Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open April 1 - November 3

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Info: 716-773-7583

Email This Campground

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 13, 2019
Great experience. Was able to check in early. All facilities clean and in working order. Would stay here again.
Jun 13, 2019
Jun 13, 2019
One of the nicest campgrounds that I have ever stayed at. Clean, well maintained...top notch. Location is great: EZ access to Niagara State Park, Fort Niagara, wineries and Lake Ontario. Cleanest KOA anywhere.
Jun 12, 2019
I always go here for my first outing of the year because I like to test all systems on my camper. The reason I go here is because the staff the staff is always extremely helpful. This trip was with a new camper and the staff went out of there way to help us with some issues we had. I can not express my gratitude enough. Can’t wait to get back there.
Jun 11, 2019
We stayed here on a road trip from South Carolina to Niagara Falls. We were a little disappointed by the “tourist trap” feel of Niagara Falls. However, our stay at the KOA more than compensated. The staff was friendly and attentive, our deluxe cabin was well stocked, and the pool and playground were big hits with our kids. Good restaurants, shopping, and attractions were close by.
Jun 11, 2019
Very expensive for just a place to stay if all you're going to do is to tour the falls area and surrounding attractions. Lots of amenities especially for families with children. Our lot was level and the access roads were dusty and turns were tight for large rigs.
Jun 11, 2019
Great place to stay to see the Falls. Very nice grocery store down the road. Easy to get in and out of the park, very spacious spots. Nice helpful staff!
Jun 11, 2019
Great stay, very clean and quiet
Jun 11, 2019
Very nice campground, clean and well maintained. Location is a good.
Jun 11, 2019
Would have given this campground a 5 Star but when we arrived, it was raining and the site was slightly muddy and had standing water. This can be taken care of proper maintenance of the grass and aeration and over seeding each year. Enjoyed the stay at this campground and the beautiful sites at Niagara Falls. Thanks.
Jun 11, 2019
Nice campground. City bus transportation outside the park took us right to the falls.
Jun 10, 2019
We enjoyed our stay very much, the staff was very nice and helpful; the facilities were very nice and very clean. We felt very welcomed and I like that we could call after hours if there were any issues (there weren't any, but that was a nice option). We'll definitely return, thank you!
Jun 10, 2019
The cabin was perfect. It was super clean; you could not tell the the cabins were 11 years old. I thought maybe 2-3 years old. I am highly allergic to animals and didn't have a signal issue in the cabin and even slept on the futon which, to me, would be one of the biggest areas to hold allergens.
Jun 10, 2019
Nice people,very clean and love that they supply sheets,pots,pans,TP,Dish soap,shampoo,conditionar,body wash hand soap etc. Super disappointed that the net filx didnt work even with our own accout. Said the signal wasn't strong enough.
Jun 10, 2019
Fantastic stay, office personnel and grounds people are all very friendly, scheduling a tour is simple and exact, sites are good size and comfortable, quiet park,, and easy access of highway and Niagara Falls area..
Jun 10, 2019
Jun 09, 2019
Jun 09, 2019
Clean and well kept campgrounds. The gentleman that guided use to the cabin was very helpful and answered all my questions.
Jun 08, 2019
The convenience of staying so close to the falls was great! Park was well kept up and the staff very helpful!
Jun 08, 2019
Just an overnight stay. But very impressed with the whole facility
Jun 08, 2019
Jun 08, 2019
Beautiful, well maintained KOA with friendly, professional staff. Enjoyed our stay, especially having the tour company pick us up/drop us off. Very convenient and the best way to view the falls.
Jun 07, 2019
Nice place. Enjoyed our stay.
Jun 07, 2019
Jun 07, 2019
Not liking giving my email address out ever time I want to make reservations so did not book through KOA.
Jun 07, 2019
Spent two nights at the KOA in Niagara. Very nice cabin and facilities are very clean.
Jun 06, 2019
