Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open April 1 - November 3

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Info: 716-773-7583

Email This Campground

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 12, 2018
Cabins are very clean and in great shape. Playground and pool are really nice. Not too much privacy . Very well maintained grounds and very friendly and helpful staff.
Aug 12, 2018
Very clean campground and staff was very helpful and friendly. Would highly recommend this campground.
Aug 12, 2018
Aug 12, 2018
We had a good experience with the exception of the banana bikes needing some work. Every bike I tried needed some work. The front wheel was rubbbing on the frame. I told the person at the desk, but she did not offer any refund or free rental. Again, we did enjoy the KOA, and the banana bike issue was the only problem we had.
Aug 12, 2018
Aug 12, 2018
Clean, spacious site, which was large enough for two 10x10 tents. Clean bathrooms, great pancake blast. Only complaint is the lack of parental supervision at the heated pool. Slide should be marked as CHILDREN UNDER 12 ONLY, as several adults and large teenagers were using slide, creating a dangerous situation for small children
Aug 12, 2018
Aug 12, 2018
Great facility and customer service. The manager (Michelle?) was friendly and helpful. She even helped me to print out my Discovery Pass voucher, without which my son and I could not redeem! The tent site had an extra picnic table and was missing a fire ring, but someone from KOA helped move one from the adjacent site who took ours. The campground is VERY convenient to the falls!
Aug 12, 2018
Great site. Loved the shade. Staff was lovely, especially the guy picking up our trash.
Aug 12, 2018
Aug 12, 2018
Aug 11, 2018
I was a part of a Caravan Club, and of the 20 trailers who arrived over two days, none had enough power from the shore power to use air conditioners in the 80 degree heat & humidity. 106amps was the average across our group, and for the rates charged (and the history of this complaint in the reviews) I expect better from a KOA property. Very disappointed!
Aug 11, 2018
I have ever paid 80for a campsite. Too high. The power was insufficient to allow for air conditioning. Totally unacceptable at 90degrees. I was moved. I was a,ping with an Airstreamgroupa dwasmpvedto theothersideoftheca ground awayeee from my group. They offered to ovemeavteri co p,aimed,but I was already moved once because of the power. . I travel alone and it was too much for me to mov e
Aug 11, 2018
It was ok, location was convenient. There was a light on all night, and there were only 2 bath houses.
Aug 11, 2018
We came up to Niagara Falls, had never been that far north and it is beautiful. We truly enjoyed our visit and the KOA accommodations were very nice, friendly, helpful staff. The Byrne family.
Aug 11, 2018
We had a great time and especially enjoyed the heated pool. Everyone was very friendly and professional. Thanks.
Aug 11, 2018
Visiting Niagara Falls this is the best KOA Great Staff and service
Aug 11, 2018
We had an excellent time! We are definitely planning to stay there again in the future! The staff all went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed. Special recognition to the manager Jenny and Madi at the store as well as a young man who worked with Madi. Everyone was very friendly and never missed a chance to say hi!
Aug 11, 2018
Very helpful and accommodating staff. Easy access in and out. Large campsite.
Aug 10, 2018
Perfect for visiting the falls, site it self not very special, very clean though
Aug 10, 2018
Aug 10, 2018
Aug 10, 2018
Aug 09, 2018
Overall the stay was very enjoyable. The only complaint is that the internet service was on and off throughout our visit which made it difficult to work while on the road at times. Ended up having to use cellphone hot spot to get things done much of the time.
Aug 09, 2018
We had a very nice stay. The park is clean and well kept with plenty to do during your stay. All of the employees were very friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay here the next time we are in the area.
Aug 09, 2018
We stayed for 6 nights. It was clean and well cared for. Didn’t use showers/bathroom.
Aug 09, 2018
Great place with friendly, helpful staff.
Aug 09, 2018
Professional check-in. Ran through everything needed, and had someone escort us safely to our pitch. Advised about trips and booked us on Maid in the Mist for next morning. Effortlessly. We were on deluxe site with patio, table, chairs (including bench), umbrella, bbq (with gas). Great diner within walking distance. Wish we had planned to stay longer.
Aug 09, 2018
Office crew were very helpful and were always seen roaming around the park. Location is excellent for people going to the falls. About 10 minute drive or you can purchase a falls package which includes the Maid of the Mist and all the different viewing areas and they will come get you. Had a lot of rain during our stay but water drained away quickly and no problems. Sites could be better.
Aug 09, 2018
We really enjoyed our stay. The park was very convenient to Niagra Falls and we had everything we needed there. It is very well kept, level sites, convenient to the highway. Highly recommend.
Aug 09, 2018
Everything was nice. I didn't realize how close the roller coaster was to our site, but overall we enjoyed our stay.
Aug 09, 2018
Very clean and the whole staff was very nice
Aug 09, 2018
I have a big rig and the spaces are very tight. Location is excellent. Close to shopping and the sites. The staff was very accommodating
Aug 09, 2018
good
Aug 09, 2018
Everything was clean and well maintained! LOVED the huge laundry room. It was clean, smelled good and had lots of machines. Pool was great for the kids, they loved the water slide. Office workers were very helpful!
Aug 09, 2018
Nice campground. Need another restroom near pool
Aug 09, 2018
Aug 08, 2018
The cabin we had was beautiful. The pools are great and all of the staff are amazing. Our trip would have been a total fail if it wasn't for how great the KOA was.
Aug 08, 2018
Extremely low electricity...you need to get this fixed.
Aug 08, 2018
The cabin was beautiful, clean and well equipped! Highly recommended! The campground itself seemed a bit run down. No activities for the kids during the week. Looks more like a parking lot for trailers than a campground.
Aug 08, 2018
Very expensive for such small sites, friendly staff they actually took you to your campsite and guided you to back in. Very attentive to a bee problem in the power box
Aug 08, 2018
Overall it was just OK. For the price we paid the amenities were nothing special. I did like the patio set up and furniture, but the site was not well manicured. Staff was very pleasant and helpful, but again prices were high for store items. The region was nice and the Falls spectacular.
Aug 08, 2018
Great and courteous personnel especially the maintenance men. Clean campsites and showers. Horrible WiFi and non-existent Cable TV. You can do better!
Aug 08, 2018
Aug 08, 2018
This is the second time we have stayed at this campground/ It is in a great location. The pool area is a lot of fun.
Aug 08, 2018
Everything was clean and nice, we were happy!
Aug 08, 2018
Aug 08, 2018
Super campground. Very clean and we'll run. Staff couldn't have been better. Laundry was excellent. Very clean. Great wifi.
Aug 08, 2018
Good people....made every effort to do all possible to make my stay good....while there saw a customer who was looking for an argument at the check in desk....your staff was extremely patient and all was handled in a professional and business manner....
Aug 07, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals