Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open March 31 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 03, 2017
The park was full and they accomadated everyone nicely. Two off leash dog parks were awesome for us traveling with two ball loving Golden Retrievers. The staff was super nice, they had us all set up before we arrived with an American Nigra Falls tour that picked us up right at the campground. They had plenty of employees to check everyone in and guide us to our site. We were in a 45 foot class A
Jul 02, 2017
We had a great stay. Out Of all the spots available we were given the one with a dead tree. Chris the guys who assisted us when parked was great! Office staff was rude when assisting us with amusement park tickets because of ages that we were unaware of.
Jul 02, 2017
WE had a very nice visit, our grand children enjoyed the amenities
Jul 02, 2017
Very nice KOA. No privacy between sites. Bathrooms were clean.
Jul 02, 2017
It was absolutely fantastic! It was the first time I was at a KOA and the staff were so helpful. The staff were beyond incredible and did an above and beyond job to help my daughter and I. I will remember them forever and their gratitude.
Jul 02, 2017
Beautiful location, friendly staff, lots to do, amazingly clean. We loved it!
Jul 02, 2017
Friendly staff and clean campgrounds. Loved how close to the falls. Would recommend to other campers. Stayed in an RV.
Jul 02, 2017
Front area in park looked nice; back area of park not nice. RV space is tight and not well maintained. For the price we expected nicer.
Jul 02, 2017
Awesome
Jul 02, 2017
Very clean, close to the falls. Sites were very close to each other; jammed in tightly. But overall, a very nice park.
Jul 02, 2017
Very friendly and clean. Uber service is in the area now which makes the location great for visiting the falls
Jul 01, 2017
I wish there was more kids stuff to do during the week...arts and crafts movies tie dye something
Jul 01, 2017
Great place to stay at, Deluxe cabin we enjoyed.. I like how u welcome our two furry babies !! Looking forward to another camping next year in KOA campground .
Jun 30, 2017
Great place for a family with plenty for kids to do! We loved the heated pool with water slides!
Jun 30, 2017
Staff to fast in golf carts. Flat out most of the time.
Jun 30, 2017
Jun 30, 2017
Jun 30, 2017
Jun 30, 2017
What great personnel and service!
Jun 29, 2017
We have only been at 4 LOA destinations so far. We enjoyed our stay here the most.
Jun 29, 2017
My kids and I had a great time! We also had friends camping and our cabins were close which was nice for all of the kids! The pool was clean and inviting! Very good job to the nice gentleman who made that pool sparkle koo n the morning! The bathroom was so close! I felt safe with my kids! My son caught his first fish! We loved it and can't wait to do it again.
Jun 28, 2017
Very nice campground. Really friendly staff
Jun 28, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff, several staff members even went out of their way to make sure that we got our water heater working on our camper, nice playgrounds and pools, love the trash pick up that takes place all day, and appreciate that we were escorted to our site on the day of arrival. Lots of nearby activities that are family friendly as well!
Jun 28, 2017
Everyone was friendly and responsive. The campground and its facilities were clean and well kempt.
Jun 28, 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will most definitely return! The pool was great and the location was perfect for nearby attractions. Also, a big shout out to Stephanie! She helped with a ticket situation we had and her help saved the day for us. Her willingness and energy to help was tops! Thanks again Stephanie!
Jun 28, 2017
lousy site...overpriced..nice people
Jun 28, 2017
Excellent stay. When we incountered some problems with our rv they were very accommodating.
Jun 28, 2017
Called to make reservation for Premium Stall. They took our payment and reservation. Drove 2hrs to get the surprise that we had been charged and booked for a regular stall. Esthetically, property very poorly manicured. Then they had forgotten we had paid extra for late checkout... !!! Not impressed at all... first time -last time for us at that koa!
Jun 27, 2017
We camped at one of the pull thur sites near the office . Our site was picture perfect. We loved it and the staff were all very nice and helpful too. Loved the place. Hope to come back soon!
Jun 27, 2017
The park was clean well-maintained I had a very friendly staff. The general store was well stocked with items that one would need because they forgot to bring it with him...... great stay!!
Jun 27, 2017
We stayed here while visiting Niagara Falls. It was in close proximity to the attractions(15min). The staff were very friendly and helpful with all our questions. Good security in place.
Jun 27, 2017
Jun 27, 2017
Great value heated pool is nice
Jun 27, 2017
Excellent resort, clean, big, friendly, 2 pools, lots for the kids to do, excellent location.
Jun 27, 2017
I always enjoy KOA...This one is just as great...stayed here twice and will again if my travels take me that way again.
Jun 27, 2017
Jun 26, 2017
Very clean, well kept grounds, super nice staff. Would definitely stay here again
Jun 26, 2017
The staff were wonderful. Recommended a super place to board our puppy for the day. Park in lovely area.
Jun 26, 2017
What a great cabin. We rented the deluxe with swing. Very clean, spacious and staff was so friendly.
Jun 26, 2017
Jun 26, 2017
Good grounds, large sites, clean baths a little date, but ok
Jun 26, 2017
Well organized and accommodating. Very loud interstate noise, especially at night. Not their fault. Many amenities.
Jun 26, 2017
Loved this campground, great pool for the kids, loved the slides. Place was very clean,nice laundry and very helpful friendly staff
Jun 26, 2017
Great location, close to several tourist attractions as well as the Falls. Staff very friendly and helpful. I especially like being able to set trash curbside and they pick up vs searching for a dumpster
Jun 26, 2017
Very good stay. Loved the pool and bounce. Good Italian restaurant next door to walk to for pizza. Helpful staff.
Jun 25, 2017
Situated on the Interstate so noise could be a comcern
Jun 25, 2017
Clean and friendly large sites with picnic tables and fire rings
Jun 25, 2017
Good sites and space between sites
Jun 24, 2017
Wonderful in every aspect.
Jun 24, 2017
We had a wonderful stay at your KOA and would recommend this clean friendly campgrounds to anyone who is going to visit Niagra Falls. Thank you for an enjoyable time Tom and Susan
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award