Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open April 1 - November 3

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Info: 716-773-7583

Email This Campground

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 30, 2018
Jul 30, 2018
The people were amazing. We will be back next year.
Jul 30, 2018
When we got to the our campground, the fire ring was broken and we couldn’t use it to cook or make any fire properly. The info given by the front office about the pool opening hours was wrong compared to the sign on the gate of the pool. The bathroom was quite a distance to where our tent was especially in the middle of the night when we had to use it.
Jul 30, 2018
We had a great weekend here. It’s a beautiful campground.oys of amenities to keep the kiddos busy. We camped across from the back pond, the view of the pond and cabins was gorgeous. The bathrooms were clean. The staff was extremely friendly and welcoming. They guided us to our spot
Jul 30, 2018
I was told I could cancel by giving 2 days notice. I called around 7:30 pm 2 days before and was told that I needed to have called earlier to cancel. I don't mind paying for something if I made the mistake, but since I was never told "Call by this time, or call within 24 hours..." I was never given the opportunity to cancel.
Jul 30, 2018
Great stay for our pups and ourselves! The dog parks are a great touch.
Jul 30, 2018
Jul 30, 2018
Jul 29, 2018
Awesome stay at the cabin! Very clean campground! My kids enjoyed the pool and slides. Staff is very helpful! Would go back again!
Jul 29, 2018
Nice place, thanks!!
Jul 29, 2018
Jul 29, 2018
Wonderful staff and location
Jul 29, 2018
This Koa was great. It was very clean and kept up.
Jul 29, 2018
Very nice campground- the best of 6 KOAs we stayed at this summer. It is a large site that is impressively neat and clean. We stayed only one evening, but would definitely return and plan to extend our stay.
Jul 29, 2018
We didn’t use many of the facilities within the park, as were busy sightseeing but LOVED having a pull through spot! When problems with elec during setup, the guy was there immediately to fix it! A beautiful park and clean!
Jul 29, 2018
Niagara Falls visit, great location. Very clean and well maintained. Grandkids enjoyed the slides at the pool. Our dog enjoyed the dog parks. Next time will do a fancy patio site instead of a buddy site, a little too close for me. The train to the amusement park was nice. Office staff was very helpful when renting the banana bikes. Clean restrooms and laundry facilities. Cabins looked very nice.
Jul 29, 2018
Great location and facilities. Super helpful staff.
Jul 28, 2018
Jul 28, 2018
We bring our grandchildren for an annual "cousins camping week " . They have a blast with the activities that are offered, plus the staff is extremely helpful and friendly, and the cabins and campgrounds are clean and well maintained. We hope to continue this for many years, and the Grand Island KOA will always be our destination.
Jul 28, 2018
The staff were very helpful and friendly. Our stay in the deluxe cabin was great with all the comforts of home. The kids enjoyed the pool very much. I liked the activities to keep the kids busy. Planning to come again next year.
Jul 28, 2018
Jul 28, 2018
The deluxe site was fabulous. Having the table with umbrella was so important. We were hosting our uncle for his 98th birthday and he needed the shade. People were very nice.
Jul 28, 2018
Very clean. Friendly and helpful staff. Enjoyed our stay. Loved the pool and jump pad!
Jul 27, 2018
Limited organized activities. Open field camping/crammed spacing on pull throughs
Jul 27, 2018
We were there for the final stop of our 12 days across Canada trip with our Grandsons. We had only one night, but we were able to pack in a lot of Niagra Falls with the convenient bus service and tour that we booked through the campground. Just need the tour timing and checkout to match up a little better. But it all worked out. Thank you.
Jul 27, 2018
as nice as all the other KOAs we have stayed at
Jul 27, 2018
Wonderful camp ground!
Jul 27, 2018
Awesome!!!!!!!!
Jul 27, 2018
The tent sites could be a little flatter but all in all we had a great time. Saw the falls it was awesome.
Jul 26, 2018
Jul 26, 2018
Jul 26, 2018
Need to improve wifi it was out more than working. Cable needs up graded as well. Otherwise is a great campground clean.
Jul 26, 2018
As always KOA does not disappoint. Friendly staff. great location to the falls.
Jul 26, 2018
Kids loved them pool washrooms and showers were clean. Front desk people were great. Only wish rustic cabins had Air conditioning
Jul 26, 2018
The campground itself is awesome. We've stayed before. We were thinking about staying another day but the staff had no desire to make that possible so we decided to go ahead and head home instead. No reason for the staff to be difficult.
Jul 26, 2018
Bathrooms and pool were great. The amusement park next door was kind of loud. Not much shade.
Jul 25, 2018
The theme park & highway are too loud. The bathrooms are WAY TO HOT. Needed a shower after my shower. (Very clean though) The tenting sites need more trees & not so close to each other. Everyone was very friendly.
Jul 25, 2018
Wonderful stay. One of the best!
Jul 25, 2018
Very clean lots of things for the kids to do. Very close to the falls a 24 hour grocery store is just down the road. We will go back again.
Jul 25, 2018
Stayed to be closer to Niagara Falls. First site was by amusement park & had annoying train whistle plus Wifi was terrible. Kept disconnecting. Madi got defensive & a bit rude about it in the office. Also kept getting a sewer smell that we didn't have when we stayed a 3rd day at a different site closer to office. Most workers were very nice & helpful.
Jul 25, 2018
Nice laundromat. Site was not real level and the sewer connection could not be used while parked. Had to move car and rv to use the sewer. Water was at the next site. Was somewhat disappointed for the price. Some sites looked very nice.
Jul 25, 2018
We had a wonderful stay!
Jul 25, 2018
We had an amazing time! Beautiful campground with tons for the whole family! Highly recommended! Thanks!
Jul 24, 2018
8 nights near the interstate and noise not a real problem. Ran the fan one night to drown out the neighbors. Sites were close together in the cheap section. ( over 77.00 per night with discount). All in all a good KOA.
Jul 24, 2018
We didn’t use any of the amenities so we felt the price was high. It was easy to get to Buffalo though.
Jul 24, 2018
The deluxe cabin is great alternative to a hotel while visiting our son in college in Buffalo. Very friendly and helpful staff, well kept grounds and cabins.
Jul 24, 2018
As always we enjoy staying at a KOA. That is always our first choice. The staff was pleasant, bathroom where clean. The only thing I would change is maybe a permanent fixture of shade. I do understand the tree situation but a notice would have been nice so I could have brought a canopy for shade. Other than that keep up the good work. The Amoros clan had a great time.
Jul 24, 2018
Our stay was fun! This was our first time and we enjoyed the pool, movie for the little ones... We only stayed one night. The acccomodatons were very clean and the cabin was so cozy. We will definitely come again!
Jul 24, 2018
Location is convenient. The sites are very small. Staff is friendly and the park is generally clean.
Jul 24, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals