Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open March 31 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 14, 2017
Another great stay. Fun with the kids. Nice weather warm pool great campfires
Jul 14, 2017
Lovely stay
Jul 14, 2017
Well maintained facilities. Close to Falls Park.
Jul 13, 2017
Nice park and great location, close to the falls but outside the rush. Back pull thru lots are too cramped.
Jul 13, 2017
had a great time time and the facilities were very clean.
Jul 13, 2017
great staff and very nice facility. Been on the road about 45 days, when there, staying mainly at KOA. It's also ideally located for visiting Niagara Falls
Jul 13, 2017
Short visit conveniently located near Niagara Falls. Everyone was very friendly, very clean campground and enjoyable
Jul 13, 2017
Very accommodating
Jul 12, 2017
We love this KOA! We have already recommended it to others and they love it too!
Jul 12, 2017
I have written twice to the customer service department and have not heard back. We were very disappointed!
Jul 12, 2017
We loved the campground. It was very clean and lots for the kids to do. The staff was also very friendly and helpful. would definitely stay there again.
Jul 12, 2017
This is a great KOA. Clean, friendly, and a ton of amenities. Highly recommend if staying in the area.
Jul 12, 2017
Loved it. only problem, too many mice running around
Jul 12, 2017
Loved the amenities for family's and kids. Great KOA
Jul 12, 2017
Quiet, clean and convenient. This was my families first time ever camping and we felt safe and comfortable at this KOA.
Jul 12, 2017
Great site with wonderful amenities. Kids loved them.
Jul 11, 2017
The Koa in Grand Island, NY is a wonderful, clean place to stay. Alone or with family.. something for everyone.
Jul 11, 2017
Jul 11, 2017
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. After a bad experience at another campground, this KOA got us settled for a wonderful week of vacation. The location is wonderful and close to Niagara Falls, a themepark, and plenty state parks, etc. The grounds were well kept and the bathrooms were always clean.
Jul 11, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
2nd July visit. We all love it, especially my grandson. Lots of kids to play with. See you again soon
Jul 10, 2017
The campsite is an excellent base for visiting Niagara Falls. A recommended tour is offered. The sanitary facilities were clean.
Jul 10, 2017
It was a great experience! Staff was very helpful and friendly.
Jul 10, 2017
What a great place for families, adults, everyone! Definitely a destination spot for a few days to see the Falls, go to attractions and enjoy the KOA.
Jul 10, 2017
Overall, we enjoyed our stay at the Grand Island KOA. Location was convenient to the sites we visited. Just wish there were more dining options on the island, but not something KOA can control. Campground was clean and staff was friendly.
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
Very nice and clean site. Staff is very visible and available.
Jul 10, 2017
I've stayed twice now. There is lots to do for kids so we enjoy that. But the noise from the hwy is way too loud. Keeps you up at night and makes you feel like your camping in the city.
Jul 10, 2017
Had a great stay with my granddaughters. They loved the jump pad and the pool and a trip to Fantasy Island wasn't bad either. The employees were so nice and helpful. I would recommend a stay to my friends and family
Jul 10, 2017
Highway noise terrible. Up all night.
Jul 10, 2017
very happy with campgronud we have no complaints and would stay again.
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
Excellent Staff and very nice even with all the work over a Holiday weekend. they kept their campers needs first and went the extra mile to help us. Thank You!!!
Jul 10, 2017
The staff was extremely helpful and considerate. The facility was clean and we'll maintained. The location and access to surrounding attractions was better than l expected. I have already recommended them to one of my friends, and will continue to do so.
Jul 10, 2017
Best and cleanest KOA we have ever stayed. Great personnel and tour guide for the Falls was beyond excellent. Thanks for a good stay!
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 09, 2017
Really enjoyed the deluxe cabins! Clean and tidy and perfect for our family of 6! We did have to ask for more toilet paper and garbage bags as there weren't any extras in the cabin. Also the front desk gal that checked us in was less than friendly. However we didn't let it take away from our vacation!
Jul 09, 2017
Very nice facility. Pool was great. Fireworks every night from Fantasy Island Amusement Park. Friendly people!
Jul 09, 2017
Very pleased with our experience. Staff was very nice, ammenities were great, cabin was super clean!!!
Jul 09, 2017
It was a quick one night stay but the tent site was good, bathrooms big and clean, and overall a good stop. Great location.
Jul 09, 2017
The place was clean, fresh, organized, and quiet. There's not enough trees or shade. I'm not sure if we would have been allowed to put an ez up. They never answered the phone when we called. Always took a day or two to respond to voice mail.
Jul 09, 2017
Each staff member I interacted with was lovely.
Jul 09, 2017
Great campground. Need more shower stalls in bathrooms. Stalls are small and not always the cleanest. Overall, the campground is nice, comfortable, and safe. Great location.
Jul 08, 2017
We loved the pool, the bounce pad & the fishing pond. One idea: please have KOA put up either a few umbrella tables or build n awning to protect parents from the hot sun while watching our kids on the bounce pad. Or plant a large tree near bounce pad. 2nd all of the cool activities & pancake breakfast are on Saturdays. We check in Sat at 3:00. Next year can they schedule a breakfast/art on Sundays
Jul 08, 2017
We had site 622, I felt the sites were on top of each other. Our neighbor put their awning out and it was just inches from our camper. The manager was very nice and helpful and the store had everything we needed. Its a quiet and clean campground. We stayed here in a 40' 5th wheel July 4th week.
Jul 08, 2017
It was great! We stayed in a deluxe cabin with 8 people and it was perfect for 2 nights! It had everything we needed. The kids loved the pool and the jump pad on the property. The staff was very friendly and they had a great store for souvenirs and camping goods! It was a great home base for our Niagara Falls trip :)
Jul 08, 2017
Very ice clean campground. Staff was helpful. Loved the site we were in by the water. Lots of room.
Jul 08, 2017
This KOA is only about 8 miles from Niagara Falls and right next to an amusement park. Also on the positive side......has nice pools and a jump pad for kids. Our sites (which were $82 a night) were so close to the freeway that our phones thought we were on the I-190 and WAY too close together. The front of the park, by Grand Island, was much nicer.
Jul 08, 2017
Great campground with very friendly staff. We loved staying here.
Jul 08, 2017
large pull thru sites
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award