Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA Reviews

Save $25/night in a Deluxe Cabin this Fall. Book your Hot Deal NOW!

Book Now

Campground Reviews

Oct 03, 2018
Wonderful Stay! The Staff was Great, they went above and beyond to help me with a couple issues I had with my New RV, and dealing with my late check out caused by my in inexperience. Thank U!
Oct 03, 2018
It was beautiful but 82 for a night is a lot of money.
Oct 02, 2018
Wow! What a weekend! We had the best time! Checking was so easy. Loved the fact that someone took you right to your site! One of the cleanest campground and cabins that I have ever stayed in! Our cabin had everything that you needed. Your staff had so friendly and helpful. We had a blast! Thanks for everything!
Oct 02, 2018
Oct 02, 2018
Was a nice, clean, fun campground for us and our two kids.
Oct 02, 2018
My friends and I stayed in one of the one room kabins by the creek. The kabin was nice and clean and we enjoyed the firepit a lot. We also enjoyed the heated outdoor pool during our stay. The only thing we did not like about our stay is that the kabin was not very close to the restrooms. So next time we stay we will be booking a kabin closer to them. Overall a great campground.
Oct 01, 2018
Oct 01, 2018
People were fantasric. The site was very small for the daily fee.
Oct 01, 2018
Stay was good, although the rate and view were totally unexceptional.
Oct 01, 2018
Oct 01, 2018
Oct 01, 2018
Booked online based on the price quoted for 4 nights. Had a receipt showing $168 due and when we checked in, we we told the online info was incorrect and and estimate and we were charged $336. We would never have booked for that amount and had to stay as we had traveled 200 miles and had no where else to go
Oct 01, 2018
Sep 30, 2018
Very nice camp grounds, well kept grounds and well kept buildings. Would definitely stay there again.
Sep 29, 2018
Sep 29, 2018
Wonderful campground with very friendly staff
Sep 29, 2018
Sep 28, 2018
Great park, staff was super when our Sat was blocked at the site we were assigned they moved us and reduced the rate as it was not a super deluxe, the park was spotless and when it rained like crazy, everything drained quickly. if back in the area will stay here again.
Sep 28, 2018
Very UNlevel sites. Pull-thru sites not very long. Otherwise nice park in good location.
Sep 28, 2018
Sep 28, 2018
Campground is okay and staff were helpful but we just stayed overnight so didn't use any of the amenities. Location worked well for us to explore the US side of Niagra Falls.
Sep 28, 2018
WiFi didn’t work. Very poor signal strength never connected.
Sep 27, 2018
Sep 27, 2018
Amazing. We loved the cabin and the camp ground. Beautiful. Thank you for helping us have a great stay in Niagara Falls! Can't wait to come back next year!
Sep 26, 2018
The employees are very helpful. I had a problem when I pulled in my belly cover on the travel trailer came loose and was dragging to of their employees went under the trailer and put it back in place and recommended a repair service. I did not get their names they need to be commended for their action. We will be back!
Sep 26, 2018
Sep 26, 2018
Very nice place. Beautiful and calm. We had a real good time!
Sep 26, 2018
Sep 25, 2018
Very nice campground. Some channels on cable tv Didn't work. Otherwise everything was great.
Sep 25, 2018
The cabin and campground was very clean and well maintained. All of the staff was friendly & they are pet friendly!
Sep 25, 2018
Sep 25, 2018
Friendly, clean, well kept facilities.
Sep 25, 2018
Beautiful campground in very nice area. Would have stayed longer if it wasn’t so expensive. Very nice people.
Sep 24, 2018
Sep 24, 2018
Nice KOA staff was very accommodating
Sep 24, 2018
Bathrooms clean, sites level and centrally located to major attractions
Sep 24, 2018
Came to visit my daughter in college and we love staying at the Grand Island Koa! We stay in the Deluxe Cabins and they have everything you need!
Sep 24, 2018
really nice stay at your camp ground , everyone was very helpful especially working around our changing arrival schedule . would visit again
Sep 24, 2018
It was nice, the KOA was nice and clean, it was just a little to close the camp sites next to you. it was located just great to the falls etc, some have complained about the cost at this KOA, but if you take in to consideration what a hotel costs around the Falls it is not a bad price. Walter and his Wife were real nice and helpful.
Sep 24, 2018
Great park! well kept, good staff and lots of attractions to go visit. One of the better ones you'll stay at.
Sep 24, 2018
We made reservations on the road, called the office directly. Extremely polite & efficient staff. Check in was flawless & professional. I like the escort to site, it was tight turn to get into our pull thru site. Sites are CLOSE,tour info is outdated,close to Niagra, next to a small amusement park & highway,noise not a factor for us. I would recommend this place for kids,very CLEAN.
Sep 24, 2018
Little noisy in the back spots
Sep 24, 2018
Very happy and had a great time. Wish we could of stayed longer
Sep 24, 2018
Sep 24, 2018
Sep 23, 2018
Poor WiFi but nice campground.
Sep 23, 2018
Sep 23, 2018
Great park with wonderful facilities.
Sep 22, 2018
Sep 22, 2018
Cabin was clean and comfy. The staff was helpful and courteous.
Sep 08, 2019
The best camp ground.!
- Terry Tuttle on Google
Sep 05, 2019
Great KOA. Easy Driving distance to Niagara Falls or tours can pick you up there. Staff is friendly. I agree with earlier review that more shade trees would be nice but an awning on the RV works just fine for me. Great facilities for family entertainment.
- Mark P on Google
Sep 03, 2019
We stayed in a cabin while visiting the Falls. It was small but cute and had what we needed (bed, bunks, small fridge and TV) We asked for a private cabin but were right next to several tent sites and other cabins and across from RV campers. It seemed as if the sites were right on top of other sites with no real privacy. It was a nice KOA but they didnt sell any food in the general store. Overall it was a nice stay but would have preferred a more private cabin and availability of food to cook on the fire.
- mgombkoto on Trip Advisor

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.