Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open March 31 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 02, 2017
The deluxe cabins were exceptionally clean and spacious! Very clean park and lots to do both at the campground and right next to it ( go karting and amusement park). Cannot wait to come back next July for our family reunion! :)
Aug 02, 2017
Staff was very friendly, sincere and nice! The camp grounds were will maintainedband pretty. The facilities pool, bathrooms, etc were very up to par. It was very relaxing! Cathy Burns
Aug 02, 2017
We stayed for 3 nights and had a great experience. The campground was well maintained and very clean. The staff were all very friendly.
Aug 02, 2017
We only stayed for two nights. The front desk folks were very nice and helpful. They booked a tour that we wanted to take and made the arrangements for pick up. We don't have kids with us so we didn't need or use the accommodations like the pools, dog park, paddle boats and other things but they have a lot to do for the kids, including catch and release fishing. Nice park!!!
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
This was our second year at this KOA and it is situated in a great location. Between Buffalo and Niagara Falls. The cabins are awesome but watch your head some cabins roofs are low. We enjoyed the activities like swimming, the pancake breakfast,ice cream social and movie night. Love the dog parks. Bathrooms were kept cleaned throughout the day.
Aug 01, 2017
Lots to do at this KOA. Close to Niagara Falls! Loved our stay at this campground.
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
Great park with good park features. Also other activities in close proximity to park. My cabin was in a low spot however and the ground was too soggy to walk on. I had to move the picnic table to walk on top to get into my cabin. This was not acknowledged by the park which was disappointing.
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
The men's bathrooms were very dirty. Facility needs more bathrooms based on how many people are using them. other than that no problems. customer service was excellent.
Aug 01, 2017
Nice clean friendly the only thing bathrooms to far need some in the middle
Aug 01, 2017
Nice campground the staff was really nice and helpful.
Aug 01, 2017
Very clean & well run. A little pricey. Staff are very helpful & friendly.
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
Everyone there was very friendly and helpful. And the bathrooms were always clean anytime I used them.
Jul 31, 2017
Good service at the office, site was clean. Except for someone had left some dog poop on the site. Dog on lease should more enforced, no lease on the dog your be leaving forthwith.
Jul 31, 2017
I have never stayed in a campground where the sites are so close togetther, staff were great, very clean. I would stay again but would ask to be closer to the front.
Jul 31, 2017
Very nice. Clean bathrooms. Lots to do.
Jul 31, 2017
It is a nice campground. Sites are nice and the furniture is an added plus. The only thing I found was that there is really not a lot in the campground itself. I found it to be one of the quietest I've ever been to! There is lots to do outside of it so that was nice. I would recommend it tho 😊
Jul 31, 2017
Everything right there. great campgrounds and the pool slides kept the kids busy.Need a better deal with Fantasy Island next door.
Jul 31, 2017
The staff, the facilities and the atmosphere were excellent. It made our trip to Niagra Falls even better than we expected. We really enjoyed our KOA stay!
Jul 31, 2017
Me and my family had a great time,the pool could have been a little cleaner but was still very nice....
Jul 31, 2017
The campground was very clean. The entire staff was wonderful. I would especially like to mention a gentleman by the name of Chris. My husband and I are first time RVers. Chris went above and beyond the call of duty to assist and teach us how to operate the plumbing. I cannot tell you how much we appreciated his help. THANK YOU CHRIS! We had a great time.
Jul 30, 2017
Stay was good. Facilities clean. Last night during our stay we were surrounded by some rude people that made noise after 10 PM and continued to walk thru our campsite. Other than that we had a good time.
Jul 30, 2017
What a fun campground! We stayed 1 night for my sons 4th bday as we are fantasy island season pass holders and wanted to get the most action in while being able to go back to a place and rest from time to time. The campground was clean, everyone was sooo nice and there was a lot for the kids to do! The ice cream social and pancake breakfast were an unexpected treat! We will be back!!
Jul 30, 2017
When I first checked out this campground I was hesitant because of the mixed reviews on the Facebook page at the time. I went ahead and booked and I wasn't disappointed We stayed in the deluxe cabin 807. Full propane tank in the grill and a nice fire pit. Nice cabin overall It was surprisingly clean and smelled fresh (shout out to the person who cleans it ). Bath towels and all linens
Jul 30, 2017
Jul 30, 2017
Loved it here.... It's not the wooded Camping we love but man this was a awesome place and every one was so GREAT ... Stephaine the manager Susan and Linda .... I loved all of them.., will be back
Jul 30, 2017
Excellent time, all of the gardening and floral landscaping is beautiful. Please give our compliments to gardener. Thanks to everyone who makes the campers feel welcome!
Jul 29, 2017
There were more fun things to do here than we could do during our stay; our only regret was that we didn't stay longer! Even though the camp was full, we didn't have to wait to shower or use any other facility. Everything was clean and the workers were so friendly. We loved it!
Jul 29, 2017
Jul 29, 2017
Lots of activities for the kids, no K9 Kamps, staff unfriendly and not helpful.
Jul 29, 2017
We rented a delux cabin. We felt safe and secure to have kids play.. pool was cleaned daily, trash picked up throughout day, staff was pleasant. Had a great time and would do it again !!
Jul 29, 2017
It was nice. Clean bathrooms. New showers.
Jul 29, 2017
Jul 29, 2017
Jul 29, 2017
Although we had a miscommunication by staff when we modified our reservation, the manager was able to rectify the situation to our satisfaction. She also sent firewood to our site for the inconvenience. The staff is outstanding and the park is very nice and clean. Not so good on the wifi but 2 great parks for dogs. Will return. Great location!
Jul 29, 2017
Short but nice.
Jul 28, 2017
We only stayed for an overnight so we did not use many facilities but what we did we were very happy with
Jul 28, 2017
Very pleased with the site and service.
Jul 28, 2017
Large park...main pool caters to children with 2 water tubes. Tours to the falls leaves from the parking lot.
Jul 28, 2017
The staff is knowledgeable and extremely helpful and thoughtful. Rhey go out of theirbway to be sure you have a good time and that everything is going well.The grounds and showers were clean. Good space between rv's.
Jul 28, 2017
Clean, friendly, creative activities, pleasant staff, AWESOME experience. Nicest KNOW I've ever stayed at
Jul 28, 2017
not a great experience from calling in the phone being on there 20 min to see if a spot and then roll in and to pay a high price to be put in a swamp hole for us in over flow well not happywwnt in clean came out with dirty wheels and tires and then when we went to leave well could barley make a turn and a trees rubbed the whole side of motorhome and trailer Will save our 200 plus dollars
Jul 28, 2017
Great facilities, great people in the office. Booked our tour for us - just made the whole visit easy and fun. Will stay here again.
Jul 28, 2017
Heated pool with slides, banana bikes, quad bikes, and bus stop to Niagara Park in front, only $4 bus trip for me and two sons to go to park. Perfect place to visit Falls with family, even better as a single dad with two sons, Thanks again KOA and Cruise America!
Jul 28, 2017
The staff was very friendly. Clean site with easy access however our site was very muddy, we walked around the area and even the grass was very wet/muddy.
Jul 28, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award