Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Info: 716-773-7583

Email This Campground

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 15, 2018
Jun 15, 2018
Campground was clean with newer facilities. The kids loved the heated pool and bathrooms and showers were clean. We would stay here again.
Jun 15, 2018
Met friends, stayed two nights. Lots of roadways to walk, great dog areas, met new friends......Overall.....Just wonderful.
Jun 14, 2018
Jun 14, 2018
Jun 14, 2018
When we arrived, our van broke down. One of the staff, gave us a ride to retrieve a U-Haul. Other staff helped eased our minds, and provided excellent customer service. We were able to extend our stay, as our van was serviced. The staff were amazing and worked as a functional team. The campground was clean and organized. Great experience at this campground! Thank you KOA!
Jun 13, 2018
Great campground especially if you plan to see the Falls. If you have kids there is 2 pools and an amusement park next door. Roomy RV spots. Good place to stay
Jun 13, 2018
90% of our stays are at KOA sites, this site is one of my favorite places to date, staff is very courteous the site is well maintained and they pet camp is very nice! We can’t wait to book another vacation in the future A++++
Jun 13, 2018
Nice park to spend time at. It's a little off the beaten path but worth the drive if you are staying for at least 2 or 3 days, or longer. Very quiet, clean, and a nice store. Activities in restaurants are within 10 minutes.
Jun 13, 2018
Very nice campground, friendly staff. We found the price for the tour to Niagara Falls a bit overpriced though.
Jun 13, 2018
Convenient location to falls and bike trails.
Jun 12, 2018
Heath and Safty alert ticks!!!! Right at the site in short grass walk right up your leg same around pond area not good lime desease or rock mountain spotted fever they need immediate pest control!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jun 12, 2018
We have always wanted to stay at a KOA. We are looking forward to doing this again. The cabin was beautiful, very well maintained and lo ed the size of it. We wish we could have stayed a few more days. The location was perfect and alot of things to do around for kids/teens.
Jun 12, 2018
The Staff are very friendly and everything was well beyond what we expected...we had stayed here before and loved it. We came back and we will definitely come back again...we also plan on visiting other KOA campgrounds....we are definitely sold on KOA
Jun 12, 2018
Jun 11, 2018
Very clean , friendly staff,nice shower houses,rather unlevel picnic table areas. but good water ,electric,cable and sewer hookups.
Jun 11, 2018
Madi was so helpful at the moment we walked in till the time we left. She was such a great person and very friendly.
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 11, 2018
The employees at this campground was so nice and helpful. The campground was so clean and very kid friendly!
Jun 11, 2018
Had fabulous time. Cheated out of bundle of wood. not enough characters to explain properly. paid for wood twice fri eve. 1st time they said no record, I payed for another when I went up to inquire. 2nd bundle also didn't arrive. stopped golf cart he called up, again was told no record I expressed unhappiness. the clerk I paid said he was going home in 15 min. wood arrived in 15. Sat went Tops
Jun 10, 2018
The cabin was very clean and comfortable. The campground was extremely well kept, workers were very friendly and helpful. There were no bugs! Haha :). We had a great time, thank you!
Jun 07, 2018
Jun 05, 2018
Way too expendive@
Jun 05, 2018
Pool didn't stay open long enough.
Jun 05, 2018
Jun 05, 2018
Nice campground, also quire expansive. Restrooms should be cleaned more properly.
Jun 04, 2018
KOA was amazing. There were two pools, two catch and release ponds, and friendly staff. If I was to recommend any campground, it would be KOA.
Jun 03, 2018
Great location!
Jun 03, 2018
great svc, large spaces and attentive staff. Fantastic verizon svc. close to falls will DEFINITELY stay again
Jun 02, 2018
Jun 01, 2018
We ill return here again someday.
Jun 01, 2018
Great stay. Clean bathrooms. Nice location and good atmosphere. Would only say that pool seemed a little dirty and we would have liked the playground to open earlier than 9 AM, though I can understand why it closes at dusk. Will visit again!!
Jun 01, 2018
May 31, 2018
Our nieces were with us and they were able to take advantage of the bounce pad, which they loved, as well as the playground area. They appreciated that the drive areas were paved so they could ride their bikes safely. They had the best bathroom facilities that we've ever seen in a campground. The sites were all clean.
May 31, 2018
I understand the Ash beetle problem, but get some new trees planted sooner than later. too much open space and not enough shade. amenities are good and the kids had a blast.
May 31, 2018
Very nice cabins The restroom facilities were clean The staff were friendly
May 31, 2018
May 30, 2018
Both pools are very nice. Playgrounds and dog parks for the kids. Shower/bathroom facilities are clean. Easy access to Niagara Falls. Quiet and friendly. It was Memorial day week-end and it wasn't too loud or anything. This is one of our favorite KOA's.
May 30, 2018
May 30, 2018
Great!
May 30, 2018
Very nice campground. Some sites are kind of tight between your neighbors. Overall, very nice and we will be back.
May 30, 2018
Staff is so friendly and attentive!
May 30, 2018
Awesome all around! Campground was beautifully keep with short grass and no garbage lying around! Staff is super nice, helpful and cleanest campground bathrooms/showers I’ve been to.
May 30, 2018
Traveling in a 40 Motorhome with tow car. First the staff was wonderful and friendly! The campground was well kept and well located for visit to Niagara Falls. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay there again.
May 30, 2018
This place is big. Big enough to have two pools, but never felt crowded, even on the memorial day weekend. Very nice.
May 30, 2018
I love it...facilities were clean alwaz through out the day....staff was super friendly...beautiful place.so much for kids to enjoy like swimming pool,recreational center,jump pad,cycling..I will definitely recommend.
May 30, 2018
My cabin was awesome, bathrooms and showers were clean, grounds were well kept, K-9 parks were fun for my pup, people/staff were friendly and helpful (especially Barb!) and it was convenient to the public bus route! I enjoyed my weekend and would definitely recommend this location to friends and family! Thank you for a fun holiday weekend!
May 30, 2018
Everything was very clean. Staff were super nice and helpful.
May 30, 2018
May 29, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award