Beautiful park, convenient to local attractions and a Great Staff!
Jun 06, 2019
Awesome park super clean loved the staff and loved the new patio site.
Jun 06, 2019
Niagara Falls campground was outstanding and very close to all that the Falls have to offer. Some of the most friendly an help staff are at this KOA. THANKs Mike & Paula!
Jun 05, 2019
Took NiagrA Falls tour as suggested by lady at the desk. we loved it. Thank you
Jun 05, 2019
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Campground was clean and quiet. Truly enjoyed our stay.
Jun 05, 2019
Jun 04, 2019
Great service team. Sites well prepared. Good self draining concrete patio. New patio furniture and fire pit. Clean BBQ. Close to Niagara Falls attractions. Close to grocery stores. All in all a pleasant stay
Jun 04, 2019
The grounds are very well kept. And the staff are very friendly. We had a great stay at KOA Grand Island!
Jun 03, 2019
I enjoy very much staying in your cabins. Very clean and convenient.
Jun 03, 2019
Jun 03, 2019
Stayed a week and enjoyed our time. They set up some tours for us that we enjoyed. Their steps and porch could use a paint job.
Jun 02, 2019
Very beautiful place. All campgrounds should be like yours!
Jun 01, 2019
We loved this KOA. We would definitely stay again. Bathrooms were clean, employees were very friendly. Our campsite was perfect. We loved the fire pit and patio furniture. In town to see the Falls and this was a central location to visit everything.
May 31, 2019
Your KOA Park is very special, well kept and your staff is very professional. I understand the expenses incurred maintaining and managing your Park but $950 for seven nights is a little over the top. Six members of my family came in for a two hour visit to eat Viola submarine sandwiches together, $5 a head a bit much. Your probably saying, “stay elsewhere,” but the area is limited!
May 30, 2019
Great first trip to this KOA! Very Clean and helpful staff...Brian, Joanne, and Ginny just to name a few. Great kids activities over the weekend as well. We will be back for sure!
May 29, 2019
Price is very high for what you don’t get. Charging per kid per night on top of your already high rates was unnecessary. The campground was very clean as were the shower house. Not able to take in your own firewood, and $7 for 5 pieces of wood is crazy.
May 29, 2019
Staff was friendly and helpful. Everything was very clean. Great location to the Falls. Sewer connection was too high for site.
May 29, 2019
Great place...family friendly . Heated pool. Fishing. Perfect place to stay
May 29, 2019
May 29, 2019
We stayed here for our Niagra Falls tour and visit. The local bus picks up right across the street for $2 a person and is non-stop to Niagra Falls. The employees were older men and women in 40’s and 50’s who understood campers. Very accommodating and wonderful service from check in to check out. Facilities were squeaky clean and tidy and neat. We would recommend for other Niagra Falls visit
May 28, 2019
Surprised that each kid was $7.00 per day. I know we can't hep weather and rain however our site was all mud with hay laid over it. Sites were extremely close together - luckily we were with a group of friends who didn't mind sharing space. Pool was heated and the kids really enjoyed it. Not enough activities for being a holiday weekend.
May 28, 2019
We actually had a bad experience this time with a new employee, who tried to take us down the wrong access road with our coach. He treated us very unprofessional when we told him we couldn't go that way. We paid for a late checkout, and made us get our receipt to prove it. I am giving 5 stars, because this place has always been a great place to camp, and isn't reflective of one bad apple.
May 28, 2019
Liked the campground very much. Easy to get to, plenty of activities. Only downfall, many unattended children in yhe pool and running around the campground.
May 28, 2019
Great site & location. Check in was smooth and staff friendly. That all changed when we went to our site. Our “escort” demanded to see our car tag (even though we had just left the building with our packet) and then proceeded to drive us the wrong way around the park twice and wanted us to enter site at the wrong angle with hookups on the opposite site. He didn't know the park & was rude.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals