Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open March 31 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 17, 2017
Awesome Campground! Staff were very helpful and friendly. Restrooms and grounds were extremely well maintained! Thanks KOA Niagara Falls!
Jul 17, 2017
This Kampground is right where we needed one.
Jul 17, 2017
camp grounds were clean, staff very helpful, would stay again
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
Our stay was amazing
Jul 17, 2017
clean and staff on top of things..quick with our garbage pickup, very friendly and helpful.
Jul 17, 2017
Overall our stay was very pleasant. Our only complaint is the park doesn't really enforce it's "no barking dogs" rule. A family left their dog tied up outside alone and the poor thing barked constantly. Another family had a Rottweiler that barked every time someone walked by. The staff drives around frequently on golf carts - which is great - however, they didn't acknowledge the barking dogs.
Jul 17, 2017
Great location and friendly staff.
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
Beautiful cite. Wish we knew what it was like before wouldve made more time for the park. Staff was awesome. Bathrooms were clean. Veey impressed. We will be back for sure. Loved it
Jul 16, 2017
The Campground is at a good location if your there to visit the grand island and Niagra falls. The staff was friendly, but most sites are very small. They could improve by making the double sites into singles and planting more trees for shade and privacy. Finally site selection should not be only selected by their computer.
Jul 16, 2017
I would stay again because of the location to the Falls, etc. A bit pricey for few amenities. No umbrellas at the pool near the office and only two at the pool with the slides. Not many scheduled activities. Bathrooms were very clean.
Jul 16, 2017
Very nice and clean park great people working there.
Jul 16, 2017
Jul 16, 2017
Spent a week there while visiting Canada and niagra Falls. Loved every minute of our stay.
Jul 16, 2017
Ver nice calm and pieceful
Jul 16, 2017
We stayed in the last row next to the freeway a little too much noise Well maintained park and friendly staff
Jul 16, 2017
Turned out to be waaay better than we thought. All updated. Def coming back!! Awesome sauce!
Jul 15, 2017
Great place. Lots of room, Friendly people in the office, Close to Niagara sites.
Jul 15, 2017
Campground is clean, spacious, plenty to do and the staff is friendly. One of the best.
Jul 15, 2017
great people, clean campground Make sure you know the bus stops, as the driver may go right past KOA w/o stopping!
Jul 15, 2017
Did not spend much time at the campground. Spent most of our touring the falls and doing other activities outside of the campground. My family and I did enjoy the ice cream social on Friday evening.
Jul 15, 2017
Nice clean place, lots for kids to do! Only the TV was very fuzzy & Internet was slow.
Jul 14, 2017
Everyone was super friendly and everything was kept up and clean, beautiful property, nice store, loved it
Jul 14, 2017
We were disappointed at the size of our sites. When we said we wanted two sites together we had no idea that we would share a small common grass area and have another camper two feet away from each of us on the same parking spot. We felt like sardines! Although disappointed with sites, the bathrooms were very clean. Kids loved the jump pad. Too much trash around paddle boat pond. Pools need work.
Jul 14, 2017
Great location.
Jul 14, 2017
Staff was friendly and helpful,park was clean and the sites were great, thanks Richard and Gina
Jul 14, 2017
This was our second time staying with this park. When we arrived in our 42" Class A they tried to squeeze us into a site that would be shared with another 5th Wheel. If the person leading us in didn't stop us we would have ripped something off of our rig because of a tree. I know we reserved a better site then that months in advance.
Jul 14, 2017
Great location great group of people friendly and helpful. Couldn't have askd for a better time.'
Jul 14, 2017
Beautiful location with lots of amenities and great access to the falls. Very helpful and accommodating staff.
Jul 14, 2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The campground and the amenities were excellent! Cant wait to come back!!
Jul 14, 2017
Another great stay. Fun with the kids. Nice weather warm pool great campfires
Jul 14, 2017
Lovely stay
Jul 14, 2017
Well maintained facilities. Close to Falls Park.
Jul 13, 2017
Nice park and great location, close to the falls but outside the rush. Back pull thru lots are too cramped.
Jul 13, 2017
had a great time time and the facilities were very clean.
Jul 13, 2017
great staff and very nice facility. Been on the road about 45 days, when there, staying mainly at KOA. It's also ideally located for visiting Niagara Falls
Jul 13, 2017
Short visit conveniently located near Niagara Falls. Everyone was very friendly, very clean campground and enjoyable
Jul 13, 2017
Very accommodating
Jul 12, 2017
We love this KOA! We have already recommended it to others and they love it too!
Jul 12, 2017
I have written twice to the customer service department and have not heard back. We were very disappointed!
Jul 12, 2017
We loved the campground. It was very clean and lots for the kids to do. The staff was also very friendly and helpful. would definitely stay there again.
Jul 12, 2017
This is a great KOA. Clean, friendly, and a ton of amenities. Highly recommend if staying in the area.
Jul 12, 2017
Loved it. only problem, too many mice running around
Jul 12, 2017
Loved the amenities for family's and kids. Great KOA
Jul 12, 2017
Quiet, clean and convenient. This was my families first time ever camping and we felt safe and comfortable at this KOA.
Jul 12, 2017
Great site with wonderful amenities. Kids loved them.
Jul 11, 2017
The Koa in Grand Island, NY is a wonderful, clean place to stay. Alone or with family.. something for everyone.
Jul 11, 2017
Jul 11, 2017
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. After a bad experience at another campground, this KOA got us settled for a wonderful week of vacation. The location is wonderful and close to Niagara Falls, a themepark, and plenty state parks, etc. The grounds were well kept and the bathrooms were always clean.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award