Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA Reviews

Save $25/night in a Deluxe Cabin this Fall. Book your Hot Deal NOW!

Book Now

Campground Reviews

Jun 17, 2019
So clean and neat.
Jun 17, 2019
Have stayed here twice and enjoyed both visits. Soul highly recommend for travellers to Niagara Falls area.
Jun 17, 2019
Very nice campground. Staff was very friendly. It’s a Holiday KOA so there are a lot of activities to do within the campground if you want that. We did not utilize the showers or laundry so cannot comment on those. Great location to do all the tourist things in the area.
Jun 17, 2019
We loved the convenience and welcoming feeling of this campground!! We’ll be back!!
Jun 17, 2019
We always enjoy our stay at the NF KOA. The grounds are clean and well maintained, staff is friendly and accommodating.
Jun 17, 2019
All things where okay !! Only thing is you are very over priced for the conditions of the sites ! Meaning for the $100 Please s dollars I would expect o level spot and cut grass etc!! And telling a guest that the expensive site are a lot quieter is not the truth , the noise from Hwy can be heard all three the part ��
Jun 17, 2019
the campgrounds backs up to Rt 90. Our campsite in section D was only about 150 feet from the highway. traffic noise went on alllll night. Even in the front of the park road noise level was very high. This KOA is very clean and well maintained. Price was on the high side. have stayed in highway rest areas that are aren't as loud. Can not recommend.
Jun 17, 2019
New deluxe sites in the front of the park are very nice. We just stayed overnight this time but have stayed here for a long weekend. Staff was helpful and friendly. We like the area will be back. The only con is the price for the sites at 120$ a night is a little high compared to other KOAs.
Jun 16, 2019
very clean and friendly
Jun 16, 2019
Jun 16, 2019
Jun 16, 2019
Park and grounds ALWAYS maintained and clean! Staff is very friendly and helpful! Brain, the gentleman contracted for the season from Texas was GREAT! Personable, helpful and hilarious! Please give him a double thumbs up from the Patterson clan that was there! We stayed here as children and being able to come back and bring our kids and have the same great experience is awesome! Great job!
Jun 16, 2019
Jun 16, 2019
Great people, beautiful grounds, clean bathrooms!!!
Jun 16, 2019
Great location - close to Niagara Falls. Clean and staff was nice and helpful.
Jun 16, 2019
Beautiful sites, helpful staff, clean restrooms!!!
Jun 15, 2019
Jun 15, 2019
Awesome place. Very kept up and very close to the falls.
Jun 14, 2019
Jun 13, 2019
Great experience. Was able to check in early. All facilities clean and in working order. Would stay here again.
Jun 13, 2019
Jun 13, 2019
One of the nicest campgrounds that I have ever stayed at. Clean, well maintained...top notch. Location is great: EZ access to Niagara State Park, Fort Niagara, wineries and Lake Ontario. Cleanest KOA anywhere.
Jun 12, 2019
I always go here for my first outing of the year because I like to test all systems on my camper. The reason I go here is because the staff the staff is always extremely helpful. This trip was with a new camper and the staff went out of there way to help us with some issues we had. I can not express my gratitude enough. Can’t wait to get back there.
Jun 11, 2019
We stayed here on a road trip from South Carolina to Niagara Falls. We were a little disappointed by the “tourist trap” feel of Niagara Falls. However, our stay at the KOA more than compensated. The staff was friendly and attentive, our deluxe cabin was well stocked, and the pool and playground were big hits with our kids. Good restaurants, shopping, and attractions were close by.
Jun 11, 2019
Very expensive for just a place to stay if all you're going to do is to tour the falls area and surrounding attractions. Lots of amenities especially for families with children. Our lot was level and the access roads were dusty and turns were tight for large rigs.
Jun 11, 2019
Great place to stay to see the Falls. Very nice grocery store down the road. Easy to get in and out of the park, very spacious spots. Nice helpful staff!
Jun 11, 2019
Great stay, very clean and quiet
Jun 11, 2019
Very nice campground, clean and well maintained. Location is a good.
Jun 11, 2019
Would have given this campground a 5 Star but when we arrived, it was raining and the site was slightly muddy and had standing water. This can be taken care of proper maintenance of the grass and aeration and over seeding each year. Enjoyed the stay at this campground and the beautiful sites at Niagara Falls. Thanks.
Jun 11, 2019
Nice campground. City bus transportation outside the park took us right to the falls.
Jun 10, 2019
We enjoyed our stay very much, the staff was very nice and helpful; the facilities were very nice and very clean. We felt very welcomed and I like that we could call after hours if there were any issues (there weren't any, but that was a nice option). We'll definitely return, thank you!
Jun 10, 2019
The cabin was perfect. It was super clean; you could not tell the the cabins were 11 years old. I thought maybe 2-3 years old. I am highly allergic to animals and didn't have a signal issue in the cabin and even slept on the futon which, to me, would be one of the biggest areas to hold allergens.
Jun 10, 2019
Nice people,very clean and love that they supply sheets,pots,pans,TP,Dish soap,shampoo,conditionar,body wash hand soap etc. Super disappointed that the net filx didnt work even with our own accout. Said the signal wasn't strong enough.
Jun 10, 2019
Fantastic stay, office personnel and grounds people are all very friendly, scheduling a tour is simple and exact, sites are good size and comfortable, quiet park,, and easy access of highway and Niagara Falls area..
Jun 10, 2019
Jun 09, 2019
Jun 09, 2019
Clean and well kept campgrounds. The gentleman that guided use to the cabin was very helpful and answered all my questions.
Jun 08, 2019
The convenience of staying so close to the falls was great! Park was well kept up and the staff very helpful!
Jun 08, 2019
Just an overnight stay. But very impressed with the whole facility
Jun 08, 2019
Jun 08, 2019
Beautiful, well maintained KOA with friendly, professional staff. Enjoyed our stay, especially having the tour company pick us up/drop us off. Very convenient and the best way to view the falls.
Jun 07, 2019
Nice place. Enjoyed our stay.
Jun 07, 2019
Jun 07, 2019
Not liking giving my email address out ever time I want to make reservations so did not book through KOA.
Jun 07, 2019
Spent two nights at the KOA in Niagara. Very nice cabin and facilities are very clean.
Jun 06, 2019
Beautiful park, convenient to local attractions and a Great Staff!
Jun 06, 2019
Awesome park super clean loved the staff and loved the new patio site.
Jun 06, 2019
Niagara Falls campground was outstanding and very close to all that the Falls have to offer. Some of the most friendly an help staff are at this KOA. THANKs Mike & Paula!
Jun 05, 2019
Took NiagrA Falls tour as suggested by lady at the desk. we loved it. Thank you
Jun 05, 2019
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Campground was clean and quiet. Truly enjoyed our stay.
Sep 08, 2019
The best camp ground.!
- Terry Tuttle on Google
Sep 21, 2019
Expensive, but nice. Easy access to Niagara Falls.
- Bonnie Cannon on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.