. The worst part is there is a Fantasy Island next door, so very noisy until late evening. Management was extremely nice and helpful.
Oct 03, 2018
Great! Stay........Great tour!
Oct 03, 2018
Wonderful Stay! The Staff was Great, they went above and beyond to help me with a couple issues I had with my New RV, and dealing with my late check out caused by my in inexperience. Thank U!
Oct 03, 2018
It was beautiful but 82 for a night is a lot of money.
Oct 02, 2018
Wow! What a weekend! We had the best time! Checking was so easy. Loved the fact that someone took you right to your site! One of the cleanest campground and cabins that I have ever stayed in! Our cabin had everything that you needed. Your staff had so friendly and helpful. We had a blast! Thanks for everything!
Oct 02, 2018
Oct 02, 2018
Was a nice, clean, fun campground for us and our two kids.
Oct 02, 2018
My friends and I stayed in one of the one room kabins by the creek. The kabin was nice and clean and we enjoyed the firepit a lot. We also enjoyed the heated outdoor pool during our stay. The only thing we did not like about our stay is that the kabin was not very close to the restrooms. So next time we stay we will be booking a kabin closer to them. Overall a great campground.
Oct 01, 2018
Oct 01, 2018
People were fantasric. The site was very small for the daily fee.
Oct 01, 2018
Stay was good, although the rate and view were totally unexceptional.
Oct 01, 2018
Oct 01, 2018
Oct 01, 2018
Booked online based on the price quoted for 4 nights. Had a receipt showing $168 due and when we checked in, we we told the online info was incorrect and and estimate and we were charged $336. We would never have booked for that amount and had to stay as we had traveled 200 miles and had no where else to go
Oct 01, 2018
Sep 30, 2018
Very nice camp grounds, well kept grounds and well kept buildings. Would definitely stay there again.
Sep 29, 2018
Sep 29, 2018
Wonderful campground with very friendly staff
Sep 29, 2018
Sep 28, 2018
Great park, staff was super when our Sat was blocked at the site we were assigned they moved us and reduced the rate as it was not a super deluxe, the park was spotless and when it rained like crazy, everything drained quickly. if back in the area will stay here again.
Sep 28, 2018
Very UNlevel sites. Pull-thru sites not very long. Otherwise nice park in good location.
Sep 28, 2018
Sep 28, 2018
Campground is okay and staff were helpful but we just stayed overnight so didn't use any of the amenities. Location worked well for us to explore the US side of Niagra Falls.
Sep 28, 2018
WiFi didn’t work. Very poor signal strength never connected.
Sep 27, 2018
Sep 27, 2018
Amazing. We loved the cabin and the camp ground. Beautiful. Thank you for helping us have a great stay in Niagara Falls! Can't wait to come back next year!
Sep 26, 2018
The employees are very helpful. I had a problem when I pulled in my belly cover on the travel trailer came loose and was dragging to of their employees went under the trailer and put it back in place and recommended a repair service. I did not get their names they need to be commended for their action. We will be back!
Sep 26, 2018
Sep 26, 2018
Very nice place. Beautiful and calm. We had a real good time!
Sep 26, 2018
Sep 25, 2018
Very nice campground. Some channels on cable tv Didn't work. Otherwise everything was great.
Sep 25, 2018
The cabin and campground was very clean and well maintained. All of the staff was friendly & they are pet friendly!
Sep 25, 2018
Sep 25, 2018
Friendly, clean, well kept facilities.
Sep 25, 2018
Beautiful campground in very nice area. Would have stayed longer if it wasn’t so expensive. Very nice people.
Feb 01, 2020
(Translated by Google) Very nice good prices (Original) Muy bonito buenos precios
- Dominga Martinez on Google
Dec 28, 2019
One of our favorite KOA camping experiences. Fishing ponds, lots of nature. Friendly people who staff this place and have alot of knowledge. This place being on Grand island has it's own little close community. Our cabin was modern and up to date. Definatly the place youd want to go back to
- ray miller on Google
Dec 29, 2019
Conveniently located so that you can visit south of the island and north various tourist spots w/o driving excessively
- Victoria Hamm on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.