Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA Reviews

Save $25/night in a Deluxe Cabin this Fall. Book your Hot Deal NOW!

Book Now

Campground Reviews

Jun 23, 2019
We stayed in a deluxe cabin and it was very clean and the staff was friendly and responsive. There are a few items that need attention in our cabin, but nothing that effected our stay. The dog area was close to our cabin and they enjoyed having that place to play and meet other dogs.
Jun 23, 2019
Jun 23, 2019
Jun 23, 2019
The staff is the friendliest staff I’ve ever had while camping! The sites and amenities are amazing! I will be going back to them again and can’t wait!
Jun 23, 2019
Wonderful location and helpful service. Will definitely be back.
Jun 23, 2019
Our kids loved the pool/water slides. The pancake bkfst, while very good, took 40 min. from ordering to serving. Campers 2 sites over kept walking thru the middle of our site, and the woman was swearing and being loud until after midnight. People 1site over were smoking pot and leaning up against our car as if it were theirs. We told MGMT, left early and got refunded for the nite we didn't stay.
Jun 23, 2019
Jun 22, 2019
Nice roomy level spots. Clean grounds and restrooms. Friendly, helpful staff.
Jun 21, 2019
Jun 21, 2019
We had a great time during our stay! Loved the ice cream social and the jump pad. The staff was wonderful and friendly and very patient with our children. The only thing we didn't like was the escort required to our cabin. Our kids were cooped up in the car all day traveling cross-country and were bouncing off the walls to get to the cabin. We didn't feel the escort was necessary.
Jun 21, 2019
Too expensive.
Jun 20, 2019
Stopped in on our way from Detroit to Saratoga. Nice clean well-maintained sites, decent price for Niagara Falls tourist area and of course well-kept dog park.
Jun 20, 2019
Jun 20, 2019
I very like it so I brook other stay.It’s nice and clean thank you
Jun 20, 2019
Very Nice park but lots were too expensive!
Jun 20, 2019
We stayed at a very nice site with a clean grill and sturdy table and chairs. Your staff is well trained on up-selling sites. This is not a negative comment! We also took a great tour, because of the enthusiasm of your check-in staff. Your staff help us enjoy a fantastic trip to Niagara Falls. Your facilities were clean and well maintained. We hated to leave. Thank you all for a great visit.
Jun 20, 2019
Nice campground but I felt was pricey for basic site. Convenient to Niagara Falls and Canadian Border.
Jun 19, 2019
Too much rain but the koa was nice.
Jun 19, 2019
Very nice facilities! Wish we could have used the pool but it rained. Laundry room was very nice and bath house very clean.
Jun 19, 2019
Very nice campground. Even though Mother Nature wasn’t at here best we still enjoyed are selves. The staff was friendly and so nice to us
Jun 18, 2019
Most exspensive sight I have stayed in . For that price you need a cafe
Jun 18, 2019
Lots of activities for kids. Nice campground and nice location. Wifi was NOT very good. Did OK in AM, but unusable in PM.
Jun 18, 2019
This is a very nice campground, well maintained, great services. Close proximity to Niagara Falls and Canada. It is very pricy though.
Jun 18, 2019
wonderful stay. 2 dog parks is a great perk for me. Very close to the falls and a great place to do the many day trips available in this area. clean laundry room and roomy pull thrus. Noise from highway in the back pullthrus was minimal. Pool was great with a water slide and the bounce pad was also a hit with the kids.
Jun 18, 2019
Jun 18, 2019
nice
Jun 17, 2019
So clean and neat.
Jun 17, 2019
Have stayed here twice and enjoyed both visits. Soul highly recommend for travellers to Niagara Falls area.
Jun 17, 2019
Very nice campground. Staff was very friendly. It’s a Holiday KOA so there are a lot of activities to do within the campground if you want that. We did not utilize the showers or laundry so cannot comment on those. Great location to do all the tourist things in the area.
Jun 17, 2019
We loved the convenience and welcoming feeling of this campground!! We’ll be back!!
Jun 17, 2019
We always enjoy our stay at the NF KOA. The grounds are clean and well maintained, staff is friendly and accommodating.
Jun 17, 2019
All things where okay !! Only thing is you are very over priced for the conditions of the sites ! Meaning for the $100 Please s dollars I would expect o level spot and cut grass etc!! And telling a guest that the expensive site are a lot quieter is not the truth , the noise from Hwy can be heard all three the part ��
Jun 17, 2019
the campgrounds backs up to Rt 90. Our campsite in section D was only about 150 feet from the highway. traffic noise went on alllll night. Even in the front of the park road noise level was very high. This KOA is very clean and well maintained. Price was on the high side. have stayed in highway rest areas that are aren't as loud. Can not recommend.
Jun 17, 2019
New deluxe sites in the front of the park are very nice. We just stayed overnight this time but have stayed here for a long weekend. Staff was helpful and friendly. We like the area will be back. The only con is the price for the sites at 120$ a night is a little high compared to other KOAs.
Jun 16, 2019
very clean and friendly
Jun 16, 2019
Jun 16, 2019
Jun 16, 2019
Park and grounds ALWAYS maintained and clean! Staff is very friendly and helpful! Brain, the gentleman contracted for the season from Texas was GREAT! Personable, helpful and hilarious! Please give him a double thumbs up from the Patterson clan that was there! We stayed here as children and being able to come back and bring our kids and have the same great experience is awesome! Great job!
Jun 16, 2019
Jun 16, 2019
Great people, beautiful grounds, clean bathrooms!!!
Jun 16, 2019
Great location - close to Niagara Falls. Clean and staff was nice and helpful.
Jun 16, 2019
Beautiful sites, helpful staff, clean restrooms!!!
Jun 15, 2019
Jun 15, 2019
Awesome place. Very kept up and very close to the falls.
Jun 14, 2019
Jun 13, 2019
Great experience. Was able to check in early. All facilities clean and in working order. Would stay here again.
Jun 13, 2019
Jun 13, 2019
One of the nicest campgrounds that I have ever stayed at. Clean, well maintained...top notch. Location is great: EZ access to Niagara State Park, Fort Niagara, wineries and Lake Ontario. Cleanest KOA anywhere.
Jun 12, 2019
I always go here for my first outing of the year because I like to test all systems on my camper. The reason I go here is because the staff the staff is always extremely helpful. This trip was with a new camper and the staff went out of there way to help us with some issues we had. I can not express my gratitude enough. Can’t wait to get back there.
Jun 11, 2019
We stayed here on a road trip from South Carolina to Niagara Falls. We were a little disappointed by the “tourist trap” feel of Niagara Falls. However, our stay at the KOA more than compensated. The staff was friendly and attentive, our deluxe cabin was well stocked, and the pool and playground were big hits with our kids. Good restaurants, shopping, and attractions were close by.
Sep 08, 2019
The best camp ground.!
- Terry Tuttle on Google
Sep 05, 2019
Great KOA. Easy Driving distance to Niagara Falls or tours can pick you up there. Staff is friendly. I agree with earlier review that more shade trees would be nice but an awning on the RV works just fine for me. Great facilities for family entertainment.
- Mark P on Google
Sep 03, 2019
We stayed in a cabin while visiting the Falls. It was small but cute and had what we needed (bed, bunks, small fridge and TV) We asked for a private cabin but were right next to several tent sites and other cabins and across from RV campers. It seemed as if the sites were right on top of other sites with no real privacy. It was a nice KOA but they didnt sell any food in the general store. Overall it was a nice stay but would have preferred a more private cabin and availability of food to cook on the fire.
- mgombkoto on Trip Advisor

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.