Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open March 30 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 09, 2017
We had a great time. Clean campground. Friendly employees. Clean pool and awsome View of the pond ! Will be back for sure !
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
We had wonderful stay Yet the Mobile RV Repair company recommended by your office Riped us Off ,First took 3 hrs to repair the water heater but we called them to fix the Furnace ,at the End We feel they Just had to change the Fuse ,They laughed at us advised us we should keep fuses on Hand and charged us $991.00. .RV Unlimited and its Owner Ken Winfield is a Con artist Dont recommend them to
Aug 09, 2017
They stuck me on a site that had mud everywhere so when I was done and packing up everything under it my tent on my gear pretty much everything I had even my tire car tires had mud on them there were other sites all around but they stuck me on this one site that had just mud had to go home and wash out of my tent off very unhappy they should check their sites before they rent them out to people
Aug 09, 2017
Nice location, well maintained park. Easy to pull in and out with 40ft 5th wheel. Nice, friendly staff. A little bit on the expensive side for what you get.
Aug 08, 2017
I rented 1 room cabin. Cabin was in good shape except for screen door. Screen door in disrepair. Dust was prevalent under bedslr and in windows. Otherwise was great place to camp
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
Weather was poor but the kids made the best of it and loved the pool and jump pad.
Aug 08, 2017
Great Campground very close to Niagara Falls. Very convenient to drive back and forth. The only drawback is the sites are a little close. No privacy. Great Staff. Very clean.
Aug 08, 2017
The amenities were good. The children enjoyed the pool and the slide. The location is convenient. The staff was helpful The spaces were tight for our 40ft RV
Aug 07, 2017
Have been holding our Mekkerfest family reunion here for a number of years. Always a great time with accommodations for everyone -- deluxe cabins, camper cabins and RV sites.
Aug 07, 2017
Great location on Grand Island. Everything is near by you could need for camping and the Falls is a short drive away. The Staff was great and the facilities clean.
Aug 07, 2017
We stayed here from 7/4/17-7/6/17 and loved it! Nice grounds and facilities. The staff is very friendly. My daughter loved the jump pad. They have two play grounds and two pools. One heated with two slides and on not heated with one basic slide. We had tickets to go to Fantasy Island while we were there. Now I wished we would have saved that for another day and just stayed at the campground.
Aug 07, 2017
Very clean site with a great staff. Easy check in and hook up. Easy to get across the border to Niagara Falls.
Aug 07, 2017
Really enjoyed our two nights here. Clean, well staffed, plenty of fun things for the kids to do. Would love to stay here again if we happen to be back in the area.
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
Not the nicest KOA we have stayed at everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Aug 07, 2017
Quiet time should be till 8am.
Aug 07, 2017
Our family enjoyed our stay. We stayed in a cabin and loved our site. My daughter fell of our hammock and sustained an injury. We had to call 911 and the staff quickly responded by directing the ambulance to our site. One of the staff members was by our side comforted our daughter even checked in on us the next day. We had to extend our stay cause of the incident and they accommodated us.
Aug 07, 2017
Great campground that is out of the way but still close enough to the attractions. 15 minutes to the falls.
Aug 07, 2017
amazing park and time
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
hi the kids had a great time. A few suggestions, the metal staples holding the screen on the exterior door some are sticking out and after checking in and getting the door unlocked was spiked by them. Secondly i would suggest having the window of the seat swing on the opposite side of the window. my son hit his head on the window a few times getting up from swing.
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 06, 2017
This was a very nice Campground. The staff was exceptionally friendly. Everything was very clean.
Aug 06, 2017
Awesome campground. Very friendly staff. Great stay!!!
Aug 06, 2017
They got us in on very short notice, was a great site as well. I always think they are a little on the high side price wise, but I did get one of their premium sites. Was only $30 difference for one night.
Aug 05, 2017
It was convenient to reach, clean, and well maintained. However, being sandwiched in between two heavily traveled highways, there was traffic noise 24 hours a day, no relief from the sound.
Aug 05, 2017
Great fun. Nice people. Lots to do.
Aug 05, 2017
Services were wonderful..staff is fantastic and helpful! Our cabin was perfectly clean .. thank you for a fun stay!!
Aug 05, 2017
Had a great stay,but we paid more on our way home then we did on our way to Wiscon. No one could tell us why. Also, the staff was incredible,especially Dereck, I have trouble walking,he noticed and chauffered me home. very much appreciated!a grab bar in the pool would be very useful for those of us with mobility issues. Again, staff was amazing!
Aug 05, 2017
very friendly and helpful staff.
Aug 05, 2017
Lots of things for kids to do, nice patio on our slot, and only a few minutes from Niagara Falls.
Aug 04, 2017
This is the 3rd year we have rented a cabin for the weekend. The 1st year we stayed in the basic log cabin but the last year and this year we stayed in a deluxe cabin and we LOVE it. The cabins are well appointed and extremely clean. It also helps that we have friends that are seasonal here so they do the cooking for us. A great vacation.
Aug 04, 2017
The staff was very kind, helpful. Lots of staff around to help. Campground was clean and well kept.
Aug 04, 2017
Staff were friendly, facilities were good. Campground has fishing pond.
Aug 04, 2017
Aug 04, 2017
Aug 04, 2017
Nice park. Very friendly staff.
Aug 04, 2017
Aug 04, 2017
Nice clean campgrounds close to fantasy island. We didn't agree with the HL charge on our bill. Nothing on the website states the 6 dollar extra charges per child per day in cabin. We were told it was the Canada holiday charge. ?
Aug 03, 2017
Nice clean, quiet campground with plenty of friendly and helpful staff.
Aug 03, 2017
Very nice and well-maintained campground and very friendly staff!
Aug 03, 2017
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Aug 02, 2017
Everything was great. Loved thr park.
Aug 02, 2017
Very nice campground
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award