Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open April 1 - November 3

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Info: 716-773-7583

Email This Campground

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 05, 2018
It was wonderful could use a few more trees on the property but it was great
Aug 04, 2018
Our cabin was absolutely beautiful. We had the one with the loft. 2 adults n 3 kuds and it was perfect.
Aug 04, 2018
Aug 04, 2018
We have been back now several times. Will Be back this fall for another stay. Your cabins are fabulous! We love your staff and the grounds are so clean!!!!!! See you soon!;)
Aug 04, 2018
We had s large campsite that was very quiet. Our grandsons enjoyed the pool and slides and the jump pad. This was only 15 minute drive to the Niagara Falls!
Aug 04, 2018
Clean grounds and courteous staff. Site a bit narrow for a big rig 5th wheeler which was a little different than the description on the website. But all else was good.
Aug 04, 2018
Nice tent site. Bathrooms and showers were clean. Pool could have been cleaner but overall very nice.
Aug 04, 2018
Well staffed and maintained
Aug 04, 2018
Had a very nice time, park is clean and people are very friendly .
Aug 03, 2018
Great location, clean and friendly staff
Aug 03, 2018
Aug 03, 2018
Aug 03, 2018
Very clean and convenient to Niagara Falls.
Aug 03, 2018
We loved it! Our site was perfect! The whole koa was very nice & the staff was alway very friendly & helpful. Def would come back!
Aug 03, 2018
Our cabin was on a hill. Limited fire space. Cabin was not clean. Just not a good experience this time.
Aug 03, 2018
Very happy ..
Aug 02, 2018
My family and I had a wonderful stay and our cabin was great. There was not much shade which made it hard to enjoy the other amenities, but such a great place!
Aug 02, 2018
The sewer riser connection on my site was about 10 inches high with no way to secure my sewer hose. Could not drain my tanks properly
Aug 02, 2018
Aug 02, 2018
Very nice, met a lot of nice travelers
Aug 02, 2018
We were unaware that the campground was directly beside an amusement park. We were awoken by chainsawing every morning at 4 AM. There was no shade on the tent site. There was a train that went by every 15 minutes and a music bandstand with loud bands a good portion of the evening. We were very unhappy.
Aug 02, 2018
Awesome experience and happy to recommend it to anyone else who might be in the area
Aug 02, 2018
Aug 02, 2018
Very enjoyable time. All workers were very helpful. The grounds were well kept.
Aug 01, 2018
Location is great, staff very helpful and friendly. Clean facility, decent sites, would definitely return
Aug 01, 2018
Worst KOA we have ever stayed at, I hope Ginny the manager is the owner because her customer service attitude is horrible and should be fired if she isn't. Sites are not maintained in working order so when guest arrive everything is clean and in working order. Check-in time is horrible, having two people on during peak check-in time to handle check-in's combined with store purchases is ridiculous.
Aug 01, 2018
Aug 01, 2018
I was not given the price or site I had talked about over the phone beforehand.I was told that the person at the call center for KOA couldn't have even offered me what I had been promised because it wasn't available at the time I had called, yet she definitely did.. I will not be returning. You are overpriced, cramped and the call center is too far removed from the camp office for accountability.
Aug 01, 2018
Aug 01, 2018
We had a great time, thanks!
Aug 01, 2018
Convenient to Niagara Falls, staff very courteous and helpful. Grand Island has 2 state parks that are great for biking and hiking. Would definitely stay here again.
Aug 01, 2018
Wonderful campground!! Large sites and well maintained grounds. Super friendly staff and lots for the kids to do. There is an amusement park right next door and you can enter right from the campground. Very short drive to the falls too.
Aug 01, 2018
My husband and I took our 3 year old grandson camping here overnight. Great staff, beautiful park with so much to do! We loved the pool! Bathrooms were well kept! We had a wonderful time! Great place!
Aug 01, 2018
Aug 01, 2018
This is a very unorganized and poorly managed KOA. I am not certain I would recommend it to others.
Jul 31, 2018
Jul 31, 2018
An excellent family oriented park with plenty of activities to keep the kids busy. Thank you for a great weekend stay....we will be back !
Jul 31, 2018
Jul 31, 2018
Stayed 7/26-7/29. Multiple families stayed. The campground is very nice and clean. Our site was to small for our vehicle and to close to the cabin next to us. We couldn't even have a fire because the fire ring was to close to the camper Luckily we had a fire at another site The power 50 amp and 30 amp kept tripping Someone came and fixed it in a timely matter. Other than that we had a great stay.
Jul 31, 2018
This place was Amazing! If traveling with children look no further this is the place! We stayed here in our camper while fishing a tournament in the area. The grounds were well kept and very clean. The bathrooms are modern and also very clean. There's so much to do at camp i barely saw my kids lol. Warm swimming pools with slides, playgrounds, open fields, fishing ponds loaded with bluegill
Jul 31, 2018
Jul 31, 2018
We were there last year & this year too! Your KOA is the Very Best one we have ever stayed at. Love the paved streets (we are walkers & have a small dog) it's clean, quiet & even with the park next door you don't hear much noise. The lawn is grass, flowers & trees are taken care of & the staff is friendly & helpful!
Jul 31, 2018
Great staff. Very clean.
Jul 31, 2018
Campground was very clean. The staffs are excellent.
Jul 31, 2018
Jul 30, 2018
Jul 30, 2018
We had the best time. Loved our camp site. We have a 37’ travel trailer and we had site 504 which was so roomy. I recommend that area if you want space around your campfire. Camp store was great. Pools were clean and everything was extremely well kept. We stay at Koa’s a lot. Wonder why this one doesn’t have the pizza and wings and fudge shop yet. Most of the Ohio Koa’s do. Probably coming
Jul 30, 2018
This is the one of the most expensive KOAs I have ever stayed at, and I don't think I got that level of service. Nothing wrong with the service, but, it's just expensive in Niagara Falls in general. I think if I were to go to NF again, I would check in to the outskirts of the area.
Jul 30, 2018
Always clean and always activities for the kids!!! Will continue to come back yearly!!!
Jul 30, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals