Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open March 31 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 06, 2017
Great KOA. My kids loved the pool. Also was nice to be so close to Niagara Falls and Fantasy Island. Very nice, clean, and well kept.
Jul 06, 2017
Very clean campground, friendly staff, lots to do, attractions galore in area to see. little on the pricey side but worth the stay.
Jul 06, 2017
We have been coming here for years. Kids say it is the best family tradition we have. 4th of July is an amazing time here. Will be back for years to come.
Jul 06, 2017
Employees were very nice and helpful. Grounds were clean. I use two air conditioners and 50 amp service. Had no issues. I would have given 5 stars, but our spot was close to highway. Wasn't that bad but was noticeable. It was also 4th of July weekend so fireworks every night at amusement park next door. I would go back again.
Jul 06, 2017
We had the best time. Staff was unbelievable with their customer service and we will,be back for sure yearly. We are extremely happy.
Jul 06, 2017
Nice, complete park. Site too small for MH. Staff very friendly and helpful. Over priced!
Jul 06, 2017
Jul 06, 2017
The staff was very friendly, the cabins were clean, lots of stuff for the kids to do. Very happy overall and will be returning 😄
Jul 06, 2017
You have un amazing place. There are a lot of activities for kids.
Jul 06, 2017
Fun for the kids. Fishing and swimming. Nearby theme park is inexpensive.
Jul 06, 2017
Great location for visiting the falls, friendly staff, easy access to pull through sites.
Jul 06, 2017
very polite friendly and helpful staff. saw fireworks right from my site.quiet
Jul 05, 2017
I have been coming to the grand island KOA for at least 7 yrs and have always had a wonderful stay!! I would ask if the owners can work or influence fantasy island it was Extremely inconvenient to enter the park (one hour)the ease of getting into the park was a great perk! It is not a reflection of the KOA but I would ask if there is any chance they could go back to the way they used to do it !
Jul 05, 2017
Very nice campground. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Jul 05, 2017
Great, but would be nice if the pool stayed open later!
Jul 05, 2017
What a lovely spot! We stayed in a cabin which was so fun and close to all the kids activities! Amazing pool, jump pad, and more! The staff was friendly and helpful, the grounds were well kept and clean! Plus the site is close to so many resturant, grocery stores, and of course the falls! We had a lovely time and we were sad to leave!
Jul 05, 2017
The grounds were great! I wish there would've been more thought into where we were placed for the first month, because for some reason, we were monthly and weren't put in a row with other monthly campers, but instead put in a row where (even when the rest of the row was empty) they'd place campers on both sides of us. Frustrating but was the only issue that we had. The rest was great!
Jul 05, 2017
Our first stay and we loved it. Plenty of kids activities and staff was great.
Jul 05, 2017
Awesome place and staff!
Jul 05, 2017
This is a great campground! Very clean, very nice staff, and lots to do
Jul 05, 2017
Jul 05, 2017
Crowded understandably because of holiday weekend, however it was well laid out so it never felt uncomfortable. Very impressed with security and friendly staff.
Jul 05, 2017
Staff was attentive and park was nice overall. Excellent options for tours and a city bus to downtown niagra falls. This is great for avoiding parking and driving. Site cable TV was broken/box missing, site was awkwardly layed out, but overall was nice.
Jul 05, 2017
Awesome! I always stay at KOA's.
Jul 05, 2017
Extremely clean, well taken care of site, but $98.00 a night is a bit extreme.
Jul 05, 2017
we always come to your location and we have doing this for the last 15 to 17 years. We do not have any issues. All facilities for us is just excellent and could not ask for any more. If we need any assistance your staff is always there and we get a service with the smile. We have already booked the cabin for Canada Day long weekend for the next year 2018. Thank you for sending the survey.
Jul 05, 2017
Fantastic campground!! Very friendly staff!! Clean facilities and many things to do!!
Jul 05, 2017
Great place to stay! Clean facilities and very clean campsites!
Jul 05, 2017
It was a long walk to the single restroom facility from our tent site. It's a nice park with lots of kids activities but we didn't bring any this time.
Jul 05, 2017
Great location, great staff...
Jul 05, 2017
Camp sites are too close together but other than that very nice place.
Jul 05, 2017
Very clean, there is a ton to do just at the campground itself, it's close to everything, and very well run. Great experience
Jul 05, 2017
The park was nice but the sites were real small. For a deluxe patio site i didnt have room to play washers on it. Smallest campsite ive ever had the displeasure of staying on.
Jul 04, 2017
Staff was always out and about working and helping guests. Facilities were always clean. THANKS for a great stay
Jul 04, 2017
Great location and nice staff!
Jul 04, 2017
Everything was excellent. Great campground. The staff was very helpful with info to the falls. Transportation was convenient. Lots of activities. Didn't use restrooms. Laundry room was nice and reasonable. Only complaint couldn't park close to laundry room.
Jul 04, 2017
we had a wonderful time! the staff were very friendly. the campsite and restrooms were mostly clean and accommodating. The campers around us were pleasant and friendly;also. I will be visiting there again soon!!
Jul 04, 2017
Beautiful campground and facilities! Extremely well maintained. Friendly and courteous staff.
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
Excelente lugar para descansar, tranquilo, limpio, ordenado.
Jul 04, 2017
What a blast! Dennis (recently retired Army?) escorted us to our sight and was so helpful in pointing out best places to go and park at Niagara Falls. Also, he mentioned Fort Niagara, its historic importance and how it would be worth it. Kudos to my Army buddy.
Jul 04, 2017
We rented a cabin along the creek. The area was well maintained. It was quiet and had privacy that added to the over all experience. This is one of my favourite KOA'S and we will be looking forward to coming back in the fall.
Jul 04, 2017
Great staff. Very friendly and helpful. They were more than willing to go the extra mile. Lots of activities for kids i.e. Paddle boats, tribikes, bounce flat. Easy access to restaurants and in RV dining by delivery. I highly recommend this KOA
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
Awesoame, caring staff. Very close to Falls and Fantasy Island. Kids enjoy staying in this camp.
Jul 03, 2017
Very nice facility and staff. We came in a day late and added a day to our stay and they worked with us great. Thanks
Jul 03, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. Our site was outstanding. Park overall was a bit more bustling than we normally like, and a lot closer to traffic noise than is preferable. Some sites abut the highway, so there is a lot of constant noise on the corridor to the Falls.
Jul 03, 2017
Campground looks great, nice amenities which we don't use. We were in a new section with 50 amp full hookups. The water pressure was minimal at 30 psi...lousy shower pressure. We have an electrical protection system on our RV and it cut the power due to low voltage. Campground sent folks over to check and they verified it was low, but said "it is what it is, we can't fix it". Unacceptable.
Jul 03, 2017
The staff at Niagara Falls/Grand Island were particularly friendly and accommodating. Plenty of amenities and sites are reasonably sized.
Jul 03, 2017
Great Staff & Clean Campground! Loved our cabin & rates were very reasonable. Will definitely have to come back!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award