Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open March 31 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 05, 2017
Services were wonderful..staff is fantastic and helpful! Our cabin was perfectly clean .. thank you for a fun stay!!
Aug 05, 2017
Had a great stay,but we paid more on our way home then we did on our way to Wiscon. No one could tell us why. Also, the staff was incredible,especially Dereck, I have trouble walking,he noticed and chauffered me home. very much appreciated!a grab bar in the pool would be very useful for those of us with mobility issues. Again, staff was amazing!
Aug 05, 2017
very friendly and helpful staff.
Aug 05, 2017
Lots of things for kids to do, nice patio on our slot, and only a few minutes from Niagara Falls.
Aug 04, 2017
This is the 3rd year we have rented a cabin for the weekend. The 1st year we stayed in the basic log cabin but the last year and this year we stayed in a deluxe cabin and we LOVE it. The cabins are well appointed and extremely clean. It also helps that we have friends that are seasonal here so they do the cooking for us. A great vacation.
Aug 04, 2017
The staff was very kind, helpful. Lots of staff around to help. Campground was clean and well kept.
Aug 04, 2017
Staff were friendly, facilities were good. Campground has fishing pond.
Aug 04, 2017
Aug 04, 2017
Aug 04, 2017
Nice park. Very friendly staff.
Aug 04, 2017
Aug 04, 2017
Nice clean campgrounds close to fantasy island. We didn't agree with the HL charge on our bill. Nothing on the website states the 6 dollar extra charges per child per day in cabin. We were told it was the Canada holiday charge. ?
Aug 03, 2017
Nice clean, quiet campground with plenty of friendly and helpful staff.
Aug 03, 2017
Very nice and well-maintained campground and very friendly staff!
Aug 03, 2017
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Aug 02, 2017
Everything was great. Loved thr park.
Aug 02, 2017
Very nice campground
Aug 02, 2017
The deluxe cabins were exceptionally clean and spacious! Very clean park and lots to do both at the campground and right next to it ( go karting and amusement park). Cannot wait to come back next July for our family reunion! :)
Aug 02, 2017
Staff was very friendly, sincere and nice! The camp grounds were will maintainedband pretty. The facilities pool, bathrooms, etc were very up to par. It was very relaxing! Cathy Burns
Aug 02, 2017
We stayed for 3 nights and had a great experience. The campground was well maintained and very clean. The staff were all very friendly.
Aug 02, 2017
We only stayed for two nights. The front desk folks were very nice and helpful. They booked a tour that we wanted to take and made the arrangements for pick up. We don't have kids with us so we didn't need or use the accommodations like the pools, dog park, paddle boats and other things but they have a lot to do for the kids, including catch and release fishing. Nice park!!!
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
This was our second year at this KOA and it is situated in a great location. Between Buffalo and Niagara Falls. The cabins are awesome but watch your head some cabins roofs are low. We enjoyed the activities like swimming, the pancake breakfast,ice cream social and movie night. Love the dog parks. Bathrooms were kept cleaned throughout the day.
Aug 01, 2017
Lots to do at this KOA. Close to Niagara Falls! Loved our stay at this campground.
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
Great park with good park features. Also other activities in close proximity to park. My cabin was in a low spot however and the ground was too soggy to walk on. I had to move the picnic table to walk on top to get into my cabin. This was not acknowledged by the park which was disappointing.
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
The men's bathrooms were very dirty. Facility needs more bathrooms based on how many people are using them. other than that no problems. customer service was excellent.
Aug 01, 2017
Nice clean friendly the only thing bathrooms to far need some in the middle
Aug 01, 2017
Nice campground the staff was really nice and helpful.
Aug 01, 2017
Very clean & well run. A little pricey. Staff are very helpful & friendly.
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
Everyone there was very friendly and helpful. And the bathrooms were always clean anytime I used them.
Jul 31, 2017
Good service at the office, site was clean. Except for someone had left some dog poop on the site. Dog on lease should more enforced, no lease on the dog your be leaving forthwith.
Jul 31, 2017
I have never stayed in a campground where the sites are so close togetther, staff were great, very clean. I would stay again but would ask to be closer to the front.
Jul 31, 2017
Very nice. Clean bathrooms. Lots to do.
Jul 31, 2017
It is a nice campground. Sites are nice and the furniture is an added plus. The only thing I found was that there is really not a lot in the campground itself. I found it to be one of the quietest I've ever been to! There is lots to do outside of it so that was nice. I would recommend it tho 😊
Jul 31, 2017
Everything right there. great campgrounds and the pool slides kept the kids busy.Need a better deal with Fantasy Island next door.
Jul 31, 2017
The staff, the facilities and the atmosphere were excellent. It made our trip to Niagra Falls even better than we expected. We really enjoyed our KOA stay!
Jul 31, 2017
Me and my family had a great time,the pool could have been a little cleaner but was still very nice....
Jul 31, 2017
The campground was very clean. The entire staff was wonderful. I would especially like to mention a gentleman by the name of Chris. My husband and I are first time RVers. Chris went above and beyond the call of duty to assist and teach us how to operate the plumbing. I cannot tell you how much we appreciated his help. THANK YOU CHRIS! We had a great time.
Jul 30, 2017
Stay was good. Facilities clean. Last night during our stay we were surrounded by some rude people that made noise after 10 PM and continued to walk thru our campsite. Other than that we had a good time.
Jul 30, 2017
What a fun campground! We stayed 1 night for my sons 4th bday as we are fantasy island season pass holders and wanted to get the most action in while being able to go back to a place and rest from time to time. The campground was clean, everyone was sooo nice and there was a lot for the kids to do! The ice cream social and pancake breakfast were an unexpected treat! We will be back!!
Jul 30, 2017
When I first checked out this campground I was hesitant because of the mixed reviews on the Facebook page at the time. I went ahead and booked and I wasn't disappointed We stayed in the deluxe cabin 807. Full propane tank in the grill and a nice fire pit. Nice cabin overall It was surprisingly clean and smelled fresh (shout out to the person who cleans it ). Bath towels and all linens
Jul 30, 2017
Jul 30, 2017
Loved it here.... It's not the wooded Camping we love but man this was a awesome place and every one was so GREAT ... Stephaine the manager Susan and Linda .... I loved all of them.., will be back
Jul 30, 2017
Excellent time, all of the gardening and floral landscaping is beautiful. Please give our compliments to gardener. Thanks to everyone who makes the campers feel welcome!
Jul 29, 2017
There were more fun things to do here than we could do during our stay; our only regret was that we didn't stay longer! Even though the camp was full, we didn't have to wait to shower or use any other facility. Everything was clean and the workers were so friendly. We loved it!
Jul 29, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